Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 169 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Rocked.

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Simply put. home away from home. I needed to crash and it was the best crash landing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It is always great to hear when our guests feel right at home. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for over 100 days couldnt check out late.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    It was a decent experience but would not recommend this Candlewood due to the inflexibility. They said do to the hotel being fully booked they could not let me have a late check out. Normally wouldn't care but I am on second and third shift. So I checked on the website to see if they were lying. Well they were. They only had one room that was a queen suite and of the standard rooms it just said the normal book this room, I am staying in a standard room. For this I will not be returning to them after I check out tomorrow even though I'm going to be coming back to bowling green in a week until April next year. Also I would not recommend this property to anyone that needs a little flexability after staying such a long period.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. Our check-out time is 12 pm, we do not mind at all to extend that time for our reward members by an hour or two as long as we are notified by 12 pm. It looks like you were trying to check-out Wednesday evening, we were sold-out Wednesday so we wouldn't have been able to resale your room since housekeeping was gone for the day. We apologize if there was any miscommunication. Thank you again for your feedback on this situation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great night of sleep

    By

    July 19, 2016

    great comfortable beds and AC. clean rooms and hot Showers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience at our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    The staff was supper friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and the pantry was great as we had to pick up a brush there. Am Law Enforcement so an very picky about where I stay. Do no think you will have any regrets staying here. Would highly recommend this hotel. Also is pet friendly if you have pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and welcome you back the next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Came to visit family in area on July 4th weekend. Hotel was full but not crowded as people were probably doing the same as us.

    Everything in great condition. Everything in pool area worked which is surprising for some chains. Worth the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are glad you visited the area and welcome you back anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad we found it!

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    I will say this location was hard to find as its back off the road and their sign is only on the front of the hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised by the amenities as we had not stayed at this particular brand before. Had we been staying more than one night the lending locker would definitely been utilized. There were grills outside and nice area to sit and relax with everyone we traveled with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will stay with us or any other Candlewood Suites in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting family

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We stayed on the 4th of July weekend while visiting family. Our room was comfortable, the amenities we used were fine although we didn't cook in the room. The front desk staff were excellent recommending restaurants in the area, answering any of our questions about the area and always promptly accommodating us with towels for the pool area. They have movies to borrow at the front desk and DVD players in the room.

    The exercise room was better than many we've encountered although not large. We didn't use the laundry facilities but the area was clean and we saw lots of others using it. The pool facilities were nice with everything functioning well (as opposed to some other hotels we've visited). If you don't want to compete with kids for the area go after 9pm when the kids were probably in bed.

    They have a nice grill area outside should you wish to cook for yourself. We didn't use it but again, the area looked clean and well-kept.

    Overall, for a busy holiday weekend, we had a great experience. They had signs telling us they were to have renovations in August 2016 but we wondered what really needed renovation. The hotel is in good condition, had plenty of amenities and the staff were great. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. Our team strives to make our guests feel right at home, and we are happy we were able to do that for you. Starting in August, we will begin a full renovation of our property, providing a more modern atmosphere. Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    とても快適でした

    By

    July 02, 2016

    ビジネスの為、長期で滞在しました。広めのワンルームマンションのようで、全て揃っており部屋もベッドも清潔でとても快適でした。
    一つ気になったのが、禁煙室の部屋の前の廊下がタバコ臭かった事です。幸い部屋の中まで匂いは入ってこなっかったけど、廊下が臭いのは出来る事なら改善して欲しいです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    We picked this hotel for an overnight stay on our drive from Chicago to Orlando. The room needed to accommodate 2 adults

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for your five start review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor experience

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    The site was unfortunately not well kept in any regard. The lobby smelled of smoke, non smoking room smelled musty, AC unit rattled, common areas were very dirt and pool was cloudy. Just not a good experience for any quest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience during your stay. We are currently making improvements to our property. One of the things we are currently working on is a covered smoking area behind the hotel. A full renovation of our property will begin in August, including all rooms, lobby, common areas and exterior of the hotel. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to the area. Our renovation completion date is set for January 2017.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wifes birthday

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    we stayed because my wife wanted to visit the area for her birthday so brought all of the family and got 2 rooms to stay in, everything including the staff were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us during your wife's birthday. We hope you will spend more special occasions with us. Thanks again for feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less