Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
(z. B. So 03 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had the BEST view! beautiful room! watched Disney fireworks every night! Such a great experience! was here 5 days. beautiful hotel. Loved the POOL! walking distance to Disney land, also had shuttle service. very nice helpful employees. Bartender the the BEST! :) Thank you for the great vacation June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review good customer service,hotel was nice and comfortable June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience When I arrived I could not find parking and this continued over my entire stay. I was told by Jessica that the hotel was fully booked that’s why there was no parking which did not make sense because there still should have been parking for me as I booked a room there. I was not the only person every night that was upset about the parking situation. Jessica just told me to park at another hotel or in a red zone and as ridiculous of a suggestion as that was even that was full. It was very upsetting after coming back to the hotel at midnight after going to Disneyland only to have to deal with that with my tired 7 year old daughter. When I asked for a comment card I was told to just complain online I said I wanted to contact corporate and Jessica just turned her head away from me and handed me a card. Her lack of sympathy did not make me feel very good at all. Aside from the horrible parking situation when I arrived the first night there was hair on the toilet seat and in the bathtub and the overall cleanliness did not seem very good. There was also red stains around the refrigerator. The morning of my check out I receive an invoice saying my balance is zero and I’m all paid up then a week later I get charged for the stay. After looking back at my bank account they charged me and refunded me then charged me again. In addition to all that when I originally booked my hotel through your website I chose the AAA rate and it was more expensive than other rates you had listed but I chose that one because it said that there was no deposit If I had AAA and when I checked in I was told there was a deposit for all rooms and that the website did not say that. I Don’t know what is going on there but I can tell you this much I won't ever be staying at a holiday inn again I was highly disappointed. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Burger theory Great food and bar and stay very attentive . Hotel very clean and comfortable beds Pool area is nice June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Disney resorts Located conveniently near Disneyland and California Adventure Park. Parking at the hotel is free. It is about a mile from Disneyland. We took the ART shuttle back and forth to avoid the parking hassle at DL. Day pass for adults Is $5. It is convenient but runs a bit erratically. We actually came back to the hotel area for lunch and a siesta. Hotel has a very large jacuzzi which was soothing after a long hot day in DL. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Renovated The renovations at this hotel have completely changed it from a so-so property to a great place to stay. The restaurant has completely changed for the better, the rooms are up to date and very comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. June 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed but noisy A/C The review says it all. We spent nearly 1 and a half hours dealing with a noisy A/C issue and eventually moved rooms after trying 2 different rooms. Thank goodness for Maritza who made this nightmare more tolerable. I would suggest to try the A/C or heater before getting too comfortable. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled bad I had stayed at this property numerous times with my family prior to this business related visit. The overwhelming smell of bad body odor in the room was pervasive. I didn't spend much time in the room due to my work schedule but every time I returned and walked in the door, BOOM, there it was. Also, the toilet would run constantly after flushing. Instead of calling for service late at night and dealing with maintenance in my pajamas, I lifted up the lid and played around with the flapper valve myself. The drain in the shower wouldn't stay open so every time I showered I was standing in three inches or so of dirty shower water. This property has definitely deteriorated since I was there last in 2007. June 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:09.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>