Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1020 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Buen hotel

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

I wish there would have been staff during the night and morning hours when we were calling for more towels. We had to go downstairs and get towels from the spa because no one from housekeeping, front desk, or room service answered the phone

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend!!

By

11 November 2020

club

I'm a local resident of the capital city of Honduras and with previous knowledge of the quality service that is provided by the Intercontinental Hotel. I was recently a guest there looking for a little R

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

11 November 2020

club

Overall great service. Second day long wait for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Decepcionado

By

04 November 2020

Buenas tardes! Fuimos al hotel Intercontinental para pasar una noche de aniversario de boda! En la recepción, check in, personal excelente. Subiendo a la habitación n. 309, saliendo del elevador, en el pasillo habían bandejas con vasos, residuos de cocktails, y comida del servicio a la habitación. Mal olor. La habitación tenía lo indispensable. En la noche, en el restaurante, ordenamos: dos langostas (mal cocidas y quemadas), una pizza (horrible y pura galleta dura), unos vegetales ( horribles y llenos de queso), una ensalada que traía un queso cocido horrible! Ordenamos un vino Pinot grigio Fantini (presente en la carta de vinos pero ausente. No funcionaban las tarjetas de débito (probamos tres), se escuchaba en el restaurante los chistes y las conversaciones a voz alta de lo integrantes de la cocina. Incluso palabras vulgares. Ni había música de fondo para cubrir semejante grosería. La cereza en el pastel, fue que a las 10.30 pm, nos llamaron dos veces por teléfono en la habitación (la niña dormía y se despertó) para enviar un mesero a cobrar unas dos copas de vino y una papa frita que, los meseros, no nos habían cobrado en el bar. El mesero, en el restaurante, escribió en su orden, que tenía que añadir lo antes consumido. Horrible de verdad por un lugar donde tenemos buenos recuerdos y siempre nos han atendido de lo mejor en las pocas veces que hemos ido.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Tegucigalpa

By

28 October 2020

Excelente estadia y atencion personalizada alta bioseguridad, comida y bebida con todas las condiciones de inocuidad,

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

23 October 2020

I have stayed at this hotel in the past. I enjoyed it very much at that time. This current visit was a disappointing time. The staff was not as friendly or knowledgeable. The staff was not dressed as professionally as my previous visit. I was stuck in the elevator for 45 minutes. It was not an electrical outage. It was an elevator malfunction. The staff was not attentive enough to my stress after the incident. I immediately checked out and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good property. Only complaint, room service hours limited

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I visited the property for a wedding at this property. Our overall experience was great, even at the wedding reception. My only complaint was when I asked for room service at 10:30 pm. However, the kitchen was closed. Thankfully the hotel staff was able to get us bar food. Not the same quality food as room service but they gave me a solution. I understand that due to covid they might have less staff present. However, if you pay the price for an Intercontinental property you always expect the BEST.

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD Y EXCELENCIA

By

19 October 2020

club

Una experiencia inolvidable de descanso en este Hotel, definitivamente es el mejor de nuestra capital. Sin duda quiero tener la oportunidad de estar nuevamente allí. La comodidad de sus camas, una limpieza impecable y sobre todo la calidad de servicio de los empleados; nos hicieron sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

14 October 2020

I had a very pleasant stay at the intercontinental in Tegucigalpa. Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable as . Food we very good abs the level of cleanliness was superb.

Read More
Read Less

El personal es lo máximo

By

06 October 2020

club

Todo el personal es Muy amable en todo sentido! Los guardias, los meseros, el personal de limpieza, en recepción. Cualquier solicitud o consulta que hacíamos Era solucionada de inmediato. Las instalaciones y sus habitaciones muy modernas, limpias y de la mejor calidad. Definitivamente nuestro estadía fue de 5 estrellas. Luis en recepción fue verdaderamente amable y muy colaborador.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

29 September 2020

club

Fue una estadía muy agradable, el personal fue muy servicial y atento, definitivamente volveremos

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN DE SU GENTE

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

LO MEJOR DEL HOTEL ES LA CALIDAD HUMANA DE TODO SU PERSONAL...

CON MUCHO GUSTO CUANDO REGRESE A TEGUCIGALPA ME HOSPEDARÉ EN EL MISMO LUGAR....

Read More
Read Less