Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 391 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

23 September 2016

This is a Great Hotel at a Great Location. I attend a Conference in another Hotel but chose to stay at the Intercontinental due to its location with good restaurants nearby. The staff is excellent and helped me in many ways enjoy my stay. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in Santiago

By

19 September 2016

club

Liked the hotel. It was clean , comfortable and staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We value the feedback we receive from our Rewards Members. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory and that you liked our hotel. We look forward to having you stay at our hotel a second time. Sincerily,
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience: Not Fantastic

By

18 September 2016

Traveled for business purposes. Good location for dining outside of the hotel. Restaurant in the hotel was just OK. Better choices outside. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Room amenities were lacking compared to other Intercontinental's I have stayed at in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

14 September 2016

club

Servicios taxi, mejorar sus tarifas en comparación con taxi clásico.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir su experiencia, es importante para nosotros generar este feedback ya que nos ayudará a mejorar detalles como el que nos indica. Tomaremos su sugerencia y la comunicaremos con los encargados correspondientes. Sería un gran honor tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente en su próxima visita. Atentamente
Read More
Read Less

Otimo Serviço

By

13 September 2016

club

Unico ponto negativo é não possuir secador de cabelo no quarto

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço

By

12 September 2016

club

O hotel é muito bom e a qualidade do serviço e instalações excelentes.

Não tenho nada a reclamar.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO - HABITACION PEQUEÑA

By

11 September 2016

Habitación Club, Torre Ejecutiva. Bastante mas pequeña de lo que indica la Web. Ventanas muy reducidas y poca luminosidad natural. Deficiente luminosidad interior principalmente en la estación de trabajo. Fata de conexiones para aparatos eléctricos.
Mal sistema de calefacción y aire acondicionado.
EXCELENTE atención por parte de todo su personal. Habitaciones muy limpias. Alta capacidad para resolver problemas del pasajero. Ambiente de Torre Ejecutiva excelente. SERVICIO CLUB INTERCONTINENTAL Excelente. Falta variedad de productos, que se puede mejorar, pero buena calidad.
Personal Club excelente servicio.
Excelente limpieza del hotel en habitaciones y espacios comunes que son muy amplios.
SOLAMENTE NO QUEDE CONFORME CON EL TAMAÑO DE LA HABITACION, DEBIDO A QUE LA WEB INFORMABA OTRAS DIMENSIONES.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, en primer lugar, lamentamos que nuestro producto no haya cumplido con vuestras expectativas. Sus comentarios han sido compartidos con el departamento correspondiente, con el fin de mejorar y perfeccionar las futuras experiencias de nuestros huéspedes. Aun así, nos agrada saber que nuestro servicio fue satisfactorio y que tuvo una grata experiencia en nuestra Torre Ejecutiva. De parte de todo el equipo, deseamos contar con vuestra presencia una secunda vez, para así poder crear una mejor experiencia. Sinceramente,
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental santiago

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel fot those visiting Santiago. It is located in main business district. It staff is customer oriented and you feel recognized as an Ambassador platinum memeber. The club lounge is a gret place to relax and have the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, It is always a pleasure to receive such positive and meaningful feedback from our IHG Reward Members. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the privileges that our hotel has to offer, and that our service was satisfactory. We hope that during your next visit, you can give us the opportunity to introduce you to our diverse restaurants within the hotel. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO

By

06 September 2016

club

El servicio estuvo siempre cubierto oportunamente por personal competente y dispuesto a hacer más placentera la estancia. Felicitaciones y gratitud para todos.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado huésped, es un agrado saber que hemos logrado otorgarle un servicio y experiencia memorable. También le agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios, ya que estos nos ayudara a perfeccionar la calidad de servicio y experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que nos dé la oportunidad de crear nuevas experiencias en vuestra próxima visita a Chile. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Chile Business trip

By

06 September 2016

club

Excellent hotel with attentive staff always concerned with the guests well being. Large, well appointed rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that your stay at our hotel was satisfactory; our goal is to make sure all of our guests´ needs are met. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments, we would be honored to receive you during your next visit to Chile.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Opcion en Santiago

By

05 September 2016

Me he hospedado en varios hoteles de la zona y tanto por precio, locación y comodidades, me parece que el Intercontinental Santiago.

Cada vez que intento otro hotel me regreso a este. Lo recomiendo mucho.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Estimado huésped, junto con saludarlo le agradecemos el haber escrito a través de TripAdvisor. Siempre es un agrado saber que hemos logrado contribuir a una experiencia grata e inolvidable. Esperamos que vuelva a elegirnos durante su próxima estadía en Santiago, estaremos encantados de recibirle. Atentamente
Read More
Read Less

great room- very clean and furniture was excellent!!!

By

01 September 2016

club

The room was great. great room- very clean and furniture was excellent!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, this will enable us to improve our guests´ experience. It is always our pleasure to know that our guests are satisfied with our newly renovated rooms. We would also like to take this time to invite you to explore our recently updated menus at our restaurants such as Pasta e Basta and Terranee. Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less