Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Stayed here night before our cruise, will be staying again September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel points used Booked in using IHG points accumulated previously and got an immediate upgrade on checking in - to the 8th floor overlooking the Southampton Water/Solent. Thank you for the great view Didn't dine or breakfast so no comment - previous experience was good for breakfast but was busy The hotel is looking a bit old but is still comfortable and located ideally for the cruise terminal and has some good deals We shall return August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff and supercroom We arrived after being stuck in traffic for 4.5 hours. The receptionist could not have been kinder or more helpful- such a pleasure. We particulatly wanted a room overlooking Gate 101 and she found us a super room- would definetly ask for that room again. The room wasbasic but very clean and the view was amazing for us it was exactly where we wanted it. Only downside - no safe butwe could have made use of the facilities downstairs. Shopping Mall just behind the hotel fantastic - wothin walking distance. The car parking was extremely good for hotel guests- we could leave the car whilst we completed our ships tour the next day. The highlight of our visit was being able to watch Eclipse berth at 5.30 in the morning! The only negative was the abysmal pot of tea on arrival but this was removed from our bill with no quibble! Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all my friends from overseas arriving in Britain to take a cruise. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Food poor very expensive stay The ,menus is very poor for dinner also expensive for three sausages and two tablespoons of mash no veg,also a what taste stead like a out of the packet curry.the breakfast was also poor in quality we have stayed here at least 3times previously in the last year and will look for somewhere else ,I suppose we are a capitive audience for cruising.also I was sent a email stating to join the park and stay club which I was told ceased last April. Our one night stay with 15 days parking cost us £278 not even reasonable. We are also members,this place has certainly changed and not for the good. Thoroughly dissapointing and will not recommend. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Cruise Our stay was just as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. We had our evening meal, which was enjoyable and good value for money. The breakfast was included and was also very good. A very convenient hotel for guests who are cruising. We would stay there again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I have stayed here for last 2 years the night before our cruise, the hotel and staff are brilliant nothing is to much trouble for them and they give you a very nice welcome. Did not dine but breakfast was very good. Would recommend this hotel and will stay there next year again. A big thanks to all. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southampton hotel life I've stayed in the Holiday Inn in Southampton during the working week for the last year. Whilst the hotel is fine, the real joys of my stays have been the staff - friendly, helpful and attentive. I will miss them. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if going to peppa pig land About 10 minute drive to Peppa Pig Land, and had all the facilities, evening swimming pool, which we did not use. Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was European and cooked. Beds comfortable, clean rooms, 5 basic channels - don't expect free-view. Tea and Coffee in room. Bathroom clean, but getting slightly worn. Shower was only hot for some reason, appears there was no cold water. Fine for me, but not my son. Yet cold tap on bath was fine. But overall excellent quality and good value for money. If you don't know Southampton and need free secure parking, then it is a very good choice. We def come back. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:18:41.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>