Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Car Parking Charge

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Not exceptable for a stay of one night after being a regular client of the Holiday Inn Southampton over many years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Hotel in need of refit

By

05. Juli 2016

As suggested linen was in my opinion used and the general state of building is in need of a full refit. It is extremely dated and very tired.

My advice is look elsewhere before booking this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed at Holiday Inn three times previously. Improved decor in Reception

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Renovations since my last stay. Reception now looks up to date and more inviting. Just overnight stay, prior to embarking ship in Southampton. Fourth stay at this particular Holiday Inn. Perfectly good hotel for this purpose. Restaurant staff -Manager Supervisor very good. Food very good. Value for money very good. I like the use of the pool available to guests. Room clean and comfortable.

If I was in the area in the future I would certainly use Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

03. Juli 2016

Great location, good value package - stay and park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our fourth stay here

By

30. Juni 2016

club

price is getting to be too mutch for retired couples,
the restraunt kitchen was slo to rplenish hot food, and the waiters were over worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Feedback

By

28. Juni 2016

Happy to return to holiday Inn, i always get what i expect, been using them for years
Staff always make feel welcome and on the whole you get value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent pre-cruise hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Close to the docks, with good service. What else can you ask for, when you've just flown for 7 hours, and are getting on a cruise in the coming days!

Fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple check in and out

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Stayed on business, black tie dinner at local event. Hotel check in was simple; staff were helpful. Didn't use the restaurant or pool ; just got back to the room at midnight, slept till 6am and had to go. Bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff but Hotel rooms need revamping

By

21. Juni 2016

This is a good hotel where the staff have gone the extra mile, the only thing that lets it down is the quality of the none executive rooms.

They have upgraded the lounge reception and Breakfast area along with 2 floors, but the remaining of the hotel still dates back and is in need of further upgrade.

This is not to say that the rooms are not adequate but compared to other Holiday Inns this is lagging behind.

But still a great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were very attentive and nothing seems to much trouble
Service was very good
Food very good for price, probably the best tomato soup I have ever had at any hotel, all the food was good and well presented
The hotel is in a good location to get anywhere in Southampton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice upgrade in Lounge area - room and service poor

By

17. Juni 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times and recently stayed with my 2 children whilst my wife had some friends at our house, and I have to say the service and room quality has gone down hill.
The hotel has a refurbishment in the reception / lounge / restaurant and bar area which is very nice and comfortable and the food was good.
The welcome when checking in wasn't great.
The room even thou booking a family was one double bed and was not made up for another bed, when I called reception they said I could make the pull down bed up, I said they should!..which someone finally came and done.
The TV did not work and kept going off, I asked them to have a look but never got fixed - just kept saying no signal.
We stayed 2 nights and the room was not made up in between.

When checking out I waited to be asked how my stay was but nothing...when I said would you like my feedback to the lady on reception she said yes, I explained the above and all I got was oh sorry that's not good!

needless to say don't think I will be back, I am a spire member and this is the first time in all the years I have needed to complain at a Holiday Inn stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfy rooms

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Spacious, clean comfortable rooms. Beds are very comfy all facilities well provided . Great location if using cruise terminals . View from your window is good overlooking the water front . Room service food could be a little better with quality and presentation but apart from this a clean well established hotel . Even better now it has been refurbished . I always stay here when visiting Southampton and great with rewards scheme as my last stay was free with using my points so even better . Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen