Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una vista espectacular El hotel esta bien ubicado, con una estacion de metro caminando y la habitacion que nos dieron magnifica con una vista y un balcon hacia la torre. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but bathroom fixtures terrible Everything about the hotel if fine and it's in a great neighborhood, except the bathroom fixtures are just so bad that I can't recommend this hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sejour Paris Notre Dame Holiday Inn Excellent établissement, personnel très professionnel A ne pas rater : la terrasse !! Vue magnifique sur les toits de Paris et la Tour Eiffel May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location staff friendly, very busy check out times Only issue was that they wanted to charge for transfer, monies to the hotel and payment to the driver Three times more than the recommended cost That was disappointing considering I often stay at the Holiday Inn chain Rooms small but very clean May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This location is excellent if visiting Paris. The staff are friendly and very helpful, the hotel and room are clean. Very good place to go and I'd stay there again when visiting Paris in the future. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Stay at an Exceptional Hotel Full disclosure on the reviews I post for most of my Holiday Inn stays; for vacation travel, I use my IHG Priority Points, so in effect I am staying for “free”. On the one hand, I may be less critical because I am not paying cash out of my pocket, but on the other hand, it gives me a perspective into the quality of the staff as I am able to see if they treat me as they would a guest who was paying full price. This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn in the Latin Quarter. The hotel staff is as impressive as the view from the roof. We had first made reservations at the Intercontinental, but switched when we saw our favorite in St Michel become available. The area of course has enough restaurants and the metro stop is so convenient. The only problem (and it was no fault of the hotel) we had was when some drunks started singing in the street at 2:00 in the morning, but somebody eventually hushed them. That, of course is according to my wife, as I learned long ago that ear plugs guarantee an uninterrupted night sleep. Upon check-out, which was very hurried as we had a train to catch, there was an error on my bill that I did not notice until several days later when I reviewed my receipt. By the time I arrived home where I planned on contacting the hotel, they had noticed the error and made the correction on their own. One can not go wrong by staying here. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Wonderful Visit! My wife and I were on a brief visit to Paris for four nights. The hotel exceeded our expectations in location, only a few minutes walk to the river and to Notra Dame Cathedral. Rooftop bar and patio provided a panoramatic view of Paris. Hotel was modern and well maintained. Room was clean and well decorated. The only downside was the very limited storage space and we mainly lived out of our suitcases. A minor inconvenience compared to the many pluses offered. The breakfasts were self serve but there was plenty of variety and the staff were very obliging. The front desk staff were exceedingly helpful in fixing a problem with the wake-up call system, providing directions, arranging for taxies and tours. Would not hesitate to return if the opportunity presented itself again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This hotel cannot be beat when it comes to location. Could literally walk out the door and easily access everywhere we needed to go. Metro stop a few yards away, numerous local cafes (I highly recommend the corner cafe - Le St Andre. Super friendly) and many sites and monuments within easy walking distance. I have previously always stayed in the Marais District but have to say that this location was even better in my opinion. Had a slight issue with my room size when I checked in. It was beyond small. I had booked what they called one of their "best room" however this does not translate to room size. So for you Americans out there that think best means largest - don't! I ended up changing my room to a still excellent view of the Eiffel Tower but a larger room. They were very accommodating and I chalk it up to the difference between Europe and USA. Not their fault - just a different expectation. The room we ended up in was wonderful - large with a sofabed and large bathroom. Step out balcony that we could see the Eiffel Tower lit up every night - not to be missed! Highly recommend staying at this location. Notre Dame 1 block away. Breakfast was pricey for average at best but we generally went to the corner cafe for breakfast anyway. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:50:00.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>