Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 659 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

659Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Otimo hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Hotel bastante agrafdavel. Tem aspecto de antigo porem isso nao compromete

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top shelf!

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Your staff at the Falls Crowne Plaza really are top-shelf...they really rock. We had a wonderful time enjoying the Falls and exploring the wine region. This was a refreshing break to our cross country trip from Minneapolis to Hartford via the northern route around the Great Lakes.
We will return and of course the Crowne will be on our list of must stays!

Thanks again,
Steve and Brenda Myers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Steve and Brenda , I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind accolades to our team members! We are looking forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Niagara Falls. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

28. Juli 2015

My wife and I stayed with our 2 boys (1&3 years old) for only 1 night but had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and several went out of their way to help us with whatever we needed, often without having to ask for help. The hotel is in a great location, close enough for my family to walk to most of the attractions on Clifton hill as well as down to the falls.

Upon check in we were given a complimentary upgrade to a falls view room. The staff was great at making my kids happy, taking the time to interact with them as we brought our things in. Several times staff would get an elevator for us regardless of what department they were in (housekeeping, management, engineering etc). If they were using the elevator and it opened to our floor, they often got out so that we could use it and took the next elevator or stairs.

The rooms were smaller than expected but manageable even with a crib in it. They were clean and comfortable. Having a view of the falls was nice and my oldest was excited. The attached waterpark was great and staff there was fun and friendly, though this was also pricey as my wife who was only taking our 1 year old to a splash pad area for an hour or so still had to pay full rate for a day pass.

There was a staff member who was consistently very helpful to us and was always around when we were needing something. Specifically in the evening my 3 year old and I went looking for the ice machine, while wandering our floor we ran into Brian, whom I later found out was from engineering dept. Brian had been extremely kind to my kids and family, always around to help or just say hi and talk to kids about how they were enjoying the trip. When Brian saw us looking for the ice machine, not only did he tell us what floors we could find the ice on, but he offered to go fill our bucket for us and bring it back. After declining his offer, Brian told us the machine on 4 was low in ice and recommended using one on a different floor. Brian then escorted us to the ice machine and let my 3 year old help him fill our bucket. Brian then got us an elevator and wished us well. After a fun evening and goodnight, we headed out of the hotel, where several staff members offered to help with our luggage, getting it on/off the elevators. I made sure prior to leaving to tell the front desk manager about Brian and hope that they recognized him in some way as he represents the hotel well and seemed to have a great attitude and passion for his work and pleasing people. Overall we had a fun trip, and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Pros
-service
-location

Cons
-room size
-sometimes wait for elevators

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top class Hotel

By

26. Juli 2015

Very nice hotel friendly staff very clean
But why does the hotel not have a bar where you could sit and have a drink in the evening I found this was the only down side of this hotel

We had a meal in the Restaurant would recommend very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Gazza1430, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback on an addition of a bar. At this time, on our resort, we do offer the Hard Rock Café, Niagara Brewing Company and additionally our Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra does offer a selection of Cocktails, Wines and beverages for guest enjoyment. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Upon our arrival we were greeted very politely. The staff offered many suggestions and coupons for local attractions during our stay. When we got to our room we walked into a two room suite with a double balcony on the 11th floor!!! Beautiful view and place to relax. We immediately called the front desk to inquire about extending our stay by another night in the same room. The staff informed me that the room was reserved for the following night but made arrangements for my family to stay the extra night. Now that's Great Customer Service!!!!! Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear KawiKen58, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum guest. The level of service you received is what we strive for every day, for every guest, and I have passed along your kind comments to our entire team. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overlooking the falls!!!

By

25. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Upon arrival and check in we were greeted by the friendliest staff you could imagine. They offered several suggestions and coupons for activities available during our stay. When we got to our room we realized we have the best room in the hotel, a double room with a double balcony on the 11th floor!! We immediately called the front desk to inquire about extending our stay for a second night if we could keep the same room. We were told the room was already reserved for our second night but the staff did some rearranging of someone elses reservation allowing us to stay the extra night!!! Now that's Outstanding Service!!! Thank you so much and next time we are in Canada the Crowne Plaza will be the hotel we choose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful view in a fantastic historic building!

By

24. Juli 2015

Loved the view. We splurged and reserved the suite with terrace. Starbucks was in the building so we had our coffee and rolls each morning looking over the falls from our terrace. The historic building just adds to the fun. Great atmosphere! Beds and bedding were soft. Rooms super clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Location is on end of strip so you get out of all the "carnival" noise the other hotels must have to contend with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear DSLS, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in your balcony room. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and no deal for IHG Club

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

While the hotel may seem like a great price (and if you're an IHG Rewards Member, a better deal than using many points), there are added 'resort fees' that you can't refuse. Bed was springy and uncomfortable. Great location in Niagara Falls, as it affords easy access to some great views.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear MrWashley, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest . Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. Your feedback assists us greatly in improving our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible staff

By

23. Juli 2015

Arrived at hotel at 2:35. Was unable to park as the designated parking space for handicapped persons was blocked by a service delivery truck. Asked parking attendant about valet parking was told it did not open until later. Drove around again looking for a parking space. Finally pulled up in front of hotel and I went inside to ask about handicapped parking availability. Walked up two flights of stairs and found a very helpful member of sale staff who tried but was unable to help. Called hotel while parked out front and was told to leave car unattended in alley way and go in to register. I advised this was unacceptable as both my husband and my self are handicapped (he has COPD and we both use canes) and are unable to manage the two suitcases while climbing stairs with canes. Was told they were unable to help. Asked for manager because at that point we were unable to enter the building. Operator contacted general manger Mr. T***** L***** who advised it was too late to cancel reservation and we would be charged for the room anyway and refused to speak with us. Unable to park and enter the hotel we were forced to leave and find other accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Meg K, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was troubled to hear of your experience with our accessible parking spaces and the difficulties you experienced in trying to access our hotel. I will be following up with our team as what you describe is unacceptable. Please be aware that we have team members scheduled to keep the laneway clear of delivery trucks and vehicles. There is 1 accessible spot in our registration parking and it was indeed unfortunate that the delivery trucks were blocking this area. Our parking garage does have 6 accessible spots per level (for a total of 42 spots) and from all levels the property does offer elevator access to our Front Desk/Registration area. Again, I am sorry that you had this experience. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Nice property, great staff, great location. This hotel has a great view of the falls from the restaurant. It also connected to various restaurants, bars, gaming and family fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear ASUSwimmer, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to also thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed all the attractions, conveniences and amenities that our property offers. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great experience

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Selected as a part of my Wedding weekend, I had a great experience here. Concierge were friendly and accommodating, pictures

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear SDPERKINS, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Congratulations on your wedding! I was delighted to read that you chose our property for such a monumental occasion. We look forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay, Tired Property

By

20. Juli 2015

club

I stayed here with my to girls for short break, taking advantage of your rate that includes water park tickets.

Overall the stay was OK, but the hotel room was old, not well laid out, the bathroom was TINY and we had a poor view. The hotel itself, whilst having some charm, was tired and in need of renovation as soon as possible.

The location is great and the amenities around the Falls Resort area was great for the kids. Only real let down was Planet Hollywood, which was a truly awful and a waste of money.

The water park, although needing some TLC and a renovation, was great to spend some time at and my kids enjoyed it.

We will try other hotels when next staying in Niagara Falls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear BigGCanada, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest and for taking the time to review our vintage property. I'm glad that you found our location convenient to all there is to see and do at our Resort. On the other hand, please accept my apologies that we did not exceed your overall expectations. The hotel was built in 1929 so indeed some of the rooms are modest in size. Your feedback is truly valued as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen