Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Staff was very comfortable to speak to and very informative of surrounding area. 2. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Everything was great with my stay at this hotel, with the exception of the loud noise outside my room. The hotel had a restaurant bar that had the game going on, which resulted in very energetic cheering. But beside the noise, the overall stay was wonderful. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good value - poor food options The rooms were clean and quiet. The location is unbeatable if you have business at the adjacent convention center. The food choices are very disappointing - nothing vegetarian or vegan. A classic fat bomb menu. Even the salads are laden with dairy. I wasn't able to locate a grocery store or non-hotel restaurant within walking distance. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by sf airport stay Overall run of mill holiday inn w horrible exterior and parking 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Conenient to local businesses and the airport Good hotel, expensive, but not unlike everything else of even decent quality in the SF Bay Area these days 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn at SFO convenient, clean, reasonable priced. the staff helpful and friendly. There is always room for improvement so I do not want to give an excellent then the hotel would get comfortable and not try. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Loved my stay at Holiday Inn Only thing that needs improvement is internet connectivity and bandwidth. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dial up Internet (Almost) Property is a little run down, but to be expected at an airport hotel as usually the rooms are occupied by a different person every evening. The problem is the internet service. It's literally unacceptable as I was unable to get any work done in the room. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Please use fitted bottom sheet Overall it was fine, except for one fatal flaw that messed up my sleep the second night -- they used a regular flat sheet on the bed instead of a bottom fitted sheet (hmmm, is "fitted" really a word?). The sheet didn't even reach the ends of the bed and wouldn't stay tucked in. I mentioned it when I checked out and the said it that was a mistake. Seems like something they should teach in housekeeping 101. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel comodo, pero con fallas El servicio en el hotel es malo, parece que no es un Hotel Holiday Inn, encontramos una cucaracha en nuestro cuarto. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by poor wifi Facility has poor wifi wich is one of the most important things for business travelers. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Don't stay here If you need to use wifi on the weekend or afternoon/evening - don't stay here. They claim they added bandwidth recently, but have no method to restrict the number of devices like other hotels that have the same situation. Zscaler isn't sufficient to handle the problem. Room 304 has holes in the room darkening curtains just as many other reviewers mention. This is because the curtains aren't wide enough to close. The gap is about 2 feet - so plenty of outside light comes in at night. The holes are torn in the curtains so that you can stretch and drape them over the window closure and try to have a little more darkness. On the 3rd night, the maid turned my alarm on. On the 3rd day I got 2 lotions and no hair conditioner. The door on the refrigerator cabinet is hanging on one hinge. Twice in the restaurant I was asked what I wanted with no eye contact from a distance. Food was decent. On the night before my checkout my room key stopped working. A bunch of hair is all over the wall near the light switch in the bathroom. Hair was in the tub on arrival too. Small workout room - only 2 treadmills. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room i would recommend this property it is safe an the room was comfortable an clean bathroom to me was a little on the small side. the hotel grounds were clean an maintained well the only thing i don't like is having to pay extra money for parking on top of the cost of the room i feel that if i'm staying there that i shouldn't have to pay an additional amount to park my vehicle overnight other then that i felt it was an excellent stay 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice guest room and good service We arrived from the airport at 10:00 am and did not expect to be able to check in at such an early time. However, upon checking availability, the very friendly front desk clerk was able to find a room for us. This was a major bonus for us, as we were very tired due to the fact that we had only about 4 hours of sleep the previous night. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms Need Maintenance AC Fan Made Noise All night!!! Got ot bed late and noise would randomly happen throughout the night . Woke up about every hour!! Had to work the next day and was really tired!!! 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and expensive Loved the large room and the fridge. Front desk said prices were inflated due to a conference in town. Went for a walk along the bay not far from the hotel. Overpriced on this stay. But a nice property overall. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice... The room and hotel were very nice, toilet could have been cleaner but still good. We ate at the restaurant and food was very good quality, but the bar drinks were average at best. 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Buen servicio y ubicación, pésima conexión a Internet Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, aunque la mía un poco ruidosa. el servicio de Internet imposible de usar, lentísimo 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent Had a great experience staying at this location and would visit again any of hotel locations. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice by the airport After 2 delayed flights, we were relieved that our hotel was just minutes away from the airport and very easy to find. After a long day of travel it was very convenient to have an excellent quality restaurant with affordable prices right in the hotel. The food was delicious! We had a spacious room with great amenities. We regretted not planning a longer stay. After having such a positive experience, we look forward to booking another stay at the Holiday Inn. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place To Meet I Would Recomend This Hotel To Anyone Who Wants To Do Business/Relax At The Same Time. 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by SFO Holiday in Easy Stay The overall experience was good, staff was friendly, room was clean. 24. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Average to good facilities. Poor Internet Connectivity. As in other reviews, the wifi / internet connectivity is far below modern standard. The wifi signal isn't strong enough to support the hotel if near capacity and their are no wired lines (ethernet plugs) in rooms to wire in. Do not recommend for business travel for this reason, despite the facilities/rooms being nicer than I'd expect for a Holiday Inn. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Airport Holiday Inn in SFO fantastic bargain! This is a property to be reckoned with. From the moment I parked until I left I was treated well. The restaurant has good food - the drinks were fine. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless! I will definitely request this property the next time I am in the area! 21. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk Staff needs training on customer service ! Not a pleasant place to stay .... Plus the front desk staff have no customer service ....they were unpleasant . especially the morning staff... 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! Great value, great stay! Staff was very nice; room and common areas were very clean. 20. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Layover We needed a hotel close to the airport, easy access, a restaurant and a quiet room for required rest. This hotel had it all. Loved the restaurant and had a great sleep in the middle of the day. The room was quiet, sunlight could be completely blocked and bed was comfy. Thanks! 20. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room - Terrible Post Stay Experience This property is quite comfortable, and surprisingly quiet for a near airport property. The rooms are updated and well equipped. The restaurant is lacking in variety and the service was terribly slow (don't be in a hurry in the morning to eat). For a base to conduct area business it served well since there are great restaurants in South San Francisco for options to dine. Gym is basic but functional. My biggest problem was having my room charges billed to both company and personal credit cards! Which I am still sorting out. Will stay there again, if we get this fixed,. 19. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tidy room Great to walk in a clean room after all day of sightseeing and shopping. Its nice to have a fridge in the room. It will be good if we did have electric jug in the room to make a cup of tea., in overall we found the holiday inn same as we stayed in Fiji and Australia so it felt like going home. 18. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn near SFO Convenient hotel near SFO. All amenities. Lots of good lighting and outlets for charging devices. The carpet was dirty with a syrupy substance near the table. 17. September 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>