Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

pool area

By

18 August 2016

everything at the hotel was great! the only let down is the pool area, neither me or the peoplestaying with wanted to use the pool area because it is so public. You have to go through the lobby area to get to it and the restaurants around it there is always people so I wish there was more privacy to be able to use it. That would be the only reason why I would choose another hotel over this one. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Mr. Carias, Thank you for choosing our hotel InterContinental, for your recent visit to Tegucigalpa, and thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back, it is very important for us and we will take it in consideration, we hope yo see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Honduras

By

04 August 2016

Honduras is not the safest country in the region, therefore, when chosing a hotel -you need to go with a place that offers comfort but that also is paying close attention to your safety. This is the best hotel in Tegucigalpa by far. I highly recommend it over other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mrs. Roca, I want to start by thanking you for choosing our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa during your recent visit, we are honored to have you stay with us, also thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is very important to me and my staff, I'm glad we meet your expectations and I look forward for your next visit. Kind regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure

By

28 July 2016

club

Me gusta este hotel porque tiene todo de necesario y de buena calidad, me gusto mucho el Gimnasio y con gusto me hospedare nuevamente

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Estimado Sr. Romero, Es un gusto saludarle y agradecerle por haber escogido nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa para su reciente visita, al mismo tiempo le agradezco por tomarse el tiempo de darnos su feedback, es muy importante para mi y para mi staff conocer la opinión de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que apreciamos mucho sus comentarios y valoración. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Un gran Hotel en una gran ciudad

By

27 July 2016

El personal es excelente,
las instalaciones y la comida de lujo.
algo que debe de probar al visitar el restaurante es el sushi.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Estimado Señor Rodriguez, Es un gusto para mi saludarle y agradecerle por haber elegido nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa para su reciente visita, realmente me complace saber que en esta ocasión hemos llenado sus expectativas, le agradezco igualmente por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos sus valiosos y amables comentarios, espero podamos recibirle pronto nuevamente. Atentos Saludos Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

RECEPCION

By

27 July 2016

club

Atención del personal de recepción excelente dando todas las explicaciones de los servicios que brinda el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por visitar hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, para nosotros es siempre un gusto recibirle, espero le hayamos hecho sentir como en casa, le agradezco el tiempo que ha dedicado a valorarnos y brindarnos su retro-alimentación, es muy valiosa para nosotros, esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente! Atentos saludos, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

No Buffet

By

22 July 2016

Was disappointed that the day we selected to dine for lunch there was no buffet and the menu did not seem to have a real variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel InterContinental during your stay in Tegucigalpa, we also appreciate your comments, I assure you they will be taking in cosideration. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Localización, comodidad y personal

By

22 July 2016

club

Localización, comodidad y personal

Necesitan modernizar los baños y adecuarlos a la categoría del hotel

ampliar la carta del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay in Tegucigalpa

By

21 July 2016

All pros! thank i enjoyed my stay every time! will definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience!

By

18 July 2016

Want for nothing while at the Tegucigalpa Intercontinental hotel. The staff goes above and beyond at every opportunity! From the warm greeting right through to the assistance with my luggage upon departure. Cannot recommend this location more!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind coments, I am very pleased to know that you had a good experience while staying at our hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important for us to make sure that our guests feel at home while staying with us. We hope to have you visiting us again soon. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Señor Antonio

By

17 July 2016

No tengo constancia de que la Tarjeta me haya servido de nada.
Y por eso no la entrego al llegar.
La climatización del Hotel , es excesiva en las zonas comunes, un defecto en la ciudad. Y el nivel de humedad del aire climatizado es deficiente. EN ese sentido alguno hotel de reciente construcción lo mejora.
Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Estimado Señor Antonio, Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa para su reciente estadía, apreciamos mucho su elección, igualmente quiero agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar su retro-alimentación, sus comentarios son muy importantes para nuestro proceso de mejora continua, trabajaremos en medidas correctivas gracias a ellos, también le agradecería me pueda indicar los inconvenientes que tuvo con su tarjeta de manera que podamos corregir para su próxima visita, por favor siéntase libre de escribirme a gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com Nuevamente gracias por sus comentarios, Atentos saludos Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel en calidad y servicio

By

14 July 2016

En general el servicio del hotel es excelente, habitaciones confortables, la atención del personal muy amable y presto a servir, buena alimentación, servicio de lavandería muy oportuno y a modo general 10 puntos para este hotel. Excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel InterContinental durante su estadía en Tegucigalpa, nos alegra mucho que haya podido disfrutar de una estancia agradable, en nombre de nuestro equipo le agradezco por el tiempo que ha dedicado a dejarnos su amable comentario, es un gusto para mi saber que hemos llenado sus expectativas, espero podamos recibirle pronto nuevamente! Hasta pronto, Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO AMABLE

By

12 July 2016

club

ME GUSTÓ QUE ME LLAMARAN POR MI NOMBRE....................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado Señor Velasquez, Es un gusto para mi y para todo nuestro equipo haberle recibido en nuestro hotel InterContinental Tegucigalpa, le agradecemos por habernos elegido para su estadía, así como agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacernos llegar su retro-alimentación, es muy importante para nosotros saber que su estadía fue agradable, esperamos recibirle nuevamente y pronto. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less