Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental San Diego

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental San Diego
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 817 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

wonderful hotel

By

07 December 2020

platinumelite

Staff is excellent. Hotel is great. Location can't be beat. Views are incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite IC

By

07 December 2020

Even in 2020, I will be in hotels >75 nights. This year, I have been in 7 IC, a Kimpton, 4 or 5 HI, and about 15 different HI Express in 13 different states. The IC in San Diego is my favorite and the one I look forward to when it pops up on my schedule. Nearly living on the road has it’s challenges. No staff goes further to smooth out the travel bumps than IC San Diego. If you think I am an easy grader, look up my review of a HI Express in Van Buren, AR.

Read More
Read Less

Good location , restaurants, excellent staff

By

06 December 2020

We enjoyed staying at the hotel , I came with friends at first they had an issue with the air conditioning but they immediately sent someone to fix , and since it was not fixable they gave them a different room .
One side of the hotel room view has construction the other has nice view . Restaurants has nice options I wish they had more vegan food , location is perfect.
Beds are super comfortable the only thing is I could hear some pluming issues from the ceiling above me, the pool is small but since I came winter time , I didn’t care . Staff where super friendly and helpful, very clean and I felt safe as per COVID 19 regulation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, knowledgeable staff, comfortable bed

By

06 December 2020

club

Felt very safe and comfortable in hotel. Great location, walking distance little Italy, harbor and amazing restaurants. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel was clean and rooms where clean. I would definitely stay again in the Intercontinental in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff

By

04 December 2020

club

I’ll begin with the good before the bad. The Hotel/Resort was amazing everything is exactly as described and pictured on their site. The view from the north suite is breathtaking with a panoramic scene, absolutely everything I imagined. What was very upsetting was the staff. Let me start off with Hector he’s the sales person, I called the night before my stay to know more in depth details about the room. He up sold me on a suite by saying I would only pay standard price through my third party as opposed to regular price for a suite on their webpage that he would only charge for the upgrade which definitely sounded like a steal deal, so I took it. He set me on a price for the up-sale and did not mention that I would be paying his price daily plus the other fees that were already charged through the third party my bill came to a ridiculous amount which basically I would’ve paid by booking straight through their site. IHG sent me confusing receipts with different totals so I kept calling back to speak to hector about these receipts he assured me I would only pay the first amount he had originally mentioned to me. He had promised and not to worry. I took his word for it (unfortunately) When I got to the resort I was greeted by his supervisor skinny blonde white lady and hector himself. When I was about to pay the bill went up as previously mentioned plus what I had already paid through third party, what upset me the most was that The supervisor asked Hector in front of me if what I was saying was true and he said that he gave me all pricing when in fact that was not true. She did not bother to accommodate or fix the situation and I was not about to start an argument in the lobby or ruin my trip. They both ruined part of my stay I would’ve preferred staying in the standard room if I was going to end up paying that much more. When I checked out Stephanie (another staff member) was very kind and apologized for the inconvenience which was nice but didn’t make up for the other two staff members what is more shaming to the resort is that one of those members is a supervisor and she did not even try to empathize or acknowledge the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

04 December 2020

club

Due to the covid much of hotel was not available, staff was really great accommodating this.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Clean Stay

By

03 December 2020

I felt extremely safe here during my stay. I loved how serene and quiet the hotel was.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

San Diego has so much to offer
Great weather Food and things to do

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 December 2020

club

Staying here has always been no fuss and the employees have always been friendly and very helpful. Check in is extremely quick and I don't find myself waiting around forever just to get my room key. Food and bar service is always amazing and we will definitely be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

Newish hotel with modern amenities and fantastic location. Everything is within walking distance and I loved the fact that you are close enough to the action, but also quiet enough that it's not too crazy in the lobby or the outdoor areas.

The pool is a bit small for the size of this hotel.. even the hotel across the street has a nicer pool. They have so much space in that 4th floor area and only a small portion was dedicated to the pool.. hello? it's san diego and sunny most of the year, capitalize on that! I also don't like that the lobby is in the 3rd floor and you have to take 2 different elevators just to get to your room. Idk why they have been doing this since it's the same kind of setup in downtown LA... i don't like it at all and a huge inconvenience.

Anyways, this was my first stay as an ambassador and I still don't know if I feel it's worth it. Loved the guaranteed 4pm checkout but that's about it. The upgrade was just ok and the f

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

01 December 2020

This hotel has a great location and a great staff to go with it! They had excellent solution to dining during the pandemic and were efficient. The desk staff was knowledgeable. The room was well thought out and had great views.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 November 2020

Wonderful staying experience during COVID-19 and great service from staffs, hotel lobby area was quiet and neat, hotel rooms are comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less