Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shenzhen

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2746 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2245
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

一家完美的商务与休闲酒店

By

30 June 2020

交通便利,环境优美,人员专业热情,亲子设施完善。墙裂推荐。。。。

Read More
Read Less

豪华、整洁、非常棒

By

29 June 2020

platinumelite

酒店整体非常棒,在洲际系统中应该非常靠前。在本地酒店应该在前三名。非常非常好。
说一点不适应的地方,希望改善。酒店夏天空调非常冷,即使你把房间空调系统关掉或者调小,晚上睡觉的时候还是不适应。为什么,因为身体内部比较热,外部比较冷,盖上羽绒被非常奇怪,忽冷忽热。强烈建议换个薄一点的被子。
当然,这不是你们一家酒店这样,几大连锁酒店都这样。

Read More
Read Less

城市中的綠洲,洗滌心靈,放鬆精神的選擇

By

29 June 2020

酒店人員態度殷勤,房間很大,設施齊全,特別是室外游泳池採用熱帶雨林設計,讓你感覺不到自己身處城市的中心,讓我能放鬆精神,有洗滌心靈作用。

Read More
Read Less

Great hardware

By

14 June 2020

platinumelite

Hotel hardware is very amazing, however this hotel services is terrible. Hotel staff has no knowledge at all and very unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

床铺是我喜欢的硬度,很舒服,只是房间隔音不好,没有放耳塞

By

10 June 2020

很舒服,不会很软
床铺是我喜欢的硬度,很舒服,只是房间隔音不好,没有放耳塞

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

02 June 2020

Stayed for business, but clearly it's a great resort too.
Initially, was offered a room with a bit of smoking smell. With great help from Ishara Sheng, from Guest Relations, that was quickly sorted and she helped with getting me relocated. The hotel's gym is fully equipped and very clean, their protocols for covid-19 safety (cleaning, masks, etc.) were comprehensive but not obtrusive. The buffet where we had breakfast was excellent. The lounge was comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful, e.g., acting as the business center and helping with reservations. The pool is enormous and has a sand beach. The location is convenient to central Shenzhen. Room cleaning was complete and when requested. The room was large and comfortable.
I can't think of anything to recommend for improvement about this property.

Read More
Read Less

First trip after pandemic

By

11 May 2020

As a frequent traveller, I spent 90+ room nights last year. Unexpected pandemic hit China makes my first trip delay until May. However, InterContinental Shenzhen provides me a home away from home with cleanliness, comfort and hygiene security.

I can see all staffs were wearing fasce mask. Hand sanitizer in all public area. People's temperature was detected at hotel entrance or restaurant entrance.

I understand the risk hotel staffs are taking while they serve guests from all over China and the world, just like me. They still serve in a professional way. I appreciate the service from Front desk team upon my check in and the service and the food/wine provided during the happy hour at the Executive lounge. I would like to thank Even at the Executive lounge for her hosipitality and expertise.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful ambience

By

19 March 2020

Checked in this hotel during a very special time when some of the hotel facilities were shut down due to the coronavirus outbreak. However, the hotel staff go a long way to make sure that my stay is as comfortable as it can get. More protocols are being conducted and these procedures did make you feel more secure and less worried. I would like to thank Concierge staff Yifei Li for his wonderful introduction to the hotel for me and warm welcome.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

深夜到店,前台很有耐心,服务很好,并给予了升级,入住体验非常好

Read More
Read Less

总体很好

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

深圳华侨城洲际总是我的首选。不论是设施,卫生,和服务。有时价钱比较贵,希望能对会员有更多的优惠。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service as usual

By

03 February 2020

great location, and the best service out of any intercontinental I have stayed. The staff at the Club is always ready to help. Especial thanks to Valentina who is always looking out for me and congratulation to the new club manager, Maxine, who inherited a wonderful team.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

03 February 2020

The requirement to write a "Guest Experience Review" of at least 50 words, at the end of each survey, is getting rather tiresome. For a regular guest who is being surveyed every so often, it is time-consuming enough as it is to have to answer numerous survey-questions which are virtually identical. And it gets quite burdensome when, on each and every occasion, there is this further requirement to write at least 50 words at the end of the survey, before the guest is finally allowed to finish off the exercise.

Read More
Read Less