Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Como una experiencia desagradeble tuvo un lado positivo

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

Estaba destinado a regresar a mi país el 22 Abril 2016 via AVIANCA, lamentablemente el avión que estaba supuesto a abordar no llegó por bruma en el aeropuerto de Toncontín, Tegucigalpa. Me dieron la opción de irme en un microbus con otros pasajeros en un viaje de más de 8 horas o quedarme en el hotel INTERCONTINENTAL por cortesía de AVIANCA, lo cual hice.

Tuve la oportunidad de experimentar una estadía "REAL" en este hotel de REAL Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Estimado MELB2011, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Estamos encantados en saber que su reciente estadía con nosotros supero su expectativa y que nuestro servicio estuvo a la altura para recibirle. Le esperamos en esta su casa, Saludos cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

25 April 2016

I stay at the Intercontinental several times a year when in Tegucigalpa for business and always have a great experience! The staff is really friendly and attentive, the food is good, and they make you feel welcome. The high quality service provided by the Inter makes my trips very enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear jjmmhh, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team. Consider this you home whenever you are in town. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A change of scenary

By

23 April 2016

Honduras is different from elsewhere and it is reflected in Intercontinental Tegucigalpa. This is a place to stay to get in touch with Honduras to either start or unwind from your travel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear CharlieBabe!, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to Tegucigalpa and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided. Consider this you home whenever you are in town. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great food

By

21 April 2016

club

enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in dining excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear marie 68, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team and enjoyed our different restaurante and food quality. Consider this you home whenever you are in town. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 April 2016

club

Great Staff and I felt at home Nice views and they have the hotel right across the street from the mall

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Clay34, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to Tegucigalpa and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided and location being integrated to one of the largest mall in the city. Consider this you home in you next visit, it will be a pleasure to assist you.. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

up grade de habitaciones

By

19 April 2016

siendo un socio aspire y pasando en los hoteles IHG mas de 150 noches al año por lo menos deberían otorgar junior suites a quienes ostentamos la categoría y somos clientes frecuentes, esa es tal vez la mayor ventaja que uno aspiraría, solo nos dan una habitación en los pisos ejecutivos pero simple

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Agradecemos su comentario de esta forma conocemos mejor sus preferencias como un socio spire. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle otra vez en el futuro próximo. Saludos cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cobro de mas

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Tuve un contratiempo con la aerolinea y mande la evidencia por correo electronico.
Yo tenia reservacion de 2 noches, por el contratiempo solo me quede hospedado 1 noche y me cobraron las 2 noches.
Lo cual no me parece correcto.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Estimado Señor Hanji, Antes que nada quisiera agradecerle el tiempo para darnos su retroalimentacion. Su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros y nos tomamos su reporte con la máxima importancia. Quisiera pedirle disculpas por los inconvenientes que tuvo en esta ocasion y que hicieron su experiencia negativa. Sepa por favor que estamos tomando medidas correctivas inmediatas. Su reporte ha sido compartido con todo el equipo y hemos reforzado nuestros procedimientos internos y la capacitación para asegurarnos de que esto nunca se vuelva a repetir. Me gustaría la oportunidad de discutir el incidente en detalle con usted, por lo que le solicito me contacte a gabriel.vargas@r-hr.com para poder resolver apropiadamente este incidente. De antemano muchas gracias por su tiempo y preferencia. Quedo a sus ordenes Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Miembro IHG

By

18 April 2016

Me gustaría que en lugar de ofrecer agua o frituras pudieran ofrecer servicio de plancha de al menos 2 prendas.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra propiedad en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentacion. Agradecemos su comentario estaremos analizándolo con mi equipo. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle otra vez en el futuro próximo. saludos cordials Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 April 2016

I have always enjoyed my stays at this property. Great service and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team. Consider this you home whenever you are in town. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bobw521

By

14 April 2016

club

Outstanding facility; comfortable, secure, inviting. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear bobw521, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience in your last stay and enjoyed the service provided by all our team. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and service-minded staff

By

12 April 2016

With one exception only, there was nothing I requested that I did not get with promptness and a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear hakuna, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental hotels on your recent visit to the city and thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with the service provided by all my team and that we met all your request and expectations. Best regards, Gabriel Vargas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CONFORT

By

12 April 2016

Mi experiencia en el Hotel ha sido simplemente fabulosa, ya que fui tratada con cortesía, amabilidad y consideración como toda ejecutiva merece para realizar un trabajo de altura.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Estimada BELLA GENIO, Gracias por elegir el Hotel InterContinental en su reciente visita a Tegucigalpa y le agradecemos el tiempo en brindarnos su valiosa retroalimentación. Nos alegra enormemente saber que haya disfrutado de su estadía por el servicio brindado por todo nuestro equipo. Gracias una vez mas por su preferencia y esperamos tener el gusto de poder servirle próximamente de vuelta en esta, su casa. Saludos Cordiales Gabriel Vargas Gerente General
Read More
Read Less