Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1585 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    921
  • 4 Sterne
    381
  • 3 Sterne
    154
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Excellent LAX hotel

By

17. April 2016

club

Very sleek and modern compared to pre-update several years. ago. Comfortable and good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable, Extended Stay at LAX Crowne Plaza

By

17. April 2016

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and our recent 2 1/2 week stay was as enjoyable as ever. The staff is outstanding...the hotel is maintained according to the highest standards...and all of this is apparent in the attitude of the hotel's guests! I heard comments on the elevator indicating the pleasant surprise of guests, upon arriving at the hotel. The atmosphere is "electrifying"! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

17. April 2016

Arrived around 11pm and the front desk lady was very courteous. Thanked my husband for being a Spire Elite. There were too many airline crews that were partying but had no problems with noise. Breakfast in the Club Lounge wasn't very good but the host in there was FABULOUS. He sang to us with his beautiful voice. He is truly a person who LOVES their job! I wish i had gotten his name. Location is close to LAX and car rentals so in the morning i walked down the street to pick up the car. Very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and comfortable

By

14. April 2016

club

Perfect hotel for returning to Cal and requiring overnight accommodation after trip to UK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel

By

14. April 2016

We stayed here one night to recover after a transatlantic flight from London.

Waited about 30 minutes for a hotel shuttle but that is partly due to the always terrible traffic at LAX.

The hotels at the airport end of Century Blvd. are in between the runways at LAX. Even the quieter side (and there certainly is a quieter side) has some jet noise. There is also traffic noise from all the cars and busses headed to the airport and the rental car return. If you want something quiet you will need to get much farther away.

The hotel is clean and looks like it was renovated recently. Our room was large and the bed was comfy.

The fitness center was in good repair and were able to excersie early in the morning.

Hotel breakfast was expensive and not very good. If possibile I recommend eating somewhere else.

We've stayed at 4 different LAX hotels and this is one of the nicest. However even by Los Angeles standards the Crowne Plaza was expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的入住体验,有机会还会再住

By

12. April 2016

LAX旁边的酒店,住过很多,Crowne Plaza住过三次。房间没有异味,很透气,这一点是我所喜欢的(有些同档次的高级酒店房间很闷,还有异味)。其他的各方面都很好。大厅看上去很高档,工作人员很热情。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and easy access to/from airport

By

11. April 2016

Very good experience. This was my second stay at Crowne Plaza LAX hotel, and I can certainly recommend it. It's very easy and quick to get to and from the airport. and the hotel facilities are great. The purpose of my visit was attending a course/conference and the short distance between the hotel and the conference site made it very convenient for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay -- Great Staff

By

11. April 2016

This will now be my new regular place in Los Angeles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay!

By

31. März 2016

club

We really enjoyed our time. The hotel was clean, with very comfortable beds, pillows, cotton and fresh sheets and towels. We ate their pizza and took it to the pool and had a nice outside lunch by the pool. The Fitness Room was closed but they arranged for us to use another nearby hotel. We had a really nice stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

29. März 2016

Convenient and comfortable hotel by LAX. The lobby was welcoming to meet with good friends from LA

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel to LAX, substantial airport noise

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to get to and was in excellent condition. The restaurant was very good and services excellent. The main complaint was the loudness of the airport runway, which is right next to teh airport. Teh plane take off late at night an early morning as well as continually all da, making it difficult to relax and sleep (unless you are lucky enough to get a hotel room on the Northfacing side of the property)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thanks for the positive comments! Just FYI, the other side (Century Blvd.) of the hotel is definitely quieter. We will do everything possible to honor that request the next time you stay with us. Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Flying

By

28. März 2016

Located very close to LAX is a plus as they offer free shuttle service. If loud planes keep you up though this is probably not the place for you. Nice hotel, pretty good dining options, very friendly staff, well managed and okay rooms. I think that many other hotels though offer a better value for the cost you pay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen