Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1511 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1511Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    877
  • 4 Sterne
    358
  • 3 Sterne
    150
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Comfort as your own home

By

February 04, 2016

club

I've stayed at Crown Plaza LAX twice this year. The staff are super courteous and very attentive, from the minute you pull up to the drive way! Starting from The vallet staff, to the concierge at the check in counter. The cleanliness is superb. The rooms and the bathrooms are extremely clean. The bed is so comfortable, the pillows are excellent and when you call the room service, the staff are very sincere, courteous and make sure that you have a pleasant stay. I have really enjoyed my two times stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Don't think twice. This is the place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

February 04, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. It was close to the airport which was important. The staff were ver helpful and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

Very convenient by LAX airport with shuttle, comfortable, quiet an very good value. If I ever has one request I wish all hotel room when updating their bathroom will install a bidet and hand held detachable shower in addition to the regular shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When You are Looking for Hospitality

By

February 01, 2016

club

This Hotel has gone above and beyond in ensuring that busy travelers have the most relaxing stay possible. After a 14 hour flight and being very tired. The Crowne Plazas staff went out of there way to ensure I had an expedited check in, a clean comfortable room, and everything I needed to continue my journey. Their bar was was relaxing, Their Sushi Restaurant was delicious, and their concierge was extremely helpful about navigating all the local spots. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

January 31, 2016

club

Awesome experience, Great customer service amazing room definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you and we will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

January 31, 2016

club

I would recommend anyone to stay at the crown plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Service and super Hotel

By

January 30, 2016

I went to this Hotel because I lost my connection in Delta at LAX so they sent me with a Boucher in this hotel.

The guys at Front Desk are super good, he asked me if I got IHG which I got and I am top level in this.

As soon as he found out I was top level even I got a Boucher, he offered me everything high level. Very nice Suit, access to the Breakfast area at top level floor, courtesy drinks, etc....

Super good service and room was the best, I live in Hotels the whole year since 20 years ago, I really recognize when it is a really good hotel, I don't usually write reviews but this Hotel deserves that I take the time to do it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ocean view

By

January 29, 2016

club

we stay at Crown Plaze Venture several times. Always enjoye it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business and also family use

By

January 28, 2016

Close to airport and convenient to go to downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Digs

By

January 28, 2016

club

A great place with a wonderful staff who really gave us amazing customer service. Our Housekeeper on the room track 1140 was so sweet and thoroughly cleaned the rooms. Great breakfast and wonderful ambiance with lots of restaurant options. It is also walking distance from all the other hotels and a stone throw from a little liquor slash taco hideaway if you want to get a little local flair. Overall great location and not to far from all the major sites to see!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping on the runway

By

January 27, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean and the staff friendly, however due to the proximity to the takeoff end of the runway at LAX we didn't get much sleep. Planes seemed to be taking off all night long with few breaks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Next time please request a lower odd-numbered room and we will do our best to honor that request. That side of the hotel tends to be a little quieter. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to LAX

By

January 25, 2016

club

Nice hotel where the staff is great. If you're using airport transfer, make sure you plan plenty of time. There was a party of 7 of us and the driver didn't want me to get on the bus because someone cut in front of me and said there wasn't any more room. After pleading, he allowed me to get on the bus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen