Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miramar Panama
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 397 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Complicada estadía

By

23 March 2017

La excusa de los problemas es la remodelación al hotel

Read More
Read Less

A disappointment, not keeping with Intercontinental standards

By

21 March 2017

Although our room was clean and adequate, our overall experience was disappointing. Staff was extraordinarily slow, food was terrible. Lunch buffet was low quality, cold food and service expected a tip even though they didn't provide any service at all. Fruit basket was low quality compared to previous stays. The club served use a cold dinner, and service took so long that we didn't even receive half of the dinner and ended up leaving after waiting for over an hour. I cannot recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is a mess

By

21 March 2017

The room isn't clean, no complimentary bottle of water, the bathroom is old dated, the minibar have beverage but isn't working, the breakfast and dinner have a low quality food, the phone in the room isn't working. When I arrived and made checkin the the assistant are in training and nobody as a supervisor, is available to help. Two elevators for a tower like 25 floors, really?

Read More
Read Less

No lavan las sabanas

By

19 March 2017

Sabanas con olor a humedad, se solicitó cambio y no lo hicieron

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Wendy Baxter Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Capacitación...... es la clave.

By

18 March 2017

club

Se nota que el personal está poco motivado, y eso es muy raro en Panamá, sabiendo que es un país que vive del turismo y del negocio, suelo hospedarme en el Westin y de lejos el mejor hotel, claro hay otros muy buenos, ( siempre halando del servicio) no tienen personal calificado que este permanentemente chequeando todo...

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Estimada La Prof. Por parte de nuestro equipo quisiera agradecerle sus comentarios que nos permite mejorar en el servicio del hotel. Quisiera asegurarle que tomaremos cada una de sus recomendaciones para mejorar cada una de las areas que considera no lograron sus expectativas durante su última estadía en nuestro hotel. Esperamos en un futuro no muy lejano permitirnos servirle nuevamente y brindarle el servicio que un cliente importante como usted se merece. Atentamente, Wendy Baxter Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

16 March 2017

Good value. The lobby is under construction. A bit chaotic but still worth the pennies.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Steve C. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy Baxter Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

12 March 2017

This used to be our favorite hotel in Panama City but it needs an upgrade for everything. From the rooms to the staff.
I realize that areas are being upgraded and that will be great but the temporary fixes are not good.
The staff USED to be the best but now seems as if they couldn't care less. Not sure what happened.
The rooms are really old looking and falling apart.
Very few outlets in the room( if you can find them!!!) Its like hide and seek. No USB outlets at all.
We are frequent visitors to this hotel but are seriously thinking of alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Wendy Baxter Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel viejo

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Los elevadores son muy lentos. La comida poco variada. Las habitaciones son viejas y su decoración antigua. No hay contactos disponibles para cargar o conectar.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Wendy Baxter Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and atmosphere

By

11 March 2017

club

We enjoyed every minute at this hotel from the time we checked in until the morning we left. Friendly and helpful staff - large room with fresh linens and we had an absolutely great view of the sea from our room. The continental /complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Mejoras Habitacion

By

10 March 2017

El refrigerador enfria poco ademas para las personas que tomamos mucho cafe por el cambio de cafetera no alcanza

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Mr. Tito49, We greatly appreciate your feedback, this is pretty valuable for us to coach our team in the things that we need to get better in our service. We hope we can have the opportunity to serve you the next time you visit Panama. Best Regards, Wendy M. Baxter
Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

09 March 2017

club

I stayed three nights during Carnaval with my wife and two adult sons in two rooms. Excellent rooms with very comfortable beds and very clean. Club level was closed for renovations which was disappointing, however complimentary breakfast was offered which was a great meal in the lovely restaurant. Had to go to the front desk to argue that restaurant staff tried to charge for the breakfast which was embarrassing and time consuming.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Gerry, On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for share your experience about your last stay with us. Regarding to the issues that can be uncomfortable for your next stay, let me assure that we are going to take them as priority to improve our service, thank you so much for let us be better with your feedback!. We hope we can have the opportunity to be your home and more than that be part of another experience visiting Panama. Best Regards, Wendy Baxter
Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Negocios a Panamá

By

06 March 2017

club

Recomiendo este hotel el precio lo vale en todo sentido!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Estimado aespana, Por parte de toda la familia Intercontinental Miramar Panama, quisieramos agradecerle por sus comentarios, que ante todo nos permite mejorar para usted y más aún para su próxima y cómoda estancia. Esperamos brindarle nuevamente la experiencia de estar en su hogar en su próxima visita a Panama. Con mucho cariño, Wendy Baxter
Read More
Read Less