Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1651
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great view and Great location

By

18 November 2020

club

It was a good experience overall. I really liked the receptionist David, that was our first interaction with Intercontinental Toronto Centre team and he set a good tone right of the bat, very positive and welcoming.

He was able to upgrade us to a higher floor with a great view on a CN Tower and the Lake.

I guess because of the COVID regulations we didn't get our room service the 2nd day, so it was the only downside. But it was done in a timely manner when we requested to clean the room the day after.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a weekend treat!

By

17 November 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay here. Beautiful junior suite. Supremely comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Super pool area and pool. Breakfast served in room due to covid was rich and luxurious and a decent value in the package but not if you were to pay separately (Eighty plus dollars for two if bought separately). I recommend this property when you feel like spoiling yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

03 November 2020

club

Room was clean and well put together. Only con was the heating unit. Kept sounding like it was restarting and couldn't keep the room as warm as I wished. All solved through copious blankets!

Read More
Read Less

Great night at Intercontinental Toronto downtown

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

A very positive experience, even during Covid times. The hotel was immaculate, and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 November 2020

I feel very comfortable staying here amidst COVID-19 and very satisfied with the setup and precautions taken.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

30 October 2020

The Intercontinental Toronto is always like a home away from home. Attentive staff, and clean and comfortable rooms. I particularly like that in some rooms they have taken out the bath in favor of a great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and exceptional value!

By

30 October 2020

club

Love the hotel and enjoyed the comfortable suite with a spectacular view of the CN Tower and waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful, clean hotel

By

29 October 2020

club

It was a very beautiful, clean hotel. I loved the view of the CN Tower from my room, especially at night. It was close proximity to Union Station which was very convenient. Great value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

5 étoiles. Cet hôtel en plein centre-ville est proche de tout. Union station a un bloc. La tour du CN aussi. Je le recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

23 October 2020

club

Very good stay and comfortable room
Great staff and service I will be back
And good price for this time

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience 10-5 to 10-7

By

18 October 2020

club

Great stay. Clean room. VERY comfortable beds. Knowledgeable and very polite staff. Renovated on the inside. In a prime location in downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 October 2020

club

I overall had a great stay. The room was very comfortable and the staff was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less