Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You'd Expect From a Holiday Inn THE GOOD: clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, ample electrical outlets for all the gadgets abd FREE PARKING!!! NOT SO GOOD: Free wireless internet was not secure and very slow. (Ok for checking email but don't expect to be able to stream video or risk on-line financial transactions.) Would have preferred a secure cat 5 connection. The desk chairs are hard laminate and very uncomfortable. Expect to sit on a pillow if you're going to spend much time working at the small desk. The restaurant, Burger Theory, is a bit pretensions for a place that sells mostly burgers but the food was ok. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Wonderful staff, excellent location from the theme parks, access to transportation. Save the $18 parking fees @ Disney and hop on the ART. Enjoyed the food, room was wonderful. Will visit again. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if going to Disneyland Second time staying at this location is nice and hidden love the service and clean rooms April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Have stayed here several times while in town to see the Angels or go to Disneyland. It is easy to get to Toy Story Parking lot from the hotel. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and easy stay! I always have a good experience with Holiday Inn and this was no different. My son and I travelled to Anaheim to go to Disneyland. We were allowed to park our car at the hotel when we arrived even though check in wasn't until 4pm. The shuttle arrives about every 20 mins, on the hr. $3 day pass for adult, $2 for child. Takes you right to the park enterance! All drivers were very friendly, and helpful! Most sites say its about a 10 min walk to the park...it looks farther. I recommend the shuttle. It's clean, so it's not like normal public transportation. Kids suite was perfect for the two of us because we each had our own space, TV, beds (kids part had bunk beds) and AC units. Room came with an Xbox 360, I recommend bringing your own games as their selection isn't very wide. Controllers are kept at the front desk so if you need one, ask while you are there or you will have to go bsck down. Not a huge room, but 3 ppl easily could have fit. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They even allowed me to leave our car in their lot after we checked out so we could return to the park. The price I paid for shuttle fair, was cheaper than 2 days of parking. The convenience of the shuttle made it all worth it. Room wasnt noisy, it was easy to fall asleep. Our side was away from the freeway so that could have made a difference. Hopefully this review helps. I tried to provide what I was looking for in a review. April 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a clean hotel This is one of my worst stay at Holiday Inn group of Hotels. I am a IHG Rewards Club Member and me and my family would rate this as one of our worst experience so far. This is also my first review as my experience forced me to write a review. 1) Yellow stains in the top bathroom door. 2) Bath curtain was too small and it leaked water during shower. 3) Bed spread had strains and made us so uncomfortable. 4) A/C was so noisy that we ended up turning off in the middle of the night. Asked for a room change but it did not happen and we ended up with the same room for another night with A/C. Worst experience of all. Overall i felt that this hotel was not clean or not maintained well and not the typical Holiday Inn hotel you would expect. April 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms Hotel rooms and public areas were clean and appear recently refreshed. Comfortable beds and pillows. Plenty of free parking with nice-sized parking spots (not always the case at Anaheim hotels). Internet in our room was a little spotty with occasional lags in response time. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:58:27.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>