Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 695 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

種類豊富な朝食と快適な寝具

By

23 April 2017

club

毎回美味しい朝食を頂いています。料理の種類も豊富で、ゆっくり落ち着いて味わうことができます。
寝具については、心地よい硬さの枕とデュベで質の良い眠りを得られました。

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, great hotel

By

23 April 2017

The hotel is located next to a metro entrance and bus stops. Walking distance to a Dean & Deluca + 2 Starbucks. Convenient to get virtually anywhere in Tokyo from the Intercon.

Rooms are clean, views are good. Go for the "executive" rooms, and the club floor if you can. Staff is excellent and welcoming.

My second stay--and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

It is not a smoke-free hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Overall, hotel was very good. Well liked our stay. Rooms were great. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was fantastic.The only thing that irritated us was the smell of smoke, which is present everywhere, including smoke-free floors. I do not quite understand why such an expensive establishment allows smoking inside.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 April 2017

club

The professionalism of the staff and the quality of the food at the hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Old property and rooms not up to the standard of intercoms stayed in the rest of the world

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Tokyo!

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed a week at the ANA Intercontinental in Tokyo. An excellent experience from the front desk staff, the housekeepers, the dining staff, concierge, etc!

What a pleasure to stay at such a well run facility! Will definitely stay here again next time as well!

Read More
Read Less

Tokyo revisited

By

21 April 2017

club

Revisited Tokyo after 28 years. Wanted a hotel experience close to old haunts well known from the 1980.s. Hotel met all our expectations - no complaints to speak of. Restaurant Karin was a particular highlight. as were the morning breakfast experiences. with lots of choices across all preferences. Hotel is well served by airport limousine service and is very convenient for Tokyo subway lines. Will be happy to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

21 April 2017

My stay was sensational. The staff were extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and courteous staff

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at ANA Intercontinental Tokyo was a truly enjoyable experience. Staff were courteous and efficient in their service. Our room was clean and comfortable. It really helps after a day of travel to return to our room to relax.

Read More
Read Less

AN EXCELLENT and VALUE FOR MONEY PROPERTY{ DOWNTOWN IN TOKYO

By

19 April 2017

This is a Great Property, right in a happening area in Tokyo.
Very wide spread of Breakfast, with Live Counters to prepare any special cuisine for the Guest.

Very Helpful staff, clean and Large Guestrooms, with attached well laid out Bathrooms, and great views from the Room Windows.

A truly Superior Five Star Property, in Tokyo, Japan

Read More
Read Less

Great location from which to tour the city

By

19 April 2017

club

The hotel was so conveniently located relative the the places we wanted to visit. The staff were helpful with local advice and the meals on site were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Jewel of Tokyo

By

18 April 2017

club

A beautiful property with all of the amenities one could ask for. Multiple restaurants, shops, services. A very hospitable and helpful staff, Impeccably clean. Very safe and secure in the heart of an upscale part of Tokyo close to Imperial Palace, US Embassy, great dining inside and outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less