Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 376 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

376Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great bed comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again if needed, will always stay at a Holiday Inn it is our preferred hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We stayed here for 6 nights while visiting family in the area. We were pleased with the size, quality, and cleanliness of the room and of the facility. The location was convenient for us, with easy parking. We enjoyed using the pool several times. A good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was not horrible

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is recommended by the business I was visiting, and they made the arrangements. For convenience, it was closest and the commute to office very fast and easy. Not a newer hotel, and definitely showing some age. I personally dislike the pillows that Holiday Inn uses, and when I mentioned it, the response was "Oh really? Everyone else says they love them."

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2016
Dear pscn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay. Nevertheless, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities, particularly our pillow. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Reservations experience was fantastic with a very efficient and friendly reservationist, Cheryl.
The hotel is clean and easy to navigate around. We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball Weekend

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel, pool is a little hot in temperature and I usually stay in a place with free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Overall this is a very good hotel and I will definitely stay here again next month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel!

By

13. Juni 2016

club

This hotel and staff far exceeded my expectations! Also, the bland exterior gives way to a pleasantly surprising interior! One caveat is to not get a room directly over the front door...... otherwise this was a very enjoyable stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful property

By

08. Juni 2016

club

This is a new and beautiful hotel, with great amenities and friendly staff. Great breakfast is included but sadly the curtains did not close fully in our room, allowing bright sunlight to enter early in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service at reception and in the restaurant and bar. Simple and easy shuttle service from airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was as expected, clean and tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

03. Juni 2016

club

it was a great stay will stay again
great staff
great room
great breakfast
great lunch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still great

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Three years ago I booked this hotel. When checking in there was only one bed. When I explained to the front desk that my friend and I were not gay, and wanted the 2 beds I had booked they put us in a suite. That suite is the one I have booked every since then. Great staff, and they had a great sence of humor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all around

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Clean rooms, very quiet. Comfortable beds. Internet was a bit slow. It would have been nice to get a free breakfast but overall enjoyed the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen