Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bedrooms Comfortable, spacious and clean. Only sIgnificant drawback was noise from adjoining room (there were connecting doors) 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor room When I checked into my room the bed had not been changed from previous guest. Thinking I might get an upgrade no just another room one floor up. Very disappointed in the very poor housekeeping staff. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great riverside location. Free wifi. Very spacious and comfortable room. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant surprise Stayed one night in the height of summer. Booked late so we could not get anything else. We were not hopeful but we were very wrong. The hotel was clean, the staff were pleasant and polite, the room was very spacious, the food was good and reasonably priced and the pool and spa were great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definately return. 7. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not as expected. We decided to use this hotel as it is the closest to our destination ,in the Lake District. It was an easy check in ,but even though we are Platinum and stay over 70 nights each year in IHG hotels no upgrade was offered as the hotel was full. Fair enough but as we were staying 3 nights we would have expected a better room. Room 313 is not great, it overlooks the kitchen and has a chimney which exhausts constantly day and in to the night. The room also overlooks the kids play area which at school holiday time can be noisy . The room is large and the bed comfortable. The furniture is dated but OK,the carpet however is stained which is off putting.The bathroom was fine with good towels and had the usual toiletries but no extras such as a face cloth. The restaurant food was good but spoiled by the restaurant being the only access to the kids play area so there is a constant flow of noisy children going in and out to play. The staff were the saving grace as they make the hotel a much better experience. We would not stay here again based on this experience. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very pleasantly surprised We were visiting the area for 1 night in high summer and left it to the last minute to book therefore most places were fully booked. I did not have high hopes for the Holiday Inn but how wrong I was! Check in was swift and efficient, the room was spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was good and reasonably priced. We thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and spa using it in the evening and again in the morning. We will definately be using the Holiday Inn again! 5. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fairly reasonable but needs refurbishing and updating Generally reasonably clean but greatly in need of refurbishing and updating, I booked two rooms for two nights but unfortunately my adult daughter is in poor health and was only able to travel and stay on the Saturday night and had to cancel the Friday night. When she arrived she was kept waiting at Reception for 15 mins as when making the original booking I had explained her health needs and that she needed a quiet room but on arrival none was available. The Receptionist did not show her any empathy and my daughter was upset by him as he said her need for a quiet room was "only a request" when in fact, on booking, I had stipulated it was a requirement. It was eventually sorted out but it was stressful and embarrassing for my daughter and I. Also, because of health reasons, my husband also required a quiet room and we were allocated a room at the back. however, the room directly overlooked the hotel's service area and the machinery was very noisy all night! The room was very hot but we couldn't open the window because of the noise which meant my husband slept very badly which affected his health adversely. In my opinion, the hotel did not show an understanding of disability and ill health issues .On our first night's stay we ate in the hotel's restaurant and were far from impressed. In my view, the prices were extortionate and the portions extremely small- for example I had Hunters Chicken which cost £12.45 and the chicken was very small #a child size portion# and the sweet potato wedges turned out to be 1 wedge and 4 very thin strips! A cup of coffee cost over £3!! We recently stayed in a Premier Inn in central London and the food was better quality, better quantity and less expensive: much better value for money. 5. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by WEAK CUSTOMER SERVICE Always a shock when the advertised and staff trained Holiday Inn 'can do approach' is ignore by staff. £1.20 for photocopying 6 sheets is mean. Especially the response from staff - 'its policy' being a ridiculous irrelevant reply. I was the group leader for a party with 28 rooms and luggage handling was paid for. I paid for luggage handling for the full group despite some guests not having a suitcase or taking their own and also assisted with the bag handling. All I was asking for was a few sheets photocopied in return. I am also a Platinum member and an IHG shareholder. Posting this review because this sort of nitty gritty experience gives a much more accurate picture of actual staff attitude and service. 4. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>