Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 17 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by poor value for money Room was at front of hotel, light from front the hotel made the room quite light at night. Room by elevator which when used kept me awake. Room could have been cleaner. Bed very uncomfortable. Breakfast was very poor. Cold, dry and chewy food. On previous stays at this hotel the service was quick, efficient and very clean, this time not quick 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice historical setting let down by noise Very nice hotel and relatively easy to find if you follow the directions. Clean with good staff. The only problem I had was that the mattress was very hard which didn't help my back and the noise levels from inner city cars and police car sirens kept me awake. The windows were sash and offered little reduction of noise. I would stay again but would ask about the mattress and take ear protection. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel We have stayed at various Holiday Inns for a variety of reasons - celebrations, moving house, business and holidays, and have always been highly satisfied. Unfortunately our recent stays have been due to visiting my mother in Sheffield who is very ill in hospital. So this visit was quite different as we needed time to ourselves and therefore room service was a big part of our stay. I couldn't fault it. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff are efficient and friendly and our rooms, on both visits, were clean, well equipped and quiet. We will be visiting again shortly, probably under the same circumstances but, knowing that our stay will be comfortable and peaceful, will take a load off our minds. Thank you to all the staff who helped make our visit that little bit easier. 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kinderfreundlichkeit Ich hätte gern im Hotel gefrühstückt. Wenn jedoch Kinder (12 und 14) den gleichen (ziemlich hohen Preis) wie Erwachsene bezahlen müssen, obwohl sie deutlich weniger essen, kann ich keine Kinderfreundlichkeit entdecken. Erst dann wäre der Aufenthalt perfekt. 12. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Easter weekend We had a comfortable room at the front of the original hotel building, this is a great place to stay if you are interested in railway history and steam trains. West Street is the place to go for bars, cafes and restaurants. We discovered some excellent pubs in the Kelham Island area. 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Building - Great Location Excellent location and grand old building. No Air con might be an issue in Summer and children over 11 pay full price for breakfast. Parking convenient and staff very helpful. Overall good experience. 9. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn Sheffield Thoroughly recomend this hotel, for comfort, staff and location 4. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Foul mouthed and noisy function guests The hotel itself was fine (although the entrance was difficult to find) and the staff helpful. However, on the night of my stay there was a function taking place. Unfortunately, my room was directly above the smking shelter which was filled with shouting, foul-mouthed and aggressive women until late. Fortunately, the stopped at 11.30, just as I was going to bed. Nevertheless, it was less than pleasant. The hotel manager did write to apologise for this and I didn't make a complaint on the evening of my stay, so I'm not unhappy with the hotel or the staff. 3. April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T09:43:48.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>