Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall excellent stay Everything was excellent as I have noted before. The accomodations were terrific.and I wish I could this kind of room in my travels. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by lounge service Bob and Sam are superior servers, always enjoy visiting with them. 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom Bathroom facilities good, lots of room. However, a "close-up" mirror would be very helpful. Nice amenities. 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great central location. Comfortable. Ample parking, Excellent helpful staff. Five stars for my stay! The restaurant was excellent. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was helpful and friendly. Not more you could ask for. 18. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great affordable hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable! I'd recommend to anyone in the area. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Hotel, Great friendly service I typically stay at 4 or 5 star hotels and this is definately in that range! 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unhappy with my stay (this last time) I have stayed at the HI Rockland several times now. First of all, most of the stays have been average. The menu in the restaurant is VERY limited. However, this past stay was very noisy, I called down to voice a complaint to the front desk. I did not receive a resolution, just a giggle from the front desk that she had just checked in a group. I said I know that, they are partying in the hall and slamming doors and making a ruckus. She said that they would settle down soon. Well, they didn't. And I called and complained again. Nothing was done to resolve the issue. The ruckus did eventually settle down in the wee hours of the morning, only to have it start back up again at 6am. I stopped by the front desk on my way out, for two issues. First of all, my Priority Club number had not been associated with my last two stays. The clerk took added it to my reservation for this stay, but told me that there was NOTHING she could do about the previous stay. She stated that once I checked out nothing could be done. She also said that I should always book directly and not use a travel agent that way my number will never get lost. I have been a priority club member since 1993 her answer was simply not true. I did tell her that I could get on line and do a missing stay and still get my points, she said "not when you have already checked out". I proceeded to complain regarding the noise from the night before and that morning. What irks me the most is that neither employee that I voiced complaints to seemed concerned. I advised that I would making reservations for the next 6 months in the South Weymouth area, but due to the lack of interest in addressing the issues I encountered with this stay and apparent non-interest in having me as a guest, I would be making my reservation elsewhere. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fast check-in, great staff, clean room Great experience; it was a long flight, we were tired so appreciated the front desk agent's speedy check-in. Big, clean room, easy access and parking, no noise. Being IHG Rewards Club members, we were offered our choice of reward which I very much liked. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. 4. September 2014