Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 758 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

地理位置独一无二

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

地理位置独一无二,出行很方便,老房子感觉很棒,服务也很好,到上海体验洲际酒店是不错的选择。下次出行还会选择洲际。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely grounds; spacious guest room; suboptimal front desk

By

18 January 2017

club

The InterContinental Ruijin is located in a very privileged area of Shanghai, right in the middle of the former French Concession area with its own lovely garden on the grounds. We felt very special to have this much beautiful green space right outside of our hotel room in the middle of Shanghai!

Our room in building 2 is spacious even with a king-sized bed and a twin bed (for 3 adults), with the interior decor reminiscent of Shanghai in the 20'-30's. The bathroom with both a tub and a separate shower is especially spacious, bright, with plush bath linens and other amenities. We used the gym and found it very well equipped.

The breakfast buffet at La Rue and our lunch at the Chinese restaurant were both delicious, with a very extensive menu.

With all of those positives, it was a shame that the front desk did not deliver the same high level of standards: Check-in, with only 3-4 guests, was confusing, chaotic, inefficient, and even then we had to switch rooms because the first one was not right! There was some panic over the bill for lunch at the Chinese restaurant such that we were told very urgently to get back to sort it out, only to be told that it was a non-issue. (It made us feel awkward, but no apologies were offered.)

Would we stay here again? Yes, because of the truly unique location and history of this property and the many other positive qualities. Just be prepared for the staff, in case they will not have improved ...

Read More
Read Less

具有历史记忆的酒店

By

18 January 2017

环境一流,有厚重的历史感。从建筑的外观到内部陈设到房间的细节设计都值得细细品味,给人留下非常特别的体验。

Read More
Read Less

优秀的酒店

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

作为上海旗舰店名副其实,闹中取静的位置、秀美的环境、一流的服务、老上海风格的氛围。餐饮的品质也非常棒,非常满足的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Execellent location and facility

By

17 January 2017

Great location in a historic section of Shanghai. There were some Western restaurants in the area and a lot of local restaurants and shops. Very nice facility and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

有意境的宾馆

By

11 January 2017

黄金地段,欧式建筑,占地极大的花园,都是瑞金洲际的独一无二的体验。非常值得入住。唯一的遗憾是内部装修由于年代的关系,稍微有点落后。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。 上海瑞金洲际酒店是洲际酒店及度假村集团于大中华地区的首家“历史经典酒店”,独家呈现20世纪初黄金时代老上海的雍容华贵风貌,为来自全球各地的尊贵宾客提供原汁原味的文化旅行体验。酒店坐拥上海市中心55000平方米花园绿地,闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 您的满意和支持是我们不断进步的动力。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

11 January 2017

club

部屋、ラウンジ共に居心地よく快適な滞在となりました。
部屋の構造上仕方ないかもしれませんが、テレビが部屋の真ん中なのが少し不便でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear ady03, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin and we were very pleased you enjoyed the escape from the hustle and bustle of Shanghai. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Shanghai. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

とくにない

By

11 January 2017

club

とくにない。先ほどすでに問題は書きましたので、それを参照してください。50字程度書くことはありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear koshima12, ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。工事中のため、お客様にご迷惑をお掛けしたことお詫び申し上げます。当ホテルでは現在、すべてのお客様により快適なご滞在を提供できるよう、改装工事を行っております。次回お近くにお越しの際には、また是非当ホテルをご利用いただき、よりグレードアップしたご滞在を体験いただけるよう願っております。 敬具 Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

酒店特色鲜明,但仍有需要改进的地方

By

10 January 2017

整体来说非常适合家庭入住。但仍需改进:1、交通不便;2、早餐自助餐食品种不够丰富;3、下午茶、happy hour软饮无法自取;4、

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的Rico1988, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。很高兴您和家人对酒店感到满意。同时,我们诚挚感谢您对我们早餐的建议,这是指导我们更快更好进步的方向!我们会更加关注服务细节。再次感谢您的慷慨分享,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐质量不错

By

08 January 2017

club

但是行政酒廊的早餐品种太少,作为行政酒廊的早餐丰富程度应该比主楼早餐高才对!
主楼早餐倒是很不错,但是我那天九点去的时候小馄饨就没了!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的marsling, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您提到的行政酒廊早餐品种少的问题,我们会与餐饮部团队沟通,尽快解决。希望下次能让您看到我们的改进。真诚期待您的再次光临! 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay and amazing club wing room

By

03 January 2017

The room we were given to has its own balcony(though when it rains there's not much cover on the balcony and the chairs get wet) overlooking the inner garden, the king bed is super comfortable and the decor is very classy. Definitely one of the best hotel room I ever stayed in. They even left a cake in the room to celebrate the occasion.
My only complain is that the extra bed provided was kind of hard and not very comfortable.

The club wing itself is located in a separate building with its own lobby, a reading room, and club intercontinental on the second floor , and the hotel gym, spa, and swimming pool is conveniently located on the first floor. In club intercontinental they serve afternoon tea, cocktail hour/dinner, and breakfast as well as some snacks and drinks throughout the day. Food&drink selection was quite good and service was good.

Location of the hotel is very strategic, located in the French concession, very close to metro station and there's a lot of malls and restaurants around. And the hotel garden feels like an oasis in the middle of Shanghai. The garden is huge and has many parts, it's so nice to just walk around peacefully during the day or night when they lit up area.

All in all it is definitely worth to pay extra for the club wing rooms. And I would gladly come back and stay in this hotel again next time I'm visiting Shanghai.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Rei H, Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experiences with us and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin’s expansive gardens offer a relaxing resort ambience and an escape from busy downtown Shanghai. I am pleased you enjoyed it! As you have pointed out our location is ideal in the French Quarter, located in walking distance to many shops, restaurants and entertainment areas. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. Be well and best regards, Kim Powley Managing Director InterContinental Shanghai Ruijin
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

地理位置非常好的酒店,有历史底蕴。之前就来参加过好多次婚礼,这次来入住体验一下总体感觉不错。早餐种类很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的Tommy 8341, 感谢您选择上海瑞金洲际酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。闹中取静的葱郁花园环抱着整座酒店。 能够得到您对我们酒店地理位置的认可,我们倍感荣幸。 感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 上海瑞金洲际酒店团队
Read More
Read Less