Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 283 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice pool, clean rooms, great location. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear mabryt, Thank you for staying at our hotel. It is great to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and would come back for another stay. We look forward to your future visits and hope that you are enjoying your Summer. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

QUIET AND GREAT LOCATION

By

23. Juni 2016

club

A GREAT GETAWAY IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS AND THE BEACH. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS, QUIET, AND PLENTY OF PARKING. A STRESS FREE RELAXING GETAWAY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Jody10, Thank you for staying with us during your beach trip. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the property. Stress free getaway is always the best especially when you can relax by the beach. We hope that you return for more relaxing stays. Have a great day and thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Crown Jewel of H.I. properties

By

22. Juni 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Our family of four slept great in our Suite. The flowers around the pool were beautiful. A short walk to the beach and the downtown. Perfect!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback and wonderful compliments. We do hope you return for more great stays should you find yourself in town. Thank you again and have a great Summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer Trip w/ Grandchildren

By

13. Juni 2016

The staff was exceptional at this location. Excellent location. Just across the street from the beach and an easy walk to the center of town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear KerryBen, Thank you for staying with us during your family trip. I'm delighted to hear that you all had a great time during your stay and enjoyed the town and beach. We hope you come again for more trips. Have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Great Hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

Excellent all round. Fabulous location, great rooms and generally a really good choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Hello Stevefin, Thank you very much for your appreciated feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay and that you enjoyed our accommodations. I hope you will return for more stays in the future. Thank you again for your time and feedback, have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Pool is small with no hot tub and no poolside bar. Lots of loud children in pool. Dinner was delicious though a bit over priced. Great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear kwb75, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and overall enjoyed our location. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Have a great day and enjoy your Summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruheoase in einem schönen Ort

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Sehr zentral gelegen, gut ausgestattet, sehr geschmackvoll, Personal sehr freundlich.
Poll und zimmer in den hellen Innenhof gerichtet und sehr ruhig.
Gute Betten, wählbare Kopfkissen, sauber.
Konnte gut entspannen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Baer26, Thank you for sharing your experience that you had at our hotel. I am happy the hear that you had a great time and that our accommodations met your expectations. We hope you return for more visits but until next time I hope you have a great week.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best if the best

By

29. Mai 2016

This is a great hotel, you forget your in a Holiday inn.

It has a New Orleans theme around the rooms and the pool.
Its close to the beach just a walk across PCH and you are there.

I stay at Holiday Inn's a lot in fact I'm a platinum elite member.

We were just here in January, but my company always stays here in Laguna Beach when we do west coast meetings, as they all live in Florida. so my boss came out on a company trip.

Karen the manager and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself has a lively and warm homey vibe to it,
The restaurant is a hit or miss weather its open or not. but there is a lot to choose from right up the street

I'm a platinum elite member so this time I got upgraded to a suite wowser what a great room! .

They have only four suites here but they are so coo!l Big living room with a fireplace with a sitting area and the bedroom has its own door too. and we had TV's in both rooms.

Plus the bathroom is off the hook with a huge Jacuzzi tub and its own sliding glass door and a faux balcony with live plants on it as does the rest of the property.

This hotel is our favorite place to stay for getaways in the OC too.

The rooms are well kept and nice and we've never had any issues staying here. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Laguna Beach

I am bringing the wife down here in Sept for our 20th wedding anniversary getting that suite for it too!
show her around the town

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear JimK, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and for keeping us in mind for your business travels. I am happy to hear that you had a great time. Laguna is a great place to work and then come to unwind by the fresh beach breeze. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you both in September.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Loved the location; the staff were more than helpful - they were awesome! Helped me out with transport to the airport. Just great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Runnergirl3952, Thank you very much for the great compliment. I am happy to hear you had a great time during your stay and that my staff was of great service to you. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Enjoy your Summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality at its BEST!

By

25. Mai 2016

club

The setting of this Holiday Inn is quite tranquil. The service was impeccable, from check in, to assistance, to daily, to overnight. There was always a smile and an assistance! The room was nice and comfortable. the location was perfect! Did I mention the service??!!! The best I've ever experienced! This Holiday Inn Team deserves to be recognized for taking real good care of their guests. Thank you so much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Mommas's trip, Thank you so much for the great compliment. My staff is excited to hear that we have another happy customer. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you recognizing our team and our efforts to make your stay enjoyable. We hope you come back for another great stay but in the meantime have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doesn't meet standards of other Holiday inn's

By

09. Mai 2016

club

This was disappointing. We prefer Holiday Inn Express. The hotels are too dated. Will try not to stay in Holiday Inn again, but will continue to stay in Holiday Inn Express. This was overpriced when considering the esthetics…too old and dated, crowded and closed in. That is unfortunate because the location iid great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Mai 2016
Dear Vidkid, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing how your stay with us went. I am sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the accommodations as we always try our best to have our guests have a great stay at our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and hope that you have a wonderful day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good hotel.

By

09. Mai 2016

club

This hotel is a great value for Laguna Beach. It is located walking distance from shops and restaurants. It has all the basic comforts one needs in a hotel without the extra overhead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Dear Ebits4, Thank you so much for providing us with some great feedback on your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen