Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday home We have been coming to this hotel since 1977. It feels like home to us. The staff has changed recently, but two of them remembered us. The only complaint is the very loud air conditioner. We always enjoy the daily paper, complimentary bottles of water, cans of soda and popcorn, too. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location 1 block from quiet beach I stayed here for 3 nights and had a relaxing, beautiful vacation. The beach is one block away and not crowded yet just 4 blocks from main beach. The location is ideal...close enough to the action to walk but the hotel is it's own little paradise....nice pool, quiet, easy parking, and front desk staff who go beyond what is required or expected.... incredibly caring, helpful, and generous. I was very appreciative that I was allowed a late check-out and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Not your average Holiday Inn. June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and staff, small old rooms for the price Staff was courteous and responsive. Enjoyed having popcorn and beverages available in the lobby area. Rooms were a bit below expectation for the price and being a 4 star hotel... rooms were small and property is on the older side. air conditioning is loud. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly Stay We have been staying here in June for the past Four years. We look forward always to our next Visit!!!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach a number of times and every time I love coming back because it feels like home. Everyone is very friendly, it's in a great location with great places to go and eat whether you turn left out of the front door or right. The rooms are kept very clean, all the staff are lovely and friendly and the central pool area is just beautiful with flowers and trees. I've only ever stayed here through business but I would bring my family here in a heartbeat. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnal All the people that work at this Holiday inn are fantastic. We even had the pool guy asking us if we wanted some fresh towels. We will be back for sure. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, close to the beach, highly accessible We stayed at the Laguna Beach Holiday Inn for two nights. We chose the hotel based on it's location in town and the easy access to the beach. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the pool/common areas were very well kept as well. Definitely will stay again! June 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, not suitable for travelling with baby. Travelled wth wife and 10 month old baby and write this review from that perspective to other people in similar situations thinking of using the hotel. Although the staff were really helpful and the general facilities of the hotel were pretty good throughout, the hotel itself is all based over different levels with no ramps or lifts so is a nightmare if you have a buggy etc. We ended up having to leave our baby stroller/buggy in the car and carrying the baby up stairs to the room or downstairs to the pool which isn't good with a sleeping baby. Also, the crib/cot provided for the baby looks like it's from a 1960's hospital and I don't think would be deemed as safe and complaint nowadays. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:19:47.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>