Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 727 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

suzhou

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

always happy to return here, friendly people clean and safe and always helpful from the cleaners to the doorman who always helps me with my pronunciation. i have no hesitation in recommending anyone stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our doorman and service made your visit enjoyable. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel and feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

18 April 2016

club

Overall, this is a great hotel, in an excellent location! There are plenty of shopping malls and places to eat in a walking distance. Also, walking or running by the lake is great.

Read More
Read Less

首次入住

By

16 April 2016

酒店位于园区,安静。周边环境很好。
房间没什么说的,够洲际。
到达酒店凌晨一点多,进屋发现没有开夜床。
早餐很好!人山人海,但是服务生们有条不紊地工作着,专业!
价格吗,对于周末来说,价格无优势,我不了解苏州,如果这边算旅游区,那就比较合适。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,为了更好地服务,对于住客房,我们晚上9点过后就不开夜床,下午4点过后预订的房间我们也不开夜床服务。同时我们也很感谢您对酒店早餐的肯定,我们会努力保持,为每一位客人带来愉快舒适的入住体验。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

苏州洲际酒店

By

14 April 2016

club

位置好,距离金鸡湖0距离,周围商业也很发达,吃饭购物都方便,游泳池超好,可以看到大秋裤,有热水按摩池,也很舒服。整体服务和环境设施不错

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置极佳

By

14 April 2016

去苏州选洲际绝对是明智之选,地理位置太方便了,提供婴儿床,带小孩出行很方便。
酒店并不新,大堂设计不是很出彩,房间有些异味,但是床品很舒服 ,休息的还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验关于您提到的酒店设施设备以及房间异味问题,我们也会努力改善,加强维护以及房间彻底清洁工作。感谢您的意见,希望您下次入住感受到我们的提高。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施和服务不错

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店的客房,泳池和餐厅都值得称赞。客房的湖景看起来不错,泳池大小和洁净程度都是很不错的。餐厅的菜色和口味都值得向别人推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店客房、泳池、餐厅各方面的肯定及赞赏,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

13 April 2016

办理入住等服务很不错,房间升级后视野相当好,房间也很大很干净,早餐很丰盛。离店那天是我爸爸的生日,酒店还赠送的红酒,非常感谢。但是,有一点需指出,我从入住到离店,都没有见到任何欢迎水果,可能是服务人员忘记了......

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很抱歉由于欢迎水果问题,未能带给您完美的入住体验,我们已将您的意见转达给酒店管理层,我们会立即跟进调查导致问题的原因,从根本上进行解决欢迎水果递送问题,并会在今后的工作中,加强对于员工的培训,统一操作的标准,避免此类情况再次发生,期待您下一次的入住感受到我们的提高。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

枕头舒适

By

13 April 2016

club

地理位置极佳,方便出行,酒店湖景房景色很好,房内的旋转沙发很舒适,希望其他洲际也有此沙发。下次去金鸡湖还会选择该洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店房间设施的喜爱,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

good location and good services

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

good as usual. but i would think that a electrical socket close to the bed is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable as usual. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. We will also consider making a electrical socket close to the bed. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

位置好,服务好,早餐好吃。下次入住还会继续选择洲际。赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店早餐、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon accueil dans un cadre confortable

By

10 April 2016

Je suis tres agreablement accueilli a l'arrivee et le cadre de l'hotel est reposant. C'est l'endroit parfait pares unel longue journee de travail

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Nice smile and sincere attitude

By

06 April 2016

Always sweet and sincere attitude.
Quick feedback and high working efficiency to trouble shooting.
Make me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your positive feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our staff , working efficiency and service attitude made your visit just like staying at your home. It’s our great honor to have your compliments on our hotel. Feedback such as yours is the biggest recognition to us all. We will continue to strive to achieve excellence at every level in the future. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back home to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less