Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 88 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Most EXCELLENT in all areas. I would stay there each and every time I come to Greeley!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    room was never cleaned in a week

    By

    January 03, 2016

    ran out of clean towels could not get any
    room was never touched

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay in Greeley. I am sorry your time with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to meet all our guests’ needs during their stay and I sincerely apologize that we did not fulfill yours to your satisfaction. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention as I can use it as a training opportunity to ensure our guests are informed of our housekeeping procedures upon check in. I hope that if your travels bring you back to Greeley you will give us another chance to make things right!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 26, 2015

    Clean rooms, curtious staff, knowledgeable and easy access to area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you for such a great review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great hotel

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    Great highly recommend, clean rooms and easy to find

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay and for such a wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and Amenities

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    I love the way the staff interacts with me and shows sincere interest in how I am doing. The beds and pillows are super comfortable and excellent quality. the kitchen, dishes and appliances are nice quality and very up to date. The TV was fantastic and I love the long desk. There is plenty of space to spread out my personal items and paperwork. Finally I feel safe and at home at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We very much enjoyed your company. We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value at the price point

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    If you like to do your own cooking, like a large, comfortable suite, and don't mind just out of the center of town, this is a great choice. Far enough away from the road to be very quiet; new enough to feel very clean, sharp, and comfortable. Great staff, but not for a high-touch user---really for people who want to manage their own affairs.

    While "just a motel," it is all that you could expect from that level of accommodations. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites Greeley for the extend-stay user and for people who want a bigger, quieter place with great beds and good space. The TV could be better, the coffee could be better, but it's not a stopper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Regular customer. Always great accomodations.

    By

    November 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great motel. My last visit, one of the cupboards
    has a couple of bottles of opened wine and a dirty glass.
    This is not the normal situation though. I always enjoy my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and will address the situation with our staff. We hope that the next time you are in Greeley, you will give us a chance to make it right. Sincerely, HotelStaff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Clean Room and Very Relaxing atmosphere

    By

    October 15, 2015

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful and clean everything was. The kitchenette was a surprise also as we didn't expect there to be one in our room. Great for our snacks and drinks needed during our stay.
    Everything was perfect - we didn't want to leave :) Would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 16, 2015
    We are so glad that your time with us was wonderful !! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Greeley! Thank you so such an excellent review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    worth the money

    By

    October 08, 2015

    club

    Aside for not including breakfast, my 2 nights stay was wonderful. The furnitures, rooms and appliances were brand new and will return to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so glad your time with us was wonderful!! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    September 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the room very much. I found the room clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2015
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to tell us! We hope to see you next time at the Candlewood Suites in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Requested Room Not Available

    By

    September 09, 2015

    club

    The requested room was not available despite a prepaid reservation. This was unfortunate and created an unsatisfactory experience initially.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We apologize for the inconvenience, we hope that you will give us a chance to make it better on your next visit to Greeley.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms!

    By

    August 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great rooms and a friendly staff make this a great location to stay for any reason!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2015
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to tell us! We hope to see you next time at the Candlewood Suites in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less