Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Santiago

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Santiago
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 536 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Excelente servicio en general

By

23 May 2017

club

El servicio es muy bueno,buena comida,buenas habitaciones y gente muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Viagem de negocios

By

19 May 2017

club

Tive uma excelente experiência na minha estadia no InterContinental em Santiago, ótimo material humano , muito limpo e ótima localização.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Staff

By

19 May 2017

club

Always nice to stay at the Intercontinental Hotel - Santiago . The staff are friendly but professional, comfortable rooms that make the stay away from home pleasant. Unfortunately the rooms are a bit noisy, specially the ones towards the front of the building. Traffic and horns are heard from the 3rd floor to the last floor. Over all a nice place to stay never the less.

Read More
Read Less

terrible experience

By

18 May 2017

I have a very terrible experience in this hotel.
1. Long time check in. Staffs were cold.
2. Room is very very out dated.

Read More
Read Less

房间旧,服务差

By

18 May 2017

club

房间旧,设施老化,反馈无回应。房间:门开不了,反复俢也不好用,充电电源没电,淋浴头在洗澡时脱落。反映给前台无回应。早餐无服务,要杯咖啡等到吃完了也没上,更别说及时收用完的餐具了。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in Santiago

By

15 May 2017

Realmente es un hotel completo!
Ideal para negocios por us ubicacion y rapidez.

Al gym y spa les falta calidad, el resto esta bien.

Read More
Read Less

great services but room in average

By

14 May 2017

club

the room (especially bathroom) were below expectations for this kind of establishment :
- keep pressing toilet flush lever to ...
- shower head support felt down
- shower curtain below average and inefficient
- cleaning sponge left in the bathroom

overall the building is clean and pretty and face 2 face services were great (professional staff). Pitty that guest room is not that reflecting the same.

Read More
Read Less

Hermoso Hotel, pero..

By

10 May 2017

club

No fue lo que esperaba, ya que las habitaciones eran demasiadas chicas y el baño no estaba en condiciones.

En sí el hotel es muy lindo, excelente atención y cordialidad.
La piscina estaba en buenas condiciones y muy agradable.
El desayuno es muy variado pero siempre y cuando no se acerque a la hora de cierre.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

09 May 2017

cumplen con los estándares de calidad, excepto que su ciudad tiene constante mente movimientos teluricos de hay en fuera todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Habiación con Olor a Caño y AC ruidoso

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

El hotel Santiago Intercontinental dista mucho de la calidad de la cadena que representa.
Tuve que reportar olores fétidos provenientes de la cañería del baño en lo que se supone era una habitación superior.
El aire acondicionado muy ruidoso y para evitar los olores tenia que dejarlo prendido. Reporte el problema y la opción que me dieron fue mudarme a la media noche.
Nadie después hizo contacto conmigo.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Santiago

By

08 May 2017

Nice hotel true intercontinental style. Located in the financial district with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Nice spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in

By

06 May 2017

club

Arrived at hotel after a busy day and check-in was fast and easy. I am an HOG member and I think that may have expedited the check-in.

Read More
Read Less