Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 492 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good location

By

21 March 2017

club

The location is excellent, but lots of things in the hotel to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay at a good hotel.

By

20 March 2017

club

The
Intercontinental Santiago, Chile was a pleasant stay at a good hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel location is good for restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

todo correcto

By

20 March 2017

El problema del secador de pelo me lo solucionaron en el dia.

Read More
Read Less

A great disappointment

By

19 March 2017

Two nights staying, memorable for....the bad services, poor quality of the room, noise in the hotel and staff without any simpathy.

No upgrade was offered at muy arrival, no special attention nor any reference to my Spire status.

Really an extremely disappointing staying.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Concierge ethical issues.

By

19 March 2017

When I needed to go somewhere a hotel concierge recommended their on-site taxi service. The concierge quoted me a price after talking to the taxi. When I arrived at my location the taxi service charge me much more than what was quoted after arguing with him for a few minutes I paid the price he was asking. I did not use the service for to return trip to the hotel I use a regular Street Taxi. When I arrived at the hotel the street taxi charged one third of the price of the hotel Taxi. I immediately contacted the concierge however the gentleman I spoke with was no longer there. I was told he would contact me but he did not did not do so the last 2 days. I explained the issue to the new concierge and describe the driver. He agreed and seemed to know of this ongoing issue. Bottom line is the hotels recommended shuttle service is highly overpriced and a ripoff. There were other issues but this was the most important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Diesmal nicht so gut!

By

18 March 2017

Zimmer im anderen Block als vorher, Bad u. Klimaanlage renovierungsbedürftig; Lobby u. Barwird zur Zeit renoviert, insgesamt aber hochwertiges Hotel mit sehr gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge service.

By

15 March 2017

This hotel always provide excellent service when compare to Holiday Inn.

After we embarked from Valparaiso cruise terminal on March 9, 2017 our luggage were not arrive at the port. This NCL Sun was unable to locate our luggage. The hotel concierge help us by calling NCL agent in Valpariaso and manage to get our luggage back on March 10, 2017 at 7.45 pm.

We wish to thanks for their excellence service.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

室内が古かったので期待通りではなかった。ただしスタッフの対応は丁寧でよかった。テレビのリモコンを探したが、見つけることができなかった。シャワーの切り替えも故障していたみたいだった。(シャワーのみしかでない)

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda comida excelente, cerca de mi trabajo y buen precio

By

13 March 2017

Estadia confortable, cerca de mi trabajo buen precio y muy buen servcios creo que en general califico de muy bueno el servcios y regersaria sin ninguen porblema

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Intercontinental standards

By

13 March 2017

I routinely book Intercontinental in Boston and several other cities and typically get good quality. This hotel in Santiago was so poor that it will keep me from booking Intercontinental hotels in other cities which I have not travelled to before.

Read More
Read Less

banheira sem vedação

By

09 March 2017

club

a banheira tinha uma tampa para o ralo que nao vedava a saida de água. e o ralo do chuveiro nao tinha o escoamento necessário.

Read More
Read Less

Amplia habitacion

By

09 March 2017

Habitacion amplia, silenciosa, cama comoda. Excelente vista de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less