Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务亲切 整体感觉不错,房间舒适,服务到位,有亲切感,酒店的��饮不错,尤其是中餐厅的包间,装饰和环境都一流,但价格太贵!性价比不是很好。 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的体验,谢谢 青岛洲际虽然硬件有点旧了,但是软件方面绝对一流。 特别感谢宾客关系部门mona等员工的热情款待,CI后一直陪同送到房间,并将酒店基本情况及青岛景点等都耐心介绍了一边,对于第一次过来的客人很有帮助;在酒店期间也会来电关怀房间是否满意,是否有需要帮忙的地方;有任何需要一个电话都能帮忙解决,实在谢谢 。 入住期间5号刚好生日,酒店还送准备了蛋糕等礼物。 整个入住过程中有非常好的体验,也感谢楼层服务人员,每次服务都很好很及时,也很细心会记得客人姓氏主动打招呼,给人感觉很温馨。推荐一下。 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务好,酒店位置便利 酒店交通便利,服务不错,每个员工都微笑并和客人问好,领略到了无敌海景的魅力,有机会会再次选择这里,同时也会推荐给来青岛出差旅行的家人和朋友 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay EVER!!! I'm Gold Elite with IHG Hotels and also have Ambassador status with the Intercontinental so I use this brand of hotels extensively. I booked a club room with the Intercontinental Qingdao for 3 nights earlier this month but I had to leave after the first night because the hotel experience was so poor! In general, the atmosphere was not warm and welcoming. I was not greeted once as I walked past several staff on the way to check-in. Very few staff are able to communicate in English which was very frustrating. I called the operator to arrange pressing of some business shirts - she had great difficulty understanding me and making herself understood. 5 minutes later someone arrived at my door but not to pick up my laundry! The operator thought I wanted to order room service! After much trouble an inconvenience the situation was resolved and a fresh minion arrived to deal with the laundry. Fast forward to cocktails in the club lounge. First of all it was crowded. Second of all the food was of a low standard, perhaps a notch below what you might get at an airport lounge. Third of all the cocktails were awful - no flavor just the overwhelming taste of alcohol. In fact, I don't know why you'd go to the trouble of making them a feature in marketing material and then not have someone properly trained in how to make them but there you go... Finally, no one could speak English well. Kinda makes it different to get anything resembling good service when no one can understand you. Fast forward to dinner. There's a steak house in the lobby that boasts of having the best beef in Qingdao. I ordered a Wagyu strip loin. When it arrived at least a third of the cut was made up of hunks of fat. I kid you not. And not the fine marbling that Wagyu is renowned for either. Just massive globs of fat. To their credit the waitstaff didn't hesitate to replace it when I voiced my disappointment. The replacement cut was exactly as it should be and cooked to perfection. However, that's half an hour of my life that I'll never get back so would've much preferred they got it right first time around. Fast forward to bedtime. My room is hot. I go to turn on the AC and what do I find? Drum roll please... There IS no AC!!! That's right absolutely no way of cooling my room. I do my best to sleep in the 24 degree heat but in the end resort to lying on the tiles in the cloak room. Fast forward to breakfast. It was like feeding time at the Zoo! Many dishes were finished and either not being replaced or not being replaced quickly enough. Plates were not being collected and tables were not being cleaned. Beverage orders were forgotten or messed up and needed to be repeated several times. The hotel was busy and the staff were clearly out of their depth - the quality of the food and the overall experience suffered considerably as a result. To summarize, completely unacceptable service for the prices they charge. I could pay my driver's wages for a month for what they were charging for 3 nights. I'm sure some marketing/PR person will be along shortly to spin this review and make a whole bunch of excuses but the fact remains - your money would be better spent elsewhere. To their credit the Duty Manager and the Restaurant Manager handled my complaints professionally and seemed very sincere and apologetic. It was also no problem to refund the money I had paid for the two nights I would not be staying. It seems the middle management are well trained and have excellent English skills. It's a shame these qualities do not extend to the rest of the staff at the Intercontinental Qingdao. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Generally very good. would be a great trip if stay here. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务亲切 客服代表培训相当到位,尤其大堂。换季期间的空调温度似乎有小小问题,礼宾的服务也比较专业,总体满意,希望能够保持服务质量。 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美体验 可以说是洲际品牌在国内的标杆,每个员工都非常专业,对皇家大使的待遇也非常厚道,礼宾部一直帮忙介绍附近景点,宾客服务人员几乎管家似的介绍酒店设施和附近信息的。非常感动。下次要来我还是会选择海尔洲际! 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:51:22.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Qingdao

  • No.98, Ao Men Road,
  • Qingdao , 266071
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-532-66566666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    5:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking