Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable beds

    By

    January 27, 2016

    We were in town for a volleyball tournament. The room was spacious for 4 people. Plenty of outlets. Beds were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Indy East

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Nice relaxed atmosphere at a reasonable price. Greatest thing are their beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Football Game

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Easy in and easy out, no issues and the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Clean Room

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    It was nice to have a clean and inviting room. Although we weren't at home, we still felt like we were in a "homie" area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel experience

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Had a great, two night stay. Room was perfect, clean, and QUIET. Absolutely will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and very pleasant all things considered.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Our stay was on a very busy weekend that I expected to have noise or some disturbances with people coming and going at all hours. From check in to check out, we found the Staff to be polite and pleasant to deal with. The room was clean and the bed /pillows very comfortable.

    We have stayed here before and will continue to stay here for future visits to Indianapolis.

    Would have like it to have some type of free breakfast but otherwise, good weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff. I would certainly stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to others. They offer a great service at a affordable rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weary travelers enjoyed their stay.

    By

    December 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    We had traveled all day, and we were pleased to stay at Candlewood. Our room was clean and complete with all that we needed. We would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and very comfortable bedding

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    The bedding was excellent and you are ensured a comfortable night's sleep. However, the cable selection could be a lot better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    November 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were in the area to visit relatives while in the area for work also. The hotel staff, especially Josh, was excellent. The free laundry was nice and helpful with plenty of washers and dryers.
    The rooms could use more plates and such, but were adequate for the two of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    For , a great place to stay.

    By

    November 20, 2015

    So glad that the hotel switched from Dish to Comcast. We stay at this hotel several times a year and the Dish TV service was poor (at best). Few channels and the sound would constantly go out. Once the switch was made we received many more channels and no problems with sound. We travel with two dogs and the hotel is extremely accommodating. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring your ear plugs and you'll enjoy your stay!

    By

    November 17, 2015

    We stayed for only one night. We didn't plan to spend much time in the room so all we wanted was a reasonably priced, clean room with comfortable beds so we could get a good night's sleep.

    The biggest complaint: Paper thin windows. The road noise from outside was so loud it was nearly impossible to sleep - and we were on the 4th floor! Based on that alone I would not stay here again.

    Also, when we checked in, we were put in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke. We were able to change rooms, but there was only one other room available, and it wasn't the same room type. So instead of sleeping in a bed, our teenage son was forced to sleep on a lumpy pull-out couch.

    Also, note that there is very little parking around this hotel. If you get there too late, you will have to park around the far side of the adjacent hotel. We didn't see much of the neighborhood to know for sure, but it didn't look entirely safe, so we were not comfortable with the long walk around the back of the building.

    The room itself was spacious and comfortable, though not luxurious. We got a very good rate, so it would have been a good value for the money. There was a king bed, TV and dressing/writing desk in a separate bedroom, a living room with pull out couch, small TV, and upholstered chair, and a fully stocked kitchen with a fridge, stove top, toaster, microwave and dishwasher. Having the full kitchen was a nice touch, though with only staying one night we didn't use it for more than toasting a few bagels. The man at the front desk was very nice and very accommodating with the smoking issue.

    Still, based on the lack of sleep due to the loud road noise, I would likely not stay here again. Bring your earplugs and you'll enjoy your stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less