Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 617 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Outstanding hotel experience

By

19 May 2017

club

One of the nicest hotel experiences I have had while on business travel

Read More
Read Less

最高の立地とファシリティ

By

18 May 2017

club

カンナムエリアで用事があったため、滞在しました。地下鉄の便利もよく、ショッピングモール隣接で買い物もしやすく、ホテルにはコンビニもあって非常に快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

hotel was exceptional , rooms were very spacious and had everything you needed , breakfast was really nice with great variety, extremely friendly staff made it a very pleasurable stay

Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳

By

15 May 2017

club

交通方便,步行幾分鐘便有地鐵站,酒店外亦有巴士站。酒店旁邊有大型商場以及知名的SMTOWN COEX

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious home away from home

By

12 May 2017

Absolutely love this hotel and everything about it. This was about my 15th stay at this location in the last 11 years. The hotel is an incredible value for the level of luxury and the location. The staff are what really make this hotel what it is. I have rarely encountered such a warm and professional group of people who make the highest levels of service their standard.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed for No decoration and cannot help guest for decoration

By

11 May 2017

Go for annivesary and birthday celebrations,no decoration for anniversary for 5star hotel and even we provide decoration thing for hotel helping to set up for surprise also been reject. Really disappointed.Birthday kek think will prepare for wording on top of the cake but come with a box with a cake with no happy birthday word and birthday guest name.just print out on a normal card.
Check out that time got a staff like lobby greeter very helpfull and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Spent 2 memorable days for my husbands birthday at this hotel and the birthday cake they sent to the room was delicious ! How thoughtful

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable stay

By

09 May 2017

One of the best stays I have had in Seoul. Stayed in a junior suite, which in my opinion was reasonably sized for the price. One thing I was disappointed in was the lack of view. I checked in close to 3pm and requested to stay on a higher floor. The best the staff would offer was 17th out of 30 floors. On another note, the bed was really comfortable and the facilities (swimming pool, gym, locker room) were are excellent. Business center had everything one would require. Breakfast buffet was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Room is comfortable

By

09 May 2017

club

The room is clean and no other smell, as most hotels with bad smell because people like smoking. I like the toothbrush kit set, with 3 cases of toothpaste , very nice and sufficient , especially for business, we like to keep our breathe fresh, so it is a good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 May 2017

Recommended for tourist looking for convenience and comfort. Ambience is welcoming and hospitality of hotel staff is 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

The location was great and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but outdated

By

05 May 2017

club

It's a nice hotel. Very luxurious. If you are a senior citizen. Very little modern amenities. Always get the Club level.

Read More
Read Less