Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 107 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great location and Excellent Stay!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    My family and I recently stayed for a long fun weekend at the hotel. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and made sure that the hotel was clean each day. We enjoyed the indoor pool and our room was very nice. My husband I agreed that the beds at this hotel were so soft and comfy! We will definitely stay at another Candlewood Suites if available!

    Read More
    Read Less

    8/26

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    educate personal on online booking packages available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that our front desk agent did not recognize your purchase of our breakfast package upon your arrival. We strive to continuously improve our check-in experience to ensure that guests have a seamless check-in experience. We hope that you will come stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you again for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    There was a bit of an odor in the hotel hallway and room but not unbearable. Overall, great place to stay with very friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the free laundry facilities!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our free laundry facility and hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Bowling Green area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Broken a/c

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The A/C was not working and after several hours they were able to locate a repair man. The unit worked for about an hour and then no longer cooled. I turned it off and back on and it cooled for about an hour. This process was repeated throughout the night. The mattress was saggy so it was pretty easy to stay awake and tend to the A/C. Not the worst hotel that I have ever been in but pretty close. I have stayed here before and all was well, but this hotels standards have really slipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I apologize for the issues you had with the a/c in your room. The a/c units are due for an upgrade in the next few months along with our full renovation to start. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you again for your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Picking up an IHG brand

    By

    July 08, 2015

    I was in Bowling Green to watch the Dayton Dragons play the Hot Rods and visit Lost River Cave. Both locations were less than 67 miles to the hotel and for once Bowling Green was not hot and sticky. Staff was friendly and the back patio was appreciated for enjoying a cigar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is odd for Bowling Green weather to not be incredibly hot, but we are enjoying it! We are glad you had a good trip to the area. We hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to Bowling Green.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed The Fitness Room

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    The fitness room was nice and I enjoyed working out at your facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you got to take advantage of our fitness center while staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Bowling Green.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, comfy bedding, clean, and updated!

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean. We would definitely reccomend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for leaving a review on your experience at our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Pleasant place to stay. We had just arrived from an international flight and appreciated the dark room to sleep!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    We are glad you got a good nights rest at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    A great place to stay with a family. Indoor pool and workout site was nice. Very comfortable setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! Come back to stay with us the next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed the space in the room and the comfort of the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you enjoyed your suite. Come visit us again the next time you're in the Bowling Green area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep your shoes on

    By

    June 12, 2015

    The floor was filthy and sticky. I spilled water on the floor and wiped it up with a wash cloth that cameup black.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    I apologize for the condition of your suite. This is not typical for our hotel! We are now taking steps to retrain our housekeeping team in order to ensure that our cleanliness standards are being met. We take these circumstances very seriously! Thank you for informing us of the situation so that we can make the appropriate improvements. Please contact management at 270.843.5505 to further resolve this situation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Crisp Stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    No issues at all. Love the Candlewood experience. Always a pleasure to stay at a Candlewood Suites Property. One of my favorite places to stay. Make an effort to stay at one when I am traveling because I enjoy them so much. Unique format of a home on the road makes it seem so right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you for your loyalty to the Candlewood Suites brand and for your kind words! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less