Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality of food The hotel is good but the breakfast is very poor, what is missing are daily fresh products: fresh bread, fresh yogurth, fruits etc June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Located within a short distance of everything I needed during my stay. The food was great, breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The noise from the hallway was above normal. Overall the stay was excellent. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Good sized room with good furnishings; Internet connection was great; bed was very comfortable and appreciated the frig and microwave. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Had an issue with the company credit card upon checking into the hotel. Desk staff was extremely helpful in rectifying the issue. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice beds, and great customer service. our room was clean and nice and warm. great location near the airport but you can't hear the air planes. close to good restaurants. fast check in and easy parking. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A last-minute choice The room was fine, though the exterior of the property leaves something to be desired as it is surrounded by a large parking lot and just kind of hangs off Niagara Falls Boulevard. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful, especially as we had arrived without a reservation. The only real complaint is the room rate which seems high relative to value. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WITHOUT PAYING A LOT I was very impressed! While some online reviews stated this was an "older" hotel, the staff clearly takes pride in keeping it clean and their customers happy! I was immediately greeted with a friendly, warm smile when I walked up to the counter. During my stay, every time I came upon a staff member, they were very cordial, wishing me good evening and/or asking me if I needed anything. VERY nice location, too! Right off the highway, so I had access to everything without having to pay a high hotel cost of convenience! Definitely will be staying here again! May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable bed! The hotel needs updating but everyone there is great and we love the hotel restaurant and bar! The room is not lacking anything and had a very comfortable night's sleep. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:37.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFAH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>