Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 99 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great for long term stays

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found this motel just like home. It was very comfortable. My ownly complaint was a noisy refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are pleased that we could be your home away from home. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great times in Greeley

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    We visit Greeley regularly to see our son in college at UNC. This was our first stay at Candlewood. By far the best hotel in Greeley! Great staff, very spacious and clean room for a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We definitely enjoyed having you here. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Westginy

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. Very modern and clean. Pillows were soft, mattress was good. Was impressed with the fully furnished kitchette and the large bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and the amenities that our hotel offers. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greeley Unexpected

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The parking lot was muddy from people who stayed there leaving muddy footprints from their trucks all the way to their rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too much charged for pet deposit

    By

    March 31, 2016

    We travel alot with our two small dogs and because this hotel was in a convenient location we paid the $75 pet fee for ONE night. However, we will not do that again the hotel is a nice place but not enough above average to warrant such a fee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We value your feedback and we were glad to hear the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed our accommodations. I am so sorry you felt our pet fee was high, I hope next time you are in Greeley you give us another chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Modern but Overpriced

    By

    March 19, 2016

    PROS: modern (looks newer), clean rooms, comfortable bedding, DirecTV, free wifi (although spotty during peak morning hours), free parking, full kitchen, good for long or short stay, allowed me to extend check out an hour later

    CONS: No free breakfast buffet, Unnecessary nickel and diming of guests: additional tea bags are charged per bag at the pantry (coffee is free), pantry items are overpriced (several stores within 0.5 mile radius will save you money), room rate was exceptionally high for a 2 star hotel in a small town (paid too much for 1 Bedroom Suite Nonsmoking King), I called ahead to have my IHG rewards number entered in reservation and it wasn't so I had to request it again at check out once I noticed it wasn't on the receipt, stove didn't work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We value our IHG Rewards Members and your comments are very important to us. We are pleased to hear you found our accommodations modern and comfortable while you were here. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced throughout your stay and hope next time you travel to Greeley you give us a chance to make things right!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Amanda and the staff was excellent in accomidating me at the hotel. Those guys and girls do a very good job at making me comfortable and feeel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We definitely enjoyed having you here with us! We hope to see you the next time that you are in Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    February 20, 2016

    The staff was amazing. They went way above and beyond what I would ever expect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we are doing! We are so pleased that we could help and provide you with everything that you needed while with us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood 2016

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    The staff is great. Parking could be better but that is really my only gripe. The rooms are big and clean. A very nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We definitely enjoyed having you here and glad that you were pleased with your time here. We hope to see you on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!!!

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    Huge desk, room had tons of electrical outlets. Lots of places to eat around the hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay at Candlewood Suites in Greeley.

    By

    February 10, 2016

    This is simply the best hotel in Greeley!

    Last time in Greeley we stayed at the Fairfield and were disappointed. We happened to see this hotel when we went shopping at Natural Grocers and we asked for a tour. We loved it and booked for a visit to UNC (our son will be going to school there).

    When we arrived, the front desk person remembered us and gave us a welcome gift of Starbucks cards. Amazing. I would have to call this visit absolutely perfect. The room is gorgeous and has every amenity that we could possibly want. Everything is brand new and impeccable. And you can't beat the price for what you get.

    I strongly recommend you stay here on your next visit to Greeley.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit with us and for such a fantastic review! We most definitely enjoyed having you stay with us and would love to have you stay with us for any future visits to Greeley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Most EXCELLENT in all areas. I would stay there each and every time I come to Greeley!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less