Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely staff We travelled from the US and stayed at this hotel last year. The hotel itself was lovely and clean and service was good too, not too far from the airport! Great big rooms,Food spread at breakfast is wonderful 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent staff This is my second stay at this hotel. Though not located in the newer part of Dubai, this provides a strong and affordable alternative to other IHG properties in the city. The room is clean, the bed comfortable and the area quiet. The wifi needed a bit of prodding on the first log-in but after that it was fine. Breakfast was acceptable and it was enough to fill me for the first half of the day. There are two major benefits of staying here. First, this is the most centrally located of all IHG properties to the metro. It is less than five minutes walk to Al Rigga station and from there, most of Dubai's attractions are on offer. Second, the staff are excellent, especially those at the front desk (particularly Mr Mahmoud) and concierge. They are genuinely interested in their guests and are enthusiastic about ensuring they enjoy the best stay possible. It was this reason that saw me return to the property and it will ensure I will stay again in future. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Improvement Water temperature, which is very high for shower in the cold tap also. This can be reduced. Mattress can be firmer for better sleep. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value All in all good. More versatile charging connections and better control of air temperature are needed 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and very comfortable bed Very clean hotel and staff always helpful. I stayed 2 nights from 1st June to 3rd June. 1st night the floor I was on got just a little noisy. But this was not a problem the manager changed my room straight away to 6th floor which was much better and had a good night sleep. Manager was brilliant. Thanks for a comfortable and stress free stay. Sorry I can't remember the managers name that was on duty on them dates but would like to thank the manager again and would recommend this hotel. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay I would recommend this hotel to my freinds also. I got very nice treatment from all. Specially liked the way of efficiency was given for services during my stay. People are very caring and treated me as a family members. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noise level and room service The music noise on Tuesday night was really annoying so that I couldn’t sleep that night until 3 AM in the morning. In addition to that I asked for an Iron and I was waiting for more than 2 hours and they didn’t bring it. I call the reception and room service more than 5 times during these two hours and they kept saying we will send it. At the end of the day I went to visit my customer wearing un-ironed T-Shirt. These two reasons makes my raking low 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Staff were very accommodating and they were very eager to help out. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hi Hi what i liked the most about this hotel was the staff. Starting from the bell desk on wards , everyone is so polite and pleasant it feels good when you check in. Special mention must be made of Ms. Kaur who checked me in, was very charming and efficient and very courteous , have to say the best feature of this hotel is the staff. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Home in Dubai If you are hesitant to come to Dubai for Enjoy & relaxation, then you are missing a golden opportunity at exceptional value. Holiday Inn Downtown is a perfect choice not to be missed, This is my six time . excellent service from everybody. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, and spacious. 7th floor rooms are the best for me for the families could enjoy and . Enjoy having tea or coffee in the room with the beautiful music ...Thanks to Rehman room boy helpful and friendly Hotel is only 2-5 minutes for walk Al Riga metro station for coffee / tea. there are a lot of shops to walk around and do too much shopping if you like. To my friends at the Holiday inn Downtown Dubai, thank you for making the holiday ideal, especially to Mr.Rafiq for has personal touch. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by home away from home I came to Dubai on business and I did not know, the hotel rate suit my budget but the service and treatment I received was really more than value for money. great rate, great service and fantastic location really made so easy and cheap for me to commute I will recommend this property to my work colleagues and business partners 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Hotel und Service sind zu empfehlen, leider konnte ich im öffentlichen Bereich, Bar und Frühstücks-/Dinnerraum keinen WLAN benutzen. 27. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and near to airport Overall it is OK specially location .Near to subway station and closed to a lot of restaurants. as traveler , I always look to news TV channels . Unfortunately , top ranking Arabic news channel (Aljazerah) is not available in this hotel and in another IHG hotel in Dubai !! 25. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location Wonderful greeters, As a IHG rewards member I was welcomed very well, great price for value/standard 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great attentive management and staff at The Holiday Inn Down Town the management and staff are very attentive and build a fantastic Rapport with me . from the airport pick up Ismail the driver is wonderful and accurate in timing Mia at the metro café knows your preferences once and you never have to repeat them concierge team are great and fast in responding FOM and F 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for me good staff good hotel all thing was good. i found all what i need in this hotel 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by ONLY STUFF THE PESRONAL WAS GREAT . BUT THE HOTEL IT'S OLD , IT'S NEED TO BE RENOVATED ! 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent staff First time in the hotel when I see the hotel I had many doubt concerning,hotel staff wre really professional and ver polite big big thanks to Rafiek who took care about everything I asked him about and saad as well very good and professional manager.many thanks to all to make me happy during my saty. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A little shabby but very helpful staff Staff were wonderful they could not do enough. Hotel itself was rather shabby. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good service and staff We enjoyed our stay and the free bus service to the beach. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy and screams at 0400 Me and my wife stayed here last week, I travel a lot through Dubai and the UAE and have stayed in many hotels. The staff were very friendly and the pool guy couldn't do more to help you. Only BAD side was that we were staying on the 6th Floor and on 4 out of the 8 nights we stayed their was horrific screaming coming from down the corridor, this was mentioned to the staff after the 2nd occurrence and the 3rd, then the 4th occurrence upon leaving, lucky we were awake to leave for DXB. The staff even witnessed a group (4) ladies leaving around the same time as us, just after we told them, just to get the response 'oh well this is Dubai, you know'. Wouldn't recommend this hotel, for the same money you can stay in a just as nice hotel closer to the attractions save you a 50dirham 1 way trip to the city. Only good if your staying for 1-2 nights and need to be close to the airport. Oh and don't min the SCREAMS! 8. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Management Attention to Improvement I like the hotel management application of listen to the problems and accept the customer complaints. In every hotel there are good things and bad things and that is why I move from hotel to hotel to try new things either bad or good. I enjoyed the room comfort (Non-Smoking) The bed is exceptional much more comfortable than other locations I visited and paid more. The value for money is great. Breakfast area needs improvement and I have explained my points to the person responsible and they accepted my comment (I can't describe this in my review - It will not be fair to them) Considering the location of the hotel and the quality of hotels in that area, the hotel is good to be in depending on the purpose and tolerance to different style. I do not know if I am making sence but I enjoy the extra effort the workers provide to make the experiance good in general. The staff are experiance and ready to serve the customer as required. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Good rooms with clean bathroom. Breakfast spread was also very nice. Would love to return. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Quick Follow up I want to say thank you to the Executive Housekeeper as he came to our room when there is an issue regarding the bathroom as he solved it (very quick follow up). The front office team also great very friendly and was helpful 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff are perfect Staff are perfect,service is perfect . hotel is old should be renovated 30. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Not the regular HOLIDAY INN Appreciated the Gold Pass treatment and upgrade and very helpful and friendly and caring front desk. The porter was excellent and provided the welcome drink and took special care. The hotel itself is located in a crowded area, however the location may be good for some. It was a good hotel, but not in the same class as all other Holiday Inns in UAE. All the other IHG hotels in UAE are of a very high standard. My room was noisy from adjacent room, the AC control didn't work and was too cold, and the carpet needed replacing. 29. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not my style It was an old hotel , I didn't feel that I am at IHG hotel , it was smely hotel 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and attentive staff This is an excellent hotel in a very central location with access to airport and transportation. Highly recommend it 25. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Jasll Old hotel, but hotel team makes you to forget everything and just remember that you live in your home, everyone ready to help, best service, friendly staff , spatially Rafik always ready to help, 18. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Alright, but no repair team. Hotel is getting pretty dated. Bathroom needs total renovation, signs of past repairs everywhere. Paint peeling in bathroom off the tiles. Refrigerator didn't work, asked several times but no one came to fix or replace. However, it was quiet, cold and I slept good. Fast internet. Some issues with drunks in the elevator at night and early morning, one man even smoking in the elevator. 17. April 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>