Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

万座ビーチを満喫

By

26 September 2016

仕事の都合で1泊2日の滞在でしたが、思いっきりリフレッシュできました。コーナーツインの部屋からの眺望は最高、ビーチシュノーケリングでは、サンゴ畑を見ることができ、貴重な体験になりました。またぜひおじゃましたいと思っております。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
はいさい!Akira@Japan様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きありがとうございました。合わせ日頃よりIHGリワーズクラブをご愛顧頂き重ねて感謝申し上げます。 短い滞在ながらお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。シュノーケリングはホテル周辺には色々ポイントがあります。次の機会また違った海中の世界をお楽しみください。次のお帰りをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

适合呆在酒店的家庭度假

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

虽然房间不是很大,也不是很现代,但维护的很好,景色无敌,海滩设施也很棒,房间提供的婴幼儿用品非常周到,餐厅也都兼顾了带孩子的需求,很适合带婴幼儿的家庭旅行。
酒店自助餐厅的午餐很超值,琉球餐厅的表演很不错,但不适合带特别小的孩子去观看。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

全体の雰囲気

By

26 September 2016

club

トータルな雰囲気に満足でした。
ANAのゴールドメンバーですのでANAホテルの利用機会が多いのですが沖縄本島ではこのホテルの利用は初めてでした。
また使わせていたこうと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
はいさい!YOKOHAMA様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きましてありがとうございました。合わせ日頃よりIHGリワーズクラブをご愛顧頂き重ねてお礼申し上げます。 今回のご滞在にご満足頂き大変うれしく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,酒店位置很好,景色无敌

By

25 September 2016

酒店地理位置三面环海,景色无敌。
服务人员热情周到,房间打扫得很干净。
早餐丰富,有日式、中式和西式三个餐厅可供选择,西式早餐比较推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

23 September 2016

club

The hotel its not 5 stars and made mostly people with local mentality, difficulty to serve people with European
languages, English or French.
The lobby area is poor no place for sitting area.
No night life at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Iani Doha "Haisai"! Thank you for choosing and staying with us at ANA Intercontinental Manza Beach Resort and for taking your valuable time to give us feedback., However we are truly sorry with your disappointment regarding the unpleasant experience at our hotel during your stay as also we are currently under project for new improvement we are looking forward to change and that your comment has been a valuable feedback.. In addition please do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos and discount deals that you might be interested in and please do not forget to utilize our Resort center is where you can always find many different programs, restaurants, activity In or Outside Manza beach hotel to make your stay more exciting and adventure. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you and we look forward to welcome you back again here at Manza Beach Resort Hotel. With warmest regards,
Read More
Read Less

最高のロケーションと安心の滞在

By

23 September 2016

子供を含めた家族が安心して過ごせる最高のロケーションと安心の滞在ができました。季節を変えて訪れてみたいと思えました。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
JIntyu様 はいさい!この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂きありがとうございました。合わせ日頃よりIHGリワーズクラブをご利用頂き重ねて感謝申し上げます。 今回のご滞在、ご家族でお楽しみ頂けたようで大変うれしく思います。ご家族へのサービスは我々も充実をめざしているところです。 沖縄は四季により色々な楽しみ方があります。ぜひ次の機会も私どもホテルをご利用頂けるようスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。 最後にご旅行後に貴重なお時間を頂きコメント頂けたことに深く感謝申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

19 September 2016

整体很干净,其实这里的房间都是一样的,只是朝向不同!房间不大,但是我住的是中间位置的顶层,视野很好!天天看万座毛,,,床垫没有家里的好,所以有点不适应,建议洲际能在这方面多使用一些国际大牌的床垫。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。您指出的设施改善我们会在今后做以参考,非常感谢您给与我们的宝贵意见。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

Amazing piece of Heaven on earth

By

18 September 2016

Amazing stay for our wedding in the Aqualuce Chapel, staff were outstanding and the service by all was just perfect.

2 members of staff were super helpful and amazing during our stay:
Yuki on the front desk and Pierr also. Both were beyond helpful and so warm and kind anytime they dealt with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for choosing and staying with us at ANA Intercontinental Manza Beach Resort and for taking your valuable time to give us feedback. In addition, we are overwhelmed to receive your kind comment that our service was excellent. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Once again, we would like to appreciate you for sharing us your valuable time and looking forward to make your future stay the most enjoyable overall experience at ANA Intercontinental Manza Beach Resort. We would hope to see you once again at Manza Beach Resort Hotel. With warmest regards,
Read More
Read Less

3泊4日沖縄旅行初日

By

15 September 2016

club

設備やレストラン、プール、温泉、サービス、琉球民謡ライブもお客を受け入れる体制は申し分無いと思いますが、
シーズンの割に若干人が少なかったように感じます。
外に食事に行く人が多いのでしょうか?
競合ホテルが多い地域なのでしょうか?
全体として、頑張っているわりに・・・という気がしました。
でも、素晴らしいホテルです。また泊まりたいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
pettan様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。合わせ日頃よりIHGリワーズクラブをご愛顧いただき重ねて感謝申し上げます。 ご滞在を楽しんでいただけたようで、さらにお褒めのお言葉までいただき大変うれしく思います。 ぜひ次回ご利用いただく時はさらにご満足いただけるようサービスを提供させていただきます。 次のご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

超出预期的优质服务

By

12 September 2016

club

非常出色的酒店服务,可以把早餐换乘午餐对于我这种喜欢睡懒觉的人来说简直就是完美的设定。床铺和枕头也非常的舒服,总体舒适度非常高。最大的惊喜来源于这次我的周年旅行活动,酒店人员给予了很多的关怀,让我感到非常的温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住ANA InterContinental Manza Beach Resort。并和我们分享您的精彩点评。我们一直致力于为客人带来更好的入住体验,我们希望从细节上让客人满意,整洁卫生、舒适安心、服务热情。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

気配りのあるアメニティ

By

09 September 2016

club

客室に準備されたタオルやローションはとても厳選されたものと思われ、気配りを感じました。従業員の方の何気ない応対にも心地よさを感じ、充実した滞在を味わうことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
shotaro様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。また日頃よりIHGリワーズクラブをご愛顧いただき重ねて感謝申し上げます。 ご滞在を楽しんでいただけたようで大変うれしく思います。 スタッフへのお褒めのお言葉は私たちにとって何よりもうれしいものです。 ぜひ次の沖縄旅行の機会がございましたら万座へお帰り下さい。スタッフ一同心より願っております。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在で満足度がアップ

By

08 September 2016

club

非日常的な感覚で快適な滞在が出来ました。その事が忘れられないのでリピーターになりました。
お部屋からプールやビーチへの移動が気楽にできる事が最高です。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
岡っち様 この度はANAインターコンチネンタル万座ビーチリゾートをご利用頂き誠にありがとうました。合わせ日頃よりIHGクラブリワーズをご愛顧頂き感謝申し上げます。 岡っち様にかけがえのない体験を提供できたことを心より喜んでおります。今後もさらに満足頂けるようご滞在の際にはなんなりとスタッフへお申し付け下さい。 次のお帰りを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 総支配人 ビヨン クラージェ
Read More
Read Less