Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Pros/Cons Pros - Staff is friendly - Atrium is gorgeous - Very good location - Pricing is good Cons - Shower had taps/drain that didn't really work - Second night on business, there was a family with quite a few kids put in the room next to me - They disable the inputs on the TV - Food was not a good value in the restaurant (mediocre food at an expensive cost) 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vaccation This place is like taking a vacation. Atmosphere, ambiance, music ... just everything about it. 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay and have fun! Price was higher than I would like to pay. We paid extra knowing that the youth with us would have fun in the pool and recreation area. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and convenient this is the hotel we choose when travelling with my granddaughter. she loves the pool/hot tub. whatever you need is available. the beds are wonderful. no complaints whatsoever. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Comfortable Beds I enjoy staying at the Yorkdale location. Love how close it is to the 401. Can't really hear the traffic. Also really appreciate that the Yorkdale Mall is just across the street and that the TTC (Subway Transit is also just a few steps away. It would be a bonus to have a free contintental breakfast, but there is free coffee in the room. The coffee is very good. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely room and perfect location for good shopping We stayed here the first time in Nov or Dec 2014. They gave us a room looking down into the court area where we could watch people in the Restuarant/Bar, or in the Pool or Exercise Room or on the badminton courts. It had a definite tropical feel to it with the waterfalls around the edge of the restaurant, and the sounds of splashing in the Pool. We loved the room. Next time we were given room 7-11 which was perfect for my sister, who is vision impaired. She found this was so easy to get to, being the first room from the elevator. This hotel is great for my sister as its so easy to cross Dufferin Street to go shopping in the very large Yorkdale Mall. We stayed again in February 2015 for a few days and it was like being home as we have become familiar with it now, and love to stay here. We both swim and next time hope to remember to bring our bathing suits. Sorry, we did not take any pictures. Thank you and regards, Elaine 12. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by HoopDome Girls Basketball excellent facility. easy to get to. Friendly helpful staff. Made us feel welcome 10. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to par for Holiday Inn Not up to par from what I'm used to staying at for Holiday Inn. Was late from a meeting so checked in and headed out to a dinner meeting I was late for. Upon my late return to my room I used the washroom and the sink was leaking from underneath. At the late hour I wasn't about to have it fixed as an early morning meeting was more important. I had to put the garbage can underneath the sink and a towel to collect all the water that soaked the rug outside the washroom from the night before as I didn't notice it was leaking. If the room was cleaned properly this would have been found as the washroom wasn't very clean. Hair was around the sink and tub area. Not very happy about it as this isn't what I'm used to at this Hotel chain. The workout facilities are also in the middle of the pool area and dinning area not very practicable. Although I had no time to use them I don't think I would have due to the location. 10. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:11:01.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>