Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staff welcoming and efficient. Good value for money August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and very helpful staff It's a great hotel with amazing staff. I have been there several times since 2006 and I always want to go there for a relaxing holiday. The staff are very keen to help in particular I have found Vijay in the restaurant and Sue at the reception very helpful. The hotel is very especial in Sheffield. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good a stay as always I have been staying at the Holiday Inn in Sheffield for the past 6 or 7 years for business use and I describe it as an grand old lady of a hotel which has a sense of history to it. Staff are always welcoming and the rooms have character, not the usual box standard hotel room. Parking is plentiful and the food options are a good with choices in the room/bar and the restaurant. In all a very good value hotel which stands out from the crowd. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Yorkshire Hotel I've stayed in Stayed here for 2 nights last week on a business trip. It is a hotel full of character and standing. Not like the 'Plastic' hotels of today, which just want to ship you in and out as fast as possible. The place is well kept with loads of periods features, but the bedrooms are modern and spacious with boutique style bathrooms. Minus point here is the taps, stupid design in the shower, hard to turn on and off at times. Food and service is excellent, ate in the bar the first night and main restaurant the second. In both cases the choice of food was great, will fit all kinds on moods and tastes. The service in the restaurant is top class, very attentive but not over bearing, they look after your ever need. On the same theme is breakfast, what a team. Greeted with a smile, sent off with a cheery goodbye. In between can't do enough for you. Buffet style breakfast with stacks of choice, eggs cooked to order. This is an excellently run hotel, have attention to detail and the customer comes first. Something that other hotels in the chain could learn from. Will have this place as my hotel of choice in Yorkshire. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding experienece During our stay at the hotel for a wedding the food was wonderful,staff were pleasant and happy.The hotel was clean and tidy and was in a lovely position for wedding photos at the front of the hotel August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was very welcoing from entrance to exit. The automatic doors are a big help when having to carry your luggage up the stairs (I couldn't see a ramp). The staff was courteous, informed and helpful. The only drawback was the sauna which I had specifically rented this location instead of the Express (incidentally that's right on the same street!). No one was there to explain it. I was not advised that I needed a coin to store my things in the locker. It was not well lit. It did not warm up enough in the time that I had allotted to spend in it. Yet, overall, I would not hesitate to stay there again. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Experience Enjoyed an excellent value for money stay in this beautiful old hotel. All the staff went completely out of their way to make my stay perfect. The building was full of old industrial charm and well maintained and presented. Breakfast was a great experience and even the parking (Eye) worked well. Faultless and totally recommended. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:39:42.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>