Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1321 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent location in the heart of the wharf area in San Francisco. Clean, comfortable with great amenities available including a pool. Wifi was fast and free to use Parking was expensive, but safe and secure underground February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warf Holiday inn Overall Good experience. great location. Friendly Staff. Clean rooms February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer Although we were there for only one night we would definitely recommend it to anyone. The room was very comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. No complaints at all! February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful atmosphere and service I liked the wonderful atmosphere. The fresh green apples offered to guests at front desk made me feel welcomed and special as a guest, as well as, the friendly and helpful service. Hotel was in an ideal location on fisherman wharf- close to stores, restaurants and transportation. It was affordable and i would stay here again if given the chance to visit again. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location courteous staff good location for exploring san francisco. reasonably priced, and close to public transportation February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, super location My friends and I stayed here for two nights in Jan. Location wise, it's perfect if you would like to visit Fishermans Wharf. The hotel is a fairly old hotel but the room is still clean. Our room window faced toward the street. It was pretty quiet in the night and a little bit busy in the morning. I would appreciate the wonderful services from front desk, and house keeping staff. The check-in process was very smooth and as an elite member, I could avoid the long queue to directly check-in from the privilege desk. I couldn't find my water cup after check-in and the front desk staff offered help with patient. There is electric kettle available from the hotel and it's super for Asian visitors. You can call the housekeeping to deliver one to your room. The only con is the old fashion heater that was ineffective and super noisy. I would suggest most US HIX hotels to upgrade this type of heaters. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience The hotel was very nice. Outstanding service, lovely lobby. My room was a bit dated, but everything was clean. The location is outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great location! Holiday Inn is minutes from Fishermen's Wharf and is a very comfortable stay. It is really close to many good eateries, stores, galleries, the cable car, the ferry point. It has an excellent tour desk, and the staff are ready to answer all your questions. I would definitely stay again if the opportunity arises. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T10:38:41.265-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1321, tr_1321
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>