Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 73 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      36
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable Bed, Spacious Rooms

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Hotel rooms are nice and updated, although the shower head leaves a lot to be desired. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Lots of television stations to choose from. Internet was pretty slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We believe that we have some of the most comfortable beds in the city and are glad to hear that you agree! I am sorry that you experienced issues with the internet running slow. We will certainly check into this to ensure that all connections are working properly and hope to avoid this frustration with other travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    最高のスタッフです。

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    部屋がとても広く、綺麗で、キッチンもあり、快適に過ごせました。またスタッフの対応も笑顔で感じが良く、気持ちよく泊まることができました。次回もぜひ泊まりたいホテルです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We are excited to be working with your company and know that we are a great fit for you when traveling to the states. Hope to see you again soon. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our stay!!!

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at the convenience of having our own personal suite to include a refrigerator, stove and dishwasher! The beds were extremely comfortable and the employees were ready/willing to help, no matter the hour.

    You definitely get your money's worth at Candlewood Suites!

    Carole P.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Carole P. We are so happy that you "Loved your Stay." We believe that the Candlewood Suites in Olathe is the best choice, with large suites and all the comforts of home, we are a perfect fit for most travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    バーベキュー施設

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    当日施設を利用した際、前日使われて、掃除がされていない状態であった。
    気持ちよく利用したい為、前日利用客がいた場合はきれいな状態であるか、確認して欲しい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for your 4 Star review. We are happy to be the new hotel of choice for your company and look forward to your return visit. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Great suites and large rooms. Fast internet. Free laundry is a great idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Dear Leonardo337, Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Larger than normal guests suites with full kitchens, a clean room and exceptional customer service are just a few of the many things we offer our travelers. We are so glad that you chose Candlewood Suites in Olathe, KS and look forward to seeing you again! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed good coffee

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    The bed was very comfortable, would've preferred a king but it wasn't available. The room needed to be cleaned around the edges of the bed it was quite dusty. It also would've been nice to have has bedside tables on each side of the bed. Everything else was comfortable. Disappointed to only have coffee in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Catmaster555, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to our area. Although we do not offer king beds at our locations we appreciate your understanding and were glad you found the queen size bed to be comfortable. Please remember on your next visit that we do offer complimentary coffee 24 hours a day in our Candlewood Cupboard along with a large selection of snacks, beverages, breakfast and dinner options for you to purchase. We hope to see you again soon! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't leave anything in the room at checkout.

    By

    June 01, 2015

    Although the hotel was nice and the staff that I dealt with during my stay were extremely helpful, I would not recommend staying here. After we left the hotel to head home, I realized that we had left behind some clothing. I called as soon as I got home to see if they could locate it. After THREE DAYS of me having to follow-up with them daily, they still had not located my belongings. If you travel with kids (like us) or have a busy schedule (ball tournament), I would not recommend this hotel....because if you leave anything in the room in the chaos of checking out, you will NEVER SEE IT AGAIN!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate the remarks that you found the hotel to be nice and the staff extremely helpful. Clean rooms and customer service are so important to us. Our team is focused on guest satisfaction and we are disappointed that we were unable to locate items you thought you might have left behind. Although we are not responsible for items left behind, we certainly do everything possible to get missing items returned to our guests. We hope to see you again on future travels to the Olathe, KS area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    exaclt what i wanted

    By

    April 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy to get to, anything i needed was a short distance away. staff were very helpful and made sure items i had left behind were returned to me after i checked out.

    the only downside was the room smelled somewhat of tobacco smoke, which seems to be an ever present thing in long term stay accommodations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Dear Maduncledave, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am sorry to hear that your room had a faint smell of smoke. We are a 100% smoke free hotel and hope that all of our travelers can understand and respect that. We hope that you will stay again the next time you are in town. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk-Megan

    By

    April 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Megan is always a welcome sight. She's friendly, efficient & competent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2015
    Dear Local Gal Friday, Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the kind remarks regarding Megan. I will make sure to share your remarks with Megan and the team. We appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites and look forward to seeing you again soon! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience

    By

    April 02, 2015

    club

    Our room was double booked. In the middle of the night we were woken up by someone else coming to stay in our room. Woke up to a cock roach on the chair in the room. When I complained to the front desk I was told because I wasn't a rewards member their really wasn't much they could do. DO NOT STAY HERE!! For the same price you can stay next door at a clean, nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2015
    Dear 1volley8allmom, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are certainly sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. The team at Candlewood Suites works hard to provide every guest with a clean and comfortable place to stay and we certainly dropped the ball with regard to your stay. We hope that you will give a Candlewood Suites another try! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved staying at this property - animal friendly

    By

    March 31, 2015

    club

    I love that this hotel is pet friendly. This allowed me to have my dog with me at the end of a work day and relax with her. Great area to dog walk. The staff was super on every level and very welcoming of my dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2015
    ChloeBear, We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Olathe, KS. It makes it nice to travel when you can stay at a hotel that provides all the comforts of home, including allowing you to bring your pet. We look forward to seeing you both again in the future! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    March 24, 2015

    club

    Old beds, dated hotel. Get's the job done bet definitely been around awhile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Traveler, I am sorry that you found the hotel to be just "average". Our Candlewood Team has been working hard on updates and improvements for our guests to enjoy. We have recently updated our lobby and have added the Lending Locker. Additionally we are in the process of upgrading our guest rooms with a great new bedding package so your next visit you will be able to enjoy a fresh, new and improved look of our guest suites. Thank you for your feedback....this helps us know where we need to change and grow. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less