Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect getaway This is a beautiful hotel with a really comfortable feel about it. Located at Sanctuary Cove on the Gold Coast, it is a Hotel I would recommend to anyone, especially international travellers. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing at it's best We had a wonderful weeks stay and hope to come back next year. Staff friendly and very helpful. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful relaxing retreat! My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful relaxing retreat spending time in this wonderful oasis by the Sanctuary Cove Marina and with the restful exclusivity of the lush hotel surrounds. The Intercontinental Club provided an additional place of sanctuary and relaxation. Thank you for a great time! September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience i am lucky enough to be able to stay at the Sanctuary Cove InterContinental quite often. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The grounds are tranquil and lush and beautifully kept. Swimming laps in the Lagoon Pool early in the morning are a treat. The close proximity to the wonderful restaurants of Sanctuary Cove is an added bonus. Even after a short stay you always come away feeling that you've had a long holiday. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Amazing location, property, buildings and amenities. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Australian adventure The Intercontinental hotel at Sanctuary Cove is almost a Rural setting as it has a lot of native bush and fauna surrounding it. You see Kangaroos grazing on the grass outside your rooms sometimes. Very relaxing atmosphere. The dinning options are fantastic. Breakfast is a favourite as they always serve hot roasted ham on the buffet. A great selection of goodies to choose from. For dinner the Fireplace restaurant is a must. Delicious meals and as it is called, they have an open fireplace that they cook many meals from. And the staff are impeccable. Can't fault it ever. My husband also ordered room service for dinner one night and he feels it was the best room service food he has ever had. A lovely big pool area and the option to go and swim in a beach pool nearby the main pool. So if you are after a relaxing informal holiday this is the place. Shopping area nearby to keep you entertained as well. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff were just like I wanted warm, professional and warming. Driving up the impressive driveway entry into the resort was impressive, being greated by someone who was warm and inviting and still being professional was even more impressive. We had just entered the property. It was a resort not a hotel, and a resort in Queensland, the plants were different due to the climate but the whole experiance was different too. The room was clean and unique, the King size double bed was hard to get out of each day. Waking up the chatter of the local and mix of native birds was a treat. The paper was delivered to our door each morning-like clock-work. But these are the things that you want when youre on holidays. On a lazy wednesday afternoon stroll we witnessed a kangaroo and a joey at the pool, they just checked us out as much as we were checking them out. An experiance that we wont forget in a while. We also way to much at the continential breakfast each morning but the short walk back to the room worked that off. So not to much guilt by eating to much good food each morning. There was a marina at the base of the hotel which was impressive and the restaurants and shops were a fun and enjoyable to experiance. We will be recommending this hotel to our friends in the future and of course we will be back to stay for another week. Kind Regards Liz and Paul August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sizeable rooms and great location A well planned layout for guests which gives you the impression you are the only one at a resort. On the downside - paper thin walls between rooms meant that my neighbour who liked late night TV and snoring loudly kept me awake. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:45:31.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNEQL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

  • Manor Circle
  • Sanctuary Cove , 4212
  • Australia
  • Front Desk +61-7-55301234

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Japanese, Turkish

Pet Policy

Service animals and guide dogs are allowed. No other pets are allowed.
  • Local Time

    11:21 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Australian Dollar $ (AUD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking