Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1053 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

good hotel

By

06 February 2016

what you would expect from an Intercontinental hotel. good staff and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

升级房型,床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 February 2016

club

床铺非常舒适,很适合入睡。入住时已经是凌晨,预订的大床房没有了,酒店免费给升级到套房,套房的设施非常好,空间也很大,但由于发现室内温度不太合适(套房空间大导致升温过慢),联系了工作人员,问题马上得到了解决。对于用户的体验感觉很好。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,地段好

By

03 February 2016

club

西班牙式的风格感觉很好,床品和房间也是一贯的洲际风格。但是,电视就实在有点逊。信号也很差,效果不太好

Read More
Read Less

旗舰店已经不再旗舰

By

01 February 2016

硬件设施来说,对于已经开业九年的酒店来说,维护得算好的了。不会觉得旧。酒店旁边就是锦绣中华和民俗文化村,景观还不错。在这些场所开放的时候,站在阳台上还能听见导游和游客的声音。酒店的员工整体服务算中等偏上。有好的让人留下印象的,也有让人不满意的地方。以满分为10分来作为我的评价吧!大堂前台,0分;礼宾,8分;酒廊员工,10分;西餐厅(1楼下面吃早餐的地方)员工,9分;House Keeper,9分。所有的广东IHG旗下的酒店都有一个通病,卫生做得不好,至今为止,我第一次很强烈感受到清洁问题其实也是比较重要的问题的旅程,以前从来都是能忽略就视而不见,但是这一次,已经不整洁到我无法忍受的地步,希望酒店能引起重视啊!整体评价:4分(满分10分)

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验。同时,我们十分感谢你如此用心地体验酒店的方方面面,对于您提出的中肯建议我们由衷地接纳,接下来我们会进一步提高前台的服务品质。同时,您强调的卫生问题,虽然不清楚您具体是指哪块区域,但是我们力求酒店里里外外的卫生都达到专业标准,诚意期待您再次光临,希望给您带来全新的体验。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的高标准

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

服务一如既往的高标准,完全符合洲际一贯的水准深圳是我住过的服务水准最好的一家!下次到深圳还是会选择它!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标。我们致力于打造一家客人挚爱的杰出酒店,并竭力在阁下入住期间为您提供难忘的入住体验。很高兴热情诚恳的服务给您留下愉快而美好的回忆。未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的酒店

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

深圳洲际酒店是我到深圳经常会光顾的酒店之一。因为他总是给顾客一种宾至如归的感觉。这次是临时从哈尔滨到深圳的,刚刚从寒冷的北方来到了南方,但由于天气的变化感觉比我们哈尔滨还要寒冷,特别是在南方的房间里让人不舒服。但由于宾馆的空调制热不够,给客服打电话他们不厌其烦的找来了工程人员,在还是达不到我们的要求温度下,提供了暖风。给我们感受到了洲际酒店的宾至如归的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

31 January 2016

club

It is always comfortable to stay at Intercontinental Shenzhen. Good location and good facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁

By

31 January 2016

酒店设备优良,配有阳台和园林景致,浴缸出水很快,整体设施优秀,床铺比较舒适。房间还是会有水管的轻微噪音,不能完全隔音

Read More
Read Less

Staff offered me great service

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

they help me get the room that was very comfortable for me

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. We do look forward to your return in the future.in, thank you very much for your support as always.
Read More
Read Less

Great service !

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

I am always very pleasant to stay at SZ Intercontinental Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

keep hi quality all along

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

I stayed intercontinental Shenzhen on Jan 2016,all services the hotel offered were perfect as before.I like this resort rather than all other hotel in Shenzhen.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

Intercontinental employees are very kind to me and everytime staying in Shenzhen Intercontinental hotel, I received high quality service. I like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our staff. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less