Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 135 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    135reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Eli at Front Desk

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Eli at the front desk was more than helpful. I had some booking / rebooking issues that she handled very well that allowed me to stay in the same room and not move around which was great.

    Thank you Eli

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 13, 2017

    I used my points for this stay and was surprised. I normally stay at Holiday Inns but I will look at these hotels closer in the future. The rooms were large, clean, and with the kitchen I could prepare small snacks which made my stay cheaper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful sleep

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The mattress, pillow and linens on the bed were exquisitely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised and had a wonderful sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your room and your stay with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Fairy new property and one of the FEW pet friendly hotels in the Greeley area. Very comfortable and clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to see you and your pets again on your next trip to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and felt like home

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    The room was big, kitchen was adequate for an extended stay, the Directv was awesome especially the Sunday ticket, internet was fast and free, and the bed was comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, we strive to make our guests feel at home no matter how long they are staying with us! We hope to see you next time you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 15, 2016

    This one of the best Candlewoods I have stayed at and I am on the road 3 to 4 nights a week. Good value and clean rooms. And the Staff was great!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood hotels!

    By

    December 12, 2016

    This is the second time I have stayed in this Greeley, CO hotel, and it was fabulous!
    Customer service was fantastic, and the hotel was clean and exactly what I expected. My next business trip to Greeley, I will stay here again!
    Thank you !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you were happy with the hotel and the staff! We take a lot of pride in our hotel and making sure our guests have a great stay! We will see you on your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    November 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Will do it again next time the need arises

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very quiet, clean and up-to-date hotel

    By

    November 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Greeley Candlewood Suites is very quiet in both the rooms and public areas of the hotel. It is also very clean with a nice, current feel to the rooms. A Culver's restaurant is next to the hotel and a Natural Grocer's is just across the street, along with other shops. Great choice if you are staying in Greeley.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    October 26, 2016

    Real nice place to stay
    Staff was polite and courteous

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to the Greeley area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Makes travel easier

    By

    October 23, 2016

    club

    On my recent trip to the Denver area I chose Greeley Candlewood Suites as my home away from home. As in my past experience with Candlewood Suites, the hotel and staff were great and the location was convenient. When travelling I always check to see if a Candlewood Suites is available in the area. Having those extras like DVD player, full kitchen, large rooms and comfortable furniture make life so much easier when far from home. Thank you for being there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay! We are so glad that the amenities at our hotel were to your liking. The staff takes great pride in making sure our guests feel welcome and like they are at home. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    greeley

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    It was absolutely wonderful! We would deffinatly visit again. All was great. How much more can I say....you have my vote...yes I will recommend your hotel. The bed was fantastic. The kitchen was great. Was located in a perfect area for our purposes. We will be staying here again at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We absolutely loved having you here and look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less