Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1442 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1442Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    623
  • 4 Sterne
    467
  • 3 Sterne
    185
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Overprice for a OK hotel

By

08. August 2016

club

The restaurant is "Denny" so do not expect more. The room is OK, hope you have a quiet next door or you need to knock on their door.. No parking in the new building and you have to walk.
The hotel is OK but when you look at the Hotel receipt , you will ask "What , for real ?!"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The floor dedicated to rewards nights...

By

05. August 2016

The floor dedicated to rewards nights seems to fall below the standard for the rest of the hotel, and the rest of the chain in general. This particular floor was less clean, noisier, and generally worse than the hotel in general.

I doubt if I will return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at 4 nights at the Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Wharf (Not the express) and had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly, helpful and always cheerful. They helped us work out a problem we had when booking an extra night before we came. I LOVED the coin operated laundry and the snack bar with breakfast items. Our room was nice, and the location is amazing! We walked down to Fisherman's Wharf, to our Alcatraz tour, and other great locations.

Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Kr D Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you loved our coin operated laundry and snack bar. We hope to see you next time again when you come to San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay with family

By

04. August 2016

club

Clean hotel in good location. Able to walk to many locations in The Wharf, price for parking seems high to charge your "guest".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Tx Jason Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf with lots to do within walking distance. We hope to see you again next time in San Francisco. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

location is fantastic. Hotel is very clean. staff are friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear windycityflyer Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf. We will keep up our clean rooms and friendly staff, we hope to see you again next time. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location !

By

04. August 2016

club

We picked this Holiday Inn because of it's location and it did not disappoint ! The room was comfortable and we both slept well ! We really enjoyed our stay and would use this Holiday Inn again !
The staff was very helpful and very attentive !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Junjur Thank you for picking the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and we are glad that we did not disappoint you. We hope to see you again next time when you come to San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit To San Fran.

By

03. August 2016

club

This hotel is right in the middle of all the action and things to do and see in Fisherman's Wharf. The big open air tour bus that drives around the city actually stops here as their second stop and the first stop is only 3 blocks down the street. Parking is $57 per day but that is what to be expected in any major city these days. The staff at the hotel were simply great from check in to check out!!! Hotel appeared to be newly renovated and very clean and well lit.
Will definitely be back here to stay on our next trip to San Francisco!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Hi Ericthechef2001, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for mentioning some highlights of the hotel and sharing it with the other guests. I will also let the staff know about the job well done on their end. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fishermans Wharf

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location, awesome staff. One problem with the room, resolved very quickly and professionally by the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Hi Swampy_nz, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our property. I am really glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay and the staff did a great job. I will be sharing you review with everyone to let them know of the job well done. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Good, Check-in Poor

By

03. August 2016

club

The hotel was fine. Check-in would not provide the proper rate for two nights of our stay, which soured our impression of the hotel. We had two rooms one room was at the proper rate. We were gouged for two nights of our stay for the second room, even though we were assured that there were plenty of rooms pre-arranged at the proper rate.

The restaurant staff were great. The outside noise level was a bit much, but settled down by mid-night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear not_that_happy Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we apologize about your check in experience. If you have the confirmation showing the 2 room rates the same, we will be happy to adjust it for you, please reach our hotel and speak to one of the Manager On Duty Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room. rooms were quiet, bed was comfortable. staff upon checkin did a great job. bellman was very sharp and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Hi M1young20, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff did a great job in overall. I will be sharing your review with them. Hope to see you next time you visit San Francisco.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

観光地料金のビジネスホテル

By

01. August 2016

特にサービスが悪いわけではないのだが、観光地に近いこともあるのか、非常に宿泊費が高かった。
市内中心部でも同等の金額かと思われるが、ビジネスならそちらを選んだ方が都合が良かったと後悔した。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us. We value your feedback as a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in San Francisco

By

31. Juli 2016

Comfortable and what appeared to be a well managed hotel, however, I had an issue with the curtains that were "Dummy" curtains, so the room could not be blacked out. There were net curtains that provided a little more privacy. The room was not overlooked, but I would like to have drawn the curtains fully. The room was also noisy, especially from traffic at night. You could clearly hear the coaches pulling in at the hotel opposite, even though this room faced an alleyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Hello Mr. Dash, Thank you very much for being a valued Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very appreciative of you sharing your recent experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the reported issue however, we do have a black out curtain behind the curtain in the front. We will be happy to assist all of our guests in locating our black out curtains. Your quality of sleep is very important to us, and we value you sharing this information so that we can better our services for next time. Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen