Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental David Tel Aviv

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 568 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

特拉维夫的大卫洲际酒店

By

16 January 2017

特拉维夫的大卫洲际酒店我已入住过两次,2016年7月和家人到访以色列就住在这里一周左右,这次中欧创业营5期在特拉维夫又住了这家酒店。酒店紧邻特拉维夫海滩,这次实现了上次的一个小愿望,在海滩边上跑步,跑到雅法古城的灯塔,体验太棒了!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

16 January 2017

great people in the hotel, excellent view from the room. good service from all.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Lord James, Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and hope to welcome you back to your 'home away from home' very soon. Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on the beach

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Intercontinental Tel Aviv provide a great business friendly hotel on the beach and is just steps away from the Neveh Tzedek neighborhood as well as ancient Jaffa.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear YRCO1, Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home!' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff and a sumptuous breakfast to start off each day!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear The Zakster, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and got to enjoy our famous breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home' very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

location!!

By

09 January 2017

very convenient and close to the beach! hotel was very clean and fancy, the staff can be a bit rude at times.. would definitely return again!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Meir K, Thank you for sharing with us your thoughts on your recent visit. I am happy to hear you had an overall pleasant stay and rest assured we will share your comments with our managerial team, so that they may use this feedback to improve your performance for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding night disaster ,

By

08 January 2017

club

I told the front desk to clean my room 4 times for my wedding night. Instead, they delivered champagne and cheese to a room with dirty sheets, towels in the floor, a plate from room service from the night before and garbage in the baskets. I even saw the front desk write a note saying "room 1504 wedding VIP " and they did nothing about it. So much for a beautiful wedding night.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Sad Bride, Thank you for taking the time to share this comment with us. First, allow me to congratulate you on your wedding! We wish you both much love and happiness. I deeply apologise for the experience that you had on your visit to the hotel and the effect it had on your wedding night. This is of course not the standard we would wish for any of our guests, and rest assured we will look into this situation to see why it occurred in the first place. I hope that we will be able to welcome you and your husband back to the David InterContinental in the future, so that we may show you the luxury we are known for as a brand. Wishing you all the best, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

expected intercon quality

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

super location. could not use pool in the winter.

dis not like room fragrance

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Ambidextrous, Thank you for our comment. We are happy you had an overall pleasant experience and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

knowledgeable staff

By

04 January 2017

Excellent experience, great food and wonderful location

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Monty505, Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

POOR HOUSEKEEPING

By

04 January 2017

Hotel not up to acceptable standards. I have complained and they have apologised but yet to see wat their senior team respond

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Cliffy126, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience during your visit, and please know that we will try out best to turn this around for you. I hope on our next visit you will see the improvements in our performance. Thank you and kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

personal touch is everything

By

03 January 2017

I visited this premises many times in th elast few years, then I changed for a while and came back.
Return wasn't a great experience but the way Ms Benedetta and her team took care of me and my observation, changed my overall judgement and encouraged me to give it another chance to be my first hotel choise when in Tel Aviv.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear ITA59, Thank you for your great comments, please rest assured we shall share them with the team. I'm happy to hear you had an overall pleasant stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel meets our expectations each and every time. The staff through out is welcoming and professional. The food is fantastic. We love the fact that we can walk on the boardwalk. We highly recommend it. I am looking forward to coming back in the very near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear emilioNYC, Thank you for these great comments on your visit. We thank you for your loyalty, and look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home away from home'! Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love Tel Aviv and its InteContinental hotel

By

02 January 2017

Jaffa suite is around 55sqm large
Recently renovated contemporary interior design.
One room with sofa and desk. Nespresso machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. -417 amenities
2 flat screen television sets with good selection of international channels
Very quiet
View over the sea

The club lounge has really great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Pretty large with restaurant area and business area
View over the sea and the city
Very good breakfast options
Food all the day long.
Lunch and evening hot options.

GOOD
- Great staff, from concierge to club lounge
- Recently renovated hotel
- Very pleasant outdoor pool
- Sharing Bike station next to the hotel
- Limousine service at the price of official taxis

BAD
- Nothing

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for your wonderful comments on your recent visit. Rest assured we will share your feedback with the team. I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay, and I hope to welcome you back soon to your 'home away from home.' Kind regards, Eran Hendler Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less