Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 65 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      32
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Front Desk-Megan

    By

    April 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Megan is always a welcome sight. She's friendly, efficient & competent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2015
    Dear Local Gal Friday, Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the kind remarks regarding Megan. I will make sure to share your remarks with Megan and the team. We appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites and look forward to seeing you again soon! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience

    By

    April 02, 2015

    club

    Our room was double booked. In the middle of the night we were woken up by someone else coming to stay in our room. Woke up to a cock roach on the chair in the room. When I complained to the front desk I was told because I wasn't a rewards member their really wasn't much they could do. DO NOT STAY HERE!! For the same price you can stay next door at a clean, nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2015
    Dear 1volley8allmom, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are certainly sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. The team at Candlewood Suites works hard to provide every guest with a clean and comfortable place to stay and we certainly dropped the ball with regard to your stay. We hope that you will give a Candlewood Suites another try! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved staying at this property - animal friendly

    By

    March 31, 2015

    club

    I love that this hotel is pet friendly. This allowed me to have my dog with me at the end of a work day and relax with her. Great area to dog walk. The staff was super on every level and very welcoming of my dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2015
    ChloeBear, We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Olathe, KS. It makes it nice to travel when you can stay at a hotel that provides all the comforts of home, including allowing you to bring your pet. We look forward to seeing you both again in the future! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    March 24, 2015

    club

    Old beds, dated hotel. Get's the job done bet definitely been around awhile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Traveler, I am sorry that you found the hotel to be just "average". Our Candlewood Team has been working hard on updates and improvements for our guests to enjoy. We have recently updated our lobby and have added the Lending Locker. Additionally we are in the process of upgrading our guest rooms with a great new bedding package so your next visit you will be able to enjoy a fresh, new and improved look of our guest suites. Thank you for your feedback....this helps us know where we need to change and grow. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close