Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 395 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excelente Experiencia

By

28 September 2016

Excelentes instalaciones del Hotel y un servicio increible del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellenza in Santiago

By

28 September 2016

Intercontinental Santiago è sicuramente uno degli hotel del gruppo che maggiormente si distingue per servizio, accoglienza, efficienza, offerta di ristoranti e qualità culinaria.
Non importa se si tratta di una permanenza per lavoro o di piacere o se soli o con famiglia, Intercontinental Santiago offre quanto possa soddisfare qualsiasi esigenza.
Un hotel da raccomandare senza esitazione!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

27 September 2016

My last stay in Intercontinental Santiago was a very good experience for service in Front Desk including early checkin, and excellent my Venezuelan friend in Lounge for her excellent service and support.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel à recommander dans le quartier d'affaires de Santiago. Un personnel très attentif à nos besoin et un petit déjeuner excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

23 September 2016

This is a Great Hotel at a Great Location. I attend a Conference in another Hotel but chose to stay at the Intercontinental due to its location with good restaurants nearby. The staff is excellent and helped me in many ways enjoy my stay. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for takin the time to provide us with meaningful feedback, as this will help us improve the quality of service and achieve our goal of providing guests’ with memorable experiences. Nonetheless, we would like to give you a cordial invitation to visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you with the experience you deserve. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

good hotel in Santiago

By

19 September 2016

club

Liked the hotel. It was clean , comfortable and staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We value the feedback we receive from our Rewards Members. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory and that you liked our hotel. We look forward to having you stay at our hotel a second time. Sincerily,
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience: Not Fantastic

By

18 September 2016

Traveled for business purposes. Good location for dining outside of the hotel. Restaurant in the hotel was just OK. Better choices outside. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Room amenities were lacking compared to other Intercontinental's I have stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with meaningful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and that you were able to enjoy our privilege location. About the amenities, if there is anything special you need, is always possible call guest service, who will be glad to provide you what you request. We would like to give you a cordial invitation to visit us again. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

14 September 2016

club

Servicios taxi, mejorar sus tarifas en comparación con taxi clásico.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir su experiencia, es importante para nosotros generar este feedback ya que nos ayudará a mejorar detalles como el que nos indica. Tomaremos su sugerencia y la comunicaremos con los encargados correspondientes. Sería un gran honor tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita. Atentamente
Read More
Read Less

Otimo Serviço

By

13 September 2016

club

Unico ponto negativo é não possuir secador de cabelo no quarto

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Prezado cliente, muito obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência do nosso hotel, nós valorizamos o feedback dado pelos nossos membros IHG. Referente ao seu comentário, todos nossos quartos constam com secadores de cabelos, vamos transmitir esta informação ao gestor da área apropriada, para garantir que isso não aconteça novamente. Seria uma honra recebe-lo novamente e assim entregar uma estadía de sua completa satisfação. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço

By

12 September 2016

club

O hotel é muito bom e a qualidade do serviço e instalações excelentes.

Não tenho nada a reclamar.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Prezado cliente, agradecemos suas palavras, Ficamos muito contentes que nossos serviços e instalações foram de seu gosto. Teremos o maior prazer em recebê-lo em sua próxima visita Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO - HABITACION PEQUEÑA

By

11 September 2016

Habitación Club, Torre Ejecutiva. Bastante mas pequeña de lo que indica la Web. Ventanas muy reducidas y poca luminosidad natural. Deficiente luminosidad interior principalmente en la estación de trabajo. Fata de conexiones para aparatos eléctricos.
Mal sistema de calefacción y aire acondicionado.
EXCELENTE atención por parte de todo su personal. Habitaciones muy limpias. Alta capacidad para resolver problemas del pasajero. Ambiente de Torre Ejecutiva excelente. SERVICIO CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL Excelente. Falta variedad de productos, que se puede mejorar, pero buena calidad.
Personal Club excelente servicio.
Excelente limpieza del hotel en habitaciones y espacios comunes que son muy amplios.
SOLAMENTE NO QUEDE CONFORME CON EL TAMAÑO DE LA HABITACION, DEBIDO A QUE LA WEB INFORMABA OTRAS DIMENSIONES.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, en primer lugar, lamentamos que nuestro producto no haya cumplido con vuestras expectativas. Sus comentarios han sido compartidos con el departamento correspondiente, con el fin de mejorar y perfeccionar las futuras experiencias de nuestros huéspedes. Aun así, nos agrada saber que nuestro servicio fue satisfactorio y que tuvo una grata experiencia en nuestra Torre Ejecutiva. De parte de todo el equipo, deseamos contar con vuestra presencia una secunda vez, para así poder crear una mejor experiencia. Sinceramente,
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental santiago

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel fot those visiting Santiago. It is located in main business district. It staff is customer oriented and you feel recognized as an Ambassador platinum memeber. The club lounge is a gret place to relax and have the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, It is always a pleasure to receive such positive and meaningful feedback from our IHG Reward Members. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the privileges that our hotel has to offer, and that our service was satisfactory. We hope that during your next visit, you can give us the opportunity to introduce you to our diverse restaurants within the hotel. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less