Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1768 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1220
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great Hotel with poor staff

By

16 August 2017

Nice hotel, great swimming pool, fantastic rooms, just some issues with the staff at check in who do not give same attention at all the customers unless they are Senators :(

Read More
Read Less

Always a time to remember

By

14 August 2017

club

The Intercontinental in Miami is an excellent hotel right on the water. We overlooked the harbor and had the most comfortable bed! The hotel is conveniently located even to public transportaion, which appealed to us in getting around the city.

Read More
Read Less

breat stay, friendly staff

By

14 August 2017

very nice location and lovely staff. Near the bayside, and downtown.
Beautiful city view from room and lots of beauty to explore within and out of the hotel.
thank you for the peaceful stay

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

12 August 2017

I stayed here for one night before my cruise and all the staff members were nice. I had a king size ocean view room on the 14th floor and it was beautiful. When I return back to Miami this will be the hotel I will definitely stay at

Read More
Read Less

We had lots of bad experiences with this hotel

By

11 August 2017

Please see previous comments in regard to all the issues we had on our first night.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Spire Member

By

10 August 2017

1. excellent ocean view
2. No complimentary parking (IHG spire member)
3. No executive floor/lounge available

Read More
Read Less

conference by philips.

By

08 August 2017

Excellent service, but the restaurant inside the hotel was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

You can not beat them reward night program... Book well in advance due to our Wedding Anniversary Bahamas Cruise. Smooth check in, beautiful room, did not receive club access this time but it's ok.
After the cruise we came back for two more nights, earlier than anticipated but we were given early check in. The weather was bad and could not use the pool but we absolutely love this Hotel. Thank you everyone for the great memories.

Read More
Read Less

Average Intercon

By

07 August 2017

I like Intercon hotels, but Miami was a little disappointing. The check-in process was chaotic and I don't think I was recognized as a IHG Rewards member. No welcome amenity offered. Boo!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

07 August 2017

It's in a good location and grants you easy access to the beach, malls and cruises. The concierge was really helpful, got discounted tickets for my boat cruise. When I was dissatisfied with some services, got good compensations for them. Overall was good

Read More
Read Less

How a hotel responds tells you more than anything

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

Like many who have to travel as a part of their profession, I spend too many nights in hotels every year. When you spend 50 nights sleeping in hotel room, you tend to notice little things that are right and little things that might not be right with a room. It's inevitable, now and again, something goes wrong.

On my recent stay at the Intercontinental in Miami, I had a small problem with my room. It happens. The coffee maker and coffee station were not clean to my standard. How the hotel responds to an issue, even one that is minor, is what sets some hotels apart from others. When I reported my issue to the front desk, the response I got from the hotel was fast, appropriate, and very personal. Within minutes a member of the housekeeping crew was at the door. The coffee maker was replaced, the station scrubbed, and I was told that deep cleaning would be conducted while I was out for the day.

The hotel staff did just that....and, they called me on my cell phone several times to make sure I was happy with their response. When a hotel responds the way they did, you know the staff loves where they work and take pride in their job. You know the management cares about people. That is why I will ONLY stay at the InterContinental when in Miami. Now if every hotel I stay at were to take as much pride in making guest happy, travel would certainly be more enjoyable.

Great job InterContinental Miami. Only a couple of hotels have ever earned such a high rating from me!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Room was so big and had a lot of food

By

05 August 2017

club

We really enjoyed staying at intercontinental hotel it was our first time and we had great memories. We plan to stay again. Thank you so much for all the services and respect rendered to us

Read More
Read Less