Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Bedroom Bed comfortable , clean and room reasonably equipped . 4. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Experience in a different part of Paris Somewhat puzzled by the not so positive reviews. I have stayed in this hotel on my own and with my family and every time, we have received excellent service and felt comfortable in the rooms and around the neighborhood. The hotel is brilliantly located and close to the Jardin Villemin, next to a very pleasant canal. Not to mention that it is across the station and in an interesting, multicultural neighborhood. I have walked from Les Halles at 2:00 AM and at 2:00 PM and never have felt unsafe!. I highly recommend this property and the staff is always helpful and welcoming. We are coming back in early May and looking forward to it! 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exxxcellent Stay I stayed there to enjoy my getaways. I reserved with Christmas offer. However, to honor platinum member, the hotel give me a suite room and breakfast with the late checkout! Well, suite room is not a "real" suite room that I thought(it was like a connecting room with separate table), but I reaaally satisfied with it. I never treated like this stay before and after. Thank you for your generous upgrade. Good location for the train departing from Netherlands and Belgium(Gare de Nord) and Germany(Gare de L'est). Also, metro station was right in front of the hotel. Staffs are nice. But I cannot open my room after the noon(the staff said that the room key is only available until the noon and it looses its function automatically.) Again, thank you for the all staff, and I really enjoyed it. 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good sleeping experience Very helpful staff. Not the best location, but very useful if you need to reach quickly Gare de l'Est ou Gare du Nord for Thalys or Eurostar. Cleanliness and confort are more than expected for an Holiday Inn, really a very good surprise. Have a drink at Brasserie around corner for a real multicultural experience and very parisian 16. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Easy Accessibility, Terrible Wireless. Needed a more budget-friendly place to stay for a quick weekend in Paris (ran the annual marathon). A typically small room, but with lovely windows, a comfortable bed and a spacious bathroom (a bit outdated on some of the fixture upkeep). Hotel staff was very kind and hotel is very accessible, directly across from Gare du L'est train stop. Wireless service, however, is completely useless. We were not able to successfully connect (and when we did, horribly slow with nothing to load) on any of our devices. We were only on the third floor, so I was shocked such a problem. If you need to do business I would suggest elsewhere until they fix the problem. 14. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Exceeded expectations Didn't have particularly high hopes but was pleasantly surprised - lovely light clean room with little balcony. Really comfy. Lovely and quiet on the Friday night but sadly very noisy on the Saturday night. All in all not bad though. 10. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Paris The services really bad, and the front desk is not helpful at all 2. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortyable room let down by reception staff I stayed for 3 nights ideally placed for Eurostar. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. I slept really well. The breakfast buffet was the usual suspects and was fresh and enjoyable with plenty of choice. Unfortunately I found the reception staff poor, they did not make me feel welcome and they did not appear approachable. That aside I did enjoy my stay. 1. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by internet not up to standard I am business traveler. Internet is almost more critical than bed. Internet of this location was not acceptable. 31. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by staff excellent helpful staff, easy to reach from cdg airport if u want to go to Holland or Belgium station s are very close walking 5min bad wifi connection &internet so I tried to go outside hotel to send my documents 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Communication is very important I was very disappointed when I checked in. The lady who worked 7 to 3 was not very helpful. The lady who worked 3 to 11, the one with the ponytail gave me back my confidence with Holiday Inn... She was the one who gave me the key to my room. It was not because she gave me a suite room (519) I do not need a suite room since I was out all the time . It was the way she talked to me. She was very sincere in letting me know what happened to my room. She has a very pleasing personality and very professional The young man at the bar is also worth mentioning... day was Mar 17, 2014 He always went to the FD to follow up my room without waiting to be told. He always smiles to every guest and talked to everybody who passed by... even if he had problem with the English language GOOD JOB young man...!!! 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bab information The overall experience was good, but we had a problem with the recepcionists. We had to take a flight to Rome from Beauveais AirPort, and we knew it was far from the city center but we didn't know how much or how to get there, so we asked three different recepcionists for help. The three of them told us different information and non of them were actually right. For their uninformation, we almost lost our flight and we had to pay an enormous amount of money in taxi to get to the airport as fast as we could because the receptionist told us on first place it wouldnt take long. We had a very bad time and all because of the receptionist doing their jobs wrong. 17. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value Hotel Overall good experience at the Holiday inn Gare de l'Est. Good location in front of Gare de l'Est main entrance. Internet connectivity and quality of breakfast should be seriously improved. As a platium member i was upgraded to an executive room (Suite). Thanks, but with a suite they need at least give a bottle of water. 17. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, friendly, central Room was nice, staff at reception friendly, staff in breakfast room was ok, breakfast was good standard. As a summary I'd say: 80% achieved 11. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Personal, schwacher Service Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, direkt an der Metro des Gare d'lest. Es war ein Executive Zimmer gebucht welche auch teilweise Renoviert sind. Zimmer war absolut ok mit schönem Blick auf die Stadt. Leider fährt jedoch nur einer von drei Aufzügen die 7&8 Etage an, daher ist oft umsteigen nötig da man sich natürlich keinen Fahrstuhl aussuchen kann. Das Personal ist freundlich aber wenig hilfreich. Sowohl der Wunsch mach einem zweiten Bademantel als auch die Bitte um eine Flasche Champagner bei Anreise als Überraschung wurden nicht erfüllt. Eine Antwort auf meine E-Mail bezüglich des Champagners erhielt ich sogar erst nach Check-In. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und mit einer guten Auswahl. Durchaus empfehlenswert. 4. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Member for Executive Room.Beware of Pick Pocket at Paris Hotel give us room at member floor and executive room which is twice bigger than normal room but no view at all. Anyway, we just come back and rest sleep bath at night time. the whole day tour outside with full of pick picketers around the Paris train metro line at Eiffel tour tourist area.. We lost Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S$1098 by pick pocket at Eiffel tower. Reported to police also couldn't help. I saw many tourist who kenna pick pocket at police station. French police should ambush and catch them. 2. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Average Service I was upgraded into Suite (Thank you) but this time room was not well services & coffee bar was not refilled properly. But its always great experience in this Hotel. Very convinient location & good staff :) 2. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Smell The smell of the room was horrible. The bathroom floor was coming up. He carpet was stained. The sounds from out side would keep you up even after a long day of sight seeing. The staff in the lobby never greeted me I was always the first to say hello. I never got the upgrade I requested and never was asked or thanked for being a priority club member. Our over all experience was not good. But it was a good location for the metro and train to the airport. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful staff but poor internet service I have stayed at this place more than 5 times now. The staff is always co operative, but it was very strange during last stay that the internet service was very poor and had hard time downloading my emails. This needs to be improved and at least in this modern era, they should provide wifi in the rooms. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Liegt äusserst günstig direkt gegenüber des Bahnhofs GARE DE L'EST und erspart umständliche Wege gepäckbeladen zum Hotel. Personal ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und sehr aufmerksam. Das Zimmer war nicht zu gross, aber absolut ausreichend, zweckmässig eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Die Zimmer zum Innenhof sind ruhig (wohl im Gegensatz zu denen, die zur Strassenseite hin bei geöffneten Fenstern, aber für eine Grossstadt wie Paris normal); nur hier kann es unter Umständen zu Geruchsbeeinträchtigung durch das direkt benachbarte Restaurant kommen, dessen Küchenabluft wohl auch zum Innenhof herausgeleitet wird. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in dem Bereich rund um das Hotel sind vielfältig, genauso wie zahlreichen Bistros, Restaurants und ein paar Bars. Erfreulicherweise ist auch eine Metrostation direkt vor dem Hotel, so das von hier jegliche Unternehmungen bequem gestartet werden können. Fazit: Ein gutes Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern, zuvorkommendem Personal und verkehrsgünstiger Lage, welches auch im Vergleich mit anderen Hotels in dieser Kategorie gute Preise hat. Gerne wieder! 13. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great location with tiny rooms Old looking place with very small rooms. No WiFi in the room. Need serious refurbishing. Only positive is that it is right opposite the train station 30. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointed Took my fiance for her first visit to Paris, reception staff were slow, they did not acknowledge my membership level at all. The room was tiny and the food choice was poor. I would not stay there again. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris - Gare De L'est Very friendly and helpful staff. The free WiFi downstairs is painfully slow, but that's the only critisism. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value When i researched a stay in Paris like London I found it very expensive at 4 star hotels with an abundance of cheaper hotels but most around 100 euros a night I was amazed to see the Holiday Inn at such good value so being a frequent stayer booked this Hotel It was easy to reach from the Eurostar terminal and right outside was the entrance to the excellent Metro system and one of the key lines which lead directly to the main tourist places . There were also some reasonable priced restaurants near although generally the area isn't the best in Paris so I kept within the hotel area which is over looking the main line station I had an upgrade to an executive room as I am a Platinum member and this had a separate lounge and a king size bed I would prefer next time a higher floor as it was sometimes noisy from the road outside but generally an excellent stay The staff were very friendly and the bar man excellent Breakfast not the best but typical and adequate I ate there once but other times had brunch when out as like to eat at French restaurants or cafes There is not an evening meal facility but an excellent restaurant underneath which used to be part of the hotel in the old days but now independent Free internet down in bar area 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice staff Excellent hotel and amazing staff , I have enjoyed by the way which staff dealing me Very cooperative staff and food & beverage very nice 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too much noise overnight. The staff was very good and the location is excellent. The room was also good and I was upgraded to a suite. However, the bedroom windows faced the train station and so neither of us could sleep due to the noise. There was almost no noise heard from the sitting room, and so it would be better if upgrades were given to inside rooms. The sofa was not a sofabed and was too small to stretch out on. The bed was lovely; it was a shame we couldn't sleep. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Internet Connectivity Three months prior to my arrival, I asked about the reliability of the hotel's internet connectivity amid all the past reviews and I was reassured that the connection will be improved by the time I arrived on December 26 for four days. I needed to have internet connection due to the nature of work that I do; however, the internet connection in my room had been spotty and no connection at best, even if my laptop was already hard-wired to the ethernet/TV connection. I was advised by the staff to come to the lobby and use the wireless connection there but that was all too inconvenient and besides the connection was also poor due to the bandwidth and usage by so many guests. I know that my hotel rate included the internet access; however, I demand some refund for the inconvenience this has caused. I had to find an internet cafe in Paris where I could conduct work and that was costly. I am disappointed that the customer service manager did not keep the promise and his reassurance. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Bad Staff I went into the property one night after party and I do not have enough cash for the taxi and I went in to ask staff, after getting my room number and name the staff quickly gave me the cash for the taxi driver and I went back in. Then another staff comes out stating that it is not the company policy to do so and the staff who gave me the money said he did not know the rule as he is a new employee. Regardless it is the rule of your company Not to help costumer when they needed it for a taxi which the next day i have been informed it is ok to do so under some procedures but the other staff who came out was really rude and telling me that I had to go to get cash right away or so which when I obviously had few cups too much, it is rude to tell that in front of me that stating that his colleague and even I was wrong! His attitude would not be appreciated by any guest, either as a hotel staff or any other position require hospitality. In the other hand the new or temporary staff was showing his passion to help, telling me there is not a problem at all even it is not the policy then he will just take money of his own for the hotel first. That is the kind of people Holiday Inn should be looking for because truly we are here on a holiday, not to be punished by rude attitude of staff 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The location of the hotel makes it very convenient to get around. Clean room and comfortable bed makes the stay enjoyable. The only complaint we had was that expired yogurt was served on 2 of the days during breakfast. The staff did remove the expired ones when we mentioned it to him. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and clean room The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding places to visit. Hotel is conveniently located to subway station, which makes it easy to travel to and from CDG Airport. Will definitely stay there again. Be aware that the room size for a king is very small and the bathroom requires maneuvering for a couple based on American standard. 2. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 nächste>>