Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1583 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfy and courteous

By

23 February 2017

club

This hotel provided courtesy and kindness and lots of comfort while my husband and I were at the boat show. This hotel is located within walking distance of several shops and restaurants as well as the beautiful Atlantic Ocean! The bay view is a must when staying hee! Breathtaking views!!

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the money.

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Stayed as a family for the Miami Boat show, great hotel will definitely be staying at all Intercontinentals from here on out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Anniversary Weekend

By

22 February 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the InterContinental Hotel in Miami. It was absolutely amazing. The hotel grounds, lobby, pool area and all the common areas are very pretty and tastefully done. The staff was so helpful and made us feel very special. Qi at the front desk picked a room with an amazing view (Room 2605) and had champagne and sweets sent to the room to help us celebrate. It was the perfect beginning to our 40th anniversary weekend.

The room was large and the bed and bedding were very comfortable. The view from our room was breathtaking. The Miami skyline and bay are beautiful.

We had a wonderful dinner at ToraTora and again the staff were very attentive and welcoming.

It is a very short, easy walk to Bayside where there are restaurants and some shops. We went during the boat show weekend, so we got to enjoy walking around the marina.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia!

By

22 February 2017

Un magnífico hotel con ubicación privilegiada en Miami. Personal muy amable y servicial. 100% recomendado!

Read More
Read Less

Miami

By

20 February 2017

Buena ubicacion. Excelente trato. Limpieza. Buenas instalaciones. Muy recomendable. Seguiremos visitandoles.

Read More
Read Less

One night before our cruise

By

19 February 2017

Beautiful hotel, excellent service. Awesome location!

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet connection

By

17 February 2017

Very poor internet connection dropped multiple time every 10 seconds

Read More
Read Less

Not a 4 star hotel... avoid

By

15 February 2017

We stayed at the Intercontinental for three nights. One first arriving we were shocked to realize that the ballet cost $42 a night which is just ridiculous. We then proceeded to check in. It was a nightmare the guy who checked us in was absolutely unprofessional and meet me and my husband both feel super Uncomfortable by harassing us to upgrade our room for an extra $25 a night. After I said no repeatedly hit then insulted me in front of my husband. Even after insulting me he tried once more to get us to upgrade our room. After I said now for the sixth time he then try to offer us a 10% off coupon for the gift shops! What a slap in the face. this is not a four-star hotel as long as you have people like that working the front desk I will never return and I will make sure I tell my friends never to return

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect, nice pool area and restaurants. Service was great. Bed was really nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and very large steak!

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

I had the largest steak, 32 oz, I have ever seen, delicious.
Comfortable room, lovely pillows.
Only issues in the room is that I would have expected slippers and bath robe to have been provided in my room type.
The hot water seemed to go off around midnight.
Great range of TV channels, but would have liked BBC America to have been available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 February 2017

club

My Stay at the Intercontinental was wonderful. I liked that I could walk out of the door for my morning walk. Everything was close by or in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

Great hotel in the heart of downtown Miami, on the water with great views and running paths in the park. Pool was big and heated.

Read More
Read Less