Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet

By

September 30, 2020

It was very quiet, no loud people, didn't even really see anyone around

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable everything

By

September 18, 2020

I love your hotel and will be staying again at your hotels

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

September 18, 2020

The room was large with good counter space, nice big washroom, instant hot water. A great place to stay on business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

When you arrive tired, being able to check in a little early in a fast, efficient manner is a real plus. We enjoyed a clean quiet room at a very reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

September 13, 2020

I only stayed 2 days but it was nice and plenty of stuff around to find food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay=great night

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Candlewood Suites makes you feel like your in a little apartment when staying away from home. I wish more places where like this.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

September 06, 2020

Couch had ground in food and stains. Dirt in the corners of the bathroom. Grounds and grassy areas were full of trash, weeds, and dog poop.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 29, 2020

Amazing hotel and I live the idea of having a small kitchen and spacious closet.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and great service!!

By

August 28, 2020

club

We were very satisfied with our room and over all service durning our stay of 6 days.

Read More
Read Less

easy peasy

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

brought my son to school to be a UNC bear, football dad so kind of proud. location of hotel in relation to campus is easy and staff was so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Visit, probably my last!

By

August 05, 2020

club

The hotel was originally booked for two queen bed and when I called to confirm was told I only had a king bed. Not happy when I had requested queen beds for sharing a room with a friend. Upgraded to a king Suite only to have the other person sleep on a pullout couch as I was tole there were no other option available! I was told breakfast would be served, yet upon arrival was told no breakfast would be served or any type of a voucher for breakfast options being issued from the hotel. Hotel pantry was completely empty the entire stay. Management got their money and it seemed that was all they cared about. Quit using the excuse of COVID-19! Pool was closed as well due to COVID -19. Strange how other IGH hotels can provide breakfast and have their pools open!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

July 28, 2020

If you are looking for a comfortable, clean, quiet, relaxing hotel, avoid this one at all cost.
With the parking lot that appears to be a shade tree mechanics paradise, kids bikes, beer cans, trash and stray pets, you get the picture.
I question if this isn’t somehow a government subsidized hotel.
Travel for work coast to coast is what we do. The four of us could not find four other rooms fast enough at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less