Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 2 star hotel but 5 star service Was very impressed by this candlewood, they should definitely be at least a 3 star hotel by the amenities and the service they provide. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my co workers. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service One of the best service I had in a Candlewood. Wonderful staff, amenities and rooms. Will stay here again for sure. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Had an enjoyable experience at this hotel during our stay. We will plan to stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I took a weekend away and this was a perfect hotel for our stay. It was close to shopping and restaurants so coming and going was effortless. My only complaints would be the room had a musty odor. Maybe it hadn't been rented recently or it was the type of cleaner used but it was unpleasant. We bought a candle and burned it while we were in the room and that solved the problem. Also, we brought our laptop and hooked to the tv to watch movies from our Netflix account and the connection shut down during the movie. It said we had reached our limit so we had to connect again. Not a big deal while watching a movie but a business traveler might have a problem if they were trying to get any work done. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations My class reunion was disappointing but at least I had a great room to go back to at Candlewood Suites. Clean, comfortable, functional and convenient. I have never stayed at one before and I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it was. The location was perfect. Easy freeway access and right in the heart of all the stores and places to eat at Polaris in Columbus,Ohio. I will never go to another HS reunion but will definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service This was my families first stay at a Candlewood Suites and it was wonderful. From the staff to the cleanliness of the room it was great. I will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites on my next Trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and accomodations!!! This was my first stay at the Polaris Candlewood. I have stayed at other Candlewood locations. The phenomenal service I received at other locations was duplicated at this one. Paul checked me in. He was very pleasant and provided me a list of services and restaurants for the area. Jonathan checked me out. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to accommodate a request I had at check out. I would encourage anyone reading this review who has never stayed at Candlewood not to be fooled by the price. The value far exceeds the price!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Clean. Quiet. No Complaints” We previously stayed at another nearby hotel and liked it; however, this one was MUCH cheaper so we decided to give it a try for our trip last week. VERY glad we did. The staff here are PHENOMENAL July 28, 2014
2 3 4 next>>