Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 903 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    739
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Sisters Weekend

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is always nice and clean. I was glad to see Covid-19 precautions with desk shields, pens(labeled sanitized or not), hand sanitizer stations were placed throughout the hotel.

The staff is always pleasant and accommodating!!

Our tv in the bedroom went out and we called for maintenance. When he arrived, he gave us a suggestion to hit the back of the tv. It went out again but we gave it a good slap and it was back on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Clean, professional staff, wish the open bar had more days and longer hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel I will definitely stay here again

By

15 noviembre 2020

Great experience only stayed one night but it was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

14 noviembre 2020

Gates would not open but otherwise no issues with my stay. Very clean. Staff very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area

By

11 noviembre 2020

Hotel was convenient to downtown and airport. Was able to fully experience the city since the location was close to multiple areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

Clean and comfortable. Nice staff and very helpful. Verify the shuttle service if you are departing from the international terminal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Staff was attentive for our conference. Good meeting room space. Rooms clean and quiet. Hotel close to the airport. Within walking distance from establishments for variety of dining experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Nice, spacious, and clean with friendly staff. A short walk from eating establishments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service despite pandemic

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was our very first night stay since the pandemic has started. Our one night two room stay was very comfortable. We requested adjoining rooms and immediately got them. The check in process was easy and very hygienic. The pandemic precautions were very well visible. The rooms were neat and tidy and quite comfortable. We just didn't get a restful sleep because the pillows were too soft. But that's not a complaint. I guess one gets used to one's own pillow anyway!! We requested late check out and that was given too. The breakfast was all single packaged food. Very well done!! Overall a very good experience. I felt safe and well looked after. Will definitely recommend and return for another stay. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel!!

By

24 octubre 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay here, its a very nice hotel around a area with plenty to do!! The only thing I would take away from my experience is the bed wasn’t that comfortable. However everyone sleeps different, the bed was a little on the firm side and I like my mattresses soft!! Other than that I enjoyed my stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

21 octubre 2020

club

turned out to be pretty nice and lots of room for the price, the only issue I had all weekend was the weather lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Loved everything about my stay. Bed was comfy. Staff was great and very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información