Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 693 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间很大,位置佳

By

27 April 2016

club

相比青岛其他几家五星级酒店,洲际给的房间是最大的。位置也是不错的。靠海比较近。停车也方便。美中不足的是周边吃饭比较少。要走出去一点距离才可以。
整体感觉还不错。适合带家人出游。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了您简单却很真诚的好评。 很高兴您喜爱我们酒店的位置-坐落于奥帆中心内。可以鸟瞰浮山湾,无敌海景海岸线尽收眼底!周边餐饮、购物、娱乐场所鳞次栉比。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

整体环境很好,景色不错

By

27 April 2016

紧邻奥帆中心,赏海景。行政酒廊环境很好,私密感强,提供多种酒品。早餐品种较多,但口味一般,建议提供更多蔬菜类。健身房和游泳池未体验

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店。并且对我们服务及早餐种类的认可。我们会把您的反馈分享给酒店的同事。酒店的天下一品中餐厅近日推出了新菜单, 云南菜,更换了许多菜品,希望下次您过来品尝,谢谢!期待着您回来在这里书写您的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

员工热情、主动,房间果盘不好

By

27 April 2016

club

员工热情、主动。房间果盘不好。酒店有会议,大堂里人很多,很乱。我们住在第一次住在A楼,后来调房到C楼,但没有服务员指引方向

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了您简单却很真诚的好评。并且对我们热情服务的认可。我们会把您的反馈分享给酒店的同事。在其他的细节我们未能给您提供令您满意的入住体验,我们深表歉意。您的反馈对我们非常重要,希望您能在百忙之中直接与我们联系,允许我们更具体的了解详细信息,提升我们的服务得到您的百分百的满意。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 April 2016

club

本次入住青岛海尔洲际是首次入住洲际品牌酒店,最强烈感受就是一流的服务。从下车迎宾到前台check in再到楼层的客房服务再到早餐服务,还有适时适度的电话回访,都让人感到无比亲切,绝对完胜同档次其他品牌酒店。仅凭服务这一点就会让我在其他旅途中性价比接近的情况下首选入住洲际品牌酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店。我们也很高兴对我们服务的认可, 服务比较人性化、绝对完胜同档次其他品牌酒店。我们会把您的反馈分享给酒店的同事。再次对您的入住表示感谢,并期待着您回来在这里书写您的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

exercise

By

25 April 2016

club

need to add bozu ball and exercise ball to the gym

other than that is was great

the singer in the bar was great very nice

Read More
Read Less

房间不够亮

By

25 April 2016

club

房顶没有照明灯,导致就算开了所有的灯,整个房间也没法非常明亮。希望有顶灯,能够让整间房间明亮
房顶没有照明灯,导致就算开了所有的灯,整个房间也没法非常明亮。希望有顶灯,能够让整间房间明亮

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店并在此分享您宝贵的入住体验。您的反馈对我们非常重要,希望您能在百忙之中直接与我们联系,允许我们更具体的了解详细信息,提升我们的服务得到您的百分百的满意。再次对您的入住表示感谢,期待您今后继续选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

青岛海尔洲际

By

20 April 2016

club

整体体验很好,和其他洲际一样。床很舒服。这家的电视格外大,可能是海尔旗下的原因,音响很棒,boss的功放和音响,声音很好。美中不足洗漱物品稍差。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店。感谢您对洲际品牌的支持和信赖。我们希望带给大家的是真正有品质的入住经验。祝愿所有在青岛海尔洲际度假与出差的客人都带走一段难忘的美好回忆。我们会继续加油!期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

挚爱洲际

By

19 April 2016

青岛洲际酒店是我在青岛出差旅游的首选酒店,酒店的床,枕头会给我带来家的感觉。喜欢酒店的早餐,环境和格调。我已经将这家酒店推荐给同事,是大家来青岛商务的指定酒店。赞!希望洲际再接再厉,保持优秀的服务!

Read More
Read Less

Voyage dans l'instant

By

18 April 2016

第一次到青岛,海尔洲际为这美丽的城市再加分。
窗外的奥帆中心很美,酒店员工的服务让人舒心感动,特别感谢Kevin和酒廊的Emily,你们对客人的耐心和关怀让人感动。
总而言之,很棒的酒店,推荐。

Read More
Read Less

清明小长假

By

15 April 2016

club

宽敞的地下停车场,车位超多,让我心里舒服,没有紧张感。。进入大厅,女儿被眼前的无边水池吸引了。。我便坐在心形沙发里各种自拍。。工作人员很快办完了入住手续,拉开房间的窗帘,碧海蓝天,看到的是一大半建筑和许多的轮船,整洁的房间,干净的浴池,使我很放心··
五一放假再会·····

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择并入住青岛海尔洲际酒店,分享了您真诚的好评。 很高兴您喜爱我们酒店的位置-坐落于奥帆中心内。可以鸟瞰浮山湾,无敌海景海岸线尽收眼底!周边餐饮、购物、娱乐场所鳞次栉比。再次对您的入住表示感谢,并期待着您五一放假回来在这里书写您的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Tsingtao

By

13 April 2016

Excellent experience because of the wonderful service, my relationship manager Kevin thoughtfully sent me all the information include the local weather and the attractions etc before the day that I arrived, I'll definitely recommend InterCon Tsingtao to my friends and clients because of his great services.

The room is comfortable but it smells a little bit, but I believe it could be fixed easily. The lounge is good, and I want to thank Emily particularly for her service, she speaks english and she is polite, even facing some difficult client, wonderful.

Anyway, I love IC TsingTao, wish you the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Michael on the bund, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. We are indeed delighted to learn that our team members Kevin and Emily have provided a wonderful service for you and your friends. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. We appreciate your feedback on the smell of the room and have since addressed this issue to the relevant department concerned. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you and your friends back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Qingdao

By

13 April 2016

Great Hotel and location in Qingdao, about 30-40 mins away from airport which cost by taxi could be from 80-100 RMB. Staff very attentive and corteous specially Michelle who upgraded my room to ocean view and Phoenix who accompanied me at the Lobby bar and had a pleasant conversation. The only small issue I found is a/c does not cool enough, but is common to experience the same all over China in this season. Overall was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear ready4travel, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. Located in the marina, our hotel is indeed unique to many guests who stayed with us. With an urban resort concept, guests enjoy the convenience to go for sailing, yachting, picnic by the marina or simply a nice stroll long the promenade by the sea. We are indeed delighted to learn that our team members Michelle and Phoenix in particular have provided a pleasant experience for you. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. We have noted your feedback on the air-conditioning not working well in your room which is totally unacceptable. We have since addressed this issue to the relevant department concerned. We do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less