Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 548 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Muy bueno

By

21 June 2017

Suficientes comentarios la encuesta muy larga, deben reducirla para que sea amigable de lo contrario son más de 15 minutos

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y habitacion chica

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

La cama muy comoda. La habitacion es muy pequeña y el precio es muy alto. Salvo por los muebles de afuera de la habitacion calificaria mejor a un haliday inn.

Read More
Read Less

"Best Service" Hotel in the Area

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

The people at this hotel are their best asset. The hotel itself is nice, don't get me wrong, but the people are what make this hotel really special. Every need is attended to and they make every effort to even anticipate needs you didn't know you had. I have stayed at several different hotels in Puebla, but only when I couldn't get a room at the Presidente!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Puebla

By

18 June 2017

club

El recibimiento fue muy bueno; sin embargo, no me explicaron nada de las instalaciones del hotel u los servicios, fue hasta que yo pregunté.

La comida es muy buena y, en general, los empleados muy amables.

En mi habitación nos había cortina, solo persiana y era muy incómodo, pues o se veía todo o nada.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Quality of food and option were poor. Also the launch food was very poor and drinks available were not satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

13 June 2017

club

This hotel has great facilities and a very friendly staff. The location is great as it is close to the Juarez Street where may good restaurants are located. It is not in the downtonw, but very close if you take a cab.

I can't give a 5, because the internet connection was very poor in the room and for the price, the internet connection speed should have been way better.

Read More
Read Less

Puebla Hotel Experience

By

13 June 2017

An excellent stay in a new location for me. Everything worked and I was pleasantly surprised. Excellent property with amazing staff.
No negative expereinces.

Read More
Read Less

Visita Puebla

By

08 June 2017

club

Excelente opción de Hotel, trató muy especial y habitaciones muy confortable como igual la calidad de los desayunos

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio e Instalaciones

By

08 June 2017

Excelentes Instalaciones y el personal muy amable y servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt

By

06 June 2017

club

Ich war geschäftlich in Puebla und habe im InterContinental in Puebla übernachtet. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y cama comoda

By

05 June 2017

club

Mi estadia fue sumamente satisfactoria, en realidad descanse muy bien, y el trato del personal es muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

05 June 2017

club

Instalaciones de primera y muy buena ubicación. El desayuno maravilloso y un trato excelente. Los restaurantes son buenísimos y la amabilidad del personal insuperable.

Read More
Read Less