Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 105 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    105reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    friendly staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    There was a bit of an odor in the hotel hallway and room but not unbearable. Overall, great place to stay with very friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the free laundry facilities!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our free laundry facility and hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Bowling Green area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Broken a/c

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The A/C was not working and after several hours they were able to locate a repair man. The unit worked for about an hour and then no longer cooled. I turned it off and back on and it cooled for about an hour. This process was repeated throughout the night. The mattress was saggy so it was pretty easy to stay awake and tend to the A/C. Not the worst hotel that I have ever been in but pretty close. I have stayed here before and all was well, but this hotels standards have really slipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I apologize for the issues you had with the a/c in your room. The a/c units are due for an upgrade in the next few months along with our full renovation to start. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you again for your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Picking up an IHG brand

    By

    July 08, 2015

    I was in Bowling Green to watch the Dayton Dragons play the Hot Rods and visit Lost River Cave. Both locations were less than 67 miles to the hotel and for once Bowling Green was not hot and sticky. Staff was friendly and the back patio was appreciated for enjoying a cigar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is odd for Bowling Green weather to not be incredibly hot, but we are enjoying it! We are glad you had a good trip to the area. We hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to Bowling Green.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed The Fitness Room

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    The fitness room was nice and I enjoyed working out at your facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you got to take advantage of our fitness center while staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Bowling Green.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, comfy bedding, clean, and updated!

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean. We would definitely reccomend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for leaving a review on your experience at our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Pleasant place to stay. We had just arrived from an international flight and appreciated the dark room to sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    We are glad you got a good nights rest at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    A great place to stay with a family. Indoor pool and workout site was nice. Very comfortable setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! Come back to stay with us the next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed the space in the room and the comfort of the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you enjoyed your suite. Come visit us again the next time you're in the Bowling Green area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep your shoes on

    By

    June 12, 2015

    The floor was filthy and sticky. I spilled water on the floor and wiped it up with a wash cloth that cameup black.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    I apologize for the condition of your suite. This is not typical for our hotel! We are now taking steps to retrain our housekeeping team in order to ensure that our cleanliness standards are being met. We take these circumstances very seriously! Thank you for informing us of the situation so that we can make the appropriate improvements. Please contact management at 270.843.5505 to further resolve this situation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Crisp Stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    No issues at all. Love the Candlewood experience. Always a pleasure to stay at a Candlewood Suites Property. One of my favorite places to stay. Make an effort to stay at one when I am traveling because I enjoy them so much. Unique format of a home on the road makes it seem so right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you for your loyalty to the Candlewood Suites brand and for your kind words! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bowling Green visit

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    My family and I were in Bowling Green Kentucky for my daughters graduation from Western Kentucky University and we stayed at this Candlewood Suites. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very nice and roomy. Hotel is close to all major restaurants and the interstate. If my travels take me back to BG I will certainly stay here again.

    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review from your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations to your daughter on such a great accomplishment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, clean and modern rooms.

    By

    May 07, 2015

    club

    After a long day of driving, the comfortable mattress allowed me to get a great nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to have provided you with a comfortable bed to get some much needed rest! I hope that you will come back to stay with us the next time you are in the Bowling Green area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close