Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Weekend Getaway Hotel is conveniently located off freeway and close to shopping and a variety of restaurants, even within walking distance. Minutes away from casino. Not the usual pillows so had restless and achy sleeps even though the mattress was very comfortable. Hotel bar/restaurant was nice for an evening watching 3 different games with my husband and although we did not have an actual meal, the appetizers and drinks were tasty and affordable. We did use the gym (better to use the free Bally's offer if you need a real good workout though) Pool also looked clean and nice so if I came back would definitely try. I would probably stay again but only on a very good deal as there are not many perks for IHG members. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Tired Building We were on a cross country trip and returning back East. This was the 6th IHG hotel we stayed at and the most disappointing. There's no elevator and for a family of seven means a lot of luggage. Our room was on the 2nd floor. We should have been offered a first floor room, if available. We had arrived around 9pm, so the kids were tired, we didn't get our crib until around 10:30pm. I offered to get it myself, apparently the person responsible was driving the van to the airport. The overall building is very "tired" and needs some improvement. Walls scuffed, doors without door closures (very loud when closing), doors beat up. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfectly fine stay We stayed for a wedding in the area. The hotel itself is a bit blah in terms of decor (walking down the hallway, my 8 year old son said this would be a great place to film a horror movie!). That said, the staff were incredibly nice and helpful. The cleaning staff and front desk were constantly smiling and friendly - and it wasn't forced or faked at all. There was an overall nice, relaxed vibe to the hotel - nothing was rushed, but any needs were satisfied quickly and efficiently. All that made for a great stay. The room itself was fine, if a touch dated as well. My only real "complaint" (if you can even call it that) was the morning breakfast buffet was lacking in variety and was just ok in quality. I'm trying to watch what I eat and outside of some not so great melon and apples and oatmeal, everything else was blandly cooked heart-attack food. Whattya gonna do? Also, we had a discount for being with the wedding, so without that, the room fee would be a tad overpriced - not terrible, but just a teensy bit too high, if you know what I mean. Overall, we all had a great stay, largely made possible by the fantastic staff. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room was Ok The room we had was in part of the hotel that needed renovation, the decor was Ok but old, the room was well furnished but needed an update........we only slept in the hotel so it did what we needed it to do, provide a clean comfortable bed. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. ComfoAvoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names rtable bed and great service. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updated Decent hotel with good bar but needs updated. Service was fine but everything feels old and does not reflect what I have come to expect with the refreshed Holiday Inn. There is competition in the area and my company has told me to go there next time. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value Clean room, friendly staff, room was clean, bed comfortable and was overall are good experience, stay at this facility each time I visit Buffalo and that is approx. every two to three weeks 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Room not cleaned properly Room was basic but comfortable for a two night stay. The only real issue when we arrived back to the room after a day of shopping was the cleaning of our room. At first glance appeared clean, however, upon further inspection we found that the bathroom had not been cleaned at all, fresh towels only. The tub, toilet, sink and floor had not been touched. The carpet was not vacuumed and when we hauled back the covers on the bed all the sheets were still wrinkled from the previous night sleep. All that was done was the bedspread was hauled up and the pillows fluffed up. We did complain to the front desk the next morning and they were very apologetic and would look into our complaints. The also asked if they could compensate us for the problems. We said no that we were only letting them know that they have a serious problem with one or more of the cleaning staff. Probably will never stay there again!!! 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>