Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Cruise Stay We stayed at this hotel because the hotel we normally stay at when going to Miami was booked. I am so glad it was booked. This hotel is beautiful, very clean and totally chic. The food was excellent and room service was great. It made our day when we opened the curtains to the large window in our room and saw our cruise ship in the port! We will stay here again. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay. I have to visit Miami at least once a month. I have stayed in different Hotels,but since staying at the Intercontinental there is no going back . The ambiance an comfort is great. I recommend the Hotel with no reservation. Go and Enjoy! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! I stayed at the Miami IHC for almost two weeks. Each staff member did all he or she could to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The service, room, food, and support at this hotel is like none other. I will be back for a visit that's all fun--no business. The only complaint I have is the elevator noise which came through the door too easily. I wish I was back at the pool or spa at Miami IHC right now! Whether for business or relaxation, I highly recommend this property. The location and service will not disappoint. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and conferance facilities My stay was great. The room was comfortable and met my expectations. In addition the conference facilities were comfortable and met the needs of all participants. I got my monies worth when I stayed at InterContinental Hotel in Miami. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Miami Great hotel property with easy access to downtown area. Very hospitable staff. Fitness center and dining are first class. Easy check-in / check-out Beautiful lobby area and views from guest rooms August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome shower curtains During the heat of the day the animals like to relax, and so you also get some down time. Most luxury safari camps and lodges will have a pool but it is those with the most spectacular pools in Africa we'd like to bring to your attention. There is nothing quite like lounging in an infinity pool in the heat of the day, watching the wildlife amble about below you, while swallows dip in and out of the crystal clear water you're relaxing in. We all know Africa is special, but little touches like this make it even more so. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booked Room not availlable, wrong room, bay view with filthy windowss After a trip from Key West, we arrived in Miami Beach. The via IHG bookes room was not available. After minutes we get a wrong room. By the way the room was not full cleand. After telefoncall to reception we should get the room with bayview (as booked) in one hour. After direkt contakt with reception we get the "right" room. We had to cange the room with luggage and so on. In the end of the day weg get the room. A free bottle of wine from hotel. The view was not so impressiv, because the window was not clear. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I loved this hotel. It is close to plenty of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. South Beach is only 10 minutes away!!! The downside to this hotel is the high cost of valet parking. I think $39 per day is too high!! the toothpaste provided is only good for one use; the front desk staff could have been more informative of whats available in the hotel; the pool is kind of small. Other than that the quality of the hotel and the location is awsome. I will visit them again hoping that valey parking price does go down. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:08:32.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:37 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs