Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. Had excellent dinner at the restaurant with first class service. Breakfast was also very good. Great beds. Handy to to the Yorkdale mall. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A stress free stay We live 3 hours north of Toronto. We came in to the city a day early to attend an important function. The hotel was close to our destination. We found the service excellent and we were pleased with our room. We slept well and did not have to fight traffic in the morning to get to our gathering on time. The only thing that would have improved the stay for us would have been a refrigerator in our room. PS. My husband forgot his razor and the staff were prompt and courteous to bring one up to us. September 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Good clean average hotel, we stayed in a king executive room but we found for the price it was nothing executive other than we had a desk, no microwave, no fridge and no fan in bathroom, we found out at checkout that you can request a fridge at booking, but we booked online and there was no option. So call ahead. The hotel should put a gate around the children play area, as it is open and it is in the way, balls were hitting guests walking by. The hotel has no parking and no breakfast included, breakfast if you want is very pricy, and parking $12/day. The view we had was a dump yard and the noise from 401 was horrible. The only good thing is that it is across drom the Yorkdale mall. If your looking for an average getaway to shop at the mall than I recommend this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good good property Excellent staff. convenient location August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Refusal to Accomodate change in plans I drove to Toronto from the Ottawa area for surgery and had booked a two night stay in this hotel. Upon my arrival in Toronto I was informed that my surgery had been cancelled. As a result, my plans to stay were changed to one night only. The hotel staff refused to refund me for the second nights stay and on top of that, even charged me for two nights parking!!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location...etc. In an area with no other close by hotels, you are right across the street from the highly regarded Yorkdale Mall---and you can catch the subway downtown (or uptown) right in the back of the mall. You are right off the 401 for easy access for drivers. Parking charges are a fraction of what you pay downtown. Fine décor, very good swimming pool. Even if you take the train to Toronto, still a short subway ride to the hotel. The cabs in back of the mall will take you to the hotel for $10 which is great if you have luggage. Otherwise, an easy walk gets you there. I bet I've stayed there 40 times, and you don't do that if you find a place lacking. It's all good! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option for quick trip location good from the 401 and public transit and shopping. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location! My family and I spent 5 nights at this hotel in late July. I had read numerous reviews online and chose the hotel based on its close proximity to the mall and subway along with the fact that kids under 12 eat free. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The lobby and the atrium are very welcoming. We arrived quite late from the airport probably after 9pm and we had no problems checking in. The next day we were late to breakfast and missed the morning buffet. The restaurant manager was very accommodating and allowed both our sons and my husband and I to order our free breakfast. My children now call this hotel their "Holiday Inn". They loved the pool and tennis areas! The walk to the subway was not at all long as stated in some reviews. I must give a special thanks to our attendant from housekeeping (I forgot her name). She was very accommodating and willing to help with all our requests! A special thanks to her! We will stay at the Holiday Inn Yorkdale every time we visit our family in Toronto! Thanks to all your staff for great service! August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:56:47.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>