Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 148 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    clean room

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    . Front desk was friendly and helpful.I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful room with excellent amenities.

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    The hotel was wonderful. Great room with all the amenities you could ask for. The well stocked kitchen and bathroom were above amazing. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The pool was too cold for my taste, but the children enjoyed it anyway. The hot tub, however, was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback from you recent experience at our hotel. It is always good to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay at our property. We hope that you will come visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff but it is a smoking hotel

    By

    March 10, 2016

    I truly could not enjoy the hotel due to the overwhelming smoke. I had a non-smoking room but the haze I had to walk through carried into the room. I had a flashback from the 70's with the stench. The hotel needs to be aired out at a minimum and provide better ventilation for those who need to smoke in their rooms. If the windows do not open, where do you think the smoke goes?

    What is very upsetting is this issue will undermine the wonderful staff this location has. They were excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards member. Starting April 4th, we will be going through a full renovation. During our renovation, we will be going completely non-smoking and those will be the first to go. We hope that you will stay with us again and have the chance to experience our newly renovated rooms.
    Read More
    Read Less

    フレンドリーな対応でした。

    By

    February 25, 2016

    フロントご担当者のフレンドリーな対応が良かったです!
    忙しい中でも、スピーディーに対応頂きました。
    朝食があればもっと良いです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    February 19, 2016

    I love the room space and the amenities. My concern was with the condition of the carpet which had several stains. The carpet need to be cleaned or replaced,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the size of our rooms and our amenities. The condition of the carpet is being addressed. We are doing a full renovation starting in April 2016 and we will be replacing all of the carpet. We hope to have you stay with us again when you are back in the area. Thanks again for your review and for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    It's a great place to stay. We love the rooms, location, indoor pool, kitchen set and cookware, and everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to you visiting us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel, I loved the pool and hot tub area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and hot tub. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Sitting back off the main strip, the hotel was quiet yet had easy access to restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank for leaving a review and for you recent stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    I return time and time again to a good property because it feels like a home away from home. I've never had an issue that the staff couldn't solve and I recommend Candlewood BG, KY. for anyone looking to stay long term.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and choosing to come back and stay with us each time you're in Bowling Green. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for a business night stayover

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank goodness they still have smoking rooms! Why do I have to type 50 characters!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Very nice place and also gave me an upgrade for my Spire status

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Review

    By

    December 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Smelled like cigarettes. Bugs in room. Poor staff. The fitness center seemed sufficient. The size of the room was great but should have been cleaner. Quiet enough to get great sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and recent stay with us. I do apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. Currently we do have some smoking rooms on our 4th floor (where you had stayed) but not all the rooms are smoking. We do notice that this can cause an issue and have decided to go completely non-smoking in the next year.
    Read More
    Read Less