Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by July 2014 The hotel is just OK. Internet is slow. Bath tub is dirty. No free breakfast compared to another Holidays Inn. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and comfortable beds While this place is close to the convention center and lots of busy properties, was very quiet in the room and the bed and pillow were extremely comfortable. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love Holiday Inns This was our 2nd visit to this property and we will come back. The staff is extremely helpful. Kimmy helped me when we checked in and she was superb. The hotel is somewhat dated but still comfortable but I was told that they will be refreshing it within the next year which is wonderful news. The shuttle that takes you to Disneyland is efficient and a great bonus at a nominal charge. My only complaint is the area around the shuttle area needs to be cleaned up more often. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great rates but don't expect much my number one concern was the mattress and sleep quality I got while staying there. The rooms with 2 beds are double size, my husband and I are both very tall, him 6'2" and myself 5'10", needless to say we were very cramped. Also, the mattress was very soft and sqeeky anytime you move. the room had to much light come in and noise, so our sleep was not efficient!! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Water Leaking AC We had problem with AC. It was leaking the water and made the carpet soaked. Old and noisy AC system. Front desk staff was not kind at all or willing to understand customer's frustration. No room make up for 2 days in a row until 3pm. Laundry room is dirty as trash can. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! I was on the fence about staying at a resort hotel near Disneyland on business the night before the 4th of July, but I figured if my meetings ended early, I could catch a Los Angeles Angels baseball game, right down the street from the hotel. This is now one of my favorite IHG properties. Lots of families, a nice pool, shuttles to Disneyland, friendly and efficient front desk, and a conceirge actively engaged with the people waiting to check in. But what really impressed me the most was that a hotel so near Disneyland at peak season wasn't gouging you in the bar / restaurant. There were happy hour specials and you could get a beer for $4 and half price appatizers. I did not have time to partake, but the fact it wasn't $10 for a beer really had an impact on me. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. ps. Only issue - it may be tricky to get to, so make sure you understand all the one way and limited access streets on the map around the hotel. There is only one way in, and one way out, despite being surrounded by roads on the map. And despite the proximity to Angels' Stadium, you cannot walk to it, and a calling a cab will be more money than parking at the stadium. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Do Not Stay Here We arrived at the hotel and found front desk staff to be helpful, check in was easy. Our room appeared nice, though you could definitely see signs of age and wear throughout. The bathroom was not clean, with hair everywhere. Late at night we realized the toilet did not work, so we called the front desk. We left early the next morning, assuming the toilet would be fixed by our return, it was not. We returned mid-afternoon, still hair in the bathroom, toilet not fixed, and my husband had asked for extra pillows that we still hadn't received. This time went down to the front desk to list off the complaints yet again, my husband spoke to an operations mgr that he happened to run into in the hall. Now we thought the issues would be resolved. Returned to the hotel late at night...... Nothing fixed and still no pillows. Call the front desk, her solution at 1:00 am... Switch rooms. No thank you, I am too tired to pack all of my stuff up and switch rooms in the middle of the night, however we will first thing in the morning. In the morning my husband goes down to the front desk to get room key for new room, and is informed there is nothing available !?! How were we switching rooms in the middle of the night then ? We were then informed that we would have to come back from the park mid day to switch rooms at the hotels convenience as they were unable to move our baggage for us. Seriously, do not stay here, I do not care how cheap it is. We came back midday to switch rooms, they put us in an older looking room directly in front of an elevator. I found the same hair in the bathroom situation and nasty grungy soap in the bathroom. And you would think that a conscientious person would make sure we had the extra pillows in this room that we had to request 3 times in the other room, but that for sure did not happen. The next day in the shower, as I was standing in water up to my ankles from a drain that did not work I had had enough. I called the agent whom I had booked a package through, however they were unable to do anything , except charge me to send me to another hotel ( not sure I will use them again either). I called the front desk again, they offered us $40 credit for their restaurant . I asked to speak to the General Manager, of course she was unavailable. In the end they did fix the shower drain, and someone was finally able to properly clean the bathroom. The GM left a voicemail message, but I was never able to speak to her directly or in person. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty much what I expected Pros: Liked the shower without a curtain Large bathroom with nice towels Cons: Room went from cold to hot and then the noisy AC would kick in. Never felt like it was "just right" Doors everywhere in our room. Room door/bathroom door/closet door/adjoining room door all in the same location. 3. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>