Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Seoul Parnas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

My home away from home every Spring

By

29 April 2016

I stay here every year around Spring time when I'm in Seoul to see my relatives and friends. The location is very convenient, and even though the food is very expensive here, I actually just walk over to the mall downstairs to get real Korean food. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. I will be coming back here every year.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I stayed

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding service by Club Lounge Staff and excellent location for my business meetings and my wife's shopping. Only improvement need is a deeper and wider bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

27 April 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great. They were very accommodating for any need and eager to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5* review. Really appreciate your recognition of our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 April 2016

I had a great experience with this hotel. This was my third time using this hotel. Out of many that I have stayed, this one is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. To give compliment as the best hotel you have ever experienced, what a fantastic accolade, Thank You. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future, Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

23 April 2016

platinumelite

I have visited this hotel 10 times through the years. The staff is very steady. Familiar friendly faces make this hotel stand out for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and recognition of our fantastic team. We really appreciate your continued patronage of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

客房装修可以更时尚一些

By

21 April 2016

装修太老旧了,希望可以更时尚一些,颜色不要太暗黄。暗黄总让有觉得有灰尘。
浴缸可以更大一些。并且浴缸已经没有光泽,太旧了。
牙膏的味道太难闻。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您给酒店提出宝贵意见。 您对我们的酒店设施和装修的意见,成为了我们重新整合酒店设施及服务的一个重要的契机。 为了能够给客人提供舒适的住宿条件,让客人享受休闲时光, 我们会仔细聆听客人的要求,并跟管理部门协商,让我们更加多样化,达到客人的需求。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店, 我们会更加努力做到行业服务一流。 希望有机会再次光临我们酒店。 谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great service

By

20 April 2016

Easy to go to CEOX Mall, only walk 2 min. to access subway. Great staff , excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. Really appreciate that you have recognised our fantastic team of employees for all the great work that they do and we all hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio en Gangnam

By

18 April 2016

Hotel de alto estanding en una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Gangnam y al lado del centro de congresos de COEX.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your recent stay. We hope should your travels bring you back to Seoul that you will again choose the Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Free Night Stay

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

I was visiting Seoul so decided to use my annual Free Night as part of my IHG CC membership. I wanted to stay at the Grand Parnas since I had stayed many times for business in the past and had good experiences.

Noticed the remodeling of the lobby area and the shopping mall downstairs with new restaurants that seem to coincide with the trend in cuisine in Seoul.

Services was timely and prompt with any requests I made and the amenities provided as Platinum member was nice touch.

This visit reinforced the past good experiences at Grand Parnas and will prompt me to visit again in the future when I am in Seoul.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your most recent stay. Really appreciate your loyalty and return business and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great food.

By

17 April 2016

club

First time to South Korea and had a very memorable stay. Took my son on the trip and the staff where wonderful ensuring he was well looked after when I was at work.

Organised a private guide who was excellent taking my 16 year old where he wanted to explore.

Highly recommend the hotel, the staff service were excellent and the food in the club lounge very high quality.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and recommendation of our hotel. Really appreciate the recognition you have given to our fantastic team and we hope to be able to welcome you both back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 April 2016

Great hotel and service staff. Superb ambience and fantastic breakfast and lunch buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review and comments following your stay. Really appreciate your recognition of our wonderful team and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable room and great service

By

10 April 2016

Very nice location and great services in this Intercontinental Hotel, the buffet diner in a jazz ambiance is perfect and the fitness/spa area is fine to relax after a business day!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and review following your recent stay. Pleased to read you were able to wind down after what can always be a busy time in Seoul. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again on your next visit to Seoul. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less