Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming Hotel, Great Location Our Stay at The Holiday Inn San Clemente ( Camp Pendleton), was a most pleasant experience. The rooms were well maintained, comfortable and quiet. The Staff was profesional and friendly and Housekeeping did an amazing job. The location of the Hotel was perfect for our vacation needs. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, old hotel The staff at the hotel is great, any questions I had were quickly answered and overall they were all friendly from the front desk to the bar staff to the room service workers. However, the actual hotel itself is very old looking. The rooms look as if they have not been updated since the mid-1990s or 80s. The elevator is extremely slow to the point that i would have rathered take the stairs to the basement garage from the second floor but I couldnt figure out where they were. The elevator also seems to stop at all the floors no matter what, many times over my 4 day stay I would get on the elevator at the second floor to go to the basement garage, the elevator would go to the third floor and no one would be there, then it would go to the second floor and stop again (no one would be there) and usually it would go to the garage then although it did stop at the first floor as well once. There is a pool but again it looks like it is from the 80s, I didn't want to actually get in it, it looks very dingy and while the water may be clean the pool looks uninviting. For a fitness center expect 2 elliptical machines and a treadmill in a room that is about 10 ft by 10 ft (again I chose not to use it). The rooms are in a word ugly, the air conditioner has an old knob dial from who knows when (it also occasionally leaks from the ceiling, the bathroom sink is outside of the bathroom and the outlets are all hidden away behind furniture so you know it was not designed with the expectation of a person having "electronics" again mid-90s or 80s. Overall I was disappointed in how much I paid versus the condition/style of the hotel. I would note that I did not come across any cleanliness issues while there (rooms were old but clean). August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality and bad service. Would recommend this hotel only if it is last resort. Low value for money, very moldy smell throughout hotel and room, and unfriendly service. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunny Days Great location to everything San Clemente offers including close enough to walk down to the Pier and back or take the shuttle if you like August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but rooms are old The staff was friendly and the hotel has a great location, but the rooms seem old and in need of remodel. Similar priced hotels are not far away. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star San Clemente Holiday Inn Driving across the country from coast to coast, we stayed at quite a few different hotels. Holiday Inn, San Clemente is by far the best. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff is very helpful with restaurant recommendations or just answering questions!!! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woohoo! As good as it gets! I've stayed at over 200 hotels across the country over the past two years and this location easily made the Top 5 list. The location of the hotel was perfect; just a few hundred feet from shopping, dining, and bars and only a 15-minute walk to the beach. My room itself was absolutely breathtaking, featuring a wrap around balcony with a gorgeous view of the quaint city of San Clemente and the Pacific Ocean. The room was very clean and the King bed extremely comfortable. The in-room jacuzzi was easily my favorite part. The room also featured a wet bar, walk in shower, refrigerator, and microwave. Both my girlfriend and I had forgot our toothbrushes, and the front desk was more than happy to give us a pair. Small touches like this truly make me feel like my stay is important. Although we live only an hour up to coast, this trip was exactly what we needed for a quick getaway. I would highly recommend this room to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in the local area. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Clemente Experience The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Nothing in the room appeared worn so we felt the hotel was overall well maintained. Despite the close proximity to the interstate highway, the room was quiet and sleeping was no problem. The front desk staff was quite helpful when we needed directions. We would definitely stay in this Holiday Inn again. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:23:10.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>