Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 69 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      34
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Great suites and large rooms. Fast internet. Free laundry is a great idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Dear Leonardo337, Thank you for the 5 STAR review! Larger than normal guests suites with full kitchens, a clean room and exceptional customer service are just a few of the many things we offer our travelers. We are so glad that you chose Candlewood Suites in Olathe, KS and look forward to seeing you again! Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed good coffee

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    The bed was very comfortable, would've preferred a king but it wasn't available. The room needed to be cleaned around the edges of the bed it was quite dusty. It also would've been nice to have has bedside tables on each side of the bed. Everything else was comfortable. Disappointed to only have coffee in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Catmaster555, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to our area. Although we do not offer king beds at our locations we appreciate your understanding and were glad you found the queen size bed to be comfortable. Please remember on your next visit that we do offer complimentary coffee 24 hours a day in our Candlewood Cupboard along with a large selection of snacks, beverages, breakfast and dinner options for you to purchase. We hope to see you again soon! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't leave anything in the room at checkout.

    By

    June 01, 2015

    Although the hotel was nice and the staff that I dealt with during my stay were extremely helpful, I would not recommend staying here. After we left the hotel to head home, I realized that we had left behind some clothing. I called as soon as I got home to see if they could locate it. After THREE DAYS of me having to follow-up with them daily, they still had not located my belongings. If you travel with kids (like us) or have a busy schedule (ball tournament), I would not recommend this hotel....because if you leave anything in the room in the chaos of checking out, you will NEVER SEE IT AGAIN!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate the remarks that you found the hotel to be nice and the staff extremely helpful. Clean rooms and customer service are so important to us. Our team is focused on guest satisfaction and we are disappointed that we were unable to locate items you thought you might have left behind. Although we are not responsible for items left behind, we certainly do everything possible to get missing items returned to our guests. We hope to see you again on future travels to the Olathe, KS area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    exaclt what i wanted

    By

    April 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy to get to, anything i needed was a short distance away. staff were very helpful and made sure items i had left behind were returned to me after i checked out.

    the only downside was the room smelled somewhat of tobacco smoke, which seems to be an ever present thing in long term stay accommodations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Dear Maduncledave, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 Star review about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am sorry to hear that your room had a faint smell of smoke. We are a 100% smoke free hotel and hope that all of our travelers can understand and respect that. We hope that you will stay again the next time you are in town. Christina B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close