Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good bed, good sleep. Still very pricey

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Overall really good stay, staff were all really helpful and had never a problem.

First night of a full week stay, had some humming sound from outside, nothing to serious but a bit bothersome at night, rest of the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad

By

04 February 2016

La calidad del hotel en general es muy buena, desde la atención del personal, como la calidad de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Abajo de expectativas

By

03 February 2016

Esperaba mucho mas de la marca Intercontinental. Sinceramente, no se compara en nivel de servicio con ningún otro hotel de la cadena.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huesped muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, ya que de esta manera nos ayuda a cuidar los detalles para mejorar la calidad de nuestro servicio. Ojala nos deposite su confianza nuevamente y tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto en esta su casa. Tenga Excelente Dia.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Excelentes instalaciones y servicio. Personal amable y eficiente. Única deficiencia: su servicio de TV no ofrece un solo canal cultural.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huésped, muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, es un gusto saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones y que el personal fue muy amable y eficiente, Respecto a los Canales de tv, verificare directamente con mi Gerente de Mantenimiento. Ojala tengamos el gusto de recibirlo pronto nuevamente en esta su casa. Excelente Dia.
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

02 February 2016

club

servicio, normal, nada extraordinario, se supone que es un servicio de cinco estrellas pero nada del otro mundo

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Huesped, muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, lo tomaremos en cuenta para detallar en el servicio con el personal. Ojala nos deposite su confianza nuevamente y tengamos el agrado de saludarlo pronto en esta su casa. excelente Dia
Read More
Read Less

One of the very best !!

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

Memorable experience, the property, the room, the executive lounge, the food...no doubt one of the pearls of my trip to Puebla, Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your comments regarding your experience in Presidente InterContinental Hotel, it is a pleasure to know that your experience was memorable, you enjoyed our rooms and restaurants and the room was cleaned. Also thank you for your loyalty to our Brand IHG Rewards Club. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon in this your house. Excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

con ganas de regresr

By

23 January 2016

club

excelente servicio, precio accesible y habitaciones confortables, recomendado

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Estimado Sr Elizondo muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Puebla, nos da mucho gusto saber que las habitaciones le parecieron confortables, el servicio excelente y el precio accesible. muchas gracias por sus recomendaciones. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo pronto en esta su casa. excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less

ESTE HOTEL NO CUMPRE CON SU PALABRA - ES DECIR, NO SIRVE DE NADA TENER UNA CATERIA PLATINO ELITE YA QUE NO CUMPREN LAS EXPECTATIVAS DE LOS CLIENTES

By

18 January 2016

Buenos Dias,

Mi reservacion incluia esta compra:
Tipo de tarifa: AMBASSADOR 4000 PTS

sin embargo no se incluyeron estos 4000 puntos en mi cuenta de IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Estimado Huésped gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios, respecto a sus puntos de IHG Rewards Club le pido de favor nos envíe su numero de confirmación a guest.relations@intercontipuebla.com.mx para que lo reporte directamente a IHG y se pueda realizar el agregado de puntos. Le ofrezco una disculpa sincera, lo verificaremos para que no se repita esta situación nuevamente. Quedo a sus ordenes. Excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less

ATENCION INSUPERABLE

By

14 January 2016

club

TODO EL PERSONAL ES MUY ATENTO Y SIEMPRE ESTA DISPUESTO A ATENDER NUESTRAS NECESIDADES, ES UN VERDADERO HOTEL PET FRIEND DONDE LOS TRATAN COMO HUESPEDES DE HONOR Y EN LA HABITACION PONEN AMENIDADES PARA QUE SE SIENTAN COMO EN CASA, CROQUETAS, AGUA EMBOTELLADA, CAMAS

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Estimado huésped muchas gracias por transmitirnos sus comentarios, es un gusto saber que el personal fue muy amable con usted y que siempre atendió a sus necesidades, nos da mucho gusto que también su mascota disfruto de su estancia. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo nuevamente en esta su casa. Tenga excelente Dia
Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

12 January 2016

EL A/C NO FUNCIONABA Y NUNCA LO PUDIERON REPARAR DESPUES DE UNA HORA.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Estimado Huésped muchas gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios, en relación al Aire Acondicionado le ofrezco una disculpa por el inconveniente, ya mi gerente de mantenimiento esta enterado para evitar que esta situación se repita en un futuro. Ojala nos brinde su confianza nuevamente para corroborar nuestros cambios de mejora. Tenga excelente día.
Read More
Read Less

Dont stay in this hotel

By

08 January 2016

I wont stay there again. Terrible room service took hours with the excuse that the hotel was full, when finally got the food it was cold. Front desk staff not helpfull at all , only one person attending the VIP lounge , we stayed in the hotel for 8 days and everyday the same food was served, the swimming pool was out of service the heater was not working properly, there were no waiters in the swimming pool area we had to go and find one. We had to leave the hotel beforehand because one night I could not have dinner cause we were unable to reach the room service staff and the front desk staff did not help at all infact they were kind of rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us, Let me to offer you an apologize for all the inconveniences that you had during your stay. I already are taken actions with the departments involved in order to provide a better service We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon and to prove our actions taken. Excellent Day.
Read More
Read Less

Cumple adecuadamente con los servicios ofrecidos

By

06 January 2016

Estancia dentro de los parámetros normales de calidad para este hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Estimado Huésped muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia, en relación a su experiencia en Hotel Presidente Intercontinental Puebla. Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo de vuelta pronto en esta su casa. Tenga Excelente Día.
Read More
Read Less