Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tangshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tangshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

性价比很高的酒店

By

20 September 2016

地理位置优越,性价比高,值得入住。缺点是空调始终无法有效的降低室内温度,窗外的噪音会通过不严密的窗户透进室内。

Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服

By

20 September 2016

club

这已经是第3次入主唐山洲际酒店了,因为有着良好的客户体验,所以在公司选择会议地点时,毫不犹豫地推荐了唐山洲际!会议结束也没有辜负我当初的期望,客户体验感很好,来入主的客人也都很满意,唯一遗憾的是在酒店入住时,没有找到当初我们预定的纪录,不过还好,很快就解决了.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客, 您好。感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验,得知您对酒店服务感到满意,我们十分荣幸,对于给您带来的不便深表歉意,相信您下次入住时会有更好的体验,期待您的惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的一次入住。

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

因为中秋假期探亲的缘故,而选择了这家洲际酒店。总体上还是让人满意的。但是在早餐的数量和质量上,还有待提高。再有就是大堂里的,给儿童提供的游乐设施,不够卫生,并且档次和洲际酒店本身有些不符。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客, 您好。十分感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店,感谢您对酒店服务的满意,对于您提到的早餐和儿童娱乐设施的问题,我们已经反馈给酒店的管理层,并且会在近期整改,相信您再次入住时会有全新的体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务很好

By

19 September 2016

房间设施齐全,员工服务也很好。
提供了婴儿床,宝宝睡的比较舒适。
空调系统温度控制的比较精准,睡眠温度舒适

Read More
Read Less

意想不到的角落

By

14 September 2016

在进入房间打开窗帘的时候,在角落发现了一只拖鞋,反应前台后换了一间房间(前台的美女们貌似都很忙,不太爱搭理我),另一间房在沙发上发现了一个火机,不知道唐山洲际总会给人意想不到的惊喜,第二天打客房电话说沐浴露没有了,在催促两次后(已经半小时),还未送到,在走廊碰到工作人员,然后急忙帮我拿了一瓶。早餐很丰富。在CO的时候问有没有积分,前台一副很不屑一顾的态度说,这个是会议主办方定的协议价,没办法给积分。

Read More
Read Less

唐山万达洲际体验

By

14 September 2016

酒店服务及时周到,酒廊工作人员优秀,前台专业迅速。是一家令人让人非常满意的体验。
但酒店内部沟通存在一些瑕疵,前期沟通的部分事宜未能在入住前告知一线员工,造成了客人和员工的困扰。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客, 您好,非常感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并通过评论让我们意识到酒店的不足,我们会不断改进,为您提供更加舒适的入住体验,再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们诚挚期待您下一次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

11 September 2016

出差的原因到了唐山,空气很差,酒店房间有空气净化器,服务员的服务很贴心,感觉很好。交通很方便,整体都不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。欢迎您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店会竭尽所能让您享受到宾至如归的体验,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

11 September 2016

club

在我所住的宾馆中还是相当可以的,卫生、环境都不错,值得向朋友推荐,我还住过赤峰的万达洲际酒店,也很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客, 您好。感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验,顾客的满意是我们前进的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿环境,令您一扫旅途疲惫!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

很理想, 欢迎水果比较好。
泳池也很漂亮,比较符合洲际的标准。
门童是外国小伙子,也很友好,积极的帮我们叫车

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。十分感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店,得知您获得了满意的入住体验,我们倍感荣幸,诚挚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

07 September 2016

short business trip for 2 nights, got a great night sleep and was able to accomplish everything I had to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Tangshan. We are very glad to know that our staffs and service made your visit enjoyable. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Tangshan in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 September 2016

club

房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,尽显地域建筑风情。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。宽敞的阳台,将蓝天、和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验,为宾客提供一流的服务和舒适的环境是我们一贯的追求,再次感谢您的光临,诚挚期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

05 September 2016

club

满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意满意

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
尊敬的洲际宾客,您好。感谢您入住唐山万达洲际酒店并分享你的入住体验,宾客的满意是我们最大的成就,真诚期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less