Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 903 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

903Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Hidden Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

Hard to find this place even knowing where it is. Clustered in a group of buildings; poor signage. Great room; had some difficulty with billing. Staff were excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Bob78901, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with our hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided great service. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right location, watch for fees and over promise on view

By

05. Juli 2016

This hotel is in the right location to have a great stay. The view from the fourth floor where we were was dismal compared to the pictures in the confirmation email. NOTE that the confirmation email pictures obviously do not represent reality.

Additional fees they hit you with:
$50/day tax
$16/day internet and something else fee (we were not able to connect and gave up and went to starbucks.
$30/day for parking (though it is in and out so if you are that type this may be good for you)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could not fully enjoy the water falls

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

no balcony
windows do not open
could not hear the water falls

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Jeddah, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. Unfortunately not all of our fallsview rooms offer balconies. Your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to Celebrate 50 Years of Marriage

By

22. Juni 2016

My wife and I traveled to the Niagara Area to celebrate our 50 Years Gold Anniversary. Our son and our daughter-in-law frequent the Niagara Falls-Fallsview Hotels and purchased 3 nights accommodation for us. We usually do not venture out much but we were absolutely excited once we arrived at the hotel. The staff welcomed us and appeared genuinely excited for this major accomplishment in our lives. They liked that we had chosen them to spend our time with as we located the exact spot by the falls in which I proposed over 50 years ago. Obviously the Clifton Hill area provides a lot of attractions and entertainment, but our hotel felt like home during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Silver Haired Fox , Congratulations on your Wedding Anniversary! Thank you for choosing our hotel for such a momentous occasion. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and were able to find your exact spot of where you proposed. Such a wonderful memory! We hope to welcome you back soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great vacation at the Crowne Plaza

By

17. Juni 2016

My wife and I have been going to this hotel for almost 37 years. This is one of the most historical hotels in Canada just as the Willard is an historical hotel in Washington, D.C. In my mind it will always be the General Brock Hotel. The former King and Queen of England met with the students here back in 1939. Princess Elizabeth and Princess Margaret stayed here on separate occasions. Great movies were made here. This team works exceptionally hard to make each guest's stay an enjoyable experience. The hotel complex has a great water complex and an excellent dining room. We consider the restaurant to be the top restaurant in Niagara Falls. We recommend the buffet breakfast and dinner (lunch attracts the tour bus groups). The wait staff is great so if you need something, speak to them (Lorianne and Zlatko in the morning and Lindsey at night). They have great recommendations. We have our own special room that we love and our own agenda that includes Niagara-on-the Lake and the Shaw Festival (we also recommend them highly). It was our 42nd wedding anniversary and everyone congratulated us. Many of the staff members checked on us and inquired if we needed anything. The maids are always friendly and helpful. We feel special here. For those of you who need to use a computer, two are available for guests in the business center and worked extremely well. Our annual Crowne Plaza trip works well for us! All of our friends want to replicate it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear MikeKEC, Dear Mike K, Welcome back and thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! Congratulations on your 42nd Wedding Anniversary and thank you for choosing us for such a momentous occasion! We are truly delighted that you had an excellent stay and we are very grateful that you are a most loyal Spire guest and that you choose our location year after year. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive experience

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I took my daughter to Niagara for a two day, one night quick get away to get caught up. The Crowne Plaza was a great hotel to use as our home base! The room was cozy, clean and comfortable; it was close to lots of attractions; great package deal to the water park and best of all, staff that were courteous and helpful.
We'll be back!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Mom_14, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not sure I would return, considering my expereince

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Just wanted a nice quiet, relaxing getaway with my husband. Instead we got problem after problem. You would think with all the issues the service would have made up for it, but sadly it did not.

We love Niagara Falls, but not sure that we would return to this hotel to stay although the building seemed quite nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Lilz_08, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas/Anniversary Trip

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

the Hotel was MOST wonderful, clean, staff was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brian

By

11. Juni 2016

this was a really great place to stay. The view is spectacular

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear cem55, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us especially the view! I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but small rooms in old part of hotel

By

10. Juni 2016

Great stay; nice view from the 11th floor, but that's the older part of the hotel and it shows its age. But it's got that historical charm too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location is everything

By

08. Juni 2016

Great location!! Great view, i wish my wife had been traveling with me, she would have loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear RCCJR, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially enjoyed our location. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location!

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year for our fall Stay-cation, this year we couldn't go for a real vacation so we went to Niagara for a quick get away. This hotel never disappoints, the location is ideal, and they offer 'quiet floors'. Love this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear LiasisWS, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen