Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room(s) experience See my previous comments about my rooms. First room no heat. Second room leaky toilet and smelled. Third room was acceptable. Overall hotel showed signs of age and no attention to details. May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental 5 estrellas pero estrellado Lejos de estar al nivel de las estrellas que ofrece, un coliseo que no se renovó ni siquiera en el modo de atención al cliente. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible drain in shower Didn't drain enough to take a shower without overflowing into the bathroom. Towels were terrible May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Effort for Repeat Elite Customer I have stayed here a dozen times over the last three years. But lately every stay is as if I am a new customer. Last time I complained (and wrote a bad review, which seems to have disappeared). The manager made all sorts of assurances that my issues would be given his personal attention, the problems would be corrected and I would be made to feel like a valued customer again. But yesterday I checked-in for a four night stay and every issue I had before was repeated. It was clear on check-in that no effort whatsoever was made to live up to the manager's prior assurances. There are a number of problems with this hotel (most glaringly the poor quality of the fitness center), but the biggest is a management that does not seem to value their long-term repeat customers nor the value of the Intercontinental brand, which is increasingly sullied in my view. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay quiet, dark rooms allowed for great sleep. good/healthy food at the bar, bartenders were awesome and very accommodating. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio muy cordial el servicio a la entrada y salida del hotel ha sido siempre muy cordial May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Camada muy comoda y personal muy efciciente Solo cuestiono el housekeeping que si bien no fue malo no estuvo a la altura de los demás servicios. El agua caliente en el baño a última hora de la tarde es muy pobre. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grossartiger Service Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel an bester Lage. Zuvorkommender Service des Hotelpersonals. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:37:27.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCLHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Santiago

  • Avenida Vitacura 2885
  • Santiago , CP7550024
  • Chile
  • Front Desk +56-2-23942000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed. Only service dogs allowed
  • Local Time

    7:51 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking