Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1260 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

很不错的酒店

By

10 September 2021

员工都很有礼貌,位置也好。
前台和餐厅员工都很不错,打扫得很干净

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

09 September 2021

Cant recommended this hotel enough, Friendly staff convenient location and clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

01 September 2021

My overall experience was good at this property. My only complaint would be bathroom cleanliness. Staff was very knowledgeable polite and helpful. The restaurant’s are great. Great food and good atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with minimal amenities

By

01 September 2021

club

Friendly staff and a fairly comfortable room. Not much around for activities and pool/gym were pretty small for the property size.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for a short stay in San Salvador

By

28 August 2021

Good bed, nice facility that needs mild updating. Needs better quality of meal options

Read More
Read Less

Visita Salvador

By

22 August 2021

EL hotel es bueno, las habitaciones son buenas y nuevas, la comida es buena y precio es bueno.
Lo malo: la piscina es muy pequeña para realizar ejercicio y no hay lugares cercanos para hacer ejercicio en la piscina, el internet es super malo, es un tema de que deben de mejorar ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel in the city

By

21 August 2021

club

Amazing staff and amenities . Bed was very comfortable and the suite was super spacious . The breakfast is also amazing not just the food but the service! Please don’t forget to leave gratuity for the amazing waitstaff , since the breakfast is free for most guests I think. Great location near other restaurants and shopping destinations . Housekeeping was amazing , the front desk was very helpful when we had a recurring issue with one of our bathrooms . They also have room service which we didn’t use but it was nice having as a backup option.

Beautiful Pool for the area and an amazing gym as well. Will definitely be staying here when I’m in town again!

Read More
Read Less

The absolute best IHG Hotel

By

20 August 2021

I am a regular, international business traveler but this time I stayed for leisure. The Hotel Real Intercontinental in San Salvador is by far the gold standard. The staff members are always friendly and attentive and go above and beyond to make sure guests are not just comfortable, but truly enjoying their stay. The restaurants are exemplary, the food is consistently delicious, the drinks are on the mark and the property is immaculate. Even during a pandemic with all its precautions (and they are exemplary in their COVID measures), they didn't disappoint. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel Has and Is Near Everything.

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the space, amenities, fitness and recreational areas, and the comfort provided by the rooms. The huge Metrocentro mall is right next door across the bridge offering diverse retail (ranging from convenience items from Super Selectos to apparel) and cuisine options (from the food court to the various local bakery treat stops). Even the Metrosur mall is accessible via another bridge near the hotel if you want more of any of them. The hotel's reception staff were very knowledgeable and courteous, and they were attentive to the needs related to my room stay. It is a well-guarded facility consisting of armed security personnel at the front entrance and elevator-to-floor access only via room key, and it has counter-COVID-19 measures in place, even for when you request room service for items (in my case from hot tea cups to towels, shampoos, conditioners, hand creams, water bottles, and toilet and handkerchief tissues). With all of this, I enjoyed my stay in Real Intercontinental San Salvador.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/ small beds

By

18 August 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff , not to happy with the size of the beds , advertise for a doble premium room 2 queens size beds but on reality you got 2 full size beds , other then that super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Estadia Negocios

By

16 August 2021

club

Habitaciones limpias y comodas. Personal atento y servicial; sobre todo en restaurantes.
Seguro y buen parqueo.

Recomendado ampliamente .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent! Definitely coming back!!

By

12 August 2021

Everyone in the hotel was very friendly and extremely helpful and attentive. I truly felt welcomed, safe in terms of hotel security and health precautions taken due to the pandemic. Everything in the hotel and room was very clean, cleaning service for your room available daily or as often as you’d like, anything you need, simply request it at the front desk, they are very helpful. The beds very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet in the mornings was delicious and had great variety each day! Truly made a connection with everyone over there and excited to go back in the future.

Read More
Read Less