Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Puebla

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Puebla
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Habitación vieja

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Necesita remodelacion. No habia menu de room service. Menu muy pobre

Read More
Read Less

Hotel caro para lo que es

By

22 March 2017

club

Es un hotel bueno, pero la relación de calidad/precio deja mucho que desear. El hotel es muy viejo y hay mucho ruido, puedes encontrar mejores hoteles por un precio muchísimo más económico. El desayuno es bastante malo, muy poca variedad además de que el personal es muy poco atento.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

20 March 2017

club

la verdad tuve muy pocas preguntas o dudas pero la que tuve me la contestaron muy bien y rápido

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

19 March 2017

Overall the staff are great, always polite and attentive. The hotel room could use some upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

By

18 March 2017

club

Excellent staff. Beautiful room and a ridiculously good value at dinner. Easily the best hotel I've stayed at. Highly r commended

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion en Pesimo estado

By

14 March 2017

Al entrar a la habitacion noto que la alfombra esta en un pesimo estado (manchas de grasa negra, manchas varias), llamo al personal y gentilmente me cambian de habitacion. La segunda habitacion tenia un olor desagradable de cloacas cuando se abria el desague del lavamanos para que el agua descendiera.
En la habitacion el refrigerador estba cerrado con llave. No pude hacer uso del refrigerador para enfriar mi bebidas.
En mis multiples viajes de negocios nunca tuve una experiencia tan desagradable como esta.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

14 March 2017

Por su personal, sus instalaciones, su ubicación e inmejorable servicio al cliente esté hotel siempre me ha parecido una excelente opción para disfrutar de la Ciudad de Puebla

Read More
Read Less

My mixed experience at IHG Puebla

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

I left Intercontinental Pueblo with mixed experience and impressions . On one side very nice lobby , spaciousness rooms , very clear, polite staff - on the other side I had sleepless night due to been "upgraded" to a room next to elevator , had locked minimal in my room as if am a notty kid and had to pay for my breakfast as I have chosen to eat with my collegues in the main breakfast room rather then eat fre breakfast asssigned to me in the Executive lounge . In general Executive lounge is an big and impressive space but with almost noting to eat and one has to ask attendant in a back room every time you want to have a glass of wine or beer - it all locked away ...overall it felt like been in 5staty property which decided to run mega cost saving on everything ...

Read More
Read Less

Need to soundproof windows

By

10 March 2017

club

Street noise and housekeeping activities could be heard from the room

Read More
Read Less

Excelente comida en el restaurante italiano

By

10 March 2017

club

Las sugerencias del restaurante italiano tanto en comida como bebidas fueron excelentes,

Read More
Read Less

ninguna

By

09 March 2017

club

no tengo mas comentarios que dar todo estuvo de acuerdo a los esperado, gracias por preocuparse por la satisfacción de los huéspedes

Read More
Read Less

La cama no estaba limpia

By

09 March 2017

La habitación algo sucia. Al deshacer la cama había pelusas debajo de la almohada y encontramos un cristal de una pieza como de joyería sobre la cama.

Read More
Read Less