Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tegucigalpa at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

No había para tomar en la habitación

By

25 April 2017

club

Considero necesario que el hotel proporcione agua para consumo, sin que esto implique un gasto para el huésped.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones excelentes

By

24 April 2017

club

fue una experiencia muy bonita estuvo muy buena la atención todo muy organizado

Read More
Read Less

Servico excelente

By

24 April 2017

club

Atención excelente y cordial.
Habitación limpia y cómoda.
Loby muy bonito y funcional.

Read More
Read Less

Constrution

By

23 April 2017

club

Constrution was terrible i can not believe we were not told the pool was closed intil we arrived and they need to do something about the staff and knowing s9mething about constrtion

Read More
Read Less

Average for Intercontinental Hotels

By

20 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this property before. Now this time they were doing remodeling work which ruined the stay when I walked into the lobby. It was a little disappointing also to go to the front desk and find a lack of welcome there. The staff did their job but did not seem to be happy doing it. Maybe it was because of the construction and they may have been distracted. But on this occasion the lack of a welcome to a hotel like this was a turn off. I'm guessing they also had only one person to do a massage. It was booked up and when I went to the spa no one was ever at the desk and I saw only one room. I had been to the other side of the world and back to U.S. and then had to travel to Honduras. My back was killing me from flying and riding those magnificent roads in Honduras. Then to find the spa was not an option was a real turn off. I will definitely look elsewhere on my next trip here before booking here

Read More
Read Less

Estadía fue buena a excepción de piscina no se indicó mal estado en reserv

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Excelente diseño y comodidad de las habitaciones a excepción. De la piscina que no estuvo disponible por remodelación

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel, pero cuando no está en remodelación

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Es un lugar en el que realmente se puede trabajar y descansar cómodamente, además de ser muy bien atendido. Sin embargo, actualmente han emprendido un proceso de remodelación que ocasiona incomodidades en el acceso a ciertas áreas y ruidos en las habitaciones durante el día. Una vez superada esta etapa el hotel estará mucho mejor, pues la remodelación de las habitaciones está impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice hotel

By

15 April 2017

Great service and friendly staff. Food very good and enough options to choose from. Good, convenient and safe location.
The gym needs a little updating but everything else is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente instalaciones

By

13 April 2017

club

Me gusto el servicio y la habitacion quedo muy bonitas confortables que brindan un sueño acojedor. El personal muy a la altura de las exigencias presentadas.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

10 April 2017

Excellent service in room, in lobby at front entrance. Excellent restaurant service and offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Tegucigalpa

By

10 April 2017

The hotel was very good. I had a relaxing experience. I would be happy to stay there again on my next visit to Tegucigalpa.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

05 April 2017

Always a Great stay and time enjoyed. Worth all 5-Stars!

Our Room is always ready and the Ambassador membership is priceless.

The overall experience gives you a fresh start for things after the stay.

Read More
Read Less