Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1282 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent stay with great service

By

29 August 2021

Definitely will come back. Staff are super helpful and always at service. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Food and beverage are also quite delicious.

Read More
Read Less

希望能改进的部分

By

08 August 2021

club

床品一流但房间隔音不好 洗浴用品足够舒适但洗澡水偏小 房间娱乐设施不够完善例如电视机用iPhone投屏总是失败

Read More
Read Less

Great experience every time I stay.

By

06 August 2021

Loved everything about the stay. Staff in lounge were particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

31 July 2021

Good and polite staff
Very good breakfast
Fast food delivery
Coffee machine ready in room

Read More
Read Less

很好大气

By

27 July 2021

很好很大气,床铺一流,房间也会很干净,值得再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

24 July 2021

This IC hotel is directly attached to the National Convention Center and perfect for people attending conferences. However, thanks to its high standard in all major aspects, it also attracts many family and leisure guests.

Rooms are well equipped and maintained, with all sharp corners and edges cushioned up -- a very considerate gesture for the protection of children running around.

Club lounge is top notch, with nice ambient and high quality selection of F&B offerings.

Staff are professional and helpful. Special thanks to Louis from the Club Lounge and Noah from the Front Desk, who took good care of my stay throughout.

I highly recommend the property and will keep returning for business and leisure alike.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

用chase的FN换的,总体来说性价比不错。酒店没什么不足,
唯一不足的就是FN的使用条件目前受大很大程度的限制。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services, good location

By

01 July 2021

很好的入住体验,期待下一次的入住,服务餐饮环境都很好。前台的Vicky小姐特别优秀专业,餐厅的早餐品种及服务极佳。
总体的入住体验很好。

Read More
Read Less

除服务水平之外,一切都挺好!

By

01 July 2021

位置:极其优越,到虹桥机场、虹桥站等地都很近。
设施:达到了洲际酒店一如既往的高水准。特别惊喜:房间里的BOSE蓝牙音箱音质太棒了,无论是看电视或听音乐,称得上是一场视听的盛宴。
性价比:位于如此优越位置的洲际酒店的房费,确实性价比挺高。
服务:作为IHG集团的老牌高端酒店代表,本次洲际酒店的工作人员服务让人感到意外——负面的意外:
第一,check-in服务流程缺失。18日当天由我本人在前台办理入住,在当时前台等候办理业务的客人并不算多的情况下,工作人员并未作出IHG® Rewards Club优悦会会员识别的动作,所以给会员赠送Welcome Drinks的常规操作就更加没有了;也没有主动介绍早餐时间地点, 待我问起后才告知;
第二,房间含早信息确认失误,给我和我的同行者造成不便。我当晚入住的三间房,都是由我本人通过IHG官方APP预订的including breakfast房型。而第二天早上,我跟我一同入住的同事,都遇到了在餐厅被工作人员拦下的尴尬局面,理由是:我们查询到您的房间是不含早的。经过查询,虽然最终还是确认了我们房间是包含早餐,但在餐厅被拦下这一体验实在是不愉快,尤其其中被拦下的,还有我在公司的领导,这对于我的个人工作能力及形象都造成了负面影响;
第三,IHG会员房晚、积分累积计算错误,致电酒店无应答。19号早上退房,20号我便看到IHG上有了本次入住记录,但不知为何给我定义为“Non-qualifying Stay",累积房晚0,累积积分0。5天后,6月24日,本人致电该酒店准备反映此事。不知是总机还是前台接线后,说帮我转接到负责宾客关怀的酒店相应部门,居然一直无人接听。最后,当天只能拨打IHG的官方服务热线,才解决了此事。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

30 June 2021

platinumelite

This is a very nice place as my first hotel in Shanghai. Would highly recommend it to people.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible stay

By

22 June 2021

club

the reason for stay in the Hotel was, to see the Soccer game
Germany-Portugal, however as we come with our child, the staff, Special the frontdesk was very helpful during the check inn. Also with more Information around the area and the Information about the shoppingmalls we should visit.
All over the room was quite, clean and nice view , my daughter loved the staff, as everybody notice her and talk with her..
I personal liked the game and the bar in the night, staff very helpful, friendly and always busy to see what a customer Needs. From my side I always recommend this Hotel for a leisure relaxed Weekend.

Read More
Read Less

一般

By

21 June 2021

不会主动提供会员服务和相关优惠政策的介绍,人员对业务的认证也不足,一问三不知

Read More
Read Less