Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Servicio Excelente

By

20 July 2017

club

Visitamos el Hotel en familia, con niños y personas mayores, la estadía fue muy placentera, solicitamos una de las habitaciones cerca del ascensor para las personas mayores que nos acompañaban y fueron muy amables en ubicarlos muy cerca.
El servicio desde recepción hasta el personal de los restaurantes muy amables y serviciales.

Nuestra estadía fue muy placentera.

Read More
Read Less

alojamiento confortabble

By

16 July 2017

club

les felicito por sus servicios brindados son un excelente hotel y si me tocara recomendarlos lo haria con mucho gusto

Read More
Read Less

secure hotel, pleasant staff.

By

15 July 2017

The hotel is well located with good security. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so the lobby area was noisy and the pool was out of service. Rooms are nicely designed and beds are very comfortable. Staff was helpful and pleasant. WiFi was reliable and the speed was first rate. The gym is well equipped and very clean. Overall, a good hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

13 July 2017

No comparison to any hotel I've ever visited. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. I've already told others about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y atención!

By

12 July 2017

club

Mi última estadía en el hotel fue buena, ya logre ver los avances en la remodelación y los cuartos quedaron muy bonitos. La atención de los empleados como ser el botones y en el restaurante fue excepcional..!! Lo único que me gustaría mejoraran son las almohadas ya que son suaves pero no confortables para dormir. Son incómodas y no hay suficientes como para acomodarse de la mejor manera.
En estos momentos están remodelándolo la piscina y se ve que quedará muy bonita.

Read More
Read Less

Mas que 5 Estrellas en el firmamento de Tegucigalpa

By

11 July 2017

club

Lo mas importante al estar lejos de casa es sentirnos como en ella, la calidez del personal, una comoda y calida habitación nos prepara para afrontar con el mejor animo el dia siguiente.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience!

By

05 July 2017

Amazing customer service, best food and lovely guest rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Estacionamiento y baño

By

05 July 2017

Estacionamiento: Poca cortesía de la persona a cargo del estacionamiento ubicado en el sector de remodelación.

Baño: no funciona extractor se sentía mal olor

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Between the rooms, there's noise from next door, which make it less privacy as holiday inn design

Read More
Read Less

Exelencia

By

04 July 2017

Un hotel de primer nivel el cual esta superando las expectativas de sus clientes.

Read More
Read Less

Inter-Continental Tegucigalpa good quality despite renovation

By

02 July 2017

Overall, I had another excellent experience at the Inter-Continental Tegucigalpa, despite it being in the middle of major renovation work. The attentiveness of the staff makes up for any level of discomfort I experienced as a result of the renovation work around the major areas.

I am looking forward to returning in August after the pool area reopens and see the redesign. I must confess I am a bit skeptical since I love the palm trees and the open space before.l

The rooms look really good and they are very, very comfortable.

The meals at the Factory never disappoint. Always outstanding, along with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

29 June 2017

club

Muy limpio, gente agradable, el desayuno espectacilar

Read More
Read Less