Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 952 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

2 jours à Paris dans un endroit d'exception

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Je vous confirme que la notion de Grand n'est pas usurpée ! Le personnel, le hall, la réception, les chambres tout est à la hauteur du standing de ce magnifique hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Cher sbraun091, C'est un plaisir de lire votre commentaire suite à votre expérience à l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand. Je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé un bon moment parmi nous et que vous avez apprécié le service et les chambres de l'hôtel. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau à l'Intercontinental Paris Le Grand, Sincèrement, Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris et Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

22 August 2016

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL IN PARIS, GOOD FOOD, GOOD VIEW, GOOD SERVICE, NICE BREAKFAST, NICE LUNCH, NICE ROOM, EVERYTHING EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Lming, Thank you for choosing the intercontinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your great comment with us. I am thrilled that you did enjoy your stay with us. It is great to read that we did meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

My favorite Palace in Paris

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

I'm still amazed by the magic of this house. I'm always greeted like they know me and they are always happy to see me. I had the very warm and lovely surprise to find a cake and a gift waiting for me in my room for my birthday that really went straight to my heart. Service is always ROYAL and the staff just keeps me amazed by their genuine love for their job. I have to say that my favorite place to spend some of my time will be at the Club Lounge. That place is beautiful and it is where you will get the most of it's staff because they have time for you, they will make you laugh they will share with you stories and experiences and all you want to know about the city. My room had one of the best view on the Opera. I just can't tell you how magic it is to just watch this beautiful monument from the bed or the bathtub. This property is the BEST by it's location for everything "romance, shopping, french culinary ect...". If you are looking for the real Paris experiment with the Royal French touch, this is the right place to stay you wont be disappointed. The entire staff is always ready to amaze you and to make sure that you will get the BEST experience of Paris. Thank you I.C Paris Le Grand and all the amazing staff for always making feel like I'm at home when I come visite you. I hope to come back very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear TataDior, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your great comment with us. It is a pleasure to read your review, and I am delighted to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. Furthermore, I am thrilled to read that our staff's efforts did add to your comfort and well-being during your stay. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the team. Such praise is always highly motivating for them. As you did mention , we do indeed benefit from a wonderful location, and it is great to see that the beautiful views of the Opera Garnier did add some extra magic to your experience. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Esperienza mediocre

By

19 August 2016

Mi aspettavo qualcosa di eccezionale, ma solo il prezzo si è rivelato superiore alla media

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Giorgio1969, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your review with us. I do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding your stay with us. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris in the future. Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

One night in Paris....of course

By

18 August 2016

Staff were wonderful. We had two rooms, 2325 and 2329. Both were identical except 2325 smelt of mildew and overall seemed stale.

Great location for metro and waking. Easy walk to le jardin tuilières et l'arc de triomphe. Be sure to eat at Eric Kayser bakery which is nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear The wandering family, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your stay with us, particularly our fantastic central location, our staff and their efforts during your stay. Furthermore, we have taken your remarks into account and thank you for your precious feedback. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

5 star hotel all around

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

I had the chance to stay at this property (unfortunately only one night) and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Paris for business or pleasure.
It is extremely well located, particularly for those travelers flying in/out of CDG, as the Roissybus drop off and pick up station is literally steps away from this Grande hotel.
The customer service from EVERYONE including the front desk staff, valet, concierge and General Manager were top notch.
The upgraded room was absolutely beautiful and we had a lovely bottle of champagne and sweets awaiting our arrival with 2 personalized notes from the General Manager. I was very impressed with the shower pressure, the towels, the bathroom amenities and the size of the room.
The only reason I didn't sleep well, was not due to the hotel, although the A/C could have been colder, but my own fault of over-eating and drinking combined with an early wake up call that I was worried about missing.
Overall, I would definitely love the opportunity to return to this majestic hotel and its splendid staff and highly recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

It's a wonderful, grand Hotel

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

We had an almost perfect stay at the hotel a few days ago. The room was beautiful, quite and comfortable. The club lounge was really the best both in its offerings - wonderful food and drink - and the personal, correct service by the staff. The hotel location is great. Out experience couldn't have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear keith2286, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. We are delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned, we do benefit from an ideal situation in the heath of Paris. How great to also read that you spend an outstanding time in our Club Lounge. We will be happy to welcome you on a future occasion, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントデスクの丁寧な応対

By

15 August 2016

club

英語が苦手でも意思疎通ができたことで、安心感をもって旅行をスタートさせることができた。フランスは非常事態宣言中で自動小銃をもった兵士がいたり、有名店ではセキュリティチェックが厳しかったがホテル滞在は安心感があった

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear ggogo, What can I say except thank you for your review here on Tripadvisor! It is great to read that you enjoyed your experience at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. I am also delighted that our property made you feel safe despite the tension atmosphere in Paris. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

住过的服务最差的酒店

By

12 August 2016

1、入住期间客房服务把我的睡衣弄掉了 当天回酒店发现就让客服找然后没找到 说给我回复 结果到退房的时候我问睡衣找到没 退房部和客服部联系说居然都不知道有这个事情待处理 到现在为止查了两个月都说找不到我的睡衣也没有个解决办法
2、入住的时候尽管打电话给客服说了当天不用打扫房间结果房间依然被客服进去过
3、每晚十点左右都很吵 有很大声酒吧的噪音还有地铁声和地铁开过时的震感

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Princess妞妞, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have well received your review for which we thank you very much. We are sorry to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. What you describe does not reflect the quality of service that we aspire to provide to our guests. We therefore invite you to contact us directly to discuss about this matter. You can reach us via the following e-mail : legrand.reservation@ihg.com I do hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

10 August 2016

great hotel but had difficulty getting staff to understand my problems

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear armsim, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our property. However, I am sorry to read that there was miscommunication between yourself and our teams. I hope this was not too much of a bother. We look forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一流のサービス

By

06 August 2016

とにかく立地が素晴らしい。どこへ行くにも便利。

一流ホテルだけあってサービスも素晴らしい。

お部屋は広くはないけれど快適でベッドの寝心地がとても良い。

また泊まりたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear nao777, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and were comfortable in your room. Thank you for your kind comments concerning the service. We hope to welcome you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 August 2016

Nice hotel and great location
I highly recommend the hotel for both business and leisure
The staff very friendly and the atmosphere in the hotel great

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Haman68, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the atmosphere and our staff did make a difference to your experience. Thank you for recommending us to other travellers for both business and leisure. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Read More
Read Less