Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1251 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great Place to stay in TLV

By

13 November 2020

club

Quick access to the beach! Well located and close to some good restaurants. Service is great.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Hotel in Tel Aviv

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

The David Intercontinental Hotel was one of the few hotels that offered rooms during the COVID crisis. We were made very welcome in what must be a difficult business environment for the hospitality industry. It was not the usual experience as most of the hotel facilities were not on offer because of COVID restrictions, regardless, we were made to feel very welcome, with very comfortable rooms for each of us and a great location near the beach. The front desk staff were so helpful as were the room service staff. I intend returning to the same hotel shortly for a prolonged stay.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done !

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

congratulations to all the staff!
Very professional and kind,, thanks very much for the support during this strange period.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 September 2020

I had a great stay at the hotel - my room was big and luxurious, and I really enjoyed the pool. Food at breakfast was delicious. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very safe that the hotel was clean and taking all the necessary precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

15 September 2020

The staff surprised me with its professionalism and willingness to help. Very courteous.
The facilities are of the highest standards. Enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Sep Weekend in TLV

By

15 September 2020

Amazing expirience, great staff, very clean hotel, great food.
Pool is fun.
Loved it

Read More
Read Less

The greatest hotel in Tel Aviv

By

11 September 2020

We came to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the entire experience from room to service was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

David Cohen and staff were excellent during first week of hotel reopening.
Hotel was fully functional (except for Club), food was excellent and served individually rather than buffet.

Read More
Read Less

The Best luxury hotel in tel aviv

By

29 August 2020

The Best vacation you can get
Good staff
Excellent location
Top restaurant t food standard

Read More
Read Less

Scadente

By

05 August 2020

Locked in the room during the whole stay due to COVID but room service absolutely bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 March 2020

Very near the market and across the road from beaches. Walking distance to many restaurants. It’s a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel David

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Outdated although some construction was going on .
Good location and some nice views. However if you get cold good luck there is no heat and they have to get you a heater .
There were a few of the staff that were wonderful but some were very snooty . I love most intercontinental hotels but this was not up to par .

Read More
Read Less