Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1293 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1293Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    742
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Staff very helpful and friendly

By

02. August 2015

The night before we were to come home, we spent the night at the Crowne Plaza....I must say the people were pleasant, polite and very helpful.
Will recommend this facility to everyone who is in the LA area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. August 2015

I booked this hotel 72 hours prior to my arrival for a funeral. Although the hotel was booked online, the staff accommodated me without hassle since this is one of my benefits of being a Spire Ellite member. I was thrilled because I did not have the same experience at the other IHG property I tried to book earlier that day. My guarantee was not honored so I was ready to call it quits, but when I called the Crowne Plaza, they were able to accommodate me and for that I am extremely grateful! The room and location were great for the price. Although it's close to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the planes, but they do have ear pieces for those lighter sleepers. The service was exceptional from booking to checkout and the food at the on site restaurant was delicious. Everything you would need is available on site. The only downfall is the high parking rate. $20 for less then 12 hours is a little high, but I guess I didn't have a choice. They may want to offer a discount for Elite members. Other than that, it was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better thsn I remember

By

31. Juli 2015

The hotel was clean and quiet. I don't remember this hotel being as nice. I have been staying at another chain when I go to LAX, but I think I found a better place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
I am certainly glad to hear that you had a good stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles! Our hotel strives to provide personal service to each and every one of our guests, and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks for letting us know that we did an excellent job for you and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

30. Juli 2015

club

After a miserable experience with a local rental car company, we were forced to walk to the hotel. Upon arrival we were treated with respect and courtesy during our entire stay. Overly impressed with all the staff and a great overall experience!

Thanks,

James

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

king comfy bed great service

By

30. Juli 2015

club

great location to airport with free shuttle service great staff great for a stopover

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thanks for the kind comments and a great review of your stay! We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Nice and comfortable, easy 20 min walk to shops and surrounding area. Close to the airport. got woken by a protest on the lats day of stay outside the hotel which I guess was their fault but not under their control. Pleasant staff and clean, neat hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Near The Airport

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is a very convenient hotel for an over night stay while traveling from the airport. Service was friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Rooms are spacious and very clean. I will stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Period of Stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

this rating was for my total stay 7/14-719. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. I spent most of my time in the conference I was attending and did not use many of the amenities. The pool did not feel heated. The air conditioning was difficult to get cool enough. Otherwise everything was great including free shuttle to airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Jump-Off point for LAX Flight

By

27. Juli 2015

We decided to spend Saturday night at Crowne Plaza because of a 6:00 am departure from LAX on Sunday morning. The proximity to LAX plus the shuttle that runs 24 hours/day was a good decision to make the trip stress-free. We self-parked in the adjoining tower parking structure, and had a pleasant dinner before retiring to the very well-appointed room for 7 hours sleep. Up at 4:00 am, had a bit of coffee to wake-up then went down to the lobby for a short wait for the shuttle that makes round-trips to LAX about every 20-30 minutes. When we returned a week later, we caught the Crowne Plaza shuttle at the HOTEL SHUTTLE island outside of Flight Arrivals. We were back to the hotel parking within 30 minutes. The daily parking rate for long-term parking is less than or equal to surrounding facilities. Less than 14 dollars per day. Also, the parking attendant gives discount for AAA membership. Great deal and very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

27. Juli 2015

This hotel is great at recognizing its reward members! I received my upgrade without asking and was treated very well! Will be back for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time in a week

By

25. Juli 2015

Stayed the week before and this time was great also. Room ready at noon, every request honored, club room again great. Food in restaurant surpassed expectations. Shuttle drivers excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love this airport hotel

By

23. Juli 2015

I have stayed here a few times. Great location and service and friendly people. Rooms nice and great view of air traffic. Recognition of Ambassador status excellent - use of club floor, early check in and check out fantastic. Will only stay here when I am LAX.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen