Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Qingdao

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Qingdao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 958 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

服务岛城一流,早餐非常棒!!

By

22 January 2017

club

非常好的一次入住体验,我给太太过来过生日,同时又是我们订婚的日子,GRO团队的Mona和CICI给予我很大的帮助,房间布置的非常美,还送的蛋糕让我们非常的惊喜,非常感谢姑娘们细心,专业,热情的服务~~~

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

22 January 2017

club

整体感觉不错,客房服务到位,美中不足浴缸略微不洁净,睡衣领口有污渍,感谢nikki的及时处理。会再次选择洲际。

Read More
Read Less

服务好,位置好

By

22 January 2017

酒店是很好,尤其是服务。酒店周边的环境也是非常漂亮,静谧。唯一的缺点是装修风格是黑色调,而且面板有些损坏,如果多一些风格选择就更好了!

Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

20 January 2017

作为洲际酒店青岛店对于我来说性价比特别不高,还不如住香港中路的中心假日或皇冠假日,虽然青岛洲际假日酒店的服务人员态度非常好但无法掩盖房间网速和空调等问题,非常失望!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 首先感谢您选择并下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。谢谢您喜欢肯定我们的服务。但更重要的是我们看到您的留言,得知此次的入住体验并没有达到您的期望,请接受我们深深的歉意。 一直以来我们都想要为客人营造满意的入住体验,我们也将您的反馈在第一时间反映给了相关部门进行落实和跟,您的反馈是鞭策我们不断努力进去的动力。 也真诚地希望您能再给我们一次机会,再一次选择青岛海尔洲际酒店,感受我们的进步。 期待您的再次下榻,并提前预祝您春节快乐!
Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享您此次的入住体验。 看到您的留言,首先我们为 没有给您奉上满意的入住体验表示诚挚的歉意。您反映的问题我们也在第一时间分享给了相关的技术部门和工程部门进行检查和落实。 一直以来我们希望为您奉上满意舒心的入住体验,得知这次令您失望,我们倍感遗憾,我们也一定会积极自查,做到更好,真诚地欢迎您能够再给我们一次机会,回到这里感受我们的进步。 欢迎您再次选择我们。并提前祝您春节快乐。
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 January 2017

Very attentive staff, taking guest satisfaction and needs very serious.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear GFBALL, Thanks for sharing your stay experience to us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Qingdao again and we would like to see you back in the future! Regards, Carrie Dong Assistant Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience staff could improve

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Good and clean room, on check out I forgot something in the room and a friend came to talk to me, the people in charge waited for me to finish the discussion to hand me the key, would have appreciated if he sent someone to grab my stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Dede888, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially liked our room . Thanks for bringing this service details to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our team and make changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carrie Dong Assistant Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 January 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流,酒店环境非常好,服务周到,进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的wwq1, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享您此次的入住体验。 看到您在评论中写道,在这里感觉到了温馨和浪漫,这正是我们一直想要为我们客人营造的“家”的感觉。真诚地欢迎您再次回来,与我们一同书写洲际人生。 提前预祝您春节快乐,大吉大利。
Read More
Read Less

优秀的员工

By

19 January 2017

酒店有些年头,所以硬件一般,但是前台和客户关系部的员工优秀的服务给我留下深刻印象,并且给酒店加分
作为IHG白金会员受到了非常好的礼遇,酒店员工非常懂得与客人的沟通,并及时解决客户的需求

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的贵宾, 首先谢谢您成为我们的白金会员,我们也非常看信看到您喜欢我们的酒店,肯定我们的服务。 与此同时我们有注意到您对我们的建议,我们一定不断更新完善设施,争取做到更好,真诚地欢迎您再次回来。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

17 January 2017

club

酒店服务人员的服务态度很好,入住体验也非常好,早餐服务也不错,而且服务人员根据顾客的需求介绍了更适合顾客的早餐服务,下一次还会考虑入住该集团旗下酒店品牌

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的游客小梨花, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在这里与我们分享您此次的入住体验。 看到您在这里度过了美好的入住时光,我们非常开心,谢谢您喜欢我们的早餐,品香苑餐厅不仅提供地道的西式早餐,更有青岛本地的小吃可以供选择。 真诚地欢迎您再次回来,继续下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

If your staying in Qingdao, you need to stay at this hotel only

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Maxx6969, We are delighted to read of your review and enjoyable stay experience at InterContinental Qingdao. Our aim is to create a great hotel that our guests love, and we are glad that this was the case for you. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon for more memorable moments with us. Regards, Carrie Dong Assistant Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

值得信赖的集团酒店

By

16 January 2017

每次商务到达青岛洲际是不二的选择,熟悉,舒适和品质一直以来的信赖.

洲际还是我们举办会议的第一首选,并且多次在此举办并且酒店的销售人员非常了解我们的需求,提供很好的服务.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的Co-Fiona, 看到您的留言,我们非常荣幸成为您下榻青岛商务之行的首选,谢谢您这么久以来一直对我们的信赖。 谢谢您对我们同事们服务的肯定,希望您和您的团队下次光临青岛之时继续选择下榻青岛海尔洲际酒店。 谢谢
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务卓越

By

15 January 2017

很好的入住体验,凌晨到达,很快识别出IHG身份,进行了客房升级。由于咖啡机故障,联系客房服务人员,来到房间后及时解决了问题。由于工作原因,咖啡是熬夜不可少的重要饮品,这里的咖啡支撑了我一夜,可惜早上就离开了,这里的位置不错,应该是度假很理想的地方。PS:早餐很丰富,下次还会选择海尔洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
亲爱的Citc, 谢谢您在这里与我们分享您此次的入住体验。看到您是我们的忠诚宾客,我们非常感谢,同时我们也有注意到在您入住时没有为您提供到满意的设施,我们非常抱歉,我们也在第一时间反应给相关部门,进行具体的落实和跟进。 谢谢您,虽然只有短暂的停留,但听到您将在这里很愉快,我们非常开心。也希望在新的2017年,您要注重休息,下次度假的时候再光临我们吧! 2017一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less