Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 423 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

excellent service

By

03. Juli 2016

All staff ready to help and very polite, makes u feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear neno51, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a great review about your recent stay at our property. We are delighted with your comments and very happy to know that you enjoyed your experience at Real InterContinental San Salvador. We are looking forward to welcoming you at your home in El Salvador! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

02. Juli 2016

club

El lugar bien decorado y acogedor, lamentablemente al gente del restaurante italiano no muy cortes y sin ganas de dar servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Estimado ravs55, Muchas gracias por compartirnos sus comentarios sobre su reciente estadía. Apreciamos su valiosa opinión, pues nos ayuda a encontrar áreas de mejora en nuestro servicio. De antemano nos disculpamos por cualquier inconveniente ocasionado. Agradecemos su tiempo y su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Cub. Le esperamos nuevamente en Real InterContinental San Salvador para atenderle como se lo merece! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

El upgrade de la habitacion valio la pena

By

01. Juli 2016

club

El upgrade de la habitacion, fue sensacional, de un servicio promedio nos llevamos un servicio full extras. Muchas gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Estimado falocor, Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador fue inolvidable y que la atención recibida fue de su total agrado. Agradecemos su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Club, y esperamos que nos siga visitando frecuentemente, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The kind service and hospitality I was shown during the entire duration of my stay was more than could be expected. The staff was very helpful with any of my travel issues. They helped me and my wife get a rental car when our travel plans changed. The desk workers, the security, the cleaning crew and all other workers were more than helpful with what ever we needed. They worked with us with prices and helped us to get the best prices they could offer. I am thankful and I believe God provided a good safe place for me and my wife to stay. I would stay there again if God permits another trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and for your kind words about the staff and service, and also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. We hope to welcome you back at Real InterContinental San Salvador soon. Kind regards, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good first time with Intercontinental

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Was there on business, and the hotel was recommended by our business partner due to its safe and convenient location. Metrocentro mall being opposite the hotel is a big plus. Hotel service, amenities and design were good. The lobby was spacious and looked lovely, and the rooms were also spacious but looked rather traditional. Would have been good to have a few more extras like bathroom slippers, and possibility of using the in-room bar fridge to store perishables purchased from outside (I was not allowed to use the fridge as I had not left credit card details for incidental charges). Concierge was very helpful, and we enlisted their help for airport transfer booking, tour booking recommendation, and even printing of flight boarding passes. Breakfast was fantastic, with a good spread of local and international options. Especially appreciated the local options, which I enjoyed every day - pupusas, fried plantain, casamiento and refried beans etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear cloudy.day, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Real InterContinental San Salvador. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed our property and that our local knowledge contributed to your well-being during your visit. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We hope to welcome you back in not too distant future. Best Regards, Alfonso Martínez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff

By

18. Juni 2016

club

I had a medical emergency in the middle of my stay and the staff helped to make a difficult situation more manageable. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear DCDP, Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us. I am so pleased to read your comments, related our hotel and the service received by our staff. He hope to welcome you back to Real InterContinental San Salvador soon! Sincerely, Alfonso Martinez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

15. Juni 2016

club

El personal del Hotel Intercontinental se comportó muy bien y muy atento. El restaurante Faisca es de lo mejor que he tenido de experiencia en mis viajes y recomendaría que también colocaran ese restaurante en los demás hoteles Intercontinental de Centro América.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Estimado CRSS, Muchísimas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Para nosotros es un placer escuchar que su experiencia en Real InterContinental San Salvador y en Faisca Do Brasil, fue placentera e inolvidable. Agradecemos su preferencia como valioso miembro de IHG Rewards Club, y su tiempo para compartirnos su opinión. Esperamos que nos siga visitando frecuentemente, será un placer recibirle en su casa! Saludos cordiales, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente muy cómodo en la habitación

By

07. Juni 2016

Ambiente muy cómodo en la habitación. Los servicios de multimedia son muy buenos.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Estimado OLP050673, Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios, nos complace escuchar que disfrutó del nuestras facilidades y servicios. Agradecemos su preferencia y lealtad como miembro Gold de IHG Rewards Club. Estaremos encantados de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

buen descanso

By

07. Juni 2016

Habitación amplia
Cama cómoda y amplia
Variedad de opciones de restaurante
Zonas verdes y terraza agradable
Piscina pequeña
Gimnasio pequeño

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Estimado Anchor12, Nos alegra escuchar sus excelentes comentarios sobre su reciente visita a Real InterContinental San Salvador. Agradecemos por su tiempo compartiendo su opinión con nosotros, y su preferencia como miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Estaremos encantados de tenerle nuevamente en nuestro hotel! Cordialmente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, atención, amplitud, limpieza.

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Excelente servicio, atención, amplitud, limpieza.
el personal es bien amable, respetuoso y servicial, los servicios prestados son excelentes.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Estimado wiescama, Agradecemos su tiempo compartiendo su experiencia con nosotros. Que bueno saber que nuestras instalaciones, servicios y atención cumplieron de lleno sus expectativas. Con gusto compartiremos sus motivadores comentarios con nuestro equipo, y esperamos nos visite nuevamente en el futuro. Gracias por su lealtad como miembro de IHG Rewards Club! Cordialmente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel acogedor

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Muy buen hotel y con muy buena atención al cliente

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Estimado jmrglaw , Agradecemos su tiempo para compartirnos su valiosa opinión, y su preferencia como fiel miembro de IHG Rewards Club. Nos alegramos mucho de saber que la atención recibida cumplió sus expectativas. Será un placer darle la bienvenida de nuevo en Real InterContinental San Salvador . Cordialmente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

03. Juni 2016

Muy buena la ubicación del hotel, a la par hay un centro comercial, la alimentación es muy buena y variada, el trato del personal especial, siempre atentos a los que uno requiere. en el desayuno siempre pendientes de todo lo que quieran en bebidas, la taza nunca está vacía. El precio es justo por lo placentero de la estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Estimada KarenCris74, Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios, nos complace el escuchar que disfrutó del hotel y de las atenciones brindadas por nuestros colaboradores. Agradecemos su preferencia y lealtad como miembro Gold de IHG Rewards Club. Estaremos encantados de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros en Real InterContinental San Salvador. Atentamente, Alfonso Martinez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less