Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2669 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1894
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    75

Great hotel

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, great layout and location. The room was nice and I had a great view of the bay. The bed and linen were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would visit again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bedding very comfortable

By

14 November 2020

club

Overall excellent! The property did. feel a bit tired and could use a facelift. Housekeeping should have flushed the toilet for it had some floating hair.
Great service, friendly staff! Excellent waiter in the restaurant. Extremely attentive and great food!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and service!

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service. Great location with great views!

Read More
Read Less

Placentero

By

11 November 2020

Cama super cómoda, una hermosa vista y un excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

07 November 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel approximately one year ago and was very impressed with staff, service, amenities, location and access to entertainment and stores in the area so I returned this year with family expecting for a week but ended up being just one overnight. After we arrived to what was like a ghost hotel with one staff member in site I was beside myself to find put that everything in the hotel was closed for the evening and was told the pool was under construction. No restaurant, gift shop, bar, lounge, pools were available at all and the staff wasn't sure of himself as to if anything would be open the following day on Monday. He offered to send us to another hotel to use the pool and that was all he could offer. No adjustment in the rates which was supposed to include the amenities and all we were able to do was sleep in a room and go elsewhere to swim. We ended up canceling our reservations for the remainder of our stay and went to the Kimpton Epic that the staff suggested we go to use the pool. I understand due to covid some things are limited but we should have been told in advance and staff should have been more honest. We enjoyed our stay at Kimpton and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in heart of city

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Location, staff, access, food, cleanliness - all were flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Edtancia

By

03 November 2020

club

Mi estancia fue excelente cada momento fue feliz muy limpio muy eficaz su servicio volveré pronto

Read More
Read Less

remodelar las habitaciones

By

01 November 2020

recomiendo remodelar las habitaciones especialmente los baños.

Read More
Read Less

Buen custumer service

By

28 October 2020

club

La manera que nos trataron desde la reserva fue con mucho custumer service nunca se me va a olvidar

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel experience

By

25 October 2020

club

I travel quite a bit and have stayed at numerous hotel chains. This was the most enjoyable stay at a hotel that I have ever had. The property was clean and the room was spacious. The staff was a total 10. They referred to me by name, which was a personal touch that I had not experienced at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Good guest service

By

21 October 2020

club

We stayed during Covid-19 and were unable to use any of the amenities. Initially it appeared we were getting charged for the resort fees, however that charge was taken off. We were able to check in early however our ac did not work, however we didn’t discover it until 1am when we returned from a wedding. I let the staff know upon check out And we were compensated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

21 October 2020

Can’t say enough good things about this property even though they are in Covid mode the customer service is great!

Read More
Read Less