Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay the night, a week or longer. Good kitchen area with good supply of utensils and cooking options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for telling us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed one of the many amenities that our hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here many times a year and enjoy the comfort of this motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love having you stay as well! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like being at home

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Suite was clean and well stocked, if we needed anything, like extra pillows and blanket they were delivered almost as soon as they got our request. We truly enjoyed having our own kitchen, it really makes hotel stay easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 11, 2016

    We only needed a hotel room for one night for a recent stay in Greeley and this hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and updated. Bedding was comfortable and room was quiet. A/C worked very well. Overall, everything was great and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! Our staff takes a lot of pride in our property and we are ecstatic that our hotel exceeded your expectations while you were here. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Great hotel! I would definitely stay again. Very clean and the staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    not so comfortable bed but overall good hotel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Only thing missing from this hotel is a pool. Also the beds and pillows could be a little more comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay with the Candlewood Suites in Greeley. We appreciate your feedback and will use this as an opportunity to train our staff on betting informing our guests of the various pillow options we do offer, to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to see you next time you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, Comfortable surroundings

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Very nice and close to everything we had planned for our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for telling us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you in the future at the Candlewood Suites Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy check in and comfortable room

    By

    June 13, 2016

    The staff were excellent. Courteous, kind, and helpful. Beds and pillows are great and the room was very clean and neat on arrival. While the coffee is not amazing, it is free and it's great to not have brew a pot first thing in the morning or stop elsewhere. The kitchenette was amazingly clean (including fridge) which brings the comfort level way up for me personally (a stinky fridge is repugnant).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that your room and amenities at the hotel were to your liking. Our staff takes a lot of pride in providing great service and a clean facility, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will come stay with us again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUR FIRST STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Stayed because availability at mm a place we usually stayed at and were sent hereon referal

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and even though it was by referral. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY HERE

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Greeley was an excellent choice during our daughter's UNC graduation. Close to stores and eateries, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We had 3 rooms: two 1st floor (one was handicapped-accessible), and one on the 3rd floor. All were clean, all had excellent wifi service and VERY GOOD shower water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Awesome shower pressure is always a bonus! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Comfortable Suites

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was above standards. Staff was very nice and happy. The only thing that was not perfect was there was not a trash can in the bathroom, other than that no complaints at all.
    Will be using this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that everything was above your standards! We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 29, 2016

    I like knowing what I am getting. Its always clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less