Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms Need Maintenance AC Fan Made Noise All night!!! Got ot bed late and noise would randomly happen throughout the night . Woke up about every hour!! Had to work the next day and was really tired!!! 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and expensive Loved the large room and the fridge. Front desk said prices were inflated due to a conference in town. Went for a walk along the bay not far from the hotel. Overpriced on this stay. But a nice property overall. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice... The room and hotel were very nice, toilet could have been cleaner but still good. We ate at the restaurant and food was very good quality, but the bar drinks were average at best. 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Buen servicio y ubicación, pésima conexión a Internet Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, aunque la mía un poco ruidosa. el servicio de Internet imposible de usar, lentísimo 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent Had a great experience staying at this location and would visit again any of hotel locations. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice by the airport After 2 delayed flights, we were relieved that our hotel was just minutes away from the airport and very easy to find. After a long day of travel it was very convenient to have an excellent quality restaurant with affordable prices right in the hotel. The food was delicious! We had a spacious room with great amenities. We regretted not planning a longer stay. After having such a positive experience, we look forward to booking another stay at the Holiday Inn. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place To Meet I Would Recomend This Hotel To Anyone Who Wants To Do Business/Relax At The Same Time. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by SFO Holiday in Easy Stay The overall experience was good, staff was friendly, room was clean. 24. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Average to good facilities. Poor Internet Connectivity. As in other reviews, the wifi / internet connectivity is far below modern standard. The wifi signal isn't strong enough to support the hotel if near capacity and their are no wired lines (ethernet plugs) in rooms to wire in. Do not recommend for business travel for this reason, despite the facilities/rooms being nicer than I'd expect for a Holiday Inn. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Airport Holiday Inn in SFO fantastic bargain! This is a property to be reckoned with. From the moment I parked until I left I was treated well. The restaurant has good food - the drinks were fine. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless! I will definitely request this property the next time I am in the area! 21. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk Staff needs training on customer service ! Not a pleasant place to stay .... Plus the front desk staff have no customer service ....they were unpleasant . especially the morning staff... 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! Great value, great stay! Staff was very nice; room and common areas were very clean. 20. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Layover We needed a hotel close to the airport, easy access, a restaurant and a quiet room for required rest. This hotel had it all. Loved the restaurant and had a great sleep in the middle of the day. The room was quiet, sunlight could be completely blocked and bed was comfy. Thanks! 20. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room - Terrible Post Stay Experience This property is quite comfortable, and surprisingly quiet for a near airport property. The rooms are updated and well equipped. The restaurant is lacking in variety and the service was terribly slow (don't be in a hurry in the morning to eat). For a base to conduct area business it served well since there are great restaurants in South San Francisco for options to dine. Gym is basic but functional. My biggest problem was having my room charges billed to both company and personal credit cards! Which I am still sorting out. Will stay there again, if we get this fixed,. 19. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tidy room Great to walk in a clean room after all day of sightseeing and shopping. Its nice to have a fridge in the room. It will be good if we did have electric jug in the room to make a cup of tea., in overall we found the holiday inn same as we stayed in Fiji and Australia so it felt like going home. 18. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn near SFO Convenient hotel near SFO. All amenities. Lots of good lighting and outlets for charging devices. The carpet was dirty with a syrupy substance near the table. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Good customer Service and amenities Location is great to the airport. Hotel is nicely appointed with nice size rooms and more importantly being quiet. 16. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Restaurant Service Restaurant service particularly at breakfast time was particularly slow and orders were not accurate when delivered to the table. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by San Francisco Booked the hotel so that we could get an early flight. The hotel was very nice, located next to the airport but you could not hear any airport noise. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel at better prices than most The bed was comfortable, room clean and price was lower than most SF hotels of this class. The hotel is worn a bit but ok. Check in was slow due to rush of patrons. 13. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed results, but good place to sleep The waitresses in the bar appeared to be overworked or under staffed because I was there for 3 days with slow service each day. Conversely, the room and bed especially were awesome. The pillows were some of the best I've had in a hotel. The bed was the best I've slept in outside of my home. 13. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service The staff was very helpful with regard to all my needs. They showed great deal of understanding and the ability to find more than one way of accomplishing my needs. I will be staying there when I return to San Francisco. 11. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by GUEST SERVICE We decided to stay at this hotel because we were at Oakland Holiday Inn and Suit and this gentleman was Wonderful he took care of us very well. His costumer service had made up our mind to choose this hotel for any future needs. I even called several of my friends and family to let them know of this Hotel and it was at 1:00 am. Jorge is his name Thank You Thank You very much. So we decided with no dough that we would stay in the same hotel in San Francisco well that was the worst decision we have ever made. Costumer service was horrible not even a smile a hello how may I help you nothing. Now I understand that we had no reservation but we should have not been treated like that. We were asking about purchasing a breakfast and all we got is ITS NOT A GOOD BUY now shouldn't she bee trying to sell us that. I'm sorry but as soon as we got to our room I called every one and apologize and told them this was not good. This girls costumer service made me have a horrible weekend I hated there. I know i might be exaggerating but it's the truth. I will never stay there again. I'm very sorry I did love the Oakland Hotel I didn't want to leave but our vacation was in San Francisco. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 较好的酒店 房间及家具较好,交通比较方便。 WiFi不是很稳定,入住的时候也无法识别我是会员,需要我特别查询才确定。 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room very comfortable clean good food good service.wake up call 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SSI Conf Need more parking. There's not enough parking for the events that are happening there. 4. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good food, friendly staff, and prompt shuttle service... it ended there. Room looked dated (popcorn ceiling and old carpet). I was unfortunate enough to get a room adjacent to the stairs. Could not sleep due to the stairs entrance door shutting. It literally shook the walls... every time all throughout the night. The A/C intake vent was coming loose from the ceiling. Probably from all of the stair access door use. Other than that, the food was really good at Houlihans Bar and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was great. On time every time. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great Hotel. Very clean and great service. Could do without smokers right by front entrance. Room was great. Accessible outlets for phone and laptop charging. Dinner in restaurant was very good. A little dark though. Had to go get glasses to be able to read the menu. Overall, great hotel and I would stay there again. 2. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Think twice about booking Out of obligation to a friend who booked this hotel for us we decided to stay here, despite reading previous reviews. There was no friendly greeting upon checking in, the attitude received was we (my family of 3) was inconveniencing the staff. However, we did appreciate the early checkin time. The room is great, with comfortable beds. We needed to contact housekeeping as we were short of facecloths (twice), internet connection was adequate. Internet problem with lack of connectivity was reported, and we were impressed that the hotels tech person came to our room within 15 minutes to assist and didn't leave until he checked the reboot had worked. We had breakfast both mornings @ the restaurant, the first morning, after being seated by the rude manager, we waited 10 minutes before we were offered drinks, then a waitress passed and asked if we were helped, she gave us comp drinks because of the delay and wait, she made our trip with her friendliness and great service. The meal was good. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently good hotel I have stayed here many times and things have always gone smoothly. 23. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>