Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 634 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Hotel refurbished but not the staff

By

27 April 2017

Now refurbished and nice and renewed! Front desk staff totally unprofessional. Busy with each other rather than help guests. Luggage desk totally unmanned so don't plan on service there either.

Read More
Read Less

Great service; needs to have better attention to condition of rooms

By

24 April 2017

Staff excellent especially the club and dining managers

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service , und freundliches Personal

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel , freundliches Personal ,gute ,moderne Infrastruktur

Read More
Read Less

Large attractive Hotel with great views

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

This is a large Hotel with wonderful views and an attractive decor.
The Club Floor rooms have been modernised and are spacious and well appointed.
Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice.
Both Dining options are good.
Pool area needs updating and Staff need more training.
On the whole, this is a good Hotel for adults and kids alike

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2017

Highly recommend club rooms since the additional service is impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay for Passover Holiday

By

20 April 2017

Beautiful Hotel in the Tel-Aviv area for the Passover Holiday. Everything was set up and ready for us when we arrived. Staff was pleasant and food was great. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Gets better Every Visit

By

20 April 2017

A well run hotel. Exceptional staff. Great facilities. Ideal location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, loved the room and the surrounding.
Will happily return to this hotel.

Things to improve:
Check out experience was no bad as it took us ~30 minutes to wait in line for checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Matress

By

17 April 2017

Matress was too hard for my liking, felt like I was sleeping on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 April 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location and is very well kept. Rooms were clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

sondaggio richiesto

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

gentilki signori, va bene richiedere un sondaggio e nonostante la mia soddisfazione nel visitare il vostro hotel sia prossima ai massimi livelli, la lungaggine del vostro survey è esagerata!
va tutto benissimo ma non si puo' rimanere inchiodati cosi tanto tempo per un sondaggio. grazie

Read More
Read Less

Better than average, but numerous failures marred my stay

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

I was not upgraded as a Platinum Ambassador, but told that I was; after a few days the air conditioning broke and I was given an upgrade, but the club room does not have a normal desk that allows one to work. In addition, I was told that I would be awarded 10,000 points for the hotel's failure to upgrade me upon check in, but the points have not been awarded. At the restaurant, we waited 45 minutes before deciding to leave the restaurant at which point they "found" our food. Also, although I stayed at the hotel for 11 days, I felt like I was constantly being harassed by the security guards who suspected that I was not a guest at the hotel. In general, my experience did not meet my expectations and experiences at other hotels of this category.

Read More
Read Less