Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 191 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good value

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Comfortable amenities, quiet room with easy access to the Interstate. Wi-Fi signal was stable, and allowed multiple devices to remain connected. Kitchenette was equipped for 2 guests: glasses, bowls, plates, silverware. Cook top worked well, ice-maker was reasonably quiet and produced full load of ice overnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    The suite was adequate, as advertised. Front desk staff looked sloppy but were friendly enough. I normally prefer a hotel that offers free breakfast, but this one served its purpose for an en route overnight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night Security

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    When I arrived the front desk staff was outside smoking and it gave me the wrong impression.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear T=Mac, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your experience. This has been brought to the attention of the front desk manager and will be addressed with the staff. We seek to provide an all around good experience. I am sorry that the beginning of your stay did not start off well. I hope that the remainder of your stay was enjoyable in spite of your initial impression. Thank you for choosing IHG. Best Wishes,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great location, nice place to stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We traveled to Indianapolis on short notice due to the hospitalization of a family member. The staff bent over backwards to get us in a room, and helped us numerous times to extend our stay. Very friendly and caring staff members. The room was clean and comfortable. We will certainly keep it in mind for future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room, comfortable bed, quiet

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    there seemed to be a back up at the check in desk, but another member came up and checked me in, so it wasn't a big deal. The air conditioner seemed not to work properly, the room was freezing cold but the temperature was set at 72. I ended up just turning it off and just used the fan function.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Happytrails450, Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am sorry that there was a delay at check-in. That is not the experience that we seek to provide our guests. It sounds like your other concerns were remedied.; I'm glad. Thank you for choosing IHG and for your feedback. Best wishes,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    It's good but area is sketchy. I had to leave early and was forced to pay for night I didn't stay. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Would recommend if you're not going out at night. No bar nearby to hang out. Easy to get of interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I would recommend the 2 room suite. I enjoyed it more than the 1 room suite that I stayed in previously. The staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    June 16, 2016

    stay was okay need to fix washing machine in guest laundry ..........,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable, friendly staff

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. Shonda was a great help with getting my room booked for the extended stay. I like that this hotel is close to the interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy 500

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel for this event.
    Allowed us to get food prepped and ready, drinks cooled and ice for the day.

    Quick easy access to the track.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    I was pleased with the 1 bedroom Suite. It truly is like home away from home. A living room large enough to play games, chill out and watch TV or make a dinner. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots and pans etc. A sizable refrigerator (as opposed to a tiny mini one).

    We arrived in the early evening and was warmly welcomed by the front desk clerk. We discovered, too late, that we could have brought our dog, which really would have made it like home.

    It's clean, fairly quiet, and comfortable inside the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Great room. All I needed for this trip

    Read More
    Read Less