Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1518 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1518Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    882
  • 4 Sterne
    360
  • 3 Sterne
    150
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Over all experience was good.

By

12. Februar 2016

club

Room was good, but you can hear the jets taking off at the airport. This is not an issue if your a heavy sleeper. The service was outstanding and the food was amazing. Very good selection of gluten-free options at the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Hotel is located very close to LAX, with a shuttle that runs every 20mins 24hrs a day. Although there is some noise from the planes next door, this is unavoidable at most airport hotels. They do supply a sleep-kit complete with ear plugs if needed. I didn;t find the noise too bad and never used them. The hotel is clean and the rooms are a good size and well appointed with comfortable beds. Would recommend this place anytime.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Afternoon at Manhattan Beach

By

09. Februar 2016

club

Hotel suggestion to keep guest happy and busy during flight layover.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and friendly service

By

09. Februar 2016

Overall great experience, bed was the best in my whole trip to LA. Staff was very welcoming and made some excellent recommendation of the local food establishes near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A diamond in the rough!

By

08. Februar 2016

club

If you need to stay near LAX The Crowne Plaza Hotel is your answer! It is very close to the airport. The area is typical of airports but once you step inside the hotel you are transported to a clean modern friendly experience! The room was clean and confortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was really nice and our view was perfect!

By

07. Februar 2016

club

The food downstairs was not only convenient but also very delicious and fresh. And the late check out was perfect for my husband as he needed the extra two hours as I went to training. Looking forward to our next stay. We also were very appreciative of the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable property

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Spending a couple of days in LA area after a wedding at Big Bear Lake, I wanted a hotel convenient to airport for easy departure. Crowne Plaza filled that need, plus the ability to take public transportation for an excursion on my own. They also offered escorted tour service, which I enjoyed.
The hotel was very clean and the rooms and bed very comfortable.The staff too were all helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort as your own home

By

04. Februar 2016

club

I've stayed at Crown Plaza LAX twice this year. The staff are super courteous and very attentive, from the minute you pull up to the drive way! Starting from The vallet staff, to the concierge at the check in counter. The cleanliness is superb. The rooms and the bathrooms are extremely clean. The bed is so comfortable, the pillows are excellent and when you call the room service, the staff are very sincere, courteous and make sure that you have a pleasant stay. I have really enjoyed my two times stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Don't think twice. This is the place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. It was close to the airport which was important. The staff were ver helpful and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

Very convenient by LAX airport with shuttle, comfortable, quiet an very good value. If I ever has one request I wish all hotel room when updating their bathroom will install a bidet and hand held detachable shower in addition to the regular shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When You are Looking for Hospitality

By

01. Februar 2016

club

This Hotel has gone above and beyond in ensuring that busy travelers have the most relaxing stay possible. After a 14 hour flight and being very tired. The Crowne Plazas staff went out of there way to ensure I had an expedited check in, a clean comfortable room, and everything I needed to continue my journey. Their bar was was relaxing, Their Sushi Restaurant was delicious, and their concierge was extremely helpful about navigating all the local spots. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome experience

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Awesome experience, Great customer service amazing room definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you and we will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen