Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 865 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

865Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    432
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Excellent location and accomodations

By

15. April 2016

In conjunction with the Fallsview Waterpark Package, the Crowne Plaza offered us exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Older Hotel

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, rooms and common areas are tired. The experience was pretty good though do not expect to be wowed unless you get a great view of the falls (this hotel has spectacular views !!!)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear JetSetTom, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and wanted to thank you for your feedback. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad for price paid

By

13. April 2016

club

Stayed for a dance competition, rooms are outdated and the mattress is very uncomfortable. Found a broken piece of the head board and nail. My 10month old son found it and cut his finger. In room service was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear jdsdo, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review and that your son cut his finger. Our goal is to exceed guest expectations and clearly we fell short in this instance. We will be following up with our team right away. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay!!!

By

11. April 2016

Beautiful hotel with everything you need within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Middlebrook1, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially found our location convenient. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small,old and view is limited.

By

11. April 2016

Horrible rooms. Very small and the Fallsview is if you stick your face to the tiny window. Very expensive for a very old and outdated hotel. Great location and the staff was great but would not recommend this hotel and will not stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Bambam33782, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I wish to offer my apologies for your dissatisfaction with our property. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our vintage hotel we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts as your feedback allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break Falls Trip

By

09. April 2016

club

My family traveled to Niagra Falls for the first time. We spent three days and two nights in the hotel. The staff was great, very helpful, and courteous responding to all of our needs. The room was very clean and had all the amenities expected for the price we paid. We did feel that the rooms could use an update to the décor, and the shower curtain needs to be longer! The beds were good but the mattress was a little too hard for my taste. We took advantage of the waterpark passes available in the hotel. Overall we had a good stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Falls area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not happy

By

06. April 2016

club

After my experience at this property I will never return. My family and I will find hotels with more updated rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded but Sleepless

By

05. April 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. We were upgraded as we were celebrating a birthday, and that was a nice surprise. I loved our clean room and comfortable bed. However, the noise from the elevator shaft (not beeping and voices but gears and stops/starts) kept us up most of the night. If only we were farther away I would have been well rested. I would certainly stay there again, but be firm about the location of the room being far from the elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family trip

By

04. April 2016

Location was great. Staff was polite and helpful. Kids liked the water park, indoor pool and hot-tub. We were totally pleased.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear find your happy place, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled your family enjoyed themselves and especially had a fun time in the Waterpark! We hope to see you again on your next family trip to Niagara! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome

By

01. April 2016

The crown plaze had an awesome front desk service. They made our family feel like we were the only care they had at the hotel. It was very close to the falls with a great view from our room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear rachelle827, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled your family enjoyed themselves while spending time with us. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk

By

01. April 2016

club

front desk was great,the people were great the room was alittle small but good enoughthe kids really enjoyed it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear bucks4790, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. The level of service you received from our Front Desk Team is what we strive for every day, for every guest. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice way to spend a break with kids

By

30. März 2016

Kids enjoyed the on-site water park. Staff is wonderful and helpful. Comfortable rooms and nice amenities. My only suggestion is if you do not like lots of noise and lights stay away from the arcade and subsequent shopping street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear momoftwoplushusband, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am delighted that you enjoyed your family getaway with us. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen