Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

London-fab experience

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza is an excellent hotel with world class rooms and service just steps from the Blackfriars tube stop which will get you to any point in London.....great experience and hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in the City

By

01. August 2015

We needed to stay in the City for one night and the Crowne Plaza - The City fit the bill. Firstly, the location was perfect for us for transport and to see Tate Modern and St. Paul's. Secondly, we needed a family room for 4 (2 small boys) and they were really looked after. Finally, we needed value for money, and that it was delivered in spades. I was impressed by a lot of finishing touches, excellent breakfast and the exceptional staff. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we all slept really well.

The only thing that took some getting used to was that we had an interior facing room. However, for one night with all the extras, it was not an issue.

Overall, it was a great experience and I would consider staying at Crowne Plaza hotels thanks to this one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel as long as you don't want a drink after 11pm

By

31. Juli 2015

club

This is a very nice hotel, in a superb location, very nice clean rooms, very helpful staff. The only negative with this hotel is if you want a drink after 11pm.

Our party of 6 went to a Show on Saturday night. Upon returning to the Hotel after 11pm the late bar was hosting a private party and the bar in the lounge was closed. The only way to get a round of drinks was to use the room service but in the lounge, which took 45 minutes!

On Sunday night we went on a dinner cruise and returned to the Hotel to find that the late bar is closed on Sundays and as it was after 11pm the lounge bar was closed again too. Another 45 minute wait ensued before getting our drinks.

Obviously because we used the night service there was service charge added to the cost of the round too.

Upon checkout we did comment about this and were kindly refunded one round of drinks.

The staff here are lovely, but this service is not really good enough!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

30. Juli 2015

We arrived 8 am after a 12 hour flight and surprisingly we were given a room - our first in London or even in Europe in the last few years. Normally, the hotel will make you come back at 2 pm. Next we found out our daughter who was staying in London suddenly decided to stay with mom. We then went to reception to enquire whether we could add a roller bed to the room. While waiting in line (we were next in line), the duty manager Georgia came to us and offered her help. We explained our needs and rather than having us wait for a solution, she said she would call my daughter's mobile so that we could continue what we wanted to do. Half an hour later, she called to tell us she had found a room that could accommodate three of us without any extra charge. Exceptional service with high efficiency. Hotel location is great as it locates right opposite to Blackfriars Station, a ten minute walk to St. Paul Cathedral and next to River Thames. The Voltaire Bar is a must to visit especially the back lane where they have individual small rooms like prison cells nicely decorated. We would definitely book this hotel in our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice experience

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Have been with my family for couple of days and we felt very good. Kids got a welcome gift to keep them busy when in room, food was very good and staff very friendly. Beds are very confortable and appreciated a lot after the full days of walk in London. Definetly will use this hotel again when in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hôtel

By

27. Juli 2015

club

La seule difficulté résidait dans le fait de partager une chambre à 4 et d'avoir le WC dans la salle de bain.
Pour le reste, le personnel était très courtois et disponible.
Le petit déjeuner était quant à lui parfait.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Was great value for money. Has a fantastic bar downstairs. I have stayed in many hotels in London and this stands out for its location and value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in London

By

26. Juli 2015

Went for a short romantic break. Rang the hotel to see what packages could be offered to surprise the wife. Options selected. On arrival the room had the champagne being chilled, rose petals in the room & bathroom and 6 chocolate strawberries. My wife was very happy and surprised. Staff were brilliant during our stay. Would highly recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bella struttura, appartata, funzionale e comoda

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Le due camere dove ho soggiornato erano belle, silenziose, pulite e adeguatamente fornite di una serie di facilities (quali mini bar, giornali e prodotti per il bagno) utili. La lobby è accogliente, insieme al bar dove si può soggiornare assai comodamente per una buona colazione di lavoro. Al mattino il servizio e la colazione sono ottimi. Il personale all'ingresso è pronto e professionalmente gentile e premuroso. La posizione dell'albergo è semplicemente ottimale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location, but...

By

24. Juli 2015

I enjoyed everything about this hotel. The rooms were nice, the location is great and the service is excellent.

My primary complaint is a small, but important one. When I checked in (on vacation with the family and had two rooms), they asked if I would like a newspaper in the morning. I said "Yes, that would be wonderful". What they DID NOT tell me was that they were going to deliver a newspaper to both rooms (don't think that my kids are ready to read the Journal just yet) and then charged 1.5 pounds for the papers each day. Some advance notice of the fee for the paper would have been appropriate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Zeit in London

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Wir hatten dank der großartigen Mitarbeiter eine tolle Zeit im Crowne Plaza The City. Besondern Dank an unseren Problemlöser Herrn Balazs!!! Wir kommen gerne eines Tages zu euch zurück!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

calme et bien situé

By

23. Juli 2015

calme, très bien situé pour une visite de londres en famille, métro à 100m ; hotel agréable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen