Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1490 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Friendly staff

By

20 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay @ the hotel very much the
rooms were large

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

20 February 2017

club

great location, wonderful employees. Only downside was the quality of the food. Dinner was just okay and room service was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Very modern/clean Hotel

By

17 February 2017

I stay for business, but much of my business involves raptors, leafs, blue jays and downtown events. Staying at the InterContinental is the best to match location with quality. The fitness centre is amazing and the hotel is very elegant.

Overall always a great stay - and recommended for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

16 February 2017

club

I loved staying at the InterContinental. Fantastic service, great rooms, overall wonderful atmosphere. Made for an excellent first trip to Toronto!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Awesome room upgrade

By

15 February 2017

Great experience overall. We got in early and our room was ready. We were upgraded to an awesome room. Had my husbands boss and friend and paid for them to stay as well. We were offered a late check out.
Have stayed several times at this property. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service and Location!

By

14 February 2017

club

For ten years, I have been coming to the ICC Toronto Centre to attend a conference. At every visit, the staff has been attentive and responsive to my needs. My room was always well appointed and clean, as was the general decor of the common areas. Thank you for your good service, wonderful location and looking after me.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk manager

By

14 February 2017

club

The front desk manager Susan get a outstanding job by assisting our group with check in. A customer service is outstanding and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 February 2017

club

Our stay was incredible! Brought my son for a birthday night and our expectations were exceeded. Beautiful clean pool/spa, nice rooms with a beautiful view, and over the top awesome staff. We look forward to our next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, marginal service

By

12 February 2017

club

Front desk and Azure need oversight. Attitudes don't justify pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Toronto Centre is like a 2nd Home

By

09 February 2017

I have stayed at Toronto Centre at least twice a year for many years now, it feels like a home away from home. It's comfort and convenience rates very high with me. Keep up the good work, and we'll see you again, soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear PeterB, Thank you for your kind review and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto. We were extremely honoured to read that you consider the hotel your second home. We look forward to welcoming you home soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great friendly service

By

09 February 2017

I have belong to this chain of hotels many yearsn and I'm always happy with service, friendly stafff but when I go to TO is special, first I go for special occasions, and I stay at Front street T0, there's I feel special, friendly staff, love my breakfast friendly staff again, and if I go to welcome club room friendly staff, food needs to improve somewhat, beds are very good, always sleep well, so over all when I stay there I'm happy, that is why I keep going back. To feel special .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your loyalty with InterContinental hotels. We were thrilled to hear that you consistently enjoy your experiences at the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to see you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

staff at the check in

By

08 February 2017

club

excellent rapport and friendliness. good speed. acknowledged y preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear ms500, It was a pleasure to read your review of the hotel. We were happy to see that you had a memorable experience with the check-in team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less