Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 15 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday in Paris I would recommend this hotel due to its great location to restaurants, clean and modern interior and the rooftop bar! Some of the bar staff needed a little motivation but this wouldn't be enough to stop me returning to this hotel. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel in the centre of Paris The Holiday In n Notre Dame is in a perfect location for exploring the city. The rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff friendly and attentive and the rooftop terrace with its panoramic view of the city is a lovely place to relax over a drank at the end of the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris and my wife and I will definitely return next time we're in town. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second stay We first came to Holiday Inn Notre Dame 3 years ago. this is our second visit. We love the location and centrality to Paris city center. We are walkers and can get to most of the major sites on foot. if bad weather or not feeling like long walk there is a metro station in the block. Lots of great restaurants close by and the Seine River and Notre Dame is only a block or two away. Very comfortable hotel for us, great garden patio to sit in during day if we need to connect to home on internet for an update. We love Paris and the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. 14. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Tiny Rooms, Nasty Bathrooms During the past four weeks we stayed twice at the HI Notre Dame. We had stayed there three years ago and really liked the location. The fact that the rooms are Lilliputian didn't deter us - we rented an Executive room, and thus had a few more inches of space. But in both rooms we stayed in this time (#311 and #510) the bathrooms, specifically the toilets, stank so bad, it filled the room with a strong. sulfurous odor. The management (or everyone we told of the problem at the front desk) acknowledged our concerns, promised to have "someone" look at it, and...nothing. We stayed 4 days each time, and yes, why did we, you might ask. Long story. Anyway, the sewer smells were just plain awful and nothing was done. Also, the cleaning woman on the 5th floor was the worst we have ever encountered, and that's saying something. Sloppy, careless, late. And of course, unable to comprehend us, even though we speak pretty good French. Oh, and by the way, not once were we greeted as Club Members. This hotel just licenses the HI name and is definitely NOT up to Holiday Inn standards 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in Paris Excellent location, clean, efficient service, wonderful view from top-floor bar... 10. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 No benefit for Platinum member No added benefit as Platinum member except for free Wi-fi. Compared to our experience w/Holiday Inn in Nice, this is below par as Customer Service is concern. At Holiday Inn Nice, even at peak season and fully booked had our room upgraded and pre assigned. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location for sightseeing and eating out We loved this hotel for all the things you look for on a city break. Great staff, lovely clean room with ice cold air con ( 28 degrees outside when we arrived), roof top bar is absolutely stunning. I can't fault this hotel and will definitely be back again in the near future. Thank you for making our wedding anniversary so memorable. See you again. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel bed ever! Perfect in every aspect. Location, accomodating staff, room and most importantly the bed in the executive room was so comfortable and so as the pillows. Would definitely come back. Thank you Holiday Inn, Notredame! 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Stayed in the Holiday Inn Notre Dame the last week in July, 2014. Rooms are small, but that is to be expected in Europe. I am kind of a hotel snob and I was very pleased. The rooms are clean, modern, have great beds and A/C. The location cannot be beat, in the heart of the latin quarter, just a couple blocks from Notre Dame and Saint Chapel. Metro stop is just a 30 second walk from the hotel and there are hundreds of great cafe's within a few minutes walk in any direction. Located a block away from the Sienne and close to great shopping, museums and parks. Only had breakfast once at the hotel, it was fine. We were happier getting crepes or baguettes in nearby cafe's. There is a little market just next store with a great selection of fresh fruit and anything you might need and a pharmacy just across the street. Great view of Paris from the rooftop terrace, wonderful place to relax, eat and enjoy the sunset with a great view of the Eiffel Tower. The staff was helpful and friendly and all spoke English. We traveled for a few days in Normandy and the Loire Valley and the hotel was nice enough to store some luggage and gave us an upgraded room with a balcony and a view when we came back. Great place to stay to be close to everything and not break the bank. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My new favorite Paris hotel My only reluctance to rave about this hotel is that I want to keep it to myself. The location is as good as it gets in Paris. Located in the Latin Quarter which offers tremendous character, Notre Dame is about a 3 minute walk, The eiffel Tower is about a 30 minute walk or 5 minute taxi ride and there is a metro station just steps away. The banks of the Seine river are about 5 minute walk. The rooftop view is outstanding as was the food they serve there after 5:00 each evening. There are literally hundreds of restaurants within a 10 minute walks. My only two negative experiences are the crowds on the rooftop after dark as well as the elevator delays it causes, since they open it up to the public as well as the fact that it costs us 12 euros to print our boarding passes since they charge for the computer use in the lobby. The staff were always willing to accommodate us and offer recommendations for local restaurants and helped with shuttles, etc. I recommend to anybody staying here to visit Marcos at Au Pt'it Snack. They serve great crepes, paninis, and Kebabs. They are eager to serve tourists and offer great food and conversation. 3. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HI Staaff review The hotel is in an ideal location, one of the best locations I think for Paris. I found the staff to be somewhat stiff and not very welcoming with the exception of one, her name was Jihene. The hotel breakfast is way over priced at 18 Euros each; you are much better off going some place near by like St Andre's Café. 2. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Situacion inmejorable Buena atención por parte del personal del hotel. Situado en zona centrica con estaciones de metro proximas. 2. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Espectacular vista y ubicación El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a pasos del Metro. Posee una terraza espectacular, con vista a la torre Eifel. Ocupamos una habitación con una pequeña terraza, con una linda vista. Cómoda cama y habitación. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean room with a comfotable bed and great service Excellent location right in the middle of many activities. Made walking to sights very easy with lots of resturants surrounding the area. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Honeymoon in Paris My wife and I stayed at The Holiday Inn Notre Dame for 4 nights. We arrived early as our flight from Canada landed at 1030 am. When we arrived our room was not ready and although very tired we ventured out into the hotel area. One word for this hotel is LOCATION. You are in the heart of the 5th (Latin Quarter) You are minutes to the Seine and Notre Dame. There are fantastic cafes surrounding the hotel. We experienced our first Parisian cafe while our room was being prepared...The Le Fountaine Saint Michel (right beside the Saint Michel Fountains). Best escargot!!! We then headed up to see the rooftop - spectacular view of the city. Finally in our room we were not disappointed. We were upgraded to an Eiffel Tower view.... Room 708 was a good size for Parisian standards and the view amazing. We had a balcony where we sat every morning and enjoyed our coffee and pasteries from the local shop around the corner from the hotel. At night we would watch the sunset over the Eiffel Tower as we sipped wine. Overall this was a great stay. Our only complaint would be the service at the Rooftop Bar. It appears that the locals get preferential treatment. We watched the 'head bartender' socialize with what looked like his friends for 15 min intervals while the other 2 staff ran around trying to attend to the crowded bar. Watch what the bartender charges as well as we were charged 10 euros a drink the first night then they tried to charge us 14 euros the following night. Oddly the price on the menu was 8 euros. I brought this to the front desks attention at check out and they happily corrected our bill. The view from this bar is spectacular and it is a 'must see' just don't expect to be served drinks at your table. If you want a great hotel with abundance of cafes, short walking distance to the Louvre, the Seine, Musee D'Orsay and Notre Dame then you need to stay here. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mrs. Great Location! VERY comfortable bed. Small room but well appointed. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The location of this hotel was perfect for both business and leisure. I was able to use the metro to get to the office and was just a few steps away from the beautiful sights of Paris! 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I do not recommed this hotel İ am member of platinum ambassador and i spousse to get e free upgrade,early check in,late check out,fruit basket,water in the room etc on my arrivals. We had arrived this hotel 12.30pm and reception told us room will be ready im 20 mins ( 2 rooms) we had spend te at the lobby but it was so noisy because of they are cleaning floors and we can not talked eachother or we could not make any telephone calls becuase of noise we had asked reception why this is not happing in the night they said too much noise so that’s why they are doing on day time We went to reception at 1.30 and again they said room will be ready in 20 min and they start to say check in time is 3pm. so we had wait till 3pm and rooms are still not yet ready so than we start to complain about it and they immeditly give us another room so there were ready rooms but they are not giving us I do not know why? Other hand you must to see armchairs as well they are VERY DIRTY (SEE ATTACHED PHOTOS) İ had asked to talked with hotel manager regarding issues and they said there were no manager at the hotel at 3.30pm and they told me I must to come later if i want to talk with him!!!(he is not coming to me,i must to go him!!!) İ has asked them complimentary fruit basket and they said they do not have such a proceedor at this hotel!!! So altitue of staff qas very bad and i had paid a premium value (which is not worth of value) for this bad experience İ do not recommend anybody this hotel 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location For frequent travellers , especially those who travel for business I would recommend this property in spite of the fact that it would be looked upon as one located to attract tourists. The location gives you something to do after work , the rooftop bar is an excellent place to bring in guests , the breakfast is very good ( unexpectedly good ) , and the internet works well. The rooms are a little small but in Paris , that is more or less true for most hotels. Staff is competent . I was not too demanding and so cannot say how they hold up in a situation. But I am OK with the level of service offered . It is a little pricey though . 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and rooftop Stayed here the night of Bastille Day and had an incredible opportunity to watch the fireworks all around the Eiffel Tower from the rooftop of the hotel. It will be an experience my wife and I remember for the rest of our lives. Hotel staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable with all the needed facilities. It is small, but very functionable. Almost identical to a cruise ship standard room. We also had a balcony on the 8th floor and it was excellent. Wine in the evening and coffee in the morning on the balcony was great. The Latin Quarter is also a great location as it is what you imagine Paris to be and tons of character. Incidentally, we stayed 2 nights in the Opera area and were disappointed at the lack of character there that we had experienced in the Latin Quarter. Fantastic stay and I would highly recommend this hotel. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal situation Perfectly situated near Isle de la Cite. Within walking distance of Louvre, Jardins de Tuileries etc. Lots of restaurants in immediate vicinity. Easy to reach by using RER from either airport. Executive room had balcony with view of Eiffel Tower. Great for watching fireworks on Bastille Night. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great Location, Great Value and also the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel highly recommend it Great location and a great courtesy and helpful staff Rooms comfortable Has a great roof top bar with views of the Eiffel tower and Notre Dame Great at night for drinks and view after a long day 7. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Easy access to the Notre Dame Easy access to the River as well as the Notre Dame on foot. Hard to arrive using cars - narrow one-way road! Room and bath are clean but so small. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! We loved this property. After two days it felt like the 'old neighborhood'. Room was small but they all are in Europe. Comfortable and clean, great to come back to after a busy day. The rooftop is fabulous and the courtyard was a hidden treasure. Looking forward to our next stay there. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No es hotel de 4 estrellas Ya hice los comentarios pertinentes antes. se refieren al tamaño de la habitación, falta de mesa de noche y falta de espacio en el baño para los artículos de tocador. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 巴黎圣母院假日酒店入住体验 这次入住感觉差极了! 1、订的双人双床的标准客户,给的单人大床房; 2、房间内无线网络无覆盖,每日需要到一楼大堂收发邮件; 3、入住及离店无行李员协助; 4、房间隔音差极了。。。。 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel in a central location in Paris I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn - Notre Dame. The staff was extremely welcoming when we arrived to check-in. Our room was not ready (we were early) but they held our bags while we walked around and became familiar with the area. The staff was very helpful when we needed something, especially directions for the metro. When we checked-out the the front desk helped arrange transportation fro us back to Orly. The room was very nice, more updated than I expected. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Air conditioning worked fine. We had a bit of a challenge initially trying to figure out how to turn on the lights (this is controlled by using your room key) but we figured it out eventually. We did not hear excessive noise , even though our room was on the low floor. there was some noise on a couple of nights everyone was excited about the World Cup) but this did not bother me as i am not a light sleeper. Our room was always clean and in good condition when we retuned after a day a sightseeing fresh towels, etc. The one thing I would change is storage. I wish there was a little more storage in the room so I could have taken more things out of my suitcase. This was challenging because I was traveling with my daughter and the amount of storage was not enough for two people. However there is a closet (small) and a few shelves. There is also a safe were you can lock up your valuables. The rooftop bar is awesome! So nice to go up there, relax with a cocktail and watch the Eiffel Tower sparkle at night! This is a wonderful hotel if you want to be centrally located in Paris. Very close to the Saint Michel - Notre Dame station on the Metro and RER line - less than 5 minutes walk. This was perfect for getting around Paris and visiting the sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Paris Favorite My 3rd visit to this hotel & once again, loved my stay. Front desk staff are friendly, professional & always helpful & will do their best to meet guest requests. Location is excellent for catching metro or buses + on main RER for airport connections. Central Paris with Norte Dame a short block & walk across the bridge. In fact you can walk to most sights from here! Rooms can vary, but I've always been assigned nice sized, quiet rooms, which is much appreciated. Beds are comfortable for a good nights sleep & bathrooms are decent size (none of those tiny cubicles lots of Paris hotels have!) Upper floors (6,7&8) come with balconies, that have tables, chairs & good to great views! Hotel also has a roof top terrace, open to all guests, that has spectacular Paris view. Great place to end the day with a drink as the sun sets. Will definitely be returning & highly recommend. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel in a fantastic part of Paris We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn - Notre Dame. It is extremely convenient to the Metro and RER and the Latin Quarter is a bustling part of Paris with lots to do. My only complaint for the hotel is that the beds are soft. 29. Juni 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>