Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 122 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Coming to Greeley? Stay here.

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Every single hotel staff member went out of their way to be friendly, efficient, and welcoming. Every single thing in the room worked. Rooms were quiet. The internet was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People and Good Value

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    After checking in at lower class hotels nearby, I found this little gem tucked back in a little nook. The staff was nice the beds were good and the coffee was delicious.
    As someone that needs to be utilizing the internet and needing office space the room was equipped very well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and convenient

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    A very surprising find! The hotel was very new clean. For the money, a nice find. I'm not usually a fan of the long term hotels, as I prefer maid service daily, but since we were just here two nights we didn't mind. Beds were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive to keep our hotel looking and feeling new and we are always happy to hear our accommodations have met your needs! We hope to see you next time you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Bland Room with Terrible Internet Connectivity

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and beige in a parking lot behind a fast food restaurant. I slept pretty well. But this hotel is packed with oil and gas drilling employees so the parking lot is full of big white trucks. The wifi is the worst I've experienced at any hotel I've stayed at in the last 5 years. I stayed here last year and they told me the wifi connection would be improved "on my next visit." "Big upgrades" they said. Ha - good luck downloading your email let alone trying to Facetime with a family member. There are lots of new hotels in town that I think I'll choose from next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites in Greeley. I am so sorry your stay here did not meet your expectations and I will be looking into the internet speeds for the room you stayed in. We have recently undergone an update to increase the speed throughout the whole property and want to make sure each room is running at the correct speed. Again, I am so sorry and I do hope you give us another chance when you are in Greeley next.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    This hotel was very quiet and staff was attentive to your needs. The hotel was clean and fresh and I was always able to get my work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for telling us about your stay! We are so glad our accommodations met all of your needs while you were in Greeley! We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Perfect

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    We visited for two night and loved the accommodations at Candlewood Suites, Greeley, CO. The room was fresh and clean and updated, the staff was helpful and polite, the kitchen had all necessary supplies for our breakfast- we loved our stay and would highly recommend this establishment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites-Greeley! We really appreciate all the wonderful things you said about our property and are happy we were able to provide such a great experience while you were in Greeley! We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Yvonne, Regan, Amanda, Amanda, Molly are great. Regan is great at her job and understands the value of her company and customers. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as close to being at home as they can. The rooms are great and are updated, very comfortable. I would recommend that if you are visiting Greeley Co. that this hotel is the place to be.
    There is a great place in the back to barb q with friends or just sit and watch the prairie dogs and rabbits play.
    When we return to Greeley we will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for telling us about your stay!! We are so glad that you are here! We love having you here as well. We are happy to be your home away from home! We can't wait to see you on your return visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice surprise. Large rooms. Like new hotel.

    By

    August 28, 2016

    Nice surprise. Large rooms. Including a kitchen and large desk area. Like new hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and what our rooms have to offer. We hope that you will come and stay with us again on your next visit to Greeley.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a longer stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    As usual, Candlewood Suites delivers on a spacious, comfortable place to stay while taking care of business. Clean and comfortable (for the most part...the mattress was a tad too soft), with a great staff. I really appreciate having a full kitchen, as well, so as not to have to eat out all the time...or generate mountains of plastic/styrofoam trash at breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and all that we have to offer! We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites in Greeley! We are so glad our suites were able to accommodate you so well while you were on business! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay the night, a week or longer. Good kitchen area with good supply of utensils and cooking options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for telling us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed one of the many amenities that our hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here many times a year and enjoy the comfort of this motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We love having you stay as well! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like being at home

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Suite was clean and well stocked, if we needed anything, like extra pillows and blanket they were delivered almost as soon as they got our request. We truly enjoyed having our own kitchen, it really makes hotel stay easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less