Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 631 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Large attractive Hotel with great views

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

This is a large Hotel with wonderful views and an attractive decor.
The Club Floor rooms have been modernised and are spacious and well appointed.
Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice.
Both Dining options are good.
Pool area needs updating and Staff need more training.
On the whole, this is a good Hotel for adults and kids alike

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 April 2017

Highly recommend club rooms since the additional service is impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay for Passover Holiday

By

20 April 2017

Beautiful Hotel in the Tel-Aviv area for the Passover Holiday. Everything was set up and ready for us when we arrived. Staff was pleasant and food was great. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Gets better Every Visit

By

20 April 2017

A well run hotel. Exceptional staff. Great facilities. Ideal location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, loved the room and the surrounding.
Will happily return to this hotel.

Things to improve:
Check out experience was no bad as it took us ~30 minutes to wait in line for checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Matress

By

17 April 2017

Matress was too hard for my liking, felt like I was sleeping on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 April 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location and is very well kept. Rooms were clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

sondaggio richiesto

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

gentilki signori, va bene richiedere un sondaggio e nonostante la mia soddisfazione nel visitare il vostro hotel sia prossima ai massimi livelli, la lungaggine del vostro survey è esagerata!
va tutto benissimo ma non si puo' rimanere inchiodati cosi tanto tempo per un sondaggio. grazie

Read More
Read Less

Better than average, but numerous failures marred my stay

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

I was not upgraded as a Platinum Ambassador, but told that I was; after a few days the air conditioning broke and I was given an upgrade, but the club room does not have a normal desk that allows one to work. In addition, I was told that I would be awarded 10,000 points for the hotel's failure to upgrade me upon check in, but the points have not been awarded. At the restaurant, we waited 45 minutes before deciding to leave the restaurant at which point they "found" our food. Also, although I stayed at the hotel for 11 days, I felt like I was constantly being harassed by the security guards who suspected that I was not a guest at the hotel. In general, my experience did not meet my expectations and experiences at other hotels of this category.

Read More
Read Less

iSRAEL sTAY

By

12 April 2017

club

STAY WAS PLEASANT THIS IS THE 4TH TIME STAYING INTHSI HOTEL. oNE THING THAT NEEDS ATTENTION IN THE OVERHEAD SHOWER AND THE DOOR THERE IS NO WAY TO PREVENT WATER GETTING ALL OVER THE FLOOR. I CLOSED THE DOOR TIGHT AND TRIED TO USE THE HAND SHOWER A FEW TIMES ABND THE FLOOR STILL GOT TOTALLY SOAKED.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to stay in Tel-Aviv

By

12 April 2017

I stayed for 8 days for a business trip, and the hotel was amazing and really accommodating. Adding the club lounge to your hotel package is definitely worth it, breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffet, and unlimited drinks. The spa was great, and the CHE bar was a bit expensive, but we are in Tel-Aviv, but the staff were great. Overall, I say this was an amazing hotel and I will be back for personal vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2017
Dear Edwidge Romain, Many thanks for your wonderful review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the different facilities in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a great hotel

By

12 April 2017

Excellent service, location and professionalism. The club lounge was excellent, rooms are very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2017
Dear Brad, Many thanks for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less