Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 106 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    106reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Easy check in and comfortable room

    By

    June 13, 2016

    The staff were excellent. Courteous, kind, and helpful. Beds and pillows are great and the room was very clean and neat on arrival. While the coffee is not amazing, it is free and it's great to not have brew a pot first thing in the morning or stop elsewhere. The kitchenette was amazingly clean (including fridge) which brings the comfort level way up for me personally (a stinky fridge is repugnant).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that your room and amenities at the hotel were to your liking. Our staff takes a lot of pride in providing great service and a clean facility, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will come stay with us again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUR FIRST STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Stayed because availability at mm a place we usually stayed at and were sent hereon referal

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and even though it was by referral. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY HERE

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Greeley was an excellent choice during our daughter's UNC graduation. Close to stores and eateries, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We had 3 rooms: two 1st floor (one was handicapped-accessible), and one on the 3rd floor. All were clean, all had excellent wifi service and VERY GOOD shower water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Awesome shower pressure is always a bonus! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Comfortable Suites

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was above standards. Staff was very nice and happy. The only thing that was not perfect was there was not a trash can in the bathroom, other than that no complaints at all.
    Will be using this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that everything was above your standards! We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 29, 2016

    I like knowing what I am getting. Its always clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 25, 2016

    My stay at the Candlewood suites was very nice. I loved the full kitchen, clean room, nice size bathroom. If given the opportunity I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us, we definitely enjoyed having you here! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    April 21, 2016

    club

    Always enjoy staying at Candlewood. The hotels and staff are always on their game and I'd recommend anyone stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for long term stays

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found this motel just like home. It was very comfortable. My ownly complaint was a noisy refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are pleased that we could be your home away from home. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great times in Greeley

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    We visit Greeley regularly to see our son in college at UNC. This was our first stay at Candlewood. By far the best hotel in Greeley! Great staff, very spacious and clean room for a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely enjoyed having you here. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Westginy

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. Very modern and clean. Pillows were soft, mattress was good. Was impressed with the fully furnished kitchette and the large bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and the amenities that our hotel offers. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greeley Unexpected

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The parking lot was muddy from people who stayed there leaving muddy footprints from their trucks all the way to their rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too much charged for pet deposit

    By

    March 31, 2016

    We travel alot with our two small dogs and because this hotel was in a convenient location we paid the $75 pet fee for ONE night. However, we will not do that again the hotel is a nice place but not enough above average to warrant such a fee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We value your feedback and we were glad to hear the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed our accommodations. I am so sorry you felt our pet fee was high, I hope next time you are in Greeley you give us another chance!
    Read More
    Read Less