Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bamboo Key Card

By

27 September 2022

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. First time here since renovating.
I only have two small gripe’s about my recent stay.

Did not feel recognized for my Platinum status as I stayed using points. Just because I was not paying for my stay I should still be treated the same way. No access to executive lounge etc.

Also the key card…don’t get me wrong. It looks good and is different but I got splinters from rubbing on my finger.

Read More
Read Less

Splendid experience

By

26 September 2022

club

Traveling for business, provided with complimentary breakfast and laundry 💯

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

26 September 2022

Overall all service is excellent. Cleanliness, sleep quality, location,. Only one thing was missed that my IHG Reward Club Members have been not recognized until I mentioned it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

24 September 2022

Fantastic hotel with an amazing staff! Great location and very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

17 September 2022

I throughly enjoyed my four-day stay at Intercontinental Seoul Parnas, thanks to its friendly and helpful staff, wonderfully furnished and newly remodeled guest room, and superb location. I’ll definitely stay at this facility when I am in Seoul next time!

Read More
Read Less

すべて良くなった。

By

25 August 2022

結構、使うホテルですが、大幅改装以降、サービスなども
良くなった。持続的に利用したい。
快適なベッド・清潔な環境が良い。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanness

By

25 August 2022

I loved everything about this hotel from their excellent services to cleanness to professionalism of its staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and modern feel

By

23 August 2022

Had a pleasant stay. Conveniently located above the COEX mall and near to the Hyundai Department store which had lots of food and shopping options. Room was clean and modern. Bathroom was nice except was a bit weird with the toilet in a separate room. Wish that we got a complimentary room upgrade considering my status and also it was my birthday (check-in staff checked my passport) - not a big deal but it's the small details that matter.

Read More
Read Less

My worst experience in Seoul

By

13 August 2022

First of all, the staff was extremely unhelpful and every answer was “no”. Only after several attempts I have managed to agree a late check out against the relevant price charge, which was until 5pm.
Due to heavy traffic in Seoul we were late like one hour, with my colleague staying in then same hotel another room and had to pay the full charge of the room, which I find quite unfriendly indeed.
At the check out after waiting for 1 hour (one hour), almost missing our flight we were not able to get an invoice and settle the bill. It was a complete mess, five people at the reception did not know what to do. Unbelievable!

Read More
Read Less

end to end service experience

By

08 August 2022

from the moment I entered the hotel grounds the service was impeccable from end to end, congratulations on making myself and my wife feel important and special.
I have no hesitation on recommending this hotel with out concern, well done!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

07 August 2022

I visited last summer and returned to this property again this summer. Location is at the heart of Gangnam. This property has underground path that connects Parnas Mall, Coex Mall, and Hyundai department store which is super convenient. Also, friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

04 August 2022

platinumelite

It was fantastic staying at this hotel. It is close to everything you need. The room was spacious and sparkling clean. The hotel staff tried to go beyond and above when you needed their help. There's nothing more to be desired.

Read More
Read Less