由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental San Francisco

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2255 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1569
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice aervice

By

26 February 2020

Excellent views and room, will return again for future visit in SF

Read More
Read Less

湾を見渡せるビューステイ

By

25 February 2020

club

家族3人で過ごしましたが、非常に健やかに過ごすことができました。特に朝焼けは清々しく、サンフランシスコの街の散策に気持ち良く出掛けることができました。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel (people), beautiful City

By

25 February 2020

I can’t extoll virtues of this hotel enough: incredible rooms, the most knowledgeable and friendliest of staff I’ve ever encountered, and perhaps THE best nights sleep I have EVER had!

Read More
Read Less

Poca atención a los detalles

By

23 February 2020

club

Un hotel de esta categoría se debería distinguir por su atención a los detalles y este intercontinental NO es un ejemplo de ello.
Falta de presión en la ducha.
Personal rudo y poco profesional.
Sin botella de agua de cortesía.
Cama king size pequeña.
Cerradura de la habitación con batería, si se agota te quedas fuera de la habitación y tienes que perder un tiempo muy valioso hasta que te hacen caso y te solucionan el problema.
Hay hoteles a este precio y más baratos que cuidan mejor los detalles.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel close to Market st.

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

beautiful hotel in my favorite city!! te
he staff was friendly. they gym is spacious and I loved it! wish I could have stayed longer to try the pool and spa

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA Y SUPER SERVICIO

By

20 February 2020

club

HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO CON UN DESAYUNO DELICIOSO Y CAMAS MUY COMODAS

Read More
Read Less

clean/comfy bed and great service

By

19 February 2020

club

Stayed here for a few days for work, staff was super accommodating and helpful. Did not use the pool or fitness area but it looked nice. Location was great for walking to my office and just getting around financial district.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal property for Sam Francisco visit

By

16 February 2020

club

This property lives up to the Intercontinental Hotel reputation for service and luxury. The staff exemplifies professionalism and the hotel amenities and room appointments are top notch. For a top-tier experience consider this hotel during your next visit to SF.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 February 2020

Had a great stay, can't wait to return. Bed was comfortable and got plenty of much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 February 2020

club

Clean, friendly staff, great views! Did not try the restaurant but food looked really good!

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

15 February 2020

club

My experience at the Intercontinental San Francisco was overall a great experience. The check-in was quick and easy, no issues there. I did originally ask for double beds and did get that but I last minute didn't need the extra bed so I requested a single and I was told I'd need to pay an additional $47 a night.

Anyways, I kept the two beds and the room was great.

My only complaint was that a package was supposed to be delivered to my room and it didn't make it there. Concierge didn't know what happened to it and said they had no record of a package coming to me. This was not acceptable to me and was never resolved.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

13 February 2020

club

excellent location, clean and spacious rooms, very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less