Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1124 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    894
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice stay

By

28 junio 2022

Pisem ova review samo da bi dobio dodatne bodove a hotel je obicna americka pljacka, platis puno a ne dobije nista ali takvi su manje vise svi hotel u americi pa je onda ovo tako reci prosjecno iskostvo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 junio 2022

It was a good stay. Clean and friendly staff. All around good experience. Like it very much. Happy to stay there again sometime soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice!

By

09 junio 2022

The room was exceptionally clean, the pillows were comfortable and I slept like a baby. I really appreciated the Dove products in the shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay near the airport

By

02 junio 2022

Brand-new hotel that was perfectly clean inside and out. The rooms are spacious and include full-size coffee maker, dishwasher, and refrigerator. There is also a stove with cookware! Incredibly comfortable bed with soft linens, a beautiful bathroom with separate shower area. Fast free shuttle to/from the airport, an on-site pantry and a restaurant with a free full breakfast which was delicious and made to order - you really couldn't ask for a more comfortable stay. I wouldn't even consider another place to stay next time I'm in Atlanta!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

31 mayo 2022

Was able to check in early no issues, room was clean staff was amazing. Close to food and drinks, great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer care. Comfortable bed!

By

28 mayo 2022

Everyone was very kind and helpful. The bed was very cozy and I loved the pillows. Great little kitchenette. Very cozy room. It felt very homey. I wish my stay would have stayed longer! I would certainly stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exterior is great, interior is not

By

27 mayo 2022

The hotel looks great on the outside but as soon as you enter it is dull, dingy, and dirty. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for anything more than a cheap quick stay to get to and from the airport. Staff is friendly but doesn't seem that they really care. Often times the front desk is unattended and issues don't seem to be addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience!

By

23 mayo 2022

Love this property! It's well located with friendly staff and great accommodations. The rooms are comfy and the kitchenette is a nice feature. Usually my #1 choice if there are rooms available. Would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and bath!

By

23 mayo 2022

Great comfy bed, great tv, great bathroom and shower, very spacious room, had everything you’d need for a quick visit or extended stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with an awesome staff!

By

20 mayo 2022

This hotel is so clean and welcoming. The entire staff is awesome, especially Me Me at the front desk. It has become my “go to” hotel whenever I’m in Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great R&R

By

18 mayo 2022

Great location close to everything. Restaurants, and highway are close. Room was clean and comfortable definitely felt as if I was home. Bed was extremely soft no smells snd clean linens. Breakfast was great Great selections and plenty to eat. No rushing or rude staff. Everyone was helpful all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!

By

16 mayo 2022

Everything and everyone was excellent during my visit. The environment and cleanliness of the hotel room was good. The staff was awesome and happy to help with whatever you needed. I would totally share my recommendation with my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información