Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2674 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1895
  • 4 Stars
    493
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great place

By

06 July 2022

platinumelite

Staff was all great rooms were clean and spacious..front desk was real knowledgeable.. great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms

By

06 July 2022

The hotel and room was clean and the addition of the bathrobe and nicely scented soap was an added bonus. The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was in an excellent location. One improvement would be better signage to and from the parking garage to the hotel. Also, the prices for the mini bar drinks were steep.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

05 July 2022

We had a lovely stay as this hotel. The room and hotel itself was nice and clean and staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing every time!

By

04 July 2022

I stay here quite frequently and I am never disappointed. The level of accomodations received and quality of food received on the InterContinental level are consistently excellent. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and awesome view

By

03 July 2022

Room was clean with a great view. Also, the staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

03 July 2022

Staff are amazing. Evangeline was most helpful with our reservation, and came back from break just to get us settled into a room, merging two bookings into one. Room and bed were very comfortable and clean. We stay here often. Staff make us feel that it is our home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Bring back the pre-covid Toronto hotel.

By

01 July 2022

platinumelite

This was my first 2 night return to the Toronto Centre hotel since Co-vid. The price increased, the enjoyment not so much. Spa closed whole time I was there. The room no longer includes cotton balls, shower cap, etc., not even a pen to write with. The TV couldn't hold a signal, although the engineering tech did try to fix it the first day it didn't last. The scale didn't work and neither did the safe, the first time I've ever had trouble trying to use a safe in the room. No newspaper for this Ambassador club member, hard to read a paper on your Iphone. The $25.00 credit I got for being a member didn't quite make up for the fact I couldn't get an omelet or even an egg that tasted real on the morning buffet. Dinner menu was more like a roadhouse than a hotel dining room. Overall not the experience I was looking for, I'm hoping for better in future.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel !

By

01 July 2022

Beautiful Hotel ! Lobby is amazing!
The pillows are very uncomfortable! Very hard and heavy feeling.
We were upgraded to Corner Room. Amazing view of Lake Ontario!
Staff were great.
Check in was great.
We got there early and they had a room ready for us ! That was great!
Would definitely recommend this amazing hotel!
So close to everything, all within walking distance.
Would definitely recommend this hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

29 June 2022

The staff at this hotel are extremely accommodating and very pleasant. The only minor (and very minor) thing we could say is that the beds are quite firm. The room was very clean and welcoming. The hotels location is conveniently located in the heart of the city with transit and restaurants at your fingertips

Read More
Read Less

great 4 days downtown toronto

By

28 June 2022

Welcoming team was awesome, from luggage carriers to Valet. Danish from front desk checked us in quickly.

Room was clean and tidy, we were in and out several times, Valet team was excellent. Definitely recommend you stay at the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy elevators

By

27 June 2022

Elevator noise in room was loud and staff was unable or unwilling to move me to the same type of room in a different location. Checked in at 3:00, reported noise issue at 4:30. No one answered front desk phone, went downstairs and spoke to concierge who said she would have to speak to manager but pack up our room and go to front desk upon return from theater at 10:30 to get new room. On return went to desk and was told no room of same caliber was available. Really felt that I was just dismissed.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Toronto Centre I cowrie ce

By

27 June 2022

We stayed after a concert and it was the perfect destination. Not too far from the concert venue and lots of dining options close by.
We had a beautiful view of the CN Tower, Roger’s Centre and Lake Ontario!

Read More
Read Less