Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Instalaciones muy bonitas, pero personal muy malo

By

17 January 2017

club

Todo estubo muy bien, el Hotel es muy bonito, muy limpio, pero la attencion al clinte fue muy mala, nunca nos ofrecieron shuttle a ningun lado y mucho hoteles lo hacen. El servicio de coimda se tarde demaciado, pedimos una ensalada de fruta solo Sandia y melon y se tardo 27 minutos para llegar.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

17 January 2017

club

Great service,very clean,awesome staff definitely coming back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

habitación cómoda

By

17 January 2017

club

todo estuvo bien, sería bueno regalaran agua para tomar suficiente y tuvieran variedad de desayunos

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear soledad27, Gracias por visitar el Hotel Real InterContinental y por regalarnos su tiempo para compartirnos su comentario. Tomamos muy en cuenta las sugerencias de nuestros clientes ya que nos ayudan a mejorar para ofrecerles cada vez un mejor servicio. Compartiremos su comentario con nuestro personal. Esperamos tener la dicha de atenderle nuevamente en nuestras instalaciones. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

16 January 2017

club

We spent a weekend night with my husband. Bed and pillows are delightfully comfortable. We got a room on the 6th floor, noise-free. It was perfect for our romantic escapade. It's a shame there was no live music by the pool, so we had a drink at the Nau Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear NCInes, Thanks you for choosing Hotel Real InterContinental and to taking the time to give us your kind comment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our facilities, bedroom‘s confort, and restaurant. For us it is important our guest enjoy the fullest every experience with us. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Best rewards, Gabriel Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement

By

16 January 2017

club

1. My date complained that she was cold during her massage in the spa. AC was too strong.

2. My date is a smoker and she was told the only place she could smoke was in front of the hotel, between two pillars. But there was no ashtray in that location and she had to throw the cigarette butts on the floor.

3. When ordering sush at the sushi restauranti, we were brought a "drop" of wasabi. Had to ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear movielover108, First of all i want to thank you for sharing with us your valuable feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Real InterContinental. We appreciate our customers comments and suggestions, they help us to improve and offer a better service. I am deeply sorry to hear that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. We apologize for the inconvenience you had in our restaurant and spa. I will extend your comment with our staff and take immediate corrective actions. Feel free to contact me for any comment or request on your future visits. Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel is located just across the Shopping Mall. It has a very good location. There is a secondary parking lot that requires guests to walk outside the hotel on the sidewalk. I asked a hotel employee for an access from the parking lot. She said the walkway was too complicated and did not mind to guide me. Instead she sent me thru the main entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Joshua7, Dear Mr. Galeros Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent visit to Tegucigalpa and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our location, integrated to the Multiplaza Mall wich counts with more than 200 stores for your service. I also want to apologize for the misunderstanding you had with one of our employees, and explain that we have only one main entrace for our guest. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 January 2017

Great staff with good service at my check in.
My bed was very comfortable and breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Rburke15, Thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback and for choosing the InterContinental Tegucigalpa during your recent visit to the city. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our facilities, our delicious breakfast at The Market As well the service of our team members, who are always willing to help you with any request. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards Gabriel Vargas General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Muy seguro y Centrico

By

06 January 2017

club

Me senti muy comodo en el hotel a nviel general, hay varias opciones para la Cena y las opciones se hacen mejor si deseas ir a un restaurante de pastas o carne, el Mall esta enfrente, muy conveniente para compras.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Estimado Henry0827, Agradecemos su gentileza de compartirnos su comentario sobre su reciente visita a Hotel Real InterContinental. Nos alegra saber que disfruto del exquisito menú que ofrece nuestro centro gastronómico, que así como usted menciona cuentan con una variedad de platillos de los cuales incluimos opciones naciones e internacionales y elaborados a su gusto! Esperamos tener el placer nuevamente de recibirle en nuestro Hotel para nosotros es siempre un placer atenderle. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Pesima experiencia

By

05 January 2017

club

Nunca paguen por una tercera persona , es super incomodo alojar tres personas en una habitacion NO las camas son pequeñas.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Estimado DCMZ, Gracias por visitar Hotel Real InterContinental y el regalarnos su tiempo en compartirnos su valioso comentario. Nos sentimos muy apenados por su descontento en su ultima visita. Estamos siempre dispuestos ayudarle en cualquier inconveniente durante su estadía con nosotros, no dude en contactarme o a nuestro Gerente de Recepción en sus próxima visita que con gusto lo asistiremos. Esperamos nos regale una segunda oportunidad para poder atenderle como usted se merece. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Estimado DCMZ, Primero quisiera agradecerle visitar Hotel Real InterContinental así como el regalarnos su tiempo en compartirnos su valioso comentario. Nos sentimos muy apenados por su descontento debido a su reciente estadia, estamos siempre dispuestos a servirle en cualquier inconveniente y no dude en contactarme o a nuestro Gerente de Recepción en su próxima visita. Esperamos nos pueda regalar una segunda oportunidad para servirle como usted se merece. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

28 December 2016

club

Excelente hotel con Buena opciones de bares y restauranetes. Todo el personal es amable.

Siento que el desayuno bufete es limitado y despues de usarlo tres dias consecutivos la comida era la misma y uno se aburre. Hay que cambiar el bufete de desayuno cada dia y mas opciones. Postres limitados. Al reservar no me mencionaron que por se canje con puntos reales tenia que pagar los impuesto.

Necesitan entrenar a los baristas ya que el expresso parecia café Americano.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por su reciente visita a nuestro Hotel, y por su gentileza de regalarnos su comentario. De igual manera apreciamos sus sugerencias, las cuales nos permiten mejorar constantemente y ofrecerle a nuestros huéspedes, que son los mas importante para nosotros un excelente servicio. Tomaremos en cuenta su comentario y lo extenderemos a nuestro equipo. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente en esta sus casa en Tegucigalpa. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less

Inter continental, first world prices for regular world value

By

26 December 2016

Not much to say, good quiality, charged as world class service (which is not, nor location or facilities) If prices might improve for business travelers the it could still be an option in Tegucigalpa.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Business Traveler 1986, Thank you very much for choosing our property on your visits to Tegucigalpa and thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Please know that we offer a variety of rates on our website, as well as other services and packages. Reserving at IHG.com is the best way to get the best offers available. However, if you are a regular visit to Tegucigalpa, we would love the opportunity to offer you a corporate rate for your future visits. Feel free to contact me us at gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Thank you again and best regards Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uno de los mejores Intercontinental de la región

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

El servicio y la comodidad de las instalaciones hace diferencia, al igual que la ubicación del hotel, el servicio de internet y un lounge ejecutivo con un personal muy atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Estimado TonyGT Gracias por su visita a nuestras instalaciones y por regalarnos su muy valioso comentario. Es para nosotros grato saber que disfruto plenamente de nuestras instalaciones y servicios que nuestro Hotel ofrece, como usted menciona nuestro lounge ejecutivo con ambiente agradable que cuenta con cortesías como coffee break y happy hour ademas nuestro personal capacitado para ofrecer la mejor atención, hacen de su estadía mas que placentera.! Esperamos tener la dicha de atenderle en sus futuras visitas a la cuidad. Saludos Cordiales, Gabriel Vargas.
Read More
Read Less