Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 70 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Service

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Excellent Hotel. The Service was the best. They went above and beyond. The rooms were very clean. The hotel was full the night we stayed there, but was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are glad we met your expectations and look forward to your next visit to Greeley.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    If you are looking for long term stay this is where to stay. If you are short term (less than 1 week) I prefer conventional hotel. Great to have kitchen but I like the amenities of regular hotel for short term stay i.e. new towels every day, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest 220

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Personnel at the hotel were very polite and professional. Several comments were made to staff members whom were very will to listen. I am thankful for the security of the hotel with the knowledge that at night all doors are locked and require a room key.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    was not complimentory , .for value received felt it was overpriced in comparison to other motels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites in Greeley. I am sorry your experience with us did not meet your expectations but I hope if you are in Greeley again you will give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Business Trips

    By

    July 15, 2015

    This is the hotel to stay at when you need a good place to sleep for a business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was a very nice comfortable room close to our destination, shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing, friendly staff.

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel front desk staff and operations manager were very nice and accommodating. They allowed me to switch rooms for the 2nd night due to a last minute change in occupancy. The beds were extremely comfortable. The channel selection was the BEST I've ever had at any hotel - seriously!

    The only thing that was a little disappointing was the cleanliness of the shower. There were long strands of hair (I have very short hair) scattered on the shower wall that had obviously been overlooked. The rest of the bathroom was very clean but it's those little, conspicuous oversights that can spoil a perfect stay.

    All things considered, this was one of the top 3 hotel stays I've had!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but poor service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Need to have breakfast service and maid service. Poor service for money paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us. I am so sorry your expectations were not met during your stay as we strive to deliver an exceptional experience to all our guests. I hope that you will give us a chance to make things right next time you are in Greeley. – General Manager (6/15/15)
    Read More
    Read Less

    booking/bill problems

    By

    June 08, 2015

    Terrible, they made mistakes and didnt admit to them and tried to charge me for them

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am so sorry for the confusion surrounding your booking and billing while you were here. I hope that if you are in Greeley for work again you will give us another chance to make things right. – General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly staff

    By

    May 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice beds and a very helpful staff good value. i would recamend this hotel to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great caring staff

    By

    May 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    comfortable and without problems. Very clean spacious modern and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service throughout my stay.

    By

    April 29, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay with Candlewood. Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel inside and out. I would highly recommend to anyone. I have never stayed with this company's hotel but in the future I will.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close