Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected comfort and value in a high traffic area near Disnyeland My experience with mid priced hotels in the Disneyland area is that they are often a little tired or run down due to the tremendous turnover rate. This is my first stay at this Holiday Inn, and i was very pleasantly surprised at how fresh and modern it was with a mid range cost. I was there for business, and the amenities were exactly what i needed: a good work station in the room, plenty of electrical outlets, and excellent restaurant and bar services for entertaining and meeting with business associates. I would highly recommend this property for anyone coming to the Anaheim area for either business or pleasure. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay We have stayed at this location a number of times and this time was not a great experience. Before our arrival we tried calling the front desk several times and the phone was never answered. Upon check in, the priority club line sign was up but no acknowledgement while in that line. The wifi was extremely slow and the TV cable kept going out. The bed was very hard, and the hall to our room smelled like mildew. When we left we noticed a bunch of ants in the bushes where our car was parked and they infested our car. Not the best experience this time around. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel This hotel was good value and nice and clean. The restaurant was great. The beds could have been a little more comfortable for my taste but I think that is just me. I will definitely book here again July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time not good I stayed in this facility in June and I got a good experience and decided to come back. I reserved a kid suite that I hated so much; if your kids are 4 and older do not get this room. It is not really a real suite, it is a regular room with sheet rock walls that separate the queen bed from the kids beds that are a bunk bed and a tiny small bed. My children are 9, 13 and 14 and did not fit in the beds and of course they charge the room as if it were truly a suite. The cleaning staff never vacuumed the room and bathroom was not mopped every day. We had to leave a note for each day they to fold the towels. As I said just a month earlier had been in this hotel and my experience with the housekeeping staff was different and as my last stay not very happy because I was paying too much for a "suite" that was not a suite and maids not doing their job. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and value The hotel staff was great. My only real complaint was the parking and with the hotel under construction we had to walk a ways to the front which did not make tired kids very happy. The beds were smaller than we are used to in a Holiday Inn but overall the room was comfortable. I was a little disappointed to find out that they no longer offered a free shuttle to Disneyland and with 10 people riding the bus was not cost effective. I would recommend this hotel to friends and most likely would stay again. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WI-FI connection and Dirty bathroom WI-FI connection was very bad, connection kept dropping off and extremely slow. Bathroom wasn't clean and the toilet was too dirty. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and friendly We really enjoyed our stay for the second time. The beds are very comfortable and the staff are very friendly which made our stay more enjoyable. We also felt secure that they are watching who is coming and going in and out of the hotel. We would definately stay here for a third time. We had some issues with our safe but staff sent someone up right away. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value!!!! Great Front desk staff!!! My family and I stayed at the Anaheim Resort Holiday Inn from june 29- july 5th. The Front desk staff was excellent especially Ms. Laura. She got us checked into a room overlooking pool on 8th floor. We were so tired after driving from Flagstaff to Anaheim and getting lost twice it was great to get settled in and being able to see the nightly fireworks from Disneyland that night was great!!! Perfect view from our room window. I liked the pool and jacuzzi. It was large enough but you do share it with the hotel next door as well. This hotel is under Renovation. so the Arcade room and fitness room is not operational right now. I was told the rooms will be getting an upgrade by next summer and everything will be done by then. The Art bus pick up is right there at this property and will get you to Disneyland fast 8 min. only one stop on way back which is Garden Walk full of restaurants, bowling , cafes and shopping good deals there. I liked this hotel it fit the need of our family and great staff and location!!! Thank you for a great stay !!! We hope to be back next year!!! July 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:45:46.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>