Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1318
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    24

个人感受

By

25 May 2017

club

比较舒适的环境及员工素养,整体感受比较好,但是对于延迟退房的时间是否可以延长有待思考!第一次住这样的酒店,就是感觉床比其他同档次的酒店要舒服

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 May 2017

Best hotel in shenzhen
Thanks to Christine , I made use of the cigar bar on this visit . Other wise it is hard to find.
Special thanks to Christine, Bastien and Anne from the club lounge for a memorable experience

Read More
Read Less

service

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

very nice and helpful staff. being friendly can mean a lot of things

Read More
Read Less

床舒适,服务好,酒店装修和景色很美

By

24 May 2017

床舒适,服务好,酒店装修和景色很美,很有特色,交通便利,周边环境好,酒店早餐很丰盛,要是能配有优美的轻音乐就更完美了。

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

24 May 2017

I have stayed in this hotel in the past for business, but earlier this year I brought my family for a weekend/work trip. We were so happy with the experience, as just came back and brought 4 other families with us. The rooms are huge and clean, and the bathtubs are enormous. The main attraction for the families was the pool/beach area. The pool is huge, and having a beach was awesome for toddlers, the only drawback is that it closes at 8:00pm, so the older kids had to resort to playing in the indoor pool.
The club level is definitely the way to go, one of the better club lounges I have been in. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, they even helped make eggs benedict for breakfast even though it wasn't on the menu.
Our whole group loved this hotel and we are going to plan quarterly trips here just to relax and hang out.
It is also close to windows to the world in case you wanted to get out and do something, but our group just wanted to hang out at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

5.20 满意之行

By

24 May 2017

5.20非常开心的能够入住洲际酒店。酒店也没有让我失望,给了我们一个小小的惊喜,一个铺满了玫瑰花的窗和浴缸,老婆非常喜欢,觉得很有感觉。我对洲际在这些细节方面做的非常满意,以后有机会我都会住洲际旗下的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美、交通方便

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

总体还是不错的,因朋友过来一起入住,申请赠送个行政待遇被拒绝,上一次入住又被赠送行政待遇,感觉随前台人员心情而定

Read More
Read Less

リゾート気分が楽しめます。

By

23 May 2017

club

建物は古いですが、お風呂以外は古さを感じませんでした。緑が多く、プールには人工のビーチもあり、リゾート気分が楽しめます。たくさんのテーマパークのすぐ近くですし、地下鉄の駅もすぐで、とても便利でした。近くにウォルマートがあるのもポイント高いです。

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast experience

By

22 May 2017

always too busy to take care guest request and attention as individual

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

21 May 2017

club

环境和服务不错,最印象深刻的是泳池里的游泳安全员耐心指导我的动作,很有效果。不过这个网络评价体系很繁琐,会有多少顾客有耐心做完这些?

Read More
Read Less

Mme weng

By

18 May 2017

Le séjour a été très agréable et confortable. La chambre est très grande dommage qu'il n'y avait plus de grand lit disponibles, j'ai due me contenter de lit double. J'ai adorer la grande baignoire.
Le room service a été excellent très rapide. Bien aimer le choix du cousin qu'il m'a permis de mieux dormira

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

17 May 2017

First time I stayed at this hotel in Shenzhen. Excellent appearance, gym and breakfast bar! Lounge prices were pricey but I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less