Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by hotel para recomendar muy buen hotel, buena ubicacion, habitación y baño confortables y limpios, muy buen desayuno, buena atención del personal 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel Excelente Hotel, good location, cleaning is good, very close st placide station and rennes, just about 5 minutes walking. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I loved it ! Polite staff, great location, clean comfortable and luxurious rooms, and a good breakfast. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff and service Overall we were very pleased with our stay. I think the staff at the hotel is excellent, especial Gabriel and Brice. They were professional, respectful and very helpful. Most spoke English very well making it easy for us to communicate when we had questions and concerns. We had a spacious room with one queen size bed. The lobby is modern and very attractive and has a bar where we could sit for an evening cocktail after a long day out sightseeing. The hotel is located in an attractive area of the city. There are two subway stations nearby, along with shops, cafes and restaurants. Our only complaint is with the functionality of the bathroom. Although it was very attractive and modern in design it just isn't practical. There is no exhaust fan. While taking a shower, water drips onto the floor from one corner and the spray from the shower splashes out onto the floor. We had to be very careful when entering and exiting the tub, as it sits higher than the average tub which made it necessary for us to have a firm grip to the side when stepping in out onto the floor. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant location for the sights Brilliant location. Car parking very reasonable. Friendly service. Clean rooms. Can't fault the hotel. 15. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Paris flooded As a Platinum member I have stayed at countless IHG hotels and this one was a disappointment. During my stay the basement flooded which prompted the water to be cut off from the entire building! I was not able to take a shower, or flush the toilet. The staff didn’t even call us to let us know. The whole thing was poorly managed Then I could not sleet at all that night since I could hear noises in the bathroom from the water trying to come out from the pipes. I checked out the next morning and not sure when the water came back 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well located and comfortable bed The room we has was nice, the bed was comfortable. Only issue we had was with the bathroom the door can not lock properly and the shower was broken 10. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and Friendly staff The front desk staff were extremely friendly and fluent in English, which made my experience very nice. The location of the hotel is very good, as it is close to the metro and within easy walking distance to restaurants and local sites. I have stayed at this location several times, and found it convenient and comfortable. 9. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:37:29.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>