Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 905 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

905Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    25

The right Hotel for a business trip in London

By

07. Februar 2016

Right place on the back of positioning fin front of Blackfriars tube station
Confortabile and well organized room
Confortabile place to relax and to sleep
To be considered one of my favourites when I come back in London for next business trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear Bago66 Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Please, contact us prior your next arrival, we are happy to assist and organize the evening time during your stay. Sincerely, Pece Guest Relations Manager loncy.grm@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

06. Februar 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were very polite when I booked this for my husband 50th the receptionist told me what was included and about the room saying there would be complementary bath robes and slippers to use when we got to the room only 1 bath robe and no slippers did go to reception when we went out that evening and explain and they said they would get it sorted and apologised when we got back about 10.30 still not in the room so had to go and see reception again where 5 minutes later 1 pair of slippers and 1 bath robe arrive in could not be bothered to go and complain again its these little things that makes me not want to stay again my husband and I have stayed in some very top class hotels and yes they have had some faults but they have dealt with them straight away, I do think some of the rooms could do with a bit of a new look.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear cuppa, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Please, accept my apologies for the inconvenience during your last stay. I am very disappointed with the service you have experienced. I will share your comments with the rest of my team and I can promise that this mistake would never happen again. Please, contact me directly if you would like to discuss any further in regards to the issue. I would be very happy to talk to you. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Pece Guest Relations Manager loncy.grm@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and location!

By

04. Februar 2016

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel London - The City was excellent. The hotel is located right opposite BlackFriars train/tube station which made commuting comfortable especially as that week temperatures reached zero degrees. The staff was friendly and helpful and ensured that we had a comfortable stay. This was our second stay at this hotel and we certainly will return. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable hotel with a super location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear RichiP, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so glad to read that your stay with us was excellent and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come visit us. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

04. Februar 2016

club

To people, top hotel, top area. Cant fault the hotel, this is our second visit and we will be returning this year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear M800tyn, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very happy to read the nice comments about the people, the hotel and its area. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next you come visit us. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smell, dark room

By

02. Februar 2016

Dark room, outward facing window looked at a wall

Corridors and room stank of cigarette smoke

Air conditioning only pumped out warm air.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear sam_h86, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, and for all your candid feedback. I was of course disappointed that you found the hotel smelly and dark, this is certainly not what we are aiming for. I will share this feedback with the team to extract what learning we can. If you do choose to give us another try then please do let me know, and I would be more than happy to ensure you have a more memorable stay. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our favourite hotel!

By

31. Januar 2016

After 3 times staying in this hotel over the past 2 years, we wouldn't want to stay in another hotel for our London trips. We don't have to think and search for a hotel every time, we found our favourite one.
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Our rooms have always been tidy and cleaned well. Even our little girl has had a pleasant time every time we stayed in crowne plaza the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Lynn0188, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so happy that CP City is your favourite hotel in London and that you always found the staff friendly and helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come visit us. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel

By

31. Januar 2016

Stayed at this hotel in January 2016 and was very pleased with our choice. Great location off of Fleet Street and opposite the Blackfriars tube and train station. Very friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfort. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Stusue, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Everyone here is pleased to receive a 5 star review. I am very glad to read that you found the staff friendly. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location/Comfortable Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Situated just over the Blackfriars metro station and within walking distance of quite a few attractions. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Didn't use any of the eating areas as I found it a bit too expensive. Most of the times it was empty also so not the atmosphere I would want. Staff was helpful whenever needed. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear John_be, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very glad to read that you found the staff helpful. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor airconditioninf and housekeeping

By

28. Januar 2016

The airconditioning could not be adjusted. It is stuck at 20C. I come from the tropics so I felt so cold and uncomfortable during my stay. Also the quality of housekeeping is very poor. The room isn't cleaned well with a lot of dirty spots in the toilet and bath room.

Shower has very low water pressure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Audiomaster, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the air conditioning was a bit overzealous for your liking. Next time please let us know the problem and we can either alter the temperature or we would have been delighted to offer an alternative room. I have relayed your comments to the Housekeeping department as this is a service that must be faultless and is not usually an issue. I was disappointed and surprised with your experience. I apologise again that your stay was not perfect but please contact me directly upon your next visit and I would be delighted to manage your booking. Kind Regards Pece Naumoski Guest Relations Manager pece.naumoski@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza the City

By

27. Januar 2016

Unacceptable level of quality as compared to other places I have been to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Savan, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I know that the Front Office Manager has emailed you about this issue. Kind regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retro, low tech experience...!

By

24. Januar 2016

Hotel looks nice and well situated. My room had no power socket near the bed (manager on duty said they had no extensions, but he eventually pinched one from somewhere), no USB and no US sockets. Next night I couldn't get logged onto wifi and after spending 45+mins with their tech support, gave up and used my phone got-spot. Bath sink taps wld quickly subside from pour to trickle...
The bar closed at 10:30, which is irritating when working longer - Overall, didn't seem geared for working or business traveler. Tweets resulted in company response but no contact from hotel mgmt. ☹

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Kkm75, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. I was of course disappointed that you had electrical issues. I will share this feedback with the team to extract what learning we can. If you do choose to give us another try then please do let me know, and I would be more than happy to ensure you have a more memorable stay. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. Januar 2016

Having stayed her 3 times now on business I find the location very convenient. The staff are always helpful and willing to go that little extra to help.

Cant wait to stay again
Thank you .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Mark-UK, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was very glad to read all of the great comments about the hotel and especially about the staff being helpful. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you myself next time you come. Warm Regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen