Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2605 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1847
  • 4 Stars
    421
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    73

Stay

By

26 February 2020

club

Stayed 1 evening. Great location for leaving port. Would like to see an option for self parking but stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here with my wife and 14 month old as I was in town for Wodapalooza. The staff was accommodating and had the crib in the room before we got there.
Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 February 2020

Big nice hotel, a little noisy, but great beads and pillows. The staff was very kind and always willing to resolve your requirements or needs.

Read More
Read Less

visit to downtown Miami

By

26 February 2020

club

Great Service, Great View, nice location and easy to get a cab

Read More
Read Less

Not what I would expect from an Intercontinental Hotel

By

25 February 2020

Second year staying at this hotel for the Miami Boat show. Very disappointed in the service as check in was horrible. The lobby bar is a disaster as it appears to be staffed correctly however not efficient and terrible attitude. Watching several management people standing around watching a few people work. For second year in a row, met clients there before dinner and took 30 minutes to get served. The automated valet system did not work and waited 30 minutes to get my car. This place is horrible when considering the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Pre-Cruise Family Trip

By

25 February 2020

platinumelite

Family enjoyed the outdoor pool and dinner out the night before our cruise. Facility was nice. Bathroom was huge. Noisy family down the hall but not surprised since a lot of families there for the same reason.

Now that I’ve done the hotel by the bay, would probably stay elsewhere and spend the savings on dinner instead. View was nice but most of the cruise ships were on the other side of the port island so pretty small to see.

Read More
Read Less

Nice.

By

24 February 2020

club

Thanks for your service during my stay in February 2020.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 February 2020

Location and property was a nice experience, entire staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Lits incroyables pas adapté aux familles

By

22 February 2020

Pour une famille avec deux enfants l’hôtel n’est pas du tout adapté
Les lits sont trop petits
C’est un hôtel adapté pour le business en centre ville de miami
Les petits déjeuners sont bons malgré qu’il n’y ait aucun JSU de fruit pressé sur place et frais
Les frais de petits déjeuners étaient inclus au prix mais pour les enfants nous avons du les payer en plus
Je ne le recommande pas du tout

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation with spotty service

By

20 February 2020

Stayed at this property because of the congress location held within the hotel facilities. The usual standards of IHG Intercontinental Hotel are met. However, the service for the bar/restaurant was mixed with extended wait. Sitting areas were incredibly restricted. Several guests were asked to move despite of being seated by the hotel staff due to restaurant opening hours! Could do much better....

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

20 February 2020

club

Intercontinental hotel in Miami Downtown is an excellent hotel locating in marvelous area in the city. Lobby was excellent and always crowded. Rooms were very comfortable like all hotels at Intercontinental. However, I consider very high the price of the room because my wife and me hunting a cockroach at the bathroom around 1 am. In addition, room service they forget one plate of my order delivering the rest. And swimming pool was relatively small for this hotel. The bar around was excellent. So, overall I am not satisfied of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje amigas

By

20 February 2020

Excelente hotel, limpio y lindos los cuartos . Perfecta localización ...

Read More
Read Less