Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by liked liked everything, great service and friendly staff. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best staff around This hotel has the best trained staff I have seen. I generally have positive experiences with the Holiday Inn Brand, but this staff was consistently friendly, outgoing, problem solving and happy. They made this stay excellent. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I had a great experience at this hotel. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were comfortable and I very much enjoyed my stay. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Morning Starshine I didn't take advantage of the things that make Hotel stays fun (Gym / Pool / business centers) for example. I just used the room to sleep in. I asked for extra blankets and they arrived less than 10 minutes later. (awesome) m There's a bus stop just outside the front door. The Anaheim Convention Center is walking distance. My only concern is the early morning SUN that shines directly into the room. The shades on the windows are not blackout shades. I didn't see blackout shades. Also, the AC is a bit loud but that's okay, it's usually off when I'm asleep anyway. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff and excellent location. Great view of Fireworks from Disney from my room. Excellent location with plenty of attractions nearby to explore. Excellent staff, friendly and courteous. Go see Harris, Leslie and Aysha for wonderful service. Would definitely come back to this hotel again. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cheerful staff at check in counter ok, excellent staffs, location near Disneyland. good size of the pool and exercise room 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, Great service Great service, great food, noisy hallways into the mid evening, but of course what do you expect at Disneyland. Awesome staff, everything in this room worked great, and the room was big and comfortable. 20. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unhappy Experience in the OC 1) Failed to recognize Platinum Elite Status 2) Did not state room type at check in 3) Arrived before noon- room not ready until after 4 pm after requesting early check in. 4) Did not offer upgrade 5) Oblivious to the CA drought = leaky toilet, leaky sink faucet 6) Room temperature cycled hot and cold 7) Called front desk when we arrived to our rooms to find it was 2 double beds, they offered to move us 2nd night but we were only to be there 1 night, said they would call back, we waited and waited then over 30 minutes later then front desk decided to call room persistently 3-4 X and someone assuming night manager even knocked on door 2 X after 11 pm after we gave up and went to bed. 8) In town entertaining a customer at Angels game (why I had booked 2 separate rooms). 17. April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:28:17.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>