Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and comfortable Excellent accommodations! Great location, close to restaurants, Seine River, Notre Dame, etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful!! June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ロケーションが最高 地下鉄、RERの駅に近く、ノートルダム寺院、サンジェルマンにも徒歩圏内。周囲には素敵なカフェも多い。 June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but pricy Great location but very expensive though likely due to Euro16 June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location in Paris The location of this hotel makes it an excellent place to stay in Paris. Located on the left bank it is within walking distance of many of the spots tourists hope to visit while in the city. The hotel is also close to two underground train stations and down the street from the Boulevard Saint-Germain-des-Prés. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. A delicious buffet breakfast is served daily. Drinks are served in the lounge and also there is a roof top lounge which is open during nice weather. From the roof top there is a view of the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. Highly recommend this hotel. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Favorite Hotel In Paris We loved this hotel. It was our sixth hotel in our month long trip and we enjoyed it the most. The room was large and the furniture was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room had most amenities. The only thing I would have wanted would have been an iron and ironing board and perhaps a microwave and regular refrigerator instead of a minibar. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They gave us great directions to many places and suggested others. They helped us numerous times with reservations, cabs and computer needs. We just had a wonderful time and hope to go back as soon as possible. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, helpful friendly staff I chose the Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame for its location and it turned out to be a great choice. The hotel is located extremely close to an RER line and a couple of different Metro lines so getting around was a breeze, also several things were a short stroll away. The hotel is surrounded by many wonderful restaurants as well. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had and the rooftop terrace has amazing views. My only complaint with the hotel is the color scheme in the rooms and hallways is extremely dark and almost depressing - not sure why a decorator would choose such colors. The hotel looks like it could use a makeover soon - it's not worn out just dated - and hopefully they will use bright, airy colors next time. Our room was spacious and everything worked well. The A/C system was one of the best I've seen in Europe, blowing some frigid air. We were very pleased with this hotel and I would definitely stay there again. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Great location. Staff on arrival were superb. The roof garden has the most beautiful views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower along with a nice bar. Room a bit small and tight. Bed matteress was collasping to the middle and needed attention by the hotel which was attended to. Room cleaninng staff were very poor - dirty coffee cups not removed twice,coffee/tea not replaced, amenities not replaced consistently, towels and face clothes not always there and had to go get them. However overall the stay was nice mainly beccusae the front desk was so helpful and attentive. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week in Paris We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame. The location is perfect for a holiday visit to the City of Light. The staff is knowledgeable and eager to help. The room is modern and stylish. We especially enjoyed the bar staff. They were interested in sharing their knowledge of Paris and learning about us and our home as well. They treated us like special guests. Their hospitality was exemplary. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:39:04.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>