Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort

Hotelrezeption: 1-954-4544334

Hotel - Fax: 1-954-4583706

Hotel - E-Mail: sales@cphollywoodbeach.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Hollywood/Fort Lauderdale International (FLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM Süd

- Take US1 South to Sheridan Street. Head East on Sheridan to A1A. Turn right on A1A. Go south approximately 4 miles. Hotel on right.

Miami International (MIA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 22 MI/ 35.41 KM Nord-Ost

- Head East on 826 to I95 North. Exit Hallandale Beach Blvd going East. Turn left on A1A. Hotel on immediate left.

Zug
Tri Rail

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6 MI/ 9.66 KM Nordwesten

- East on Hollywood Blvd, Right on A1A, go 1 mile, hotel on the right after Bank of America

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 17.00 USD

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 19.00 USD

- Daily guest self park with unlimited in/out privileges $17 Daily guest valet $19

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 295 Berichten
78%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

295testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Average Traveler

By

22. Juli 2014

The location of this hotel is great. It does have the appearance being old. The outside and lobby could use an upgrade as well as the hall ways. However, the room was very comfortable and the service we received from the valet parking attendants was first rate.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

keep the love shering

By

22. Juli 2014

send me a free stay ( smile) what can i say every tthing was Good

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Overall fantastic value

By

21. Juli 2014

Great value for money. The staff are all friendly and competent.
We will definatly return again next year, and hope to be able to stay a bit longer.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Buen precio costo beneficio

By

18. Juli 2014

Buen servicio el desayuno no tan bueno. El hotel es bueno por su ubicación cerca a la playa, piscina bonita y habitaciones confortables, vale la pena volver sin pensar que es un hotel 5 estrellas sino comido y sencillo por el precio que uno paga.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Poor valet service and not so happy employees

By

17. Juli 2014

Checked in on a Friday afternoon. First impression was the valet service. There were two gentlemen trying to handle numerous guests checking in. Cars were parked everywhere and blocking entrance. Seemed that there were not enough employees on hand to handle the amount of guests arriving.

Noticed that none of the employees were smiling at the pool area and it was as if they attempted to avoid making eye contact with you. My girlfriend and I wanted to order food and I had to go and get a menu myself. The only employee that seemed to enjoy taking care of the guests was a young lady with a great attitude I believe her name was Jennifer.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

A great hotel stay

By

16. Juli 2014

club

This was a well-maintained and classy hotel situated very close to Hallendale Beach. The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating. My only wish was that the restaurant was open longer.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

wedding stay

By

16. Juli 2014

Nice hotell, but hoped for some Eksta service, when we got married and chose the hotel fore Our stay and dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

very poor service

By

15. Juli 2014

customer service at the hotel borders on incompetence, I have had better results in third world countries where the staff does not speak englsih very well

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great facilities, very relaxing!

By

15. Juli 2014

Overall service was good, front door service was excellent, very accommodating. Front desk was good and rooms were clean. Pool area was beautiful with great view. Conveniently located for shopping or hanging on the beach. Housekeeping could use a little help in remembering to fullfil request for room needs, extra towels, bedding, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Warm and friendly

By

13. Juli 2014

We were welcomed very warmly and in our corner king unit in no time at all. The room was a nice nice and all the facilities perfect for our stay. The only one small complaint was that the room was not perfectly cleaned. Plugging in our iDevices under the desk showed that that area had not been cleaned in a very very long time.

Overall though, this is a very nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Shower

By

11. Juli 2014

club

I guess my expectations were too high because I thought that a hotel like this would offer 2 queen beds. The staff was friendly. Even though I never got what I needed from housekeeping. Loved the pool area an the shower was great.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

11. Juli 2014

club

2 night stay at this hotel. No complaints. Great staff, clean rooms, excellent valet service.
The hotel was clean, though my wife felt an additional trash can would have been nice also the bathroom tissues were next to empty.
The hotel tries to accommodate the guests as best they can. My wife and I decided to head out for a few drinks one night and decided a cab would be the better option, the valet called the cab for us while we waited inside the lobby.
Prime location, easy access to the highways, and friendly staff.
I would recommend this hotel to family members and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen