Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 153 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at Candlewood Suites, the staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and overall suite was nice and quiet. Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term Stay

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a free breakfast. We were in town and not to many hotels were available so we picked this hotel. It had a previous wrapper on the floor under the kitchen counter and it didn't appear to have been vaccumed. The room was dark and hard on the eyes to read.
    It would be a nice place for someone who had to stay a long time and could cook their own food and the staff were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room comfortable bed

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Excellent facility and rooms. Very polite and accommodating staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to stay at for long stays

    By

    April 02, 2017

    Friendly staff clean rooms great location. The staff who go out of their way to help with any of your needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Convienent location, dog friendly, great spacious rooms. Wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great help for Funeral stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The clerk who helped me with the reservation took her time to call me back to let me know someone else cancelled so we could have a second room, but I decided to take the room with a separate bedroom that was bigger to use and just borrow a blow up mattress. Since it was just one night and we were arriving late evening, we didn't need anything for too long. Then when we arrived the clerk was very friendly and helped with things we needed and was quick about bringing things to our room. I was surprised that it didn't take himlong at all to bring what we needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and enjoyable experience

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable and enjoyable experience. I stayed at this hotel often and service is always very good . Great staff .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Greeley area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomso was great

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The rooms were really clean and I was really expressed with theach towels and space the rooms had

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and your room. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and comfortable beds

    By

    March 05, 2017

    The rooms I had were very comfortable. And I like not having to worry about room service every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your room and our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably the best hotel in Greeley

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    We loved our stay here for our daughters 3 day volleyball tournament. Will stay here everytime we are up in Greeley. The kitchen has it all and the room is large enough to sleep 4 comfortably.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for your incredible review of our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are excited to see you again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    I joyed the stay very much. The people where very nice and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Greeley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Rooms were nice, staff did not go out of there way to assist. Stayed in the room for five nights and my room was never cleaned or the trash collected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less