Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 946 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

房间装修符合当地气质

By

06 December 2016

房间装修融入了当地的地方气质,让人比较舒服;
客房设施不错,唯独房间电话不能使用
靠近景区,安静舒适静谧

Read More
Read Less

性价比匹配的服务享受

By

05 December 2016

club

性价比非常不错的五星级酒店,当步入大堂时就悠然有了这个感觉。如果地下车库的标识和光亮度更加明亮的话,那就更加满意了。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店各方面及性价比的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。关于地下车库的问题,我们也会努力改善,增强亮度,方便更多宾客的需求。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的体验

By

03 December 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置极佳,面对金鸡湖,旁边就是诚品书店,摩天轮也在不远处。我们入住了豪华湖景房,房间很大,很整洁,床褥很舒适,但枕头感觉不太习惯,很低。酒店的早餐选择多样,挺丰富,但遇到周末客人多时,需要等位,显得比较杂乱。值得一提是酒店的泳池,虽然是室内的,不过感觉非常棒,去的时候人不多,有儿童区,大人小孩玩的都很开心。这次入住总体感觉不错,下次还会来。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住豪华湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,关于枕头问题,我们客房有提供枕头菜单,您可以拨打服务中心,我们会给您递送比较硬的枕头,您下次入住以前也可以说明您的喜好,我们会为您提前安排。关于周末餐厅等位问题,我们会增加人手,开放其他餐厅,努力缓解人流压力。同时。我们也很感谢您对酒店泳池的赞赏,我们会努力保持,为更多客人带来满意的体验。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great for business purposes

By

02 December 2016

club

Stayed here for almost 2 weeks for business and the quality of service was fantastic from first day to last.

rooms had nice views of Lake or city (I actually preferred the city view and for a lake view you can simply walk 100m from hotel to get a nice panoramic view)

Didn't try too much food in the hotel as I prefer to eat out, but breakfast had a suitable variety for all tastes.

Internal bars were very quiet, but free pool table was good.

The only negative I have from the hotel is that the gym was very poor. Limited machines of lowish quality, and the treadmills cut out any time I was getting up to a reasonable jog. Gave up on it after the second treadmill shut itself down.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent experience at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our service, rooms and bars made your visit enjoyable. Regarding the gym problem, we are really sorry about that and have shared your comments with hotel management team, we will contact our supplier and do check and maintenance immediately, not sure if you tried our swimming pool, it is absolutely the best indoor swimming pool in Suzhou, especially during the sunset. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

苏州目前最喜欢的酒店

By

02 December 2016

苏州最喜欢的酒店,没有之一,软硬件都不错,就在诚品对面,地理位置不错,地铁出来也不远,吃饭消费都挺方便。西餐厅早餐不错,但是周日早上居然西餐厅满座了,泳池不大,但晚上一直服务到11点,挺好。酒店服务很赞,服务员很亲切,酒店洗浴用品也赞一个。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店餐饮、泳池、服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。关于周末节假日餐厅满座的问题,我们也会努力改善,缓解人流压力。感谢您的意见,希望您下次入住感受到我们的提高。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 November 2016

club

服务好,环境好,交通方便
服务人员很专业
早餐很好吃
从入住到离店都很愉快,享受了洲际一如既往专业的服务,到了洲际就像到了家一样

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您一如既往入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了家一样的体验,也很感谢您对酒店环境、服务、交通各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次回家入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

以后来苏州就住这……啥都好!没得说!

By

30 November 2016

无论是前台 房间 还是早餐 所有的一切一切都完美到极致!住的湖景房,做了升级,视野太棒了…………房间超级大……

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住湖景房给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店房间设施、前台服务和早餐的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳、服务一流

By

30 November 2016

对我来说,苏州金鸡湖边上洲际是唯一选择。服务没话说,维持了洲际一贯的好品质。预定时预留了婴儿床,在登记入住没多久,服务人员就送过来了,非常及时周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店服务等各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。酒店地处金鸡湖东最繁华的区域,诚品书店和新光天地都是您购物娱乐休闲的新去处,欢迎您下次再来。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Suzhou Lake View Suite

By

28 November 2016

Excellent location in Suzhou with great views over the lake and surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our location and lake views made your visit enjoyable. InterContinental Suzhou occupies a perfect location which has easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, metro station and also Suzhou Industrial Park Railway Station. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

22 November 2016

Pure system made the room very nice and fresh! Breakfast was great, very good selection and varieties.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our rooms, breakfast, staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

环境赞,服务很贴心。

By

22 November 2016

club

环境赞,服务很贴心。给人感觉很大气的一家皇冠假日,跟我之前下榻的龙岗珠江皇冠假日基本上在格局和给人的印象上一模一样,都是那种占地面积很大楼层不多但房间数很多的CP。我一直很钟爱洲际旗下的酒店品牌,所以这次也一如继往地选择了这里。还不错,服务比较到位,房间整洁,客房服务很及时!礼宾处工作令人满意,非常积极地处理行李。前台也很好,效率高。一楼还有大堂吧和全日餐厅,因行程仓促也未来得及体验。 房间位于酒店高层,走廊的设计风格比较前卫.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您入住苏州洲际酒店并给予评价,很高兴本次入住给您带来了愉快的体验,也很感谢您对酒店前台、礼宾服务各方面的肯定,您的满意是我们努力的最大动力。 您可以在新浪微博上搜索官方微博“苏州洲际酒店”,或搜索“苏州洲际酒店”微信公众平台成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新酒店资讯。再次感谢您的支持,期待您在不久的将来再次入住苏州洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

18 November 2016

club

as highlighted in the survey.
Too much information required , you have ample data to use from the survey , you said this survey would only take minutes,but has taken a lot longer than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Suzhou. We strive to achieve excellence at every level and to learn that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed, is the best reward. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Suzhou in the near future!
Read More
Read Less