Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 22 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paris Great location near Notre Dame and many other sights and countless restaurants and the St Michel tube station is very close. This hotel is a great one,we would highly recommend it. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by SHOWER PROBLEMS WE STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AT HOLIDAY INN NOTRE DAMME, AFTER RETURNING FOR SHOWER LATE WE FOUND THE SHOWER DRAINN PLUG TO BE BLOCKED WITH HAIR AND GUNGE AND THE MOST AWFUL SMELL COMING UP FROM THE PLUGHOLE. THE SMELL WAS IN OUR ROOM THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE NIGHT. WE RAISED THE PROBLEM WITH HOTEL STAFF THE NEXT MORNING BUT WERE ADVISED THAT WE SHOULD HAVE RAISED THE PROBLEM THAT NIGHT. WHO WOULD WANT THIS BEING UNBLOCKED AT 11PM AT NIGHT??? WE ASKED FOR A REDUCTION ON OUR ROOM RATE BUT THIS WAS REFUSED 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 非常适合旅游 地理位置比较好,到各个景点可以考虑步行到达,乘坐地铁也比较方便,附近吃饭地方挺多,不足是房间比较小。 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location and fabulous view of Paris skyline rooftop garden We enjoyed our weeklong stay at the HI Paris Notre Dame. Great location! Hospitable staff. Good response to requests. Awesome skyline view of Paris from rooftop garden lounge! Very good breakfast buffet; tiny but comfortable room, but very bad storage options for more than overnight stays; We were very cramped with no place for luggage, and with a tiny hangup area. Nonetheless, we would highly recommend this hotel. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Paris vacation Excellent stay in a warm welcoming venue, in the heart of Paris. The venue was amazing, walking distance from Notre Dame. The atmosphere was amazing with ample shops, eating places which just got better at night. The hotel was clean staff very pleasant. Recommended 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. Stayed here four nights in October 2014 - great location with lots of good cafes nearby. Good transportation options. 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Kritik Das war unser dritter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und es ist mit jedem Mal schlechter geworden! Tut mir leid, aber meine ehrliche Meinung: Bestenfalls ein Budget-Hotel für Reisegruppen, als Businesshotel nicht zu empfehlen. Wir werden diese Hotel auch nicht mehr buchen! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Directions Web site and staff need to provide clear and concise driving and walking directions to their property. Also need some type of procedure for off loading luggage from a vehicle without the need to keep one person in the vehicle to avoid towing or a ticket (we did not get towed nor did we get a ticket). 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The hotel is in a very good location--lots of restaurants right outside and the metro/RER is right there as well. The staff was especially helpful and accommodating when an incident came up during our trip. I would definitely stay again. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff location and service is great. Bar drinks are expensive 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great Place to stay on our Vacation We stayed for 7 days and had a great experience. The rooms were quite and clean. We were close to everything and the Front desk was able to help us with everything we needed. We had to wait to get our room because our flight was early, but we were able to check our bags and go see some sited. My wife and I never heard anyone next door or in the hallway at night. Yes the rooms are a little small but quite comfortable and quite. Still can't figure out why you would want a window looking into the shower LOL. I would love to go back to this place again. The roof top bar was amazing at night. What a view. I also liked the Garden out back where I could sit and smoke a great Cigar. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sleeping and Playing in Paris The location was ideal. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was quiet and adequate although tiny. Having a window from the bedroom into the bathroom is weird, and the general lighting inside the room is very dim. But we enjoyed our stay. 29. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 5 days in paris great location, pity the room was so tiny. Not even room to open two bags. The bathroom was as big as the room. very disappointing. 28. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and breakfast great stay I have stayed in this hotel for a romantic getaway with my wife, everything was excellent, reading reviews about this hotel and location made me originally select this place. I now do not think it could have been any better, very central to all places to visit and perfect in almost all aspects. I have stayed in few hotels and this one maintains the level of quality for Holiday Inn hotels that I have stayed in Europe. 26. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A room with a balcony great location just a few steps from a Metro entrance, restaurants and on the left bank. Roof top outdoor lounge is great for relaxing 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing night in Paris Resterved just the day before with a good amount of points, i discover at my arrival a wonderful room with balcony at 7th floor, facing the Eifell Tower! Enjoy the fantastic sunsed on Paris from the roof top bar - a must do experience if you are a guest! 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location and staff This is a great location for a visit to Paris. The staff was more than accommodating. The roof top bar in the evenings has the most beautiful views. Will return for sure. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel Wonderful stay in this hotel such a great location. 9th floor bar area had incredible views. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. My only complaint was the tea and milk were not replenished and each day I had to ring reception to have some sent up. Not a great complaint but annoying non the less. 22. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom needs serious attention Towels had yellow stains Bathroom had urine smell Shower water was leaking all over the floor. 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Arriving at the hotel, we were upgraded to a room with a balcony on the 7th floor. We had a great view. All of the hotel staff were just great - very courteous and helpful. Especially Geoffrey at the front desk - quite a character. We were within walking distance of the Notre Dame/ The Louvre and many restaurants. The metro was one minute away. One sore point - I was pickpocketed on the metro the 2nd day that I was there!! I lost all my credit cards, driver's license etc. I had to spend over one hour on the telephone to the United States cancelling my credit cards etc.. You can imagine I was very worried about the cost of the call. When I went down to reception later on, I asked (rather nervously) about the cost of the phone call. I was given a sly wink by one of the 'girls' who said that there would be no charge!! Without a doubt, I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Malcolm 77 San Diego, California 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't let this being a Holiday Inn Scare you. Great Location for our first time in Paris. Walking distance to most sights and the metro stations are right there if you need to go further. Staff was very nice and friendly. Helped with some good dinner recommendations and even called to make reservations for us. Our room was small, but that was to be expected and we didn't go to Paris to sit in our room. It was a clean, comfortable and modern place to put our heads down at night to sleep. The roof top bar was a nice place to have a cocktail while getting our first look of the Eiffel Tower. We would stay again. 16. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena ubicacion Ubicación excelente. Habitación muy pequeña. Baño muy incomodo. Se moja todo al momento de tomar una ducha. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELENTE OPCIÓN EN PARIS Este hotel superó mis expectativas por su excelente ubicación: a pasos del metro, en un barrio maravilloso y seguro. La atención del personal de conserjería es muy cordial y se esfuerzan en hablar en español, lo que facilitó mi estadía. El desayuno era muy variado y de buena calidad. Solo puedo decir que la habitación era un poco pequeña, pero cómoda y muy limpia. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic roof top terrasse What can be better than having a drink at the roof top bar watching the sun sets over Paris and the light show of the Eiffel tower go on. Absolutely marvelous. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location,lovely hotel Excellent location, lovely staff, very easy check in, rooftop bar was perfect 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel! My 2 kids and I stayed at this Holiday Inn -- we were very glad we did. Room met all of our needs, the roof-top bar was a bonus (beautiful views of the city!), and it was close by lots of things to do (and 2 metro stations). The staff was friendly and very helpfu. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice modern hotel in a great location Stayed three nights while on vacation in Paris. The hotel is in a great location--just a short walk to many sites; and right by a Metro station. Hotel was very clearn with free wifi. Staff was very friendly. I would reccommend this hotel to friends if they were travelling to Paris and wanted to stay near Notre Dame. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by hollyday in Paris can be recommended, location and roofterasse is unic 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast at this price point - coffee and a croissant should be included; however there was a terrific patisserie 2 blocks away 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location I chose this hotel after considerable research to find the best location for my needs and I was very happy with my choice. The staff were a little off-hand and I was disappointed that they did not make much effort to assist me when I lost my reading glasses in the restaurant and this caused me considerable frustration. 23. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>