Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 446 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Stay in Santiago

By

16 January 2017

I really forgot that I was in a business trip, sleep so well and feel so welcomed made me consider for my future trips to Chile

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

wonderful staff make this hotel a step above the rest. The rooms and facilities are fantastic too and the wonderful combination make the Intercontinental hotel Santiago a leader in accommodation experiences in chile.

Read More
Read Less

New Year away

By

13 January 2017

Spent an amazing four days in Santiago over New Year. The hotel is a fantastic base as it is in a great part of town with many restaurants nearby and numerous bars within 2000 peso Uber ride.
It does help that most staff speak excellent English. My Spanish is improving.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Perfect location and attentative staff make for an enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

good location poor staff

By

09 January 2017

good-

location. rooms. clean neat and comfortable

Bad

everything else, especially the poorly trained staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Nikhil, We are truly sorry to hear that your experience at InterContinental Santiago was not satisfactory. We have reviewed and discussed the issues listed above with the corresponding departments, in order to improve future experiences. Having said that, we would like to thank you for taking the take to share this valuable information, as this will allow us to improve in every aspect. Nonetheless, we are glad that our rooms and privileged location contributed in making your experience more comfortable and enjoyable. It would be an honor to have you stay with us during your next visit, this time to provide you with the experience you deserve. Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Bad management style

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is poorly managed. It''s in a good location but hotel is inefficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Chein, We would like to thank you taking the time to share this feedback through this platform; at InterContinental we are constantly striving to provide guests a truly memorable experience. Having said that, we will make sure to discuss the issue listed with the corresponding department, in order to improve future experiences. We hope to have another opportunity to create truly memorable experiences.
Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is poorly managed. It's in an upscale area of Santiago but management team is terrible. I have no clue how inefficient the management . The location is nice and convenient to metro station and a shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jia, We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory, we will make sure to share the issues listed above with the corresponding departments, in order to improve future experiences. We are glad to hear that our priviledged location contributed in making your experience more satisfactory. We hope that you will us give a second opportunity to provide you with the experience you deserve. Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Was perfect for us to stay in this place!!!
Very recommended for others!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Georg, It is an immense pleasure to hear that your stay at InterContinental Santiago was fully satisfactory, as our goal is to provide guests with luxurious experiences and personalized services. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments through this platform. It has been a pleasure to serve you, and as always, we look forward to your return. Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

06 January 2017

club

Small, cramped, outdated room, staff cold at reception, poor common areas but under renovation. Location is main benefit of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, We regret to hear that your experience was not satisfactory, as our main goal is to provide guests memorable experiences. Having said that, we are grateful for the feedback you´ve provided us, and this will allow us to achieve our goals and improve in every aspect. We are delighted to hear that our privileged location contributed to your overall experience. Having said that, we sincerely hope that you will choose us again during your next visit, this time to provide you with the service you deserve. King Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 January 2017

Overall a great stay for a holiday visiting Santiago.room clean modern and very comfortable.Club lounge staff fantastic and very welcoming.The only improvement would be the integration of the two towers,at times it felt like two separate hotels.Great stay and great holiday in Santiago.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, We are delighted to hear that our rooms and Club Lounge granted you a fully satisfactory experience. At InterContinental, our goal is to make sure we tailor our services and faculties so that our guests are able to experience enjoyable and satisfactory moments. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share these comments through this platform, as this will motivate us to continue working for the ultimate luxurious experience. We look forward to you return. Best Wishes
Read More
Read Less

Great central Santiago Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Good Location, excellent concierge facilities and lots of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Brendan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at InterContinental through this platform. It is a pleasure to hear that our concierge facilities and privileged location contributed in your overall experience. We look forward to your return, this time to provide you with a five-star experience. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great room and location

By

03 January 2017

-Family trip to Santiago
-Arrived late at night ~1am
-Staff was great as expected
-Restaurants were closed in the area at time of arrival so used room service. Ordered pizza, it was good but not great
-I expected more from the breakfast compared to other intercontinental hotels
-Room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel through this platform. At InterContinental we are constantly striving to provide our guests with the ultimate luxury travel experience and memorable moments. Having said that, we will make sure to evaluate the feedback you have provided us, in order to improve future experiences. Nonetheless, it is an absolute pleasure to hear that our services and rooms fully met your expectations. We sincerely hope to have you stay with us during your next visit to Santiago. Best wishes to you and your family.
Read More
Read Less