Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mai 2016)
(z. B. So 29 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a family trip to Disneyland A clean, kid friendly hotel. We appreciated the refrigerator and the microwave oven in the room. A direct bus stop to Disneyland is right outside the hotel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not ask for more Friendly staff!! We had a very short stay at this hotel, tis was for y daughters birthday and was 2 nights and 3 days. We arrived rather late due to flight issues, but we walked in and was checked into our room within 5 minutes. The young lady at the desk was very nice and easily approachable. I called downstairs once we were settled for instructions on the shuttle use and the young lady explained it in very good detail and was so helpful. On the second night, we returned late and when I called to find out where we could get a delivery, the gentleman went over an entire list with me of who was still open:) Many people don't take into consideration that although the amenities are important, the people that are there are more important than a scuff on the floor in when you walk in the front doors. I say that only because the service was wonderful and there were no amenity issues, just making a point that the people that work there matter more than anything else. They made our stay great! May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and updated rooms The rooms were very clean and updated, the swimming pool was great and staff was friendly, specially the restaurant staff :) May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location. Short trip to Disneyland and restaurants. I have used this location in the past for business related trips and have never had an issue. Quite stay, sleep well, has what I need for the Business center. Workout area has what I need to get a little exercise in every morning before I grab some bacon for the road from the dinning area. Great staff from check in -check out. Friendly, knowledgeable, awareness of time, Thanks STAFF you made my trip very pleasurable. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel. Only been there one time for business. There was some flower in bloom outside the hotel that smelled wonderful. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC system Noice all Night Hello, I recently book a trip to anaheim in a Holiday inn and had a bad experince the room was noise and the AC didn't turn off all night, apparently the hotel AC system was near our room and the fan noice was unstapable. I address my concerns to the hotel manager and nothing was done by been an IHG member I just had to let you know since I probably will not spend or recomend this hotel. -Sergio May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I only had to stay one night for business, but the staff made me feel very welcomed (even though it was a very late check-in). The room was perfect for coming in for the night, relaxing, and then off to work the next morning. I would stay here again for sure. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Close to Disney Land I travel frequently for work and prefer to always stay with the IHG brands due to their quality. This hotel was no different. This is a nice hotel that is close to Disney Land. In fact, our room was facing the park and we could watch the fireworks the first night we were there. Our entire purpose of being there was to take my son with special needs to Disney Land. It is conveniently located and the Anaheim Resort Transit has a stop right in front of the hotel, which is awesome (it's also handicap accessible which was important). The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff always greeted us when we walked by. The room was very clean and has many electrical outlets. My only complaints were the following: 1) The pool water was cloudy. Definitely not crystal clear. 2) My son is wheelchair bound and requires total care with bathing. He is unable to sit upright on his own. However, the only handicapped accessible rooms offered do not have bath tubs, only a roll-in shower with a bench. This will not work for him because of his condition. So we were in a regular room with limited space for movement of his wheelchair and I had to carry him from the room all the way to the bathtub for bathing. I wish they had handicapped rooms with bathtubs. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if we return. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:37:31.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>