Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 142 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel, I loved the pool and hot tub area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and hot tub. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Sitting back off the main strip, the hotel was quiet yet had easy access to restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank for leaving a review and for you recent stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    I return time and time again to a good property because it feels like a home away from home. I've never had an issue that the staff couldn't solve and I recommend Candlewood BG, KY. for anyone looking to stay long term.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and choosing to come back and stay with us each time you're in Bowling Green. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for a business night stayover

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank goodness they still have smoking rooms! Why do I have to type 50 characters!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Very nice place and also gave me an upgrade for my Spire status

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Review

    By

    December 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Smelled like cigarettes. Bugs in room. Poor staff. The fitness center seemed sufficient. The size of the room was great but should have been cleaner. Quiet enough to get great sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and recent stay with us. I do apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. Currently we do have some smoking rooms on our 4th floor (where you had stayed) but not all the rooms are smoking. We do notice that this can cause an issue and have decided to go completely non-smoking in the next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK for a night

    By

    December 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Front desk was the only problem with the stay, express check out was not ready and they were less than happy to be bothered when I checked in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us! I sincerely apologize that the front desk clerk was not very hospitable. This type of behavior is out of the ordinary for our entire staff! Please feel free to email us to let us know more about your check-in experience so that we can prevent this from happening again. info@candlewoodsuitesbg.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice amenities! Felt like home!

    By

    December 10, 2015

    My recent experience at Candlewood Suites was excellent! The staff were friendly, the common areas were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We welcome you and your friends & family back at any time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure stay

    By

    December 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room and amenities were great! very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Review

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and there was no annoying ambient noise. I would reccomend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SPACIOUS, COMFORTABLE BED

    By

    November 30, 2015

    WE CAME DOWN TO WATCH A COLLEGE FOOTBALL GAME - SADLY TO REPORT OUR TEAM LOST BUT TO A GREAT TEAM - ANOTHER COUPLE WHICH TRAVELLED WITH US STAYED AN EXTRA NIGHT DUE TO THE COMFORT AND QUALITY OF THE STAY. WE HAD OTHER PLANS BUT HAD WE NOT WE TOO WOULD HAVE STAYED AN EXTRA NIGHT. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS WITH ALL THE CONVENIENCES YOU WOULD NEED. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND VERY QUIET - DID NOT HEAR ANYTHING FROM THE OTHER ROOMS NOR ANY NOISE COMING FROM THE HALLWAYS LIKE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED IN THE PAST AT OTHER HOTELS/MOTELS. IF WE COME TO THIS AREA AGAIN WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I'm glad that we were able to make good, lasting impression. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    no one at front desk at check out

    By

    November 27, 2015

    nice new modern motel. there was no one at front desk when i checked out. had to call to get receit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us! There is someone working the desk 24/7, it could be that they were assisting other guests as they may have been the only staff member on duty. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less