Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best stay THE STAFF WAS THE BEST EVER!!!!!! ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD THEY HAD ANSWERS!!! WE LOCKED OURSEVES OUT, NOT ONLY DID THEY REPLACE OUR KEY THEY HAD SOMEONE JOIN US TO MAKE SURE OUR NEW KEY WORKED!!! IT WAS CLEAN A GREAT VIEW VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY HELPFUL!!! YOU CAN TELL THE STAFF REALLY ENJOY THEIR JOBS!!! ITS NICE TO SEE FRIENDLY FACES WHEN YOU ARE AWAY FROM HOME!!! THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE TRAVELLED TO NIAGARA FALLS WITH JUST THE KIDS AND MYSELF!! IT WAS FUN AND WE WOULD DO IT AGAIN!!! THANKS 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay and lovely dinner Stayed the week of family day for two nights I had a great night sleep and the room was very clean .When we return back to our room a nice note was left behind by a room attendant we felt very proud to know that the room attendant appreciated our stay. The Restaurant service and food was Excellent thanks to Chef for a great dinner. The presentation and taste of food was perfect 24. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by rooms a bit small, tight space was given an unrequested upgrade (which is nice) but charged for the extra $$$ (not-so-nice). upgrade was view of falls but we were on that side in both our rooms.... easy location to get to and get around. Starbucks at street level needs more staff. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Family getaway wknd Overall, it was a good weekend away with the family. The rooms, although fairly clean, could have had some updating in the bathroom for sure. The temperature, although self regulated, were still very warm and became uncomfortable. Elevators were always extremely long waits. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Better places to stay - Bedding was very uncomfortable - Toilet was very dated - The room is very tight in space, the corner desk and TV table makes it impossible for two people even kids to walk through it without bumping into the furniture or each other - Carpet had stains every where - Wall paper is peeling off - The TV is just in a very bad spot and a size too small for the room, it wont turn enough to center it for the guests on the other bed to be able to watch 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I don't write reviews I never write a review typically on principal but... I can honestly say that the service by Trevor at the front desk was by far the best service I have ever received at any of your IHG properties and I stay at a lot of them, often. I was travelling with my children and his welcome set the tone for the weekend. Congratulations on the excellent service! 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Location Loved the location and service at the Crowne Plaza 15. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Uncomfortable bed and poor service when I booked the hotel with water park package there were no sign of excluded breakfast. Just before heading for breakfast we inform that there is no breakfast and there buffet was break. the room was so small and good for a couple not 4 people(as they said). the beds were double and suit for one person not two. really uncomfortable beds and pillows. no refrigerator in the room. when came back found that they charge me around 80 $ more. when I called them they said there is 75 & deposit which they did not explain in front desk. we should travel around the world to see what is marketing and how customers are valuable. when we pay by credit there is no deposit. And the charge me for parking 1.5$ more which i still dont know why. really disappointed by their quality and policy. 15. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>