Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 185 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

185Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    120
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Our Base For Wedding For Ourselves + Guests in San Clemente

By

03. Juli 2016

So given this was a wedding we were engaging with the GM Todd and his team from about 9-12 months out from our March 2016 wedding in San Clemente.

Aside from using a lot of old school methods of communication including facy, they were mostly very responsive and we customized a package for ourselves and our guests that included a very flexible room block, upgrades for us, a tailored (paid) brunch post wedding day, welcome bags at reception for guests and other little things along the way. There were bumps both during planning and during stay but these were largely minor and would probably happen in any larger type event situation.

Overall the location is excellent for a San Clemente based wedding and parking is great to have given the location, The jacuzzi rooms are a nice touch and the views from beach facing rooms are great with sunset and water in distance. Although the Interstate facing rooms are not so good and the noise from them is not great. The fitness room also leaves a lot to be desired with 3 machines and generally a stinky environment.

Providing afternoon snacks in lobby area at different times is a nice touch and the staff as a group were very accommodating to us and our party. It was something that is very helpful given the nature of a wedding type event and a lot of guests from all over the world.

Overall would recommend this location strongly and ensure you engage with the team early on planning your event.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
CjNY, Thank you for choosing our hotel to have your wedding party stay! We are pleased that overall you and your guests enjoyed our hotel. We would love to have you back again soon! Thanks so much, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

01. Juli 2016

Checked in Monday June 27th. Departed Tues June 28th.

The Staff was very friendly during the whole stay!!
The AGM ( Cant remember her name)Provided a HAND WRITTEN thank you note for staying with them and a candy attached. For being a rewards club member. A hand written note tells me she went out of her way and took the time to write a note. Kudos to her!!!
Thank you everyone for the nice stay!! Had a great time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear skippy1111, Thank you staying with us, We're glad you enjoyed your stay as well as Alison's note. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Facility

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A solid and happy hotel experience. Very clean facility, friendly staff who actually seemed to care about guests. Exterior and interior are well maintained and beautiful. Great parking as well. Located within walking distance of many shops and eateries of historical district. Lovely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Helen2019, Thank you for staying with us!! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. -Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, Great Area, Great Staff, GREAT GREAT GREAT

By

13. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. The staff was quite friendly and very helpful. The Hotel is laid out nice, the elevators and common areas are all well kept. The parking garage felt secure. I loved the room and slept better in the bed than I have at home in a long time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
AmbieK94533, We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was great! We also enjoy hearing that you loved our property and your room. Please come back and visit soon! Thanks, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, helpful staff and clean facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Ar6132016 Thank you for staying with us. Its wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was great.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. If and when we come back to calif we will stay at the holiday inn in san clemente. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear mona3b, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we excited for you to return. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seaside rooms are a great value!

By

07. Juni 2016

If you want a nice, large room in San Clemente that has a view that looks out to sea, then stay here, but be careful, the great experience is limited to the better rooms.
Be sure to book one that faces the sea, that has a jacuzzi, and is on the second or third floor.
These are their most costly of their rooms, but are the only ones that I would consider, since the back side rooms looking inland are right atop the freeway.
You can't get a suite-sized room with a jacuzzi bath at the end of a quiet hall for less in San Clemente.
Plenty of parking, pleasant staff, and just walking distance from Avenida Del Mar where all the good restaurants are.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay. Please come back soon!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

02. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is located in the heart of San Clemente, walking distance from major restaurants, shops and nightlife and just a few more steps from the beach.
The staff is welcoming and efficient and the rooms are very clean and up to date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
EspiMaestra, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and hotel! We would love to have you back again soon. Thanks, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean View

By

02. Juni 2016

Nice Ocean view from most rooms. Had balcony on most rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you return to us again soon!! -Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

01. Juni 2016

club

The location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking to shops and restaurants. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. It is an older building and as such the bathroom is tiny with poor lighting and a noisy fan. The air conditioning is noisy. It is still the best hotel in San Clemente in my estimation with a very comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Mina39, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our location! We are sorry for the issues you had with our bathroom but we would love to have you back soon. Thanks, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy check-in, but rooms need renovations

By

25. Mai 2016

We came and stayed here for a weekend to attend a wedding. The location of the hotel was perfect. It is a short walk to town and there are plenty of options for eating that are within walking distance.

We were given a room on the second floor, but unfortunately, it was situated next to a patio where there were people constantly smoking. We saw smokers there both days we stayed there. We didn't get any smoke in the room but that's because we had the windows closed during the entire time. This was not ideal since it would have been nice to get some fresh air into the room.

The room overall was nice if dated. The bathroom, however, looked like it was in the middle of a renovation that was never completed. There was an exposed pipe that looks like it was for another showerhead on the other side of the existing showerhead. This exposed pipe was also leaking.

Overall, it was an average room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear troyeight8, We're sorry to hear that you had experienced some issues. If you ever come back to San Clemente, we hope you decide to give us another chance. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. Mai 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel, though there were some cleanliness issues, we'll definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Mai 2016
Metrodharia, We are happy to hear that you love our hotel! Also, we are so sorry to hear about some issues you experienced while staying with us. We would love to have you back soon! Thanks, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen