Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1414 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    460
  • 3 Sterne
    180
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Great Location

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Close to everything in Fisherman;s Wharf and public transportation. Very nice, clean hotel with helpful, cheerful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently Located but Expensive

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I was happy with the convenient location, but the room rate was very expensive given what was provided. Given the room rate, free parking, free breakfast bar, or at least a coffee bar should have been provided. Parking was $50 a day and the lot was not even half full.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear PatrickT55 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are glad that you like our hotel. We will share your feedback with our General Manager and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proximity to favorite areas

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Waliking distance to restaurants, shopping and tours either by car, bus or boats

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
HI Terdol, Glad to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the sights in Fisherman's Wharf. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit across the bay, see you again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

27. Juni 2016

This is a great property in a great location with large comfortable rooms and a great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hi Original soupman, Your 5 star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we love to hear feedback about our great staff, great location and comfortable rooms. Please do come back and visit us again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for business or pleasure

By

27. Juni 2016

I stay here 4 or 5 times a year. Service is always great and the rooms are exactly what you would expect. Spacious and clean, but you don't go to San Fran to sit in your room so the location is spot on

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
HI businessmatt28, Thank you so much for being one of our loyal guests. We do appreciate you for always choosing our hotel for your home away from home a few times a year. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, terrible coffee

By

24. Juni 2016

club

My elderly friend and I had a great stay! We do have to comment though that the coffee offered was not very good. We are both coffee lovers being from Seattle and what ever brand you serve was less than desirable.
I do have to comment too on the horrendous prices on your breakfast. My friend ate one egg and one piece of bacon and coffee and had to pay the entire hot meal price of 24.00. Outrageous really. If you cater to children, you need to then cater to the seniors who eat next to nothing.
Again, we had a great stay and your customer service is fantastic. Let the Holiday Inn executives know that they need to look at these issues. Across the street we could have had a fantastic meal for 1/3 the price had my friend been more ambulatory.
Thank you,
Renee

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hi Renee, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience here with us at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are very grateful for your 5 star review and appreciate the feedback. We value your feedback especially that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and convenient

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Great location and convenient to downtown. Rooms were clean and normal amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking time to review our property. Really happy to hear that you found the convenience in the location and founds rooms were clean. Regards, Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and quality

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very good experience and a great location in San Francisco.
Hotel is well kept and staff are very helpful and friendly. Spent most of our time out of the hotel exploring SF. Rooms are nice but Mattresses and pillows could use some upgrading

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Hello Anonymous, I appreciate your amazing 5 star amazing of our hotel! I'm glad everything was to your satisfactory! I hope you come visit us again soon! Thank you, Jesten G
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage des Hotels

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet für Sightseeing an Peer und guter Ausgangspunkt für Cable Car Fahrten, Parkgebühren vergleichsweise teuer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

21. Juni 2016

Location is excellent for Fisherman's Wharf, however the noise from the street below my window and adjacent park caused every loud vehicle and person in the Fisherman's Wharf area constantly wake me up. If the room was more insulated from outside noise, I would probably rate the stay higher.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hi Josko, Thank you very much for taking the time for reviewing your recent experience here with us at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience during your stay and we hope that we can make it up to you next time. Please do not hesitate to give us a call to further discuss your concern and we would love to make it right for you. We value you for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Club Member and we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Sincerely, Nessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the general appearance was dated and boring

By

20. Juni 2016

I guess SF is expensive but the HI was not a good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear m'ann, I will share your feedback with the staff and Management. I am glad that the hotel was able to provide you with good service as well as clean room. Please continue to keep us in mind when traveling to San Francisco. Please feel free to contact the Manager on Duty for any additional feedback or comment. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room above loading dock

By

20. Juni 2016

I was put in a room above a loading dock door or something. All the employees came out and socialized/smoked in the middle of the night and early morning. It interrupted my sleep. Also delivery trucks beeped as they backed into the alley right under my room. It was miserable.

The other questionable thing was breakfast. They charge $25 plus tax for breakfast buffet. I just wanted a scoop of eggs and bacon so they told me I could go ala cart for $18, but they they charged me 4.25 for a cup of regular drip coffee...so with tax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. KCYORK1, First I would like to thank you for your review and also thank you for being a IHG club member and we appreciate your loyalty with our company! I apologize about your experience here at our hotel we strive on making every guest experience is an amazing stay and its unfortunate what you experience. Hopefully you visit San Francisco again so we can be sure to take good care of you. Please contact one of the managers on duty we will be sure to make sure you have an amazing stay here at Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf. Thank you, Jesten G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen