Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Hotelrezeption: 1-310-6427500

Hotel - Fax: 1-310-6494035

Hotel - E-Mail: cp.losangelesreservations@ihg.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM Ost

- Proceed East on Century Boulevard, make a U turn at Airport Boulevard and hotel will be on the right We offer complimentary airport shuttle service 24 hours a day; seven days a week; no reservations required. Shuttle runs continually through out the day/night about every twentyfive to thirtyfive minutes; depending on traffic. Look for blue van outside baggage claim reading Crowne Plaza LAX.

Burbank Airport (BUR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM Nord-Ost

- Start going south on Hollywood way; turn right on west Alameda ave; merge onto CA-134 West; keep left and take US 101 North toward Ventura; merge onto I-405 South towards Santa Monica; take exit 46 Century Blvd

Long Beach Municipal Airport (LGB)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM Süd-Ost

- Take 405 North, exit Century Boulevard and head West, hotel is on the right

Zug
Union Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM Ost

- Take the 101 North to the 110 South and then the 105 West, exit Sepulveda and turn right on 98th Street. The Hotel will be on your right.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 18.00 USD

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 28.00 USD

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 680 Berichten
85%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

680testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    363
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Bar Pricey

By

22. Juli 2014

The drinks in the bar were very small for $9.00. Thought that was poretty high for such a dab. As you can see, we had a great time.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Best service ever and comfortable bed!

By

21. Juli 2014

My name is CeCe, I have stayed at the crown plaza since last September 2013, ever since then i will not stay any where else!

The Crowne Plaza has the best customer service, great food and very clean rooms. You get a smile before even stepping in the Hotel.
People are so sweet and pleasant.

I highly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza LAX.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

good sleep in the bed and shuttle ready

By

21. Juli 2014

We arrived to get sleep and leave to LAX fly away at 4 am and we saw shuttle ready to go.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Room not adequate

By

21. Juli 2014

club

The position of the hotel was excellent but the room was absolutely not adequate for 2adults plus 2 baby.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

21. Juli 2014

Wonderful staff and service. Clean hotel. Good food and drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Convenient LAX Location

By

19. Juli 2014

club

Busy hotel in a busy area! Stayed here for a few nights in July. Valet was fairly busy which may have been the reason they were short with us when we asked where to park our car to check in then leave. We never really saw them smile the whole stay. Check in was great and the rest of the staff were very accommodating, including the housekeeping staff. Drinks at the Century Taproom are overpriced. A menu martini and a White Russian (both small) - $27. Not worth it. Make the short hop into El Segundo to eat, drink, or pick up booze for your hotel room. Bed sheets weren't comfortable compared to other Crown Plazas I've stayed in. They have that crinkly feeling. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning thoroughly each day.

Note: the hotel is located near one of the busiest airports in the world. You will hear aircraft noise. It didn't bother me since I'm in the industry and it's not overwhelming, but you will hear it.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

No recomendable para personas con discapacidad

By

19. Juli 2014

club

1) La habitación tiene camas muy altas que dificultan el poder acostarse a las personas con discapacidad ya que necesitan ayuda de otra persona para poder pasarse de la silla de ruedas a la cama.
2) Las habitaciones tienen un espacio muy limitado para maniobrar con la silla de ruedas
3) El sillón que tienen necesitan elevarlo un poco más ya que esta muy bajo y las personas con discapacidad necesitan ayuda de otra persona para levantarlas ya que no tienen descansa brazos que les permita levantarse por si mismos.
4) Para el estacionamiento es muy elevado tener que pagar 18 usd diarios para estacionarse a partir del 4to nivel en el cual para nosotros como turistas sin placas de discapacitados de USA es dificil tener que encontrar un lugar cerca del elevador ya que usualmente este estacionamiento esta lleno.
5) El personal es poco amable
6) El WIFI es muy caro para contratarlo y si muy necesario para personas con discapacidad que muchas veces se comunican por medio de ipads o laptops por tener discapacidad vocal.
7) El personal de recepción en el estacionamiento es muy intransigente cuando bajas a un discapacitado a mi dos veces me presionaron para que moviera el carro aún cuando estaba bajando a mi mamá a su silla de ruedas

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

User friendly and convenient

By

19. Juli 2014

We arrived after a long haul flight and were greeted in a very friendly and efficient manner where we were assigned our room with a minimum of fuss. The location near the airport and the complimentary airport shuttle made our overnight stay a positive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Free ear plugs you need them!!!!

By

19. Juli 2014

club

On arrival free ear plugs on the bed,an omen!!
The hotel is ok but the double glazing is totally inadequate even the ear plugs did not help much.hardly any sleep,request a room away from the runways,not easy as the hotel is positioned in the middle of the airport. other airport IHG hotels are much better.The executive level lounge is far to small especially in the evening nowhere to sit so the only alternative is to take the drink back to the room. The bed although comfortable creaks and groans with every move and that's with just one person. To sum up if you don't need to sleep well it's fine if you do maybe somewhere else ?

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2014

club

I attennded my family reunion this month. The service and staff were extremly pleasant and friendly, they met all our expections. KUDOS!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juli 2014

club

Great hotel, in great location for the airport. Rooms at front get a little aircraft noise but on the back it's fine

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Quick comfortable stay

By

17. Juli 2014

club

Just stayed for a few hours overnight to catch an early flight out of LAX. The check in was fast and friendly. The room was clean for the most part with just a few dusty places. The clock/CD player was broken so I used my phone for an alarm clock. (forgot to mention it when checking out-room 1421) The linens were fresh and the bed comfortable (for all of 5 hours I was in it) There was a little airport noise but not untolerable. Used a voicemail checkout service. The free shuttle comes through every 20-30 minutes to get to the airport. We left before breakfast was served and did not eat the night before so no comment on the restaurant. Overall a safe and decent value for a quick stay by the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen