Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served its purpose This hotel is in a highway location, which is why I booked it -- easy access to the highway. You pay for that with a lot of noise, and this is an older hotel. The return though is easy on and off the highway (do watch the turnaround in the one way street, GPS can be confused). It's a place you book for good value in the NYC area, not for ambiance as a resort. Staff was very friendly and room fine. There is no elevator, so if you have a mobility issue let them know in advance that you want a ground floor room. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joe23Joe I spend a lot of time at this hotel. They are all great people. I have always stayed at a Holiday Inn Express but after meeting these people I chose to stay here and glad I did. It has been over a year that I canceled my stay at the Holiday Inn Express down the road and stayed here and am not sorry I did. The General Manager is awesome. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent staff ,good food great atmosphere. Would recomend to others January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive saff. We arrived 30 minutes prior to check in and when I walked into the lobby the desk clerk simply asked for my name and checked us in without hesitation. When we entered the room we realized we forgot my wife's conditioner and the two bottles in the room were not enough. When she spoke with housekeeping she received 3 more bottles. She then went to the front desk to get a toothbrush and toothpaste, again provided without question or hesitation. The room was clean and had no foul odors. The bed was very comfortable. The restaurant however was a different story. My wife and I drove 7 hours to attend the funeral of her brother. I specifically made reservations here so I would not have to travel to find food. We arrived back to the hotel at 9:20 PM after the viewing. As we walked past the front desk we asked if the restaurant was still open and he replied that it was open until 10:00 PM. On the way to the restaurant we passed a young lady who turned out to be the hostess. She returned to the restaurant and informed us they were closing at 9:30 PM and would not serve us, it was 9:25 PM. That added to the stress of an already stressful day. I guess the operating hours are merely a suggestion. I would recommend this hotel but with the caveat you need to find food elsewhere. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. We stayed for the park/fly program and it worked out perfect. Shuttle was timely and driver was great. Keyur at the front desk made us feel very welcome and was very helpful to us regarding our morning shuttle. We had no complaints and would recommend this hotel to others. We would use this program again for Newark flights! (Safe well lit parking lot, also.) January 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Cleaning staff needs to do a better job of inspecting and cleaning rooms December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforting The holiday inn is a very comforting and relaxing hotel. The staff are very polite and they tend to your needs. They make sure they treat you with respect and share all the information necessary. I enjoy staying at the holiday inn December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! I use this room for working purposes. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, and quiet! Kathleen (the manager) always go out of her way to see that my needs are met, whether it's extra pillows, or a menu for dining. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T12:30:26.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>