Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great affordable hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable! I'd recommend to anyone in the area. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Hotel, Great friendly service I typically stay at 4 or 5 star hotels and this is definately in that range! 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unhappy with my stay (this last time) I have stayed at the HI Rockland several times now. First of all, most of the stays have been average. The menu in the restaurant is VERY limited. However, this past stay was very noisy, I called down to voice a complaint to the front desk. I did not receive a resolution, just a giggle from the front desk that she had just checked in a group. I said I know that, they are partying in the hall and slamming doors and making a ruckus. She said that they would settle down soon. Well, they didn't. And I called and complained again. Nothing was done to resolve the issue. The ruckus did eventually settle down in the wee hours of the morning, only to have it start back up again at 6am. I stopped by the front desk on my way out, for two issues. First of all, my Priority Club number had not been associated with my last two stays. The clerk took added it to my reservation for this stay, but told me that there was NOTHING she could do about the previous stay. She stated that once I checked out nothing could be done. She also said that I should always book directly and not use a travel agent that way my number will never get lost. I have been a priority club member since 1993 her answer was simply not true. I did tell her that I could get on line and do a missing stay and still get my points, she said "not when you have already checked out". I proceeded to complain regarding the noise from the night before and that morning. What irks me the most is that neither employee that I voiced complaints to seemed concerned. I advised that I would making reservations for the next 6 months in the South Weymouth area, but due to the lack of interest in addressing the issues I encountered with this stay and apparent non-interest in having me as a guest, I would be making my reservation elsewhere. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fast check-in, great staff, clean room Great experience; it was a long flight, we were tired so appreciated the front desk agent's speedy check-in. Big, clean room, easy access and parking, no noise. Being IHG Rewards Club members, we were offered our choice of reward which I very much liked. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bed very comfortable and great staff The Hotel was conveniently situated. The staff was very professional and friendly. The beds are very comfortable and clean. Room was clean. Our stay was very nice and I would stay here again. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and nice furnishings. This is our second time returning to this hotel. We think it's a bit on the higher end as far as rates go, but it is conveniently located. The room could have been cleaner. We needed to get to an outlet behind the night stand and there was a candy wrapper behind it. So we know that detailing the room is not a priority. It seems to just be cleaned superficially. Items like the telephone and hair dryer hadn't been dusted in I don't know how long. But overall, at least the bed seemed clean and the bathroom area as well. The decor is nice and the bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was okay; kept pretty much to themselves. In the future, I plan on checking out the other hotels in the area, but I would not dismiss this Holiday Inn; we like familiarity. The only other issue I had was that I was not able to use my points from a previous stay. I was told this over the phone and didn't understand why. It seemed too complicated of an explanation to push the issue. I figured that I wouldn't be vacationing that much anyway. 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 8/26 stay People were great; Hotel needs facelift in all areas: Rooms, Public areas Fitness center 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room Room was very comfortable but was told there would be a breakfast for for wedding guests to meet at Friday am 9-12. We asked at the front desk at 9:15 where it was and was told there wasn't a breakfast set up that morning. We could go to the restaurant buffet if we wanted. We did and ate at our expense and waited for other wedding guests to arrive. We saw one person who ate and left and another who got coffee and left. At 10:15 as we left restaurant we heard the waitress tell the grooms brother that breakfast was set up in the ballroom. We headed there and was surprised to see everyone from the wedding. The waitress did credit our breakfast when told of the mix up and i informed the fellow at the front desk but missed talking with our families for a good hour alone in the restaurant. It was not a pleasant experience! 18. August 2014